Chechens in the 1941-1945 war.

8
Chechens in the 1941-1945 war.It is well known that the Chechens also took a direct part in the bloodiest battle of humanity, making a worthy contribution to the treasury of the common victory of the Soviet people over the brown plague.

To our regret, the then leadership of the state did not deign to give a true assessment of the exploits accomplished by the Chechens in that war. Here we must pay tribute to V.Putin, who, when he was president, told the truth about the Chechens who fought at the Brest Fortress, at a meeting with the participants of the Russia at the Turn of the Century forum in Novo-Ogarevo (2004): "... There was a lot of injustice in Soviet times. There are many violations of human rights in the most direct and tragic sense of the word, including in the Caucasus, including with the Chechen people. You know, probably, many of those present about the heroic defense of the Brest Fortress during the Second World War.

In 1941, the front had already gone far to the east, and the Brest Fortress, which was located on the western border of the country, had no chance to survive and win. The defenders of the Brest Fortress fought to the last bullet and to the last drop of blood. This is an amazing example of heroism. But not many people know that approximately one third of the defenders of this fortress consisted of Chechens. And in general, if you count the per capita population of Chechnya, the Heroes of the Soviet Union, there probably was more than anyone else. And at the same time, Stalin made a tough decision to relocate the Chechens to Siberia, to Kazakhstan, where thousands of people (210 thousand. - Auth.) Died from terrible conditions, from injustice ... ”.

Today, I think it is necessary to recall our courageous fathers and grandfathers, who carried the name of their people highly on the battlefield. It does not matter that our warriors are not appreciated and did not receive proper awards, the main thing here is that the people know their heroes.

The military is well aware of the undeniable contribution that the Chechen people have made both to the common victory over fascism (in all theaters of military operations - from Western Europe to Manchuria), and to the strengthening of the country's defense power. Speaking about the latter, it should be noted that the military equipment of the Red Army refuel at 80% of the fuel and lubricants of the Grozny factories, and oil for aviation Grozny supplied as much as 92% (!) Of the need. (“Patriotism of the workers of the Chechen-Ingush ASSR”, V. Filkin; “the Chechen-Ingush ASSR in the War of 1941-1945”, M Abazatov).

We are aware of the fact that Chechens called up for 1939-1941 were sent to the Western Special District to the 4 Special Army, where the head of staff was General L. Sandalov, who in his book “The Lived One” repeatedly talks about Chechen recruits , including those who served in the nine infantry battalions of the Brest Fortress. In addition, they were part of the 9 of the outpost of the 17 of the frontier post, so I think that one third there (in the fortress) were Chechens. We are also aware that the Chechens who served in the Brest Fortress, 22 June, did not retreat at the command of commander General Popov and remained to fight the enemy, merging with fellow countrymen of the 9 outpost, who, without receiving an order to retreat, remained in the fortification.

Only many people do not know that at the end of 1950-ies, on the instructions of N. Khrushchev, "a true book was written about Chechens who fought in the Brest Fortress, which, however, did not see the light and lay in the basements of Gorkoviedat" (150 Thousands of copies) to 1964 year. And when N. Khrushchev was shot, she was allowed to go under pressure. ” (E. Dolmatovsky "LH", 1988., The article "Is it time to return the true book about the Brest Fortress to readers").

It was a difficult time, when some were retreating, others fled, others were surrendering, and the fourth, considering it a shame to retreat, fought as their genetic code allowed. To the question “how do your jigits fight?”, General Kirichenko, commander of the 4 Cavalry Corps, replied literally the following: “These are extremely surprising lads, Chechens. They ask only what needs to be done, but they decide how to complete the task. I have almost two regiments in my corps. I am calm for them. Unusually brave guys. Well oriented on the ground. More such fighters. They will not fail under any circumstances. ”

General V.Razuvaev, the chief of staff of the 37 Army, asked the other commanders the same question, to which General Miloshnichenko, the division commander of the 63 Army, said that he had defended the Baksan Gorge. And the commander of the 295 Infantry Division, Colonel Petukhov, added: "They are brave warriors from nature." I think that says it all ...

During a friendly conversation with the historian Akim Arutyunov, General V.Razuvaev asked: “Have you ever heard that with the approach of the German troops to the North Caucasus, patriotic groups were created on the territory of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic?” The main thing, my dear, is that everything started from the bottom. The secretaries of the regional committees, city committees and district committees just picked up and supported the initiative of the people. But party leaders like Ivanov, Isaev and others had no choice but to register these detachments, and then consider them to be their merit. ”

Finally, the general said: “I’m sure that the time will come and this monstrous crime (meaning the deportation of 1944. - approx. Aut.), Committed against the Chechens, will be recognized by millions of people. They also learn about the exploits in the fight against the enemy of our Motherland. The truth must triumph .. ”During the war years, 28 guerrilla units were created on the territory of the Chechen-Ingush ASSR. They numbered 1087 people. The guerrillas were armed with 357 rifles, including 18 sniper rifles, 313 submachine guns, 20 machine guns, 10 mortars (from party archives of the Chechen regional committee of the CPSU, 267 fund, 3 inventory, 17 case, L.7).

Also, the 255th cavalry regiment of Chechen volunteers fought in the Stalingrad direction, and a separate Chechen cavalry division of 1800 volunteers fought in the southern direction. He was commanded by a personnel officer of the Red Army Sakka Visaitov, who in 1941 demonstrated his military leadership talent on the Berezina River, near the town of Yelny I and in the Moscow Region in the Yasnaya Polyana region, where his special detachment fought with the enemy as part of the 10th tank Army of General Susaykov.

In these bloody battles near Moscow, Visaitov was seriously wounded, but after three months he returned to service. After the defeat of the Germans under the capital Visaitov in 1942, he was sent to the Caucasus, where he received a cavalry division of 1800 Chechen volunteers. The command for the division set the following task: to destroy the advance units and reconnaissance groups of the enemy, thereby creating the conditions for forcing the retreating forces across the river lines, and to deliver languages ​​to the division headquarters. All this had to be done on a front 250 km wide, from the Caspian Sea to the foothills of the Caucasus.

The division performed the task excellently, the fighters' awards talk about it: over the 100 orders of the Red Banner, not to mention others (according to the unofficial installation, the title of Hero of the USSR was not appropriated to the Chechen). The Visaitov command was sent to a one-year course at the Frunze Academy.

As you know, these heroic deeds of the Chechen people in protecting the Caucasus, the Beria’s people, without thinking twice, were “designed” as a reaction to the Red Army. Unfortunately, the Soviet historical science interpreted the facts of the past of the Chechen people in such a way that they were in flagrant contradiction with historical truth.

Therefore, we should be grateful to all those journalists, writers, scholars and military leaders who, under the conditions of the communist dictatorship and secrecy, made attempts (sometimes in a veiled form) to assert the historical truth, to reveal white spots in the past Chechens. Such people include the following military leaders and commanders: Penezhko, Grossman, Dolmatovsky, Baghramian, Grechko, Mamsurov, Milashnichenko, Koshurko, Kozlov, Korobkov, Koroteev, Kirichenko, Prikel, Sandalov, Susaykov, Oslikovsky, Rotmistrov, Raeva, Reeva, Reeva, Reeva, Karekov, Korkeev, Sandalov, Susaykov, Oslikovsky, Rotmistrov. Roosters and many others.

These are people with a clear conscience, who personally saw Chechens in combat conditions and witnessed their feats of war in their memoirs. Many of them came to Grozny, to the homeland of comrades, whom they more than once presented for the title of Hero of the USSR, and there were more than 300 people represented for this rank and rejected Chechens (164 people from the Brest Fortress (United newspaper, 2004) and 156 people from other fronts (interview with I. Rybkin on TV, 1997). Let us name the names of those Chechens who were presented to the title of hero for different feats twice: M. Amaev, A. Akhtaev, A. V. Akhtaev, D. Akaev, Z Akhmatkhanov, Y. Alisultanov, A. Guchigov, H. Magomed-Mirzoev, I Bibulatov, S-Mediaev, U. Kasumov, I. Saha Ipov, A.Kh.Ismailov; three times: A.Idrisov, M.Visaitov, N.Utsiev, M.Mazayev; four times (!): H.Nuradilov, who destroyed the Nazis 920 and captured the 12 man, captured the 7 machine guns.

Let us listen to the commander I.Pliyev: “The whole military life of this guardsman (K.Nuradilova) was a feat. He was one of the first to be awarded the title Hero of the USSR. On their blacks, Hanpash was rushing to the wind in defiance of death. In the battle for Shchigry, he was wounded in the arm. In the eyes of his comrades, he continued to mercilessly mow down the attacking enemies ... When attacking the village of Bayrak, Khanpash grenades destroyed several enemy firing points and captured five Germans. And when the enemy switched to a counterattack, he let the thick chain to 100-150 meters, and after repelling the attack, the squadron commander personally counted hundreds of oblique fascists in the field ... And in the Bukanovsky bridgehead in the September battles, Khanpash immortalized his name ... In the last for he fought, at a critical moment a young communist threw up to bandage his wounded leg, sat down at the machine gun more comfortably and continued to mercilessly mow down the enemy. His dying words: “Googled up, but you hold!” - so they say in the Caucasus. - “Otherwise, what a man you are! ..”

The newspaper "Izvestia" from October 31 1942, wrote: "It will be years. New bright colors sparkle our lives. And the happy youth of Chechnya, the girls of Don, the guys of Ukraine will sing songs about X Nuradilov. ” To our regret, they do not sing songs about him, and you can’t call the youth of Chechnya happy. Only the obelisk on Mamayev Kurgan in Volgograd reminds of a knight warrior, but grateful villagers of Bukanovskaya visit his grave ...

Another example: “Khavazhi Magomed-Mirzoev was one of the first to cross the Dnieper and create a bridgehead on the right bank of the river. For this feat he was awarded the “Golden Star” of the Hero, and later on, in only one battle, he personally exterminated the 262 fascist. Apparently, there, upstairs, rewarding him for the Dnieper operation, they overlooked the "fifth column", and this time corrected themselves. Sniper M Amaev exterminated 197 Fritz, but again the notorious “fifth count” worked. But sniper Morozov was given two Hero Stars for 180 Fritz, while meanwhile the Chechen sniper Abuhazhi Idrisov was given one Hero Star with a creak for the destroyed Nazis with a creak (Izvestia magazine, History issue, Grozny, 349, p. 1960, -69).

Dasha Akayev, commander of an aviation assault regiment, paid the price of his and his comrades' lives for the defeat of the largest German airbase of the heavy bombers Heinkel-111. This base was stationed at the Estonian city of Rakvere and its planes constantly tormented the troops of four fronts - Leningradsky, Volkhovsky, Kalininsky and Western. Major Akayev warned the pilots before departure, saying: "Doubters may remain, the battle will be fierce." Five "ILs" led by their commander 26 February 1944. headed for the air base and defeated it. Thus, the glorious son of the Chechen people “cut a window” to the West for besieged Leningrad. ("The Fate of the Hero", Colonel S. Koshurko).

Our soldiers died the death of heroes not for rewards, but to defend the honor and homeland! How many more of them are brave soldiers and officers who rest in the whole European continent and silently crying to the memory of their descendants ...
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +5
    24 January 2012 10: 19
    What is the author trying to convey, that there were good Ichens? But who would argue ... like in any other nation there were both good and bad,
    They deported them for nothing? .... Fear God!
    - Is it cold in Siberia, everyone died? And the Russians probably all sit there at home ... basking ....

