Military Review

In St. Petersburg, revived the museum of New Russia

11
The museum of military prowess of Donbass, which was previously called the museum of Novorossiya, gained a second life in St. Petersburg on the Fontanka Embankment, 119, reports FAN.


In St. Petersburg, revived the museum of New Russia


For half a year we were in a drifting state. And this period showed us very well who is who. All friends stayed with us. The enemies rubbed their hands and thought that we were kirdyk. But still it is история. A museum of New Russia will remain in our memory, you all see perfectly well that we do not shy away from this name, do not abstract it from it. Here hangs our banner, which some people so carefully ripped off when we were "closed". The museum of military prowess of Donbass is already a union,
said the head of the museum German Vladimirov at the opening.

“We note that the exhibition has gone beyond the“ amateur ”and now looks very solid. However, it will still be replenished with exhibits, now there is plenty of space for this. Replenishments began already on the opening day: among the “friends” who came to the ceremony, people with empty hands were in the minority, ”the report says.



Sergey Lisovsky, Chairman of the Union of Donbass of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, spoke about his gifts to reporters:

Every year on Miner's Day we go to the Donbass to support those who live there. Traditionally, we give St. Petersburg gifts to our fellow countrymen, and they give us Donetsk. And these I want to give to the museum management, this is also the continuity of history.


In the hands of Lisovsky turned out to be the key to Donetsk, engraved with a forged rose, the blacksmiths made it to the 140 anniversary of the city (before the civil war in Ukraine, in 2009), and another elegant metal flower forged from fragments of military shells.

Among the guests were many who personally went through a civil war, defended the Donbass. They looked at the photos of the dead front-line friends, laid flowers on the stands.



Some losses during the protracted relocation of the museum still suffered. This was told by the deputy head Konstantin Vyunkov:

We had a very important column for us, on which fighters who came for a leave or wound leave their autographs and inscriptions (some of them are no longer alive). Known and unknown commanders, public figures, deputies, artists, foreigners ... Unfortunately, we could not take it away, which is one of the most important exhibits. But now we decided to get out of this situation differently: we will hang a large stand at the entrance, where everyone can leave their messages.


Finally, the museum director Vladimirov told reporters about whose help and how the museum went its thorny path to a new “place of residence”:

The regional public organization of veterans of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Chechnya and Afghanistan has kindly provided us with part of its premises. We are very grateful to them and now we work together. Difficulties were mainly household-technical nature. But nobody bothered us. Everything, as usual, was done by myself, on my strength of spirit and faith in what we can. And what happened as a result: everyone sees, everyone is happy, everything is fine!


Photos used:
https://riafan.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Barakuda
    Barakuda 19 June 2017 10: 51
    +4
    When such a museum is created in Kiev, only then I’ll probably calm down ..
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 19 June 2017 11: 00
      +2
      Are you sure that the capital of New Russia will be Kuev?
      1. Barakuda
        Barakuda 19 June 2017 11: 06
        +3
        Well, not Leninrad. I mean that the Avakov parosha will go into oblivion, And Kiev will remember what it really was, and will reward heroes with honors.
    2. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 19 June 2017 11: 23
      +2
      I’m very glad that everything was working out with the Museum of New Russia! It turned out that it was not easy with us in St. Petersburg either. Hooliganism, attacks, set fire to .... And who? It seems that those people were not named. That is, it turns out that we have some ukrofashists, or sympathizers
      Quote: Barracuda
      When such a museum is created in Kiev, only then I’ll probably calm down ..

      About museum exhibits in memory of the current war in the Donbass, there were wonderful articles by Elena Gromova.
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 19 June 2017 11: 57
        +1
        There are not only sympathizers for dill. Now there is a competition between different veteran organizations of former militias. Officially, the authorities support the Borodaevsky Union of Donbass Volunteers. All other veteran organizations are considered incomprehensible and doubtful. A museum, around which former militias who are not part of an officially supported structure, are grouped, may be deemed undesirable.
        Plus, again, a showdown between organizations with claims to an opponent is also not a new thing. At one time in the 90s, disassembly inside veteran Afghan organizations generally happened with mukhukha. Some of the leaders of such an organization, as I recall, were blown up at the cemetery altogether. request Incidentally, it is unlikely that dill or sympathizers.
  2. Rabinovich_007
    Rabinovich_007 19 June 2017 11: 06
    0
    There are no words belay
    1. anjey
      anjey 19 June 2017 11: 14
      +6
      and don’t, remember silently the dead heroes of New Russia, but alive: Your Cause is Right - the enemy will be defeated!
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 19 June 2017 11: 14
    +4
    This is good. Weapons with sensible armament would help them and let them go.
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 19 June 2017 11: 32
      +6
      So Poroshenko is waiting for this - to raise the howl, and get money and heavy weapons from mattresses hi
  4. nebche
    nebche 19 June 2017 11: 52
    0
    Would you have opened a website with contacts and details? People will respond.
  5. Young_Communist
    Young_Communist 19 June 2017 12: 19
    +1
    In St. Petersburg, revived the museum of New Russia

    There is a museum, there is no New Russia. They wrote there in their museum when Plotnitsky and Zakharchenko will remove the CUSTOMS between the LPR and the DPR?

В Петербурге возрожден музей Новороссии

Музей воинской доблести Донбасса, который ранее именовался музеем Новороссии, обрел вторую жизнь в Санкт-Петербурге на Набережной реки Фонтанки, 119, сообщает ФАН.

В Петербурге возрожден музей Новороссии


Полгода мы находились в дрейфующем состоянии. И этот период очень хорошо показал нам, кто есть кто. Все друзья остались с нами. Враги потирали руки и думали, что нам кирдык. Но все-таки это история. А музей Новороссии останется в нашей памяти, вы все прекрасно видите, что этого названия мы не чураемся, не абстрагируемся от него. Здесь висит наш баннер, который так тщательно срывали некоторые люди, когда нас "закрывали". Музей воинской доблести Донбасса – это уже союз,
сказал на открытии руководитель музея Герман Владимиров.


«Отметим, что экспозиция вышла за рамки «любительской» и выглядит теперь весьма солидно. Впрочем, она еще будет пополняться экспонатами, места для этого теперь предостаточно. Пополнения начались уже в день открытия: среди "друзей", пришедших на церемонию, люди с пустыми руками оказались в меньшинстве», – говорится в репортаже.



О своих подарках корреспондентам рассказал председатель Союза донбассовцев Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области Сергей Лисовский:

Мы каждый год в День шахтера ездим в Донбасс, поддержать живущих там. Традиционно мы дарим нашим землякам питерские подарки, а они нам – донецкие. И вот эти я хочу подарить руководству музея, это тоже преемственность истории.


В руках у Лисовского оказался ключ от Донецка, овитый кованой розой, кузнецы сделали его к 140-летию города (до гражданской войны на Украине, в 2009-м), и другой изящный металлический цветок, выкованный из осколков боевых снарядов.

В числе гостей оказалось немало и тех, кто лично прошел через гражданскую войну, оборонял Донбасс. Они разглядывали фотографии погибших фронтовых друзей, возлагали к стендам цветы.



Некоторые потери при затяжном переезде музей все же претерпел. Об этом рассказал заместитель руководителя Константин Вьюнков:

У нас была очень важная для нас колонна, на которой оставляли свои автографы и надписи бойцы, приезжавшие на побывку или по ранению (некоторых из них уже нет в живых). Известные и неизвестные командиры, общественные деятели, депутаты, артисты, иностранцы… Ее мы забрать никак не могли, к большому сожалению, это один из самых важных экспонатов. Но теперь мы решили выйти из этой ситуации иначе: повесим при входе большой стенд, на котором все желающие смогут оставлять свои послания.


Директор музея Владимиров напоследок рассказал журналистам о том, с чьей помощью и как музей прошел свой тернистый путь к новому «месту жительства»:

Региональная общественная организация ветеранов МВД Чечни и Афганистана нам любезно предоставила часть своего помещения. Мы им очень благодарны и работаем теперь вместе. Сложности были, в основном бытового-технического характера. Но нам никто не мешал. Всё, как обычно, сделали сами, на своей силе духа и вере в то, что сможем. А как получилось в результате: все видят, все довольны, всё отлично!



Использованы фотографии: https://riafan.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Баракуда 19 июня 2017 10:51
    Когда такой музей в Киеве создадут, только тогда наверное успокоюсь..
    1. сибиралт 19 июня 2017 11:00
      Вы уверены, что столицей Новороссии будет Куев?
      1. Баракуда 19 июня 2017 11:06
        Ну не Ленинрад же. Я в том плане, что пароши-аваковы уйдут в небытие, А Киев вспомнит , чем он был на самом деле, и героям почести воздаст.
    2. Reptiloid 19 июня 2017 11:23
      Очень рад, что с Музеем Новороссии всё наладилось! Вот оказалось, что и у нас в Питере всё непросто было. Хулиганство, нападения, поджигали....А кто? Вроде так и не названы те люди. То есть , получается и у нас какие-то укрофашисты, или им сочуствующие
      Цитата: Баракуда
      Когда такой музей в Киеве создадут, только тогда наверное успокоюсь..

      Про музейные экспонаты в память теперешней войны на Донбассе замечательные статьи Елены Громовой были.
      1. g1v2 19 июня 2017 11:57
        Там не только сочувствующие укропам. Сейчас идет конкуренция между разными ветеранскими организациями бывших ополченцев. Официально властью поддерживается - бородаевский «Союз добровольцев Донбасса». Все остальные ветеранские организации считаются непонятными и сомнительными. Тч музей, вокруг которого кучкуются бывшие ополченцы, не входящие в официально поддерживаемую структуру , может быть признан нежелательным.
        Плюс опять же разборки между организациями с заявами на соперника тоже дело не новое. В свое время в 90-е разборки внутри ветеранских афганских организаций вообще с мокрухой происходили. Кого -то из лидеров такой организации, насколько я помню, вообще на кладбище взорвали. request Тч дело вряд ли в укропах или сочувствующих.
  2. Рабинович_007 19 июня 2017 11:06
    Просто нет слов belay
    1. anjey 19 июня 2017 11:14
      и не надо, помяните молча погибших героев Новороссии,а живым: Ваше Дело Правое - враг будет разбит!
  3. ВЕРЕСК 19 июня 2017 11:14
    Это хорошо.Вооружением толковым им-бы помочь и возжи отпустить.
    1. Partyzan 19 июня 2017 11:32
      Так Порошенко этого и ждет - чтобы вой поднять, и денег и тяжелого вооружения от матрасов получить hi
  4. nebche 19 июня 2017 11:52
    Ещё бы сайтик с контактами и реквизитами открыли? Люди откликнутся.
  5. Молодой_Коммунист 19 июня 2017 12:19
    В Петербурге возрожден музей Новороссии

    Музей есть, Новороссии нет. Они там у себя в музее написали когда Плотницкий и Захарченко уберут ТАМОЖНЮ между ЛНР и ДНР?
Картина дня