Military Review

More than 8 thousands of young men will take part in parades and processions on Victory Day

8
9 May 2017 for the first time, youth soldiers will be held at the Victory Parade. For the solemn march two parade calculations are being prepared for the participants of the “UNARMIA” GDP, each of whom is 120 people. The first will begin the movement of a column of young men, followed by a column of girls. The parade calculation of unarmeytsev will be headed by the Chief of the General Staff of the UNARMI, Olympic champion, lieutenant of the Russian Armed Forces Dmitry Trunenkov.




“Participation in the Victory Day parade is a great honor and responsibility for our entire movement,” said Dmitry Trunenkov, chief of the General Staff of the All-Russian military-patriotic youth movement “UNARMIA,” pavers of the main square of the country. This day should be remembered by him for life. It is a symbol of the continuity of the generation and historical relations of the young generation with those who won the greatest and most important victory in the history of our country. ”

Unarmeytsy will be part of the parade calculations in all nine hero cities (Moscow, St. Petersburg (Leningrad), Volgograd (Stalingrad), Murmansk, Sevastopol, Kerch, Novorossiysk, Tula, Smolensk) and four cities where the headquarters of military districts of the Armed Forces Of the Russian Federation (St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Yekaterinburg, Khabarovsk). More than 900 youth members will take part in these events. In total, youth soldiers will march in parades in 28 cities of Russia and take part in 60 solemn processions across the country.

It is planned that more than 72 thousand participants of the All-Russian patriotic children's and youth movement “UNARMIA” will take part in the celebrations dedicated to the 8 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War.

The initiative to recreate the All-Russian children and youth military-patriotic public movement "UNARMIA" belongs to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. The main task of the movement is to instil in young people a sense of patriotism, respect for history and love for their country.

Today, in all 85 regions of Russia, regional headquarters of the GNARMOD “UNARMIA” are open and more than 95 000 boys and girls of our country have already pronounced the oath of the youth soldier.
Author:
Originator:
GDPOD "UNARM"
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 5 May 2017 05: 03
    +8
    Great-grandchildren of WWII participants!
    1. 210ox
      210ox 5 May 2017 06: 09
      +4
      Worthy change. Well done guys! Keep it up!
  2. Cutter
    Cutter 5 May 2017 05: 43
    +10
    I remember the guard at Post # 1 in Chita! And these guys are great!
  3. midivan
    midivan 5 May 2017 06: 09
    +4
    belay They have there that special selection fellow ? Et I compared to these youths a goldfinch pancake recourse I remember at the recruiting in Bataysk the recruitment of DShB in the "last" ranks of the ranks the guys were more feeble, what and who knows the thread they are wearing in our berets? It hurts like the desert Karkaran.
    1. san4es
      san4es 5 May 2017 08: 46
      +8
      Quote: midivan
      belay They have there that special selection fellow ?.

      ... These are mutant Unarmeans, from bodybuilders angry
      1. midivan
        midivan 5 May 2017 08: 58
        +5
        Well, this approach can not but rejoice smile And if the youth who is the first to stand in the ear from the left, then you’ll jump out of your shoes laughing And they say the lost youth.
        1. san4es
          san4es 5 May 2017 09: 06
          +10
          Quote: midivan
          Well, this approach can not but rejoice smileAnd they say the lost youth.


          yes
  4. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn 5 May 2017 14: 35
    +2
    the next "development" (cut) of the already "thin" budget - "on a patriotic basis"?

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Более 8 тысяч юнармейцев примут участие в парадах и шествиях в День Победы

9 мая 2017 года юнармейцы впервые пройдут на Параде Победы. К торжественному маршу готовятся два парадных расчета участников ВВПОД «ЮНАРМИЯ», каждый из которых составляет по 120 человек. Первой начнет движения колонна юношей, за ними последует колонна девушек. Парадный расчёт юнармейцев возглавит начальник Главного штаба ЮНАРМИИ, олимпийский чемпион, лейтенант ВС РФ Дмитрий Труненков.



«Участие в параде в День Победы – большая честь и ответственность для всего нашего движения», – считает начальник Главного штаба Всероссийского детско-юношеского военно-патриотического движения «ЮНАРМИЯ» Дмитрий Труненков, – «Юнармейцы, как их деды и прадеды торжественным маршем пройдут по брусчатке главной площади страны. Этот день должен запомниться им на всю жизнь. Это символ преемственности поколения и исторической связи молодого поколения с теми, кто одержал величайшую и важнейшую победу в истории нашей страны».


Юнармейцы войдут в состав парадных расчетов во всех девяти городах-героях (Москва, Санкт-Петербург (Ленинград), Волгоград (Сталинград), Мурманск, Севастополь, Керчь, Новороссийск, Тула, Смоленск) и четырех городах, где располагаются штабы военных округов Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации (Санкт-Петербург, Ростов-на-Дону, Екатеринбург, Хабаровск). В этих мероприятиях примут участие более 900 юнармейцев. Всего же, юнармейцы пройдут торжественным маршем на парадах в 28 городах России и примут участие в 60 торжественных шествиях по всей стране.

Планируется, что в праздничных мероприятиях, посвященных 72-й годовщине Победы в Великой Отечественной войне примут участие более 8 тысяч участников Всероссийского патриотического детского-юношеского движения «ЮНАРМИЯ».

Инициатива воссоздания Всероссийского детско-юношеского военно-патриотического общественного движения «ЮНАРМИЯ» принадлежит министерству обороны Российской Федерации. Основной задачей движения является воспитание у молодежи чувства патриотизма, уважения к истории и любви к своей стране.

На сегодняшний день во всех 85 субъектах России открыты региональные штабы ВВПОД «ЮНАРМИЯ» и уже более 95 000 юношей и девушек нашей страны произнесли клятву юнармейца.
Автор: yunarmy
Первоисточник: ВВПОД "ЮНАРМИЯ"


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 5 мая 2017 05:03
    Правнуки участников ВОВ !
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 5 мая 2017 06:09
      Достойная смена.Молодцы ребята!Так держать!
  2. Подрезчик (Александр) 5 мая 2017 05:43
    Помню караул на Посту #1 в г.Чита! А эти ребята молодцы!
  3. midivan (Иван) 5 мая 2017 06:09
    belay У них там что отбор специальный fellow ? Эт я по сравнению с этими юнцами щегол блин recourse Помнится на призывном в г.Батайске набор ДШБ в "последних" рядах строя парни по щуплее были, what и кто нить знает обуты они в наши берцы? Больно на Каркараны пустынные похожи.
    1. san4es 5 мая 2017 08:46
      Цитата: midivan
      belay У них там что отбор специальный fellow ?.

      ...Это Юнармейцы-мутанты, из бодибилдеров angry
      1. midivan (Иван) 5 мая 2017 08:58
        Ну такой подход не может не радовать smile А если юнец который с лева первым стоит в ухо приложит то и из ботинок выскочишь laughing А говорят потерянная молодежь.
        1. san4es 5 мая 2017 09:06
          Цитата: midivan
          Ну такой подход не может не радовать smileА говорят потерянная молодежь.


          yes
  4. KudrevKN (Константин) 5 мая 2017 14:35
    очередное "освоение" (распил) и без того "похудевшего" бюджета - "на патриотической основе"?
Картина дня