105 celebrates the birth of our Great Compatriot S.P. Korolev

6
105 celebrates the birth of our Great Compatriot S.P. Korolev


2012 year - the year of high-profile dates and anniversaries. 12 this January, an outstanding Soviet designer and scientist Sergei Pavlovich Korolev would have turned 105 years. If we talk about people who have devoted their entire adult life to work for the benefit of the future of their country, then Sergey Pavlovich, of course, refers specifically to this cohort of people.

Sergey Korolyov was born in the city of Zhitomir 12 in January 1907, in a teacher's family. His father was Pavel Yakovlevich Korolev, who was engaged in teaching, and his mother was Maria Koroleva (Moskalenko), who also had a teacher’s diploma.


Young Sergei began his studies in Kiev, where he began to attend preparatory courses, and a couple of years later became a first-grader at the Odessa gymnasium. However, in the gymnasium, the future designer did not study for long, as the school was closed due to the change of power in the country. Therefore, the Queen had to comprehend the basics of school at home. His mother and stepfather became his teachers (his parents divorced when Sergey was barely three years old). Stepfather Sergei Pavlovich - Gregory Balanin received a brilliant education. In 1904, he graduated from St. Petersburg Teacher's University, in 1909, he received a degree in electrical engineering from German Mittweed, and in 1913 he graduated from Kiev Polytechnic with a degree in process engineering.

Sergei Korolev’s biographers are inclined to believe that it was Gregory Mikhailovich, Korolev’s stepfather, who had so positively influenced his stepson’s passions. Even during his studies at the Odessa construction vocational school, Sergei Pavlovich showed a remarkable interest in various kinds of equipment. After meeting with a group of pilots in 1921, the young Korolev chose for himself the main vocation - aeromodelling and conquering heights.

For two years, Sergei Korolev was a student of the Kiev Polytechnic Institute itself, who once finished his stepfather. After these two years, Sergei Korolyov finds himself in Moscow, where he enters the Moscow Technical Technical University. During his studies at the Moscow Higher Technical School, Korolev showed his great talent, which formed the basis of all his further work. Contemporaries testified about the young Sergei Pavlovich’s indefatigable engineering research in the field of aircraft manufacturing. Gliders "Red Star" and "Koktebel" were the first major success of the young designer. And the creation of the ultralight SC-4 showed everyone that the Queen’s potential is truly limitless.

The meeting with Tsiolkovsky was fateful for Sergei Pavlovich. An entire sculptural composition in Kaluga is dedicated to this event. However, as to whether this meeting was in fact, the controversy is still not abating. Relatives of Korolev claim that Sergey Pavlovich and Konstantin Eduardovich met in 1929, after which Korolev “fell ill” with space dahl. In principle, by and large, it doesn’t matter at all whether the meeting between two geniuses is true or a fiction, but the fact remains that by the early thirties Sergei Pavlovich was seriously thinking about how to conquer outer space.

Thanks to Sergei Korolev’s enthusiasm in 1931, the famous jet propulsion group, GIRD, appeared in Moscow, on the basis of which the designer began work on the creation of rocket aircraft. Two years after the creation of the GIRD, the first successful launch of a liquid ballistic missile took place.

1938-th year became black in the fate of the Queen. In June, he was arrested and charged with sabotage due to the fact that not all created missiles successfully rose into the sky. And from 1939 to 1944 years, Korolev spent in camps. The most surprising thing is that the years of camp life did not put out his research fervor in the Queen at all and did not set him against his state. It is worth saying that it was during the serving of the conclusion that Korolev met yet another brilliant Soviet designer, Andrey Nikolaevich Tupolev, with whom they (in "sharashka") developed the Tu-2 and Pe-2 bombers.

In 1945, Sergey Korolev was included in the team of specialists who were sent to Germany in order to conduct research of captured equipment. Since September, 1945 begins its active work in defeated Germany. Studying the collected German "V-2", Korolev gathered a lot of useful information for the future creation of the famous "eRock".

Well, then - Sergei Pavlovich Korolev’s triumphal procession as the designer of the first artificial satellite of the Earth, the rocket that brought the first man into space, as well as the creator of automatic devices to study the already natural earth satellite, the designer of the orbital station, one of the authors of the so-called lunar project ". At the same time, every Soviet and not only Soviet people knew about Yuri Gagarin, but the name of the Queen became public only on the day of his death.

14 January 1966, the world finally found out who was the very man who had paved let him to the limitless spaces of space. And the name is Sergey Korolev, who without unnecessary words can be called our Great Compatriot.
Sergey Korolev. Fate

His name has long been behind seven seals. Later he became one of the most famous people on the planet. But worldwide fame
spawned a sea of ​​legends and myths.
... 18 January 1966 of the year. The Red Square. The funeral of Sergei Pavlovich Korolev. Frames that have not been seen before.
People escorted to the last journey of the legendary designer. What kind of man was he? What secrets did he take with him? The fact that Korolev -
wonderful designer, they know, perhaps, everything. Many people know that he possessed an amazingly strong character. But few people know
that in the life of Sergei Pavlovich there were two loving and beloved women, relations with whom were as complex as the trajectory
rocket flight. It turns out that this "iron" man could be incredibly gentle and affectionate. By the way, with the risk to own
Korolev saved the lives of his staff from the all-powerful MGB and Beria. And very few people know that the stern Korolev was
a wonderful artist, master of practical jokes. He loved poetry, painting, sometimes he even sang at his pleasure. Having a terrific
with a sense of humor, Korolyov slightly redistributed a famous song about the conquerors of space, calling it the Rocket Makers Anthem:

I believe, friends, that few years will pass,
And our path will go from star to star,
But in the form of fragments of various rockets
there will be our footprints.

In general, the life of the Queen - a series of strange and surprising patterns. He was repressed, almost died in prison, and then on
Kolyma. But fate seemed to have kept him for other, only her driven purposes. Taking part in the film: MD
N.S. Queen, Deputy S.P. Queen, Hero of Socialist Labor, academician B.E. Chertok, cosmonauts A.A. Leonov, P.R. Popovich,
I.V. Sevastyanov, V.V. Aksenov and many other relatives and colleagues of the legendary designer.

Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jeen
    +1
    14 January 2012 11: 55
    Sergey Korolev was born in the city of Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  2. prykordonyk
    +1
    14 January 2012 11: 56
    Fertile Ukrainian land! Eternal memory to the great designer!
  3. +3
    14 January 2012 12: 37
    Let us remember the Queen with a kind word. The man who gave us space, 1 person in space and much more. It is thanks to him that our country is at the forefront of the space program, the rockets that he created are still alive today, or rather, their modifications. SO LET BOW TO THE EARTH THE OUTSTANDING CONSTRUCTOR C, P, QUEEN!
  4. Farkash
    +5
    14 January 2012 13: 28
    It is a pity, a man died early, did not have time to do much of what was planned. If it weren’t for 5 years of camps, perhaps our astronauts were the first to fly to the moon.
  5. Reader
    +1
    14 January 2012 20: 29
    Bright Memory to the Great Man!
  6. 0
    15 January 2012 11: 03
    Korolev and Gagarin are the idols of Soviet boys! They are the heroes of all mankind!
  7. polukazak1
    0
    15 January 2012 11: 52
    On the role of personality in history, Korolev died, a series of accidents began. "Lunniks" never took off.
  8. 0
    15 January 2012 13: 35
    A man with a capital letter!
  9. +1
    20 January 2012 15: 42
    R-5 (8A62) copy of the FAU-2. Glory to Sergey Palych, but von Braun must be given credit.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Исполнилось 105 лет со дня рождения нашего Великого соотечественника С.П.Королева

Исполнилось 105 лет со дня рождения нашего Великого соотечественника С.П.Королева


2012 год – год громких дат и юбилеев. 12 января этого года выдающемуся советскому конструктору и ученому Сергею Павловичу Королеву исполнилось бы 105 лет. Если говорить о людях, которые всю свою сознательную жизнь посвятили труду на благо будущего своей страны, то Сергей Павлович, безусловно, относится именно к этой когорте людей.

Родился Сергей Королев в городе Житомире 12 января 1907 года в учительской семье. Его отцом был Павел Яковлевич Королев, занимавшийся педагогической деятельностью, а матерью – Мария Николаевна Королева (Москаленко), которая также имела диплом учителя.



Свое обучение юный Сергей начал в Киеве, где начал посещать подготовительные курсы, а через пару лет стал первоклассником одесской гимназии. Однако в гимназии будущий конструктор учился недолго, так как учебное заведение было закрыто в связи со сменой власти в стране. Поэтому Королеву пришлось постигать школьные азы в домашних условиях. Его учителями стали мать и отчим (родители развелись, когда Сергею едва исполнилось три года). Отчим Сергея Павловича – Григорий Баланин получил блестящее образование. В 1904-м он окончил петербургский учительский университет, в 1909-м получает диплом инженера-электромеханика в немецком Митвайде, а в 1913 году заканчивает Киевский политехнический по специальности инженер-технолог.

Биографы Сергея Королева склоняются к мысли, что именно Григорий Михайлович, отчим Королева, столь позитивно повлиял на увлечения своего пасынка. Еще во время обучения в одесской строительной профшколе Сергей Павлович проявлял недюжинный интерес к различного рода технике. После знакомства в 1921 году с группой летчиков юный Королев выбрал для себя главное призвание – авиамоделирование и покорение высот.

Два года Сергей Королев был студентом того самого Киевского политеха, который когда-то закончил его отчим. После этих двух лет Сергей Королев оказывается в Москве, где и поступает в МВТУ. Во время обучения в Московском высшем техническом училище Королев продемонстрировал свой огромный талант, который лег в основу всех его дальнейших работ. Современники свидетельствовали о неуемной тяге молодого Сергея Павловича к инженерным изысканиям в области авиастроительства. Планеры «Красная звезда» и «Коктебель» стали первым крупным успехом молодого конструктора. А создание сверхлегкого самолета СК-4 показало всем, что потенциал Королева поистине безграничен.

Судьбоносной для Сергея Павловича стала встреча с Циолковским. Этому событию посвящена целая скульптурная композиция в Калуге. Однако по поводу того, была ли эта встреча на самом деле, споры до сих пор не утихают. Родственники Королева утверждают, что Сергей Павлович и Константин Эдуардович встретились в 1929 году, после чего Королев и «заболел» космическими далями. В принципе, по большому счету вовсе и неважно, является ли правдой встреча двух гениев или это художественный вымысел, но факт остается фактом, что к началу тридцатых Сергей Павлович серьезно задумался о том, как покорить космические пространства.

В 1931-м благодаря энтузиазму Сергея Королева в Москве появляется знаменитая группа изучения реактивного движения – ГИРД, на базе которой конструктор начал работу над созданием ракетных летательных аппаратов. Уже через два года после создания ГИРД состоялся первый удачный запуск жидкостной баллистической ракеты.

1938-й год стал черным в судьбе Королева. В июне он был арестован и обвинен во вредительстве из-за того, что далеко не все созданные ракеты успешно поднимались в небо. И с 1939 по 1944 годы Королев провел в лагерях. Самое удивительное заключается в том, что годы лагерной жизни вовсе не затушили в Королеве его исследовательский пыл и не настроили его против своего государства. Стоит сказать, что именно во время отбывания заключения Королев познакомился еще с одним гениальным советским конструктором Андреем Николаевичем Туполевым, с которым они вместе (в «шарашке») разрабатывали бомбардировщики Ту-2 и Пе-2.

В 1945 году Сергей Павлович Королев был включен в команду специалистов, которые были направлены в Германию для того, чтобы вести исследования трофейной техники. С сентября 1945 начинается его активная деятельность в побежденной Германии. Изучая собранные немецкие «Фау-2», Королев почерпнул много полезной информации для будущего создания знаменитых «эРок».

Ну, а дальше – триумфальное шествие Сергея Павловича Королева как конструктора первого искусственного спутника Земли, ракеты, которая вывела в космическое пространство первого человека, а также создателя автоматических аппаратов для исследования уже естественного земного спутника, проектировщика орбитальной станции, одного из авторов так называемого «лунного проекта». При этом о Юрии Гагарине знал каждый советский и не только советский человек, а вот имя Королева стало достоянием общественности лишь в день его смерти.

14 января 1966 года мир, наконец, узнал о том, кто был тем самым человеком, проложившим пусть к безграничным пространствам космоса. И имя это – Сергей Королев, которого без лишних слов можно назвать нашим Великим соотечественником.
Сергей Королев.Судьба

Его имя долгое время было за семью печатями. Позже он стал одним из самых знаменитых людей на планете. Но всемирная слава
породила море легенд и мифов.
…18 января 1966 года. Красная площадь. Похороны Сергея Павловича Королева. Кадры, которые до этого момента еще никто не видел.
Народ провожает в последний путь легендарного конструктора. Что за человек он был? Какие тайны он унес с собой? О том, что Королев –
замечательный конструктор, знают, пожалуй, все. Многие знают, что он обладал поразительно сильным характером. Но мало кому известно,
что в жизни Сергея Павловича было две любящих и любимых женщины, отношения с которыми были столь же сложны, как и траектория
полета ракеты. Оказывается, этот "железный" человек мог быть невероятно нежным и ласковым. Кстати говоря, с риском для собственной
жизни Королев спасал и своих сотрудников от всесильного МГБ и от Берии. И уж совсем мало кто знает, что суровый Королев был
замечательным артистом, мастером розыгрышей. Он любил стихи, живопись, иногда даже пел в свое удовольствие. Обладая потрясающим
чувством юмора, Королев немного передела известную песню о покорителях космоса, назвав ее "Гимном ракетчиков":

Я верю, друзья, что пройдет мало лет,
И путь наш пройдет от звезды до звезды,
Но в виде обломков различных ракет
останутся наши следы.

Вообще, жизнь Королева – череда странных и удивительных закономерностей. Он был репрессирован, едва не погиб в тюрьме, а потом на
Колыме. Но судьба словно хранила его для иных, только ей ведомых целей. В фильме принимают участие: доктор медицинских наук
Н.С. Королева, заместитель С.П. Королева, Герой Социалистического Труда, академик Б.Е. Черток, космонавты А.А. Леонов, П.Р. попович,
И.В. Севастьянов, В.В. Аксенов и многие другие близкие и коллеги легендарного конструктора.

Автор:
Володин Алексей
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Jeen
    Jeen 14 января 2012 11:55
    +1
    Родился Сергей Королев в городе Житомире, Украина
  2. prykordonnyk
    prykordonnyk 14 января 2012 11:56
    +1
    Плодовита украинская земля! Вечная память великому конструктору!
  3. tronin.maxim Офлайн
    tronin.maxim 14 января 2012 12:37
    +3
    Давайте вспомним добрым словом Королева. Человек который дал нам космонавтику , 1 человека в космосе и многое другое. Именно благодаря ему наша страна является передовой в космонавтике , те ракеты которые он создавал живы и сейчас, а точнее их модификации. ТАК ДАВАЙТЕ ПОКЛОНИМСЯ ДО ЗЕМЛИ ВЫДАЮЩИМУСЯ КОНСТРУКТОРУ С,П, КОРОЛЕВА!
  4. Фаркаш
    Фаркаш 14 января 2012 13:28
    +5
    Жаль, рано умер человек, не успел сделать многое из задуманного. Если бы не 5 лет лагерей, возможно наши космонавты и на Луну первыми полетели.
  5. Lector
    Lector 14 января 2012 20:29
    +1
    Светлая Память Великому Человеку!
  6. nokki Офлайн
    nokki 15 января 2012 11:03
    0
    Королев и Гагарин - кумиры советских мальчишек! Они - герои всего человечества!
  7. polukazak1
    polukazak1 15 января 2012 11:52
    0
    О роли личности в истории-умер Королев,началась череда аварий."Лунники" так и не взлетели.
  8. Trevis Офлайн
    Trevis 15 января 2012 13:35
    0
    Человек с большой буквы!
  9. Андрей77 Офлайн
    Андрей77 20 января 2012 15:42
    +1
    Р-5 (8А62) копия ФАУ-2. Слава Сергею Палычу, но фон Брауну надо отдать должное.