    But this is what? _... But then, for 180 Fritz sniper Morozov was awarded two Hero Stars, while meanwhile Chechen sniper Abukhazhi Idrisov was given one Hero Star with a creak for the 349 destroyed Nazis (Izvestia magazine, Issue “History”, Grozny, 1960. , pp. 69-77) ..... yes, there were thousands of such Rubles .... cap.3 rank of Marinesco, this is the first name that came to mind ... he generally did not receive the Star during the war ....
    In general, everything is a bunch ............
  2. akkash
    +12
    27 February 2012 17: 01
    Impudent lie about the number. The list of defenders of the Chechens fortress is just over 30. And a couple of military personnel from other republics of the North Caucasus. This is the first.
    Secondly: in the Soviet Union, national formations were not formed.
    Thirdly: besides Grozny and Baku oil there was also Siberian oil and oil from Sakhalin. If all the oil was produced near Grozny, then there would be enough couples raids, so that if not to paralyze, then at least seriously complicate the production and production of fuel and lubricants.
    Fourth: it was the retreat of the proud peoples on the Kerch Peninsula that contributed to the fall of Sevastopol. To this can be added the role of the inhabitants of the North Caucasus in the First World War. There were also heroes who fought in wild divisions. But there were those who conducted subversive activities in the Caucasus.
    The rest of the nonsense does not even want to comment.
    1. 0
      27 August 2023 13: 54
      In Siberia, oil fields were discovered after the Second World War ... They tried to create national formations during the war, but based on the sad experience of 1942, when more than half of the personnel of three divisions of such formations deserted and went over to the Germans created.
  3. ded10041948
    +11
    28 June 2013 09: 40
    The article put a minus. Causes:
    - The digital data does not correspond to reality (what kind of a battle in which one soldier destroyed 262 enemies? And such "bloopers" are all too often!)
    - Links to falsified publications (Izvestia magazine - What kind of "samizdat" is this?)
    - The reference to the President is not at all solid! (that about three thousand (!) representatives of Checheno-Ingushetia fought in the Brest Fortress? Yes, Brest would hang himself from such a "gift"!
    and so on.
    It is not worth insulting the memory of fathers with explicit postscripts and lies!
    The article is clearly custom-made.
  4. -6
    17 October 2018 14: 11
    He served with the Chechens. They are great warriors.
  5. +5
    22 October 2018 23: 18
    The article is defective, deporting Chechens, as well as Crimean Tatars and Kalmyks, for which the author does not give statistics on how many were drafted and how many escaped along the road, up to 10% of recruits reached the army, I am silent about the gangs.
    For example, the Crimean Tatars created detachments in each village and sought out partisans and their bases.
    Kalmyks, during the Battle of Stalingrad, attacked wagons, vehicles with wounded, it came to the point that each car in the rear was accompanied by armed guards.
    Yes, just look at the statistics of the number of representatives of mountain peoples in the service of Hitler ....
  6. +4
    26 October 2018 13: 59
    What Chechens are famous for and so everyone knows. This article cannot whitewash them. I am sure there were normal wars. But, alas, now the reputation of this people is below the plinth.
  7. 0
    6 July 2019 10: 54
    In almost any region of central Russia, there were more Heroes of the Soviet Union than in the whole of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic. Here is the conclusion ...
  8. 0
    8 March 2023 20: 59
    The author could write that in general the entire garrison of the Brest Fortress consisted of Chechens ... And to call the 17th border detachment a border post ... And even call the 4th outpost of this border detachment the 9th, which was in another place ... In general, the desire to whitewash their countrymen failed, because there are documents about how the Chechens "fought" during the Second World War ... The fact that there were Heroes does not justify the fact that 90% of the male population of military age in Chechnya were either in gangs, either deserted or served the Germans in the Wehrmacht and the Waffen-SS.

Чеченцы в войне 1941-1945 гг.

Чеченцы в войне 1941-1945 гг.Хорошо известно, что в самой кровопролитной битве человечества непосредственное участие принимали и чеченцы, внеся достойную лепту в копилку общей победы советского народа над коричневой чумой.

К нашему сожалению, тогдашнее руководство государства не соизволило дать правдивой оценки подвигам, совершенным чеченцами в той войне. Здесь надо отдать должное В.Путину, который в бытность свою президентом сказал правду о чеченцах, сражавшихся в Брестской крепости, на встрече с участниками форума «Россия на рубеже веков» в Ново-Огареве (2004г.): «...Много было несправедливости в советские времена. Много нарушений прав человека в самом прямом и трагическом смысле этого слова, в том числе и на Кавказе, в том числе с чеченским народом. Вы знаете, наверное, многие из присутствующих о героической защите Брестской крепости во время Второй мировой войны.

В 1941 г. фронт уже ушел далеко на восток, а Брестская крепость, которая находилась на западной границе страны, не имела никаких шансов выжить и победить. Защитники Брестской крепости сражались до последнего патрона и до последней капли крови. Это удивительный пример героизма. Но не многие знают, что примерно одна треть защитников этой крепости состояла из чеченцев. И вообще, если посчитать на душу населения Чечни, Героев Советского Союза там, наверное, было больше всех. И в то же время Сталин принял жесткое решение о переселении чеченцев в Сибирь, в Казахстан, где тысячи людей (210 тыс. – прим. авт.) погибли от ужасных условий, от несправедливости…».


Сегодня, я думаю, необходимо вспомнить наших мужественных отцов и дедов, которые высоко несли имя своего народа на поле брани. Это не беда, что наши воины не оценены по достоинству и не получили должных наград, главное здесь в том, что народ знает своих героев.

В военных кругах хорошо известно о неоспоримом вкладе, который внес чеченский народ как в общую победу над фашизмом (на всех театрах военных действий - от Западной Европы до Маньчжурии), так и в укрепление оборонной мощи страны. Говоря о последнем, следует отметить, что военная техника Красной армии заправлялась на 80% ГСМ грозненских заводов, а масла для авиации Грозный поставлял аж 92% (!) от надобности. («Патриотизм трудящихся ЧИАССР», В.Филькин; «ЧИАССР в войне 1941-1945гг», М Абазатов).

Нам известно о том, что чеченцы, призванные в 1939-1941гг., направлялись в Западный особый округ в 4-ю особую армию, где начальником штаба был генерал Л.Сандалов, который в своей книге «Пережитое» не раз говорит о призывниках-чеченцах, включая и тех, кто служил в девяти стрелковых батальонах Брестской крепости. Кроме того, они входили в состав 9-й заставы 17-го погранпоста, поэтому считаю, что одну треть там (в крепости) составляли чеченцы. Нам также известно о том, что чеченцы, служившие в Брестской крепости, 22 июня не отступили по команде комкора генерала Попова и остались драться с врагом, слившись с земляками 9-й заставы, которые, не получив приказ отступать, оставались в укреплении.

Только многие не знают, что в конце 1950-х годов по заданию Н.Хрущева «была написана правдивая книга о чеченцах, сражавшихся в Брестской крепости, которая, впрочем, так и не увидела свет и пролежала в подвалах «Горьковиэдата» (в количестве 150 тыс. экземпляров) до 1964 года. А когда сняли Н.Хрущева, ее пустили под пресс». (Е Долматовский «ЛГ», 1988г., статья «Не пора ли вернуть читателям правдивую книгу о Брестской крепости»).

То было тяжелое время, когда одни отступали, другие бежали, третьи сдавались в плен, а четвертые, считая за позор отступать, дрались, как позволял их генетический код. На вопрос, «как ваши джигиты воюют?», генерал Кириченко, командир 4-го кавалерийского корпуса, ответил буквально следующее: «Это на редкость удивительные хлопцы, чеченцы. Они спрашивают только, что надо сделать, а как выполнить задачу, решают сами. У меня их в корпусе почти два полка. Я за них спокоен. Необыкновенно смекалистые парни. Хорошо ориентируются на местности. Побольше бы таких бойцов. Они ни при каких обстоятельствах не подведут».

Тот же вопрос начальник штаба 37-й армии генерал В.Разуваев задал и другим командирам, на что комдив 63-й армии генерал Милошниченко сказал, что благодаря им отстоял Баксанское ущелье. А командир 295-й стрелковой дивизии полковник Петухов добавил: «Они храбрые воины от природы». Думается, этим все сказано...

Во время приятельской беседы с историком Акимом Арутюновым генерал В.Разуваев спросил: «Ты когда-нибудь слышал, что с приближением германских войск к Северному Кавказу на территории ЧИАССР были созданы патриотические отряды? Главное, дорогой мой, в том, что все началось с низов. Секретари обкомов, горкомов и райкомов всего лишь подхватили и поддержали инициативу людей. А партийным руководителям вроде Иванова, Исаева и других ничего не оставалось, как зарегистрировать эти отряды, а потом считать этой своей заслугой».

Напоследок генерал сказал: «Я уверен, что придет время и об этом чудовищном преступлении (имеется ввиду депортация 1944г. - прим. авт.), совершенном против чеченцев, узнают миллионы людей. Узнают также и о подвигах в борьбе с врагом нашей Родины. Правда должна восторжествовать..» В годы войны на территории ЧИАССР было создано 28 партизанских отрядов. В них насчитывалось 1087 человек. На вооружении у партизан было 357 винтовок, из них 18 - снайперских, 313 автоматов, 20 пулеметов, 10 минометов (из партархивов ЧИ обкома КПСС, фонд 267, опись 3, дело 17, л.7).

Также на Сталинградском направлении сражался 255-й кавалерийский полк из чеченских добровольцев, а на южном направлении - отдельный чеченский кавалерийский дивизион из 1800 добровольцев. Командовал им кадровый офицер Красной армии Сакка Висаитов, который в 1941 году продемонстрировал свой полководческий талант на реке Березине, у г.Ельни И в Подмосковье в районе Ясной Поляны, где его особый отряд дрался с врагом в составе 10-й танковой армии генерала Сусайкова.

В этих кровопролитных боях под Москвой Висаитов получил тяжелое ранение, но через три месяца вернулся в строй. После разгрома немцев под столицей Висаитов в 1942 году направляется на Кавказ, где принимает кавалерийский дивизион из 1800 чеченцев-добровольцев. Командование перед дивизионом поставило следующую задачу: уничтожать передовые части и разведгруппы противника, тем самым создавая условия для форсирования речных рубежей отступающим войскам, и доставлять языков в штабы дивизий. Все это надо было делать по фронту шириной 250 км - от Каспия до предгорий Кавказа.

Задачу дивизион выполнил на «отлично», об этом говорят и награды бойцов: свыше 100 орденов Красного Знамени, не говоря уже о других (по негласной установке звание Героя СССР чеченцу не присваивалось). Самого Висаитова командование направило на годичные курсы в академию им.Фрунзе.

Как известно, эти подвиги чеченского народа по защите Кавказа бериевцы, недолго думая, «оформили» как противодействие Красной армии. К сожалению, советская историческая наука так интерпретировала факты прошлого чеченского народа, что они находились в вопиющем противоречии с исторической правдой.

Поэтому мы должны быть благодарны всем тем журналистам, писателям, ученым и военачальникам, которые в условиях коммунистической диктатуры И секретности делали попытки (порой в завуалированной форме) утверждать историческую правду, вскрывать белые пятна в прошлом чеченцев. Именно к таким людям относятся следующие военкоры и военачальники: Пенежко, Гроссман, Долматовский, Баграмян, Гречко, Мамсуров, Милашниченко, Кошурко, Козлов, Коробков, Коротеев, Кириченко, Прикель, Сандалов, Сусайков, Осликовский, Ротмистров, Раэуваев, Попель, Плиев, Петухов и многие другие.

Это люди с чистой совестью, воочию видевшие чеченцев в боевых условиях и засвидетельствовавшие в своих трудах-воспоминаниях их ратные подвиги. Многие из них приезжали в Грозный, на родину боевых товарищей, которых они не раз представляли к званию Героя СССР, а представленных к этому званию и отклоненных чеченцев было более 300 человек (164 человека из Брестской крепости («Объединенная газета», 2004г.) и 156 человек с других фронтов (интервью И. Рыбкина на ТВ, 1997г.). Назовем имена тех чеченцев, которые были представлены к званию героя за разные подвиги дважды: М Амаев, А Ахтаев, А.В. Ахтаев, Д.Акаев, З. Ахматханов, Я. Алисултанов, А.Гучигов, Х.Магомед-Мирзоев, И Бибулатов, СМидаев, У.Касумов, И.Шаипов, А.Х.Исмаилов; трижды: А.Идрисов, М.Висаитов, Н.Уциев, М.Мазаев; четырежды (!): Х.Нурадилов, который уничтожил 920 фашистов и взял в плен 12 человек, захватил 7 пулеметов.

Послушаем комкора И.Плиева: «Вся боевая жизнь этого гвардейца (К.Нурадилова) была подвигом. Ему одному из первых присвоено звание Героя СССР. На своих вороных Ханпаша ветром несся в атаки, презирая смерть. В бою за с.Щигры он был ранен в руку. На глазах у товарищей он продолжал беспощадно косить наседавших врагов... При наступлении на село Байрак Ханпаша гранатами уничтожил несколько огневых точек врага и захватил в плен пятерых немцев. А когда противник перешел в контратаку, он подпустил густую цепь на 100-150 метров, и после отражения атаки командир эскадрона лично насчитал в поле сотни скошенных фашистов... А на Букановском плацдарме в сентябрьских сражениях Ханпаша обессмертил свое имя... В последнем для него бою, в критический момент молодой коммунист бросил перевязывать свою раненую ногу, поудобнее уселся за пулемет и продолжал беспощадно косить вражью ораву. Его предсмертные слова: «Обуглись, но выстой! - так говорят у нас на Кавказе. - «Иначе, какой же ты мужчина!..»

Газета «Известия» от 31 октября 1942 г. писала: «Пройдут годы. Новыми яркими красками заблестит наша жизнь. И счастливая молодежь Чечни, девушки Дона, парни Украины будут петь песни о Х Нурадилове». К нашему сожалению, не поют о нем песни, да и молодежь Чечни никак не назовешь счастливой. Только обелиск на Мамаевом кургане в Волгограде напоминает о воине-рыцаре, да благодарные станичники Букановской посещают могилу его...

Еще пример: «Хаважи Магомед-Мирзоев одним из первых форсировал Днепр и создал на правом берегу реки плацдарм. За этот подвиг его наградили «Золотой Звездой» Героя, а в дальнейшем только в одном бою он лично истребил 262 фашиста. По-видимому, там, наверху, награждая его за днепровскую операцию, проглядели «пятую графу», а на этот раз исправились. Снайпер М Амаев истребил 197 фрицев, но опять сработала пресловутая «пятая графа». Зато снайперу Морозову за 180 фрицев вручили две Звезды Героя, а тем временем чеченцу-снайперу Абухажи Идрисову за 349 уничтоженных фашистов со скрипом дали одну Звезду Героя (журнал «Известия», выпуск «История», г.Грозный, 1960г., стр.69-77).

Даша Акаев, командир авиационного штурмового полка, ценой жизни своей и товарищей заплатил за разгром крупнейшей немецкой авиабазы тяжелых бомбардировщиков «Хейнкель-111». Эта база дислоцировалась у эстонского города Раквере и ее самолеты постоянно терзали войска четырех фронтов - Ленинградского, Волховского, Калининского и Западного. Майор Акаев перед вылетом предупредил летчиков, сказав: «Сомневающиеся могут остаться, бой будет жестоким». Пять «ИЛов» во главе со своим командиром 26 февраля 1944г. взяли курс на авиабазу и разгромили ее. Тем самым славный сын чеченского народа «прорубил окно» на Запад для блокадного Ленинграда. («Судьба Героя», полковник С. Кошурко).

Наши воины гибли смертью героев не за награды, а отстаивая честь и Родину! Сколько их еще, отважных солдат и офицеров, покоящихся на всем европейском континенте и молча взывающих к памяти потомков...
Автор: Авхан Малаев
Первоисточник: http://www.islam.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.islam.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 24 января 2012 10:19
    Что автор пытается донести -то ,что были хорошие ичеченцы? Да кто бы спорил ...как и в любом другом народе были и плохие и хорошие ,
    Не за дело их депортировали?....Побойтесь бога!
    -В Сибире холодно-все поумирали? А русские наверно там по домам все сидят...греются....

    А вот это к чему ? _...Зато снайперу Морозову за 180 фрицев вручили две Звезды Героя, а тем временем чеченцу-снайперу Абухажи Идрисову за 349 уничтоженных фашистов со скрипом дали одну Звезду Героя (журнал «Известия», выпуск «История», г.Грозный, 1960г., стр.69-77).....да рууских таких тысячи было ....кап.3 ранга Маринеско вот первая на ум пришедшая фамилия... он вообще во время войны не получил Звезду....
    В общем все в кучу............
  2. akkash 27 февраля 2012 17:01
    Наглая ложь о численности. В списке защитников крепости чеченцов чуть более 30. И пара военнослужашших из других республик Северного Кавказа. Это во-первых.
    Во-торых: в Советском Союзе не формировались национальные соединения.
    В третьих: кроме грозненской и бакинской нефти была еще сибирская нефть и нефть с Сахалина. Если бы всю нефть добывали под Грозным, то жостаточно было пары налетов, чтобы если не парализовать, то хотя бы серьезно осложнить добычу и производсто ГСМ.
    В четвертых: именно отступление гордых народов на Керченском полуострове внесло лепту в падение Севастополя. К этому можно добавить роль жителей Северного Кавказа в Первой Мировой войне. Там тоже были герои, сразавшиеся в диких дивизиях. Но были и те кто вел подрывную деятельность на Кавказе.
    Остальной бред даже не хочется коментировать.
    akkash
  3. ded10041948 28 июня 2013 09:40
    Статье поставил минус. Причины:
    - Цифровые данные не соответствуют действительности (это что за бой, в котором один боец уничтожил 262 врага? И такие "ляпы" сплошь и рядом!)
    - Ссылки на фальсифицированные издания (журнал "известия" - Это что за "самиздат"?)
    - Ссылка на Президента - и вовсе не солидно! (что, в Брестской крепости воевало около трех тысяч(!) представителей Чечено-Ингушетии? Да Брест повесился бы от такого "подарка"!
    и так далее.
    Негоже оскорблять память отцов явными приписками и ложью!
    Статья явно заказная.
    ded10041948

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня