Military Review

VKO will receive 4 trillion rubles

5
VKO will receive 4 trillion rubles

Prior to 2020, 20% of the total funding of the state armaments program of the Russian Federation will be spent on 2011-2020 for the development of aerospace defense. According to Interfax, said Alexander Sukhorukov, First Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation. The amount of funding for the state program was determined at the level of 23 trillion. rubles. About 20 trillion of them will receive the Ministry of Defense.

Sukhorukov didn’t talk in detail about acquisitions in the interests of the East Kazakhstan Oblast, but noted that one of the systems being acquired will be radar missiles of the “Voronezh” missile warning system, which the Saransk Television Factory also produces. "We have a current contract, it will end in 2017-2018, which will ensure the timely supply of equipment for the EWS," said Sukhorukov.

As previously reported, Russia will build three plants for the production of early warning missiles, which will accelerate the creation of new technology for East Kazakhstan. In addition, new radar radar stations will be built in five Russian regions: in the Omsk and Murmansk regions, the Krasnoyarsk and Altai Territories, and the Republic of Komi.

Also in early February, it became known that the East Kazakhstani troops would be the first in the Russian Armed Forces to use exclusively digital communication standards. This type of communication will be used for the rapid transfer of information from detection tools to response and control points.
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. domokl
    domokl 15 February 2012 05: 24
    0
    In principle, a completely justifiable decision ... How to dump money into funds that practically work for foreign economies will give work to the Russian people, and we will take care of defense a little more than words ... A rather serious decision and just in time ... Only oh how the current situation reminds me of the 30 years of the last century ... A copy with other words .. Interesting, and who will be Hitler?
  2. boris.radevitch
    boris.radevitch 15 February 2012 06: 14
    0
    I would give 5 trillions of rubles or more should be strengthened!
    1. urzul
      urzul 15 February 2012 09: 09
      +9
      So come on yes we are not against wink
      1. esaul
        esaul 15 February 2012 09: 39
        +1
        Quote: urzul
        I would give 5 trillions of rubles or more should be strengthened!

        Very often, those who push for unreasonable spending, then raise the question of the unjustification of certain costs ... wink
        And according to the article - East Kazakhstan oblast, today it is one of the priority areas and ours are doing the right thing to allocate such an amount. It is equally important with the manufacturers of products for East Kazakhstan region to debug the same mechanism of interaction mentioned in the article on the refusal of the Ministry of Defense to purchase armored vehicles for up to five years.
  3. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 15 February 2012 06: 31
    +1
    Good news. smile
  4. PISTOL
    PISTOL 15 February 2012 09: 44
    0
    It is very interesting when these plants will be built and what they will produce there) One of them will produce S-400 for sure, now now there are enough of them (S-400) for Belarus, Kazakhstan (who have been asking for them for a long time) and possibly for Syria with Iran in the future)
  5. Artur09-75
    Artur09-75 15 February 2012 13: 22
    0
    The main thing is that this money go in full to the goals for which they are intended.

ВКО получат 4 триллиона рублей

ВКО получат 4 триллиона рублей

До 2020 года на развитие ВКО потратят 20% всего объема финансирования госпрограммы вооружений Российской Федерации на 2011-2020 гг. Как сообщает "Интерфакс", об этом заявил Александр Сухоруков, первый замминистра обороны Российской Федерации. Объем финансирования государственной программы определили на уровне 23 трлн. рублей. Около 20 трлн. из них получит Минобороны.

Сухоруков подробно рассказывать о приобретениях в интересах ВКО не стал, однако отметил, что одной из приобретаемых систем будут радары СПРН "Воронеж", производством которых занимается и Саранский телевизионный завод. "Договор у нас текущий, он закончится в 2017-2018 гг., что позволит обеспечить своевременные поставки оборудования для СПРН", - сообщил Сухоруков.

Как сообщалось ранее, в России построят три завода по производству СПРН, которые позволят ускорить создание новой техники для ВКО. Кроме того, будут построены новые РЛС СПРН в пяти российских регионах: в Омской и Мурманской областях, Красноярском и Алтайском краях, а также Республике Коми.


Также в начале февраля стало известно, что войска ВКО первыми в ВС России будут использовать исключительно цифровые стандарты связи. Данный вид связи будут использовать для оперативной передачи информации от средств обнаружения к пунктам реагирования и управления.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. domokl 15 февраля 2012 05:24
    В принципе вполне оправданное решение...Чем сваливать деньги в фонды,которые практически работают на чужие экономики,дадут работу российскому народу ,да и об обороне чуток не на словах позаботимся...Достаточно серьезное решение и как раз во время...Только ой как мне сегодняшняя ситуация напоминает 30-е годы прошлого века...Копия с другими словами..Интересно,а Гитлер кто будет?
  2. boris.radevitch 15 февраля 2012 06:14
    Я бы дал 5 триллионов рублей или больше надо укрепляться!
    boris.radevitch
    1. urzul 15 февраля 2012 09:09
      Так давай yes мы все не против wink
      1. esaul 15 февраля 2012 09:39
        Цитата: urzul
        Я бы дал 5 триллионов рублей или больше надо укрепляться!

        Очень часто те, кто подталкивает к необоснованным тратам, потом поднимают вопрос о неоправданности тех или иных затрат... wink
        А по статье - ВКО это, на сегодняшний день есть одно из приоритетнейших направлений и наши правильно делают, что выделяют такую сумму. Не менее важно с производителями продукции для ВКО отладить такой же механизм взаимодействия о котором упоминается в статье об отказе МО закупок бронетехники на срок до пяти лет.
  3. tronin.maxim 15 февраля 2012 06:31
    Хорошая новость. smile
  4. ПИСТОЛЕТ 15 февраля 2012 09:44
    Очень интересно когда эти заводы будут построены и что они там будут производить) Один из них будет производить С-400 точно, вот теперь их (С-400) на всех хватит и на Белоруссию, Казахстан (которые давно просят их) возможно и для Сирии с Ираном в будущем)
    ПИСТОЛЕТ
  5. Artur09-75 15 февраля 2012 13:22
    Главное, чтобы эти деньги пошли в полном объёме на те цели, на которые они предназначены.
    Artur09-75

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня