Military Review

In the Northern Fleet conducted large-scale flights of naval aviation

13
During flight shifts, the crews of anti-submarine aircraft Tu-142, Il-38 and Ka-27 marine helicopters aviation Northern fleet (SF) made training flights, during which they worked out the tasks of searching and tracking submarines of a conditional enemy using a full range of anti-submarine weapons.

Also, the planned flights on Su-25 UTG aircraft were carried out by pilots of carrier-based aviation of a separate naval aviation regiment. They have worked out the elements of conducting air combat training and interception of high-altitude targets, improved the skills of performing simple, complex and aerobatic flying.

In total, more than 1000 servicemen of the flight and technical staff, aviation support services for flight operations took part in the fulfillment and maintenance of training flights of the naval aviation of the Northern Fleet.

Aviation operations were preceded by thorough preparation, checking the readiness of the engineering and technical staff, ground services and specialists to provide flight training tasks.

The naval aviation of the Northern Fleet is armed with Su-33 deck-based fighters, Su-25UTG shipboard training aircraft, Tu-142, Il-38 anti-submarine aircraft, Ka-27 helicopters, and An-12 transport aircraft.
Author:
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Victor
    Victor 31 January 2012 10: 13
    +7
    That's right, the Arctic clearing of Russia must be constantly monitored and protected! Well done aviators! We enter the normal mode of combat training.
  2. Desert Fox
    Desert Fox 31 January 2012 10: 20
    +12
    The basis of the Navy’s striking power should be an aviation group (MRA, fighter aircraft, electronic warfare, AWACS, reconnaissance aircraft, airfield support equipment, including air defense systems, adapted for operational deployment of airborne forces) of central command (Navy), assigned to the command of the theater of operations ( fleet / flotillas). SO HOLD, the country needs experienced staffing officers.

    It would also be necessary to modernize the airborne radar of fighters, ensuring the use of UR R-77, the purchase of the necessary ammunition for these missiles. The main direction of modernization of fighter aircraft (including the Navy) is the restoration of the ability to conduct air combat with a modern enemy. It is necessary to adopt the UR of ultra-long-range combat KS-172 to destroy enemy DRLO aircraft, and to have new DRLO aircraft themselves. All naval combat aircraft must be able to refuel in the air, the fleet needs a full-time tanker air group. The "interested participation" of the Navy in the development program of the 5th generation fighter is required in complex coordination with the creation of promising Aircraft, Airborne and Airborne Aircraft.

    We cannot categorically agree with the opinion of General Sokerin, who suggested "immediately reassign the Air Force of the fleets to the Commander-in-Chief of the Air Force and Air Defense of the country." Obviously, there are a huge number of problems in the interaction and understanding of the command of the Navy and naval aviation. However, these problems need to be addressed, not avoided. There will be no fleet without aviation. How there will be no effective fleet without the Navy itself realizing the main, leading role of aviation in the modern war at sea.
    1. Kyrgyz
      Kyrgyz 31 January 2012 18: 24
      0
      So now it seems like brigade subordination, and the brigade command has in its hands all the resources of the district, regardless of their belonging to the military branches, they are all tied to the headquarters of the brigade. Accordingly, a brigade with the prospect of a strike from the sea strengthens naval aviation, etc. Reassignment of the arms of the troops does it continue to play a role if the troops are divided not by combat, but by complex brigades?
  3. Samsebenaum
    Samsebenaum 31 January 2012 10: 29
    +4
    I like news that doesn’t need comments. Well, what can I comment on, military pilots and services work out prof. skills. This is good, it is vital. Clear skies guys!
    1. alexander hjcnjd
      alexander hjcnjd 31 January 2012 11: 44
      +1
      The most important thing is a peaceful sky.
    2. carver
      carver 31 January 2012 13: 45
      0
      Well, someone the same and here :)
  4. sergo0000
    sergo0000 31 January 2012 11: 15
    +1
    Or maybe Sokerin has an account with a Swiss bank? After all, as far as I remember, the Navy and the Air Force existed separately in the Union.

    Why is this unification?
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 31 January 2012 14: 56
      0
      Probably for pooling resources and recruiting from the remnants of both combat-ready mobile groups ... which will fly away into geopolitics meet.
      Sokerin Yeltsin’s general who has completed a military career and has begun a political one — usually masons, but not oligarchs — you need to become a governor for money or something. The bill would be harmful.
  5. starred
    starred 31 January 2012 13: 24
    +1
    Doctors should heal.
    Plowers must plow the land.
    Pilots must fly.

    PS And if not, then this is not life then ...
  6. 755962
    755962 31 January 2012 16: 44
    0
    These flights should be daily practice.
  7. sergey958ss
    sergey958ss 31 January 2012 17: 40
    0
    All this is good, but when these beautiful cars were made.
    1. Kyrgyz
      Kyrgyz 31 January 2012 18: 25
      0
      And what do they see?
  8. Uralm
    Uralm 31 January 2012 20: 37
    0
    I liked the movie "Kursk" in troubled waters. As I remember the Northern Fleet, I remember Kursk. Who watched the movie? When will we find out the truth?
  9. Volkhov
    Volkhov 31 January 2012 23: 04
    +1
    Since all serviceable Su - 33s sailed on Kuznetsovo (8 units), the "interception of high-altitude targets" was carried out by the Su - 25 UTG - a subsonic attack aircraft without a pressurized cabin, sighting equipment and weapons! Hurray for the fortitude!
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 1 February 2012 07: 09
      0
      Volkhov, I also hacked, then looked at the bottom line and again hacked.
      Author Press Service of the Western Military District

      Even hesitated to write a name.

На Северном флоте проведены масштабные полеты морской авиации

На Северном флоте проведены масштабные полеты морской авиацииВ ходе выполнения летных смен экипажи противолодочных самолетов Ту-142, Ил-38 и вертолетов Ка-27 морской авиации Северного флота (СФ) совершили тренировочные полеты, в ходе которых отработали задачи поиска и слежения за подводными лодками условного противника с применением полного комплекса противолодочного вооружения.

Также плановые полеты на самолетах Су-25 УТГ выполнили летчики палубной авиации отдельного корабельного авиационного полка. Они отработали элементы ведения учебного воздушного боя и перехвата высотных целей, совершенствовали навыки выполнения простого, сложного и высшего пилотажа.

Всего в выполнении и обеспечении учебно-тренировочных полетов морской авиации СФ приняли участие более 1000 военнослужащих летного и инженерно-технического состава, авиационных вспомогательных служб обеспечения полетов.


Выполнению полетов авиации предшествовала тщательная подготовка с проверкой готовности инженерно-технического состава, наземных служб и специалистов к обеспечению задач летной подготовки.

На вооружении морской авиации СФ находятся истребители палубного базирования Су-33, корабельные учебно-тренировочные самолеты Су-25УТГ, противолодочные самолеты Ту-142, Ил-38, вертолеты Ка-27, транспортные самолеты Ан-12 и Ан-26.
Автор: Пресс-служба Западного военного округа


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Виктор 31 января 2012 10:13
    Всё правильно, арктическую поляну России надо постоянно контролировать и охранять! Молодцы авиаторы! Входим в обычный режим боевой подготовки.
  2. Лис Пустыни 31 января 2012 10:20
    Основой ударной мощи ВМФ должна быть авиационная группировка (МРА, истребительная авиация, РЭБ, ДРЛО, разведчики, средства аэродромного обеспечения, в том числе ПВО, приспособленные к оперативной переброске силами ВТА) центрального подчинения (ВМФ), придаваемая на период операции командованию на ТВД (флоту/флотилии). ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ, стране нужны опытные кадровые офицеры.

    Так же бы еще провести модернизацию бортовых РЛС истребителей, обеспечивающая применение УР Р-77, закупка необходимого боекомплекта этих ракет. Главное направление модернизации истребительной авиации (в том числе ВМФ) – восстановление способности ведения воздушного боя с современным противником. Следует принять на вооружение УР сверхдальнего боя КС-172 для уничтожения самолетов ДРЛО противника, самим иметь новые самолеты ДРЛО. Все боевые самолеты ВМФ должны быть способны дозаправляться в воздухе, флоту нужна штатная авиагруппа танкеров. Необходимо «заинтересованное участие» ВМФ в программе разработки истребителя 5-го поколения в комплексной увязке с созданием перспективных самолетов ДРЛО, РЭБ.

    С мнением генерала Сокерина, предложившего «немедленно переподчинить ВВС флотов главнокомандующему ВВС и ПВО страны», нельзя согласиться категорически. Очевидно наличие огромного количества проблем во взаимодействии и понимании командования ВМФ и морской авиации. Однако эти проблемы необходимо решать, а не уходить от них. Без авиации флота не будет. Как не будет эффективного флота без осознания самим ВМФ главной, ведущей роли авиации в современной войне на море.
    Лис Пустыни
    1. киргиз 31 января 2012 18:24
      Так вроде теперь бригадное подчинение, и бригадное командование имеет в своих руках все ресурсы округа независимо от принадлежности по родам войск они все завязаны на штаб бригады. Соответственно бригада имеющая перспективу удара с моря усиливает морскую авиацию и т.д. Переподчинение родов войск разве продолжает играть роль если войска разбиты не по родам а по комплексным бригадам?
  3. Самсебенауме 31 января 2012 10:29
    Нравятся мне такие новости, которые в комментах и не нуждаются. Ну, что тут комментировать, военные лётчики и службы нарабатывают проф. навыки. Это хорошо, это жизненно необходимо. Чистого неба, ребята!
    1. александр hjcnjd 31 января 2012 11:44
      Самое главное мирного неба.
      александр hjcnjd
    2. carver 31 января 2012 13:45
      ну кто то же отминусовал и здесь :)
  4. sergo0000 31 января 2012 11:15
    А может у Сокерина счёт в швейцарском банке?Ведь насколько я помню,в Союзе отдельно существовали и ВМС и ВВС.

    Кчему это обьединение?
    1. Волхов 31 января 2012 14:56
      Вероятно для объединения ресурсов и комплектования из остатков того и другого боеспособной мобильной группы... которая улетит в геополитику с концами.
      Сокерин Ельцинский генерал, закончивший военную карьеру и начинающий политическую - обычно это масоны, но не олигархи - для денег надо стать губернатором или типа того. Счёт был бы вреден.
      Волхов
  5. starded 31 января 2012 13:24
    Врачи должны лечить.
    Пахари должны пахать землю.
    Лётчики должны летать.

    P.S. А если не так, то это и не жизнь тогда...
  6. 755962 31 января 2012 16:44
    Эти полёты должны быть повседневной практикой.
    755962
  7. sergey958ss 31 января 2012 17:40
    Всё это хорошо,но когда были сделаны эти прекрасные машины.
    1. киргиз 31 января 2012 18:25
      И что они видят?
  8. Uralm 31 января 2012 20:37
    Мне понравился фильм "Курск" в мутных водах. Как Северный флот вспомню, Курск вспоминаю. Кто фильм смотрел? Когда узнаем правду?
    Uralm
  9. Волхов 31 января 2012 23:04
    Поскольку все исправные Су - 33 уплыли на Кузнецове (8 шт), то "перехват высотных целей" выполняли Су - 25 УТГ - дозвуковой штурмовик без гермокабины, прицельного оборудования и оружия! Ура силе духа!
    Волхов
    1. Sergh 1 февраля 2012 07:09
      Волхов, я тоже хахатнул, потом глянул на нижнюю строчку и ещё раз хахатнул.
      Автор Пресс-служба Западного военного округа

      Даже имя постеснялся написать.
      Sergh

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня