Military Review

During the flight to Buryatia, aviation of the Southern Military District destroyed the conditional enemy

11
According to information RIA News, Colonel Vadim Astafyev, head of the press service of the Southern Military District, reported on the destruction of a conditional enemy near 30 by aircraft of the Southern Military District on unfamiliar training grounds during an eight-hour flight from southern Russia to Buryatia.

Moving aviation to Buryatia has been carried out since March 1, where it is planned to hold joint exercises of the mixed aviation division and the air defense division by the end of April. At the first stage of the exercises, it is planned to create a complex and dynamic environment. In these conditions, the commanders of the formations will have to make decisions about redeployment and carry out combat training missions. The equipment arrives in Buryatia from airfields in the Rostov Region and the Krasnodar Territory, overcoming about 6 thousand km.

During the flight to Buryatia, aviation of the Southern Military District destroyed the conditional enemy


The flight train of the Southern Military District accomplished the flight over a long range and carried out the bombing. The air units of the fighter, bomber and transport aircraft 4 of the Air Force and Air Defense armies of the Southern Military District carried out redeployment to unfamiliar operational airfields in the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Republic of Buryatia. In relocating to unfamiliar operational airfields, about 30 aircraft were involved, in particular: Su-30M2, Su-30CM, Su-27MX3 и Su-34.

- said V. Astafyev.

According to him, for the first time the relocation was carried out within one day by an eight-hour flight. Su-34 bombers, accompanied by Su-27СМ3 and Su-30СМ fighters, made non-stop flights, including at night, over a distance of over 6 thousand km with air refueling.

During the redeployment, the pilots performed bombing on an unfamiliar air test site located on the Kola Peninsula, with patrol escort, clearing the airspace and destroying the conditional air enemy with fighter aircraft. During the bombing, 30 aerial bombs were spent. Monitoring the results of the use of aviation weapons was carried out by a unit of unmanned aerial aircraft.
.

The final stage of the exercises is supposed to be held at the Telemba training ground in the Republic of Buryatia. 15 is expected to conduct various tactical episodes with the use of more than 250 weapons and military equipment, including C-300PM, Pantsir-S systems, ground support equipment for aviation, radar stations, communications technology and engineering troops, electronic warfare devices.
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. P36M2
    P36M2 April 10 2017 08: 51
    +1
    Why conditional if in some places there are bearded and real?
    1. BATUHAN
      BATUHAN April 10 2017 08: 54
      +3
      During the flight to Buryatia, aviation of the Southern Military District destroyed the conditional enemy

      Let Kazan take it on the way back ... so as not to travel twice ... laughing
      1. Svetozarny
        Svetozarny April 10 2017 10: 10
        0
        Astrakhan took, Kazan took. Shpaka ... did not take. laughing
  2. Korvin1000
    Korvin1000 April 10 2017 08: 52
    0
    It would be so in Syria, as in exercises :)
  3. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah April 10 2017 08: 55
    +2
    Yes, pilots weren’t chased. It’s not bad either, because of personnel rotation, someone will have to work for real goals in Syria. Moreover, the SU-34 is undergoing constant modernization of sighting systems.
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter April 10 2017 08: 59
      +5
      More expensive than a well trained and experienced pilot can only be a poorly trained, inexperienced and dead pilot. By the way, this applies not only to pilots ... soldier
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah April 10 2017 12: 04
        +1
        But who is against the truth? I agree!
  4. n0isy
    n0isy April 10 2017 09: 37
    0
    Who knows, on the basis of the Khmeimim, our aviation has the means to destroy American missiles? Can our air-to-air missiles intercept tomahawks?
  5. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 April 10 2017 10: 25
    0
    Our aviation is constantly training and training, and this is not counting the combat experience in accordance with the rotation in Syria ... the load is serious, but well done, in a word, now you can’t relax!
  6. Slovak
    Slovak April 10 2017 11: 36
    0
    Now will appear and the airborne troops of Buryatia? That's it, dill-tryndets ...
  7. Turgon
    Turgon April 10 2017 15: 55
    0
    The kryndec came in a herd of local rabbits. Now we will practice on them and will go to the bearded Arabs face to beat.

В ходе перелета в Бурятию авиация ЮВО уничтожила условного противника

Согласно информации РИА Новости, начальник пресс-службы Южного военного округа полковник Вадим Астафьев сообщил об уничтожении условного противника около 30 самолетами Южного военного округа на незнакомых полигонах в ходе восьмичасового перелета с юга РФ в Бурятию.

Перемещение авиации в Бурятию осуществляется с 1 марта, где предполагается до конца апреля провести совместные учения смешанной авиационной дивизии и дивизии противовоздушной обороны. На первом этапе учений планируется создать сложную и динамичную обстановка. В данных условиях командиры соединений должны будут принимать решения о передислокации, выполнять учебно-боевые задачи. Техника прибывает в Бурятию с аэродромов в Ростовской области и Краснодарском крае, преодолевая около 6 тыс. км.

В ходе перелета в Бурятию авиация ЮВО уничтожила условного противника



Летный эшелон ЮВО совершил перелет на большую дальность и выполнил бомбометание. Авиационные соединения истребительной, бомбардировочной и транспортной авиации 4 армии ВВС и ПВО Южного военного округа выполнили перебазирование на незнакомые оперативные аэродромы в Забайкальском крае и Республике Бурятия. В перебазировании на незнакомые оперативные аэродромы было задействовано около 30 самолетов, в частности: Су-30М2, Су-30СМ, Су-27СМ3 и Су-34.

— заявил В. Астафьев.

С его слов, впервые перебазирование было осуществлено в течение одних суток восьмичасовым перелетом. Бомбардировщики Су-34 в сопровождении истребителей Су-27СМ3 и Су-30СМ совершили беспосадочные перелеты, в том числе в ночное время, на дистанцию свыше 6 тыс. км с дозаправками в воздухе.

Во время перебазирования летчики выполнили бомбометания на незнакомом авиационном полигоне, расположенном на Кольском полуострове, с патрульным сопровождением, расчисткой воздушного пространства и уничтожением условного воздушного противника истребительной авиацией. В ходе бомбометания было израсходовано около 30 авиационных бомб. Контроль результатов применения авиационных средств поражения осуществлялся подразделением беспилотной летательной авиации
.

Завершающий этап учений предполагается провести на полигоне "Телемба" в Республике Бурятия. Ожидается проведение 15 различных розыгрышей тактических эпизодов с применением более 250 единиц вооружения и военной техники, включая системы С-300ПМ, "Панцирь-С", средства наземного обеспечения полетов авиации, радиолокационные станции, технику связи и инженерных войск, средства радиоэлектронной борьбы.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Р36М2 10 апреля 2017 08:51
    Зачем условные, если в некоторых местах есть бородатые и настоящие?
    1. BATUHAN 10 апреля 2017 08:54
      В ходе перелета в Бурятию авиация ЮВО уничтожила условного противника

      Пусть на обратном пути Казань возьмут... чтобы два раза не ездить... laughing
      1. Светозарный 10 апреля 2017 10:10
        Астрахань брал, Казань брал. Шпака... не брал. laughing
  2. Korvin1000 10 апреля 2017 08:52
    Было бы так в Сирии, как на учениях :)
  3. Мар.Тира 10 апреля 2017 08:55
    М да, пилотов гонять стали не хило.Это и не плохо,по ротации личного состава кому то придётся работать по реальным целям в Сирии.Тем более на СУ-34 идёт постоянная модернизация прицельных комплексов.
    1. bouncyhunter 10 апреля 2017 08:59
      Дороже хорошо обученного и опытного пилота может быть только плохо обученный , неопытный и мёртвый пилот . Кстати , это не только к пилотам относится ... soldier
      1. Мар.Тира 10 апреля 2017 12:04
        Да кто же против истины попрёт?Согласен!
  4. n0isy 10 апреля 2017 09:37
    Кто знает, на базе Хмеймим у нашей авиации есть средства поражения американских ракет? Наши ракеты воздух-воздух могут перехватить томагавки?
  5. Alexey-74 10 апреля 2017 10:25
    Наша авиация постоянно тренируется и тренируется, и это не считая боевого опыта в соответствии с ротацией в Сирии...нагрузка серьезная, но одним словом молодцы, сейчас никак нельзя расслабляться!
  6. словак 10 апреля 2017 11:36
    Теперь появятся и конно- авиационные войска Бурятии? Все, укропам- трындец...
  7. Тургон 10 апреля 2017 15:55
    Криндец пришел поголовью местных кроликов. Сейчас потренируемся на них и пойдет бородатым арабам морду бить.
Картина дня