Military Review

In Kizner, destroy the remaining 1% of chemical weapons of the Russian Federation

17
Federal Directorate for the safe storage and destruction of chemical weapons spreads the message that stocks of chemical weapons in Russia have been destroyed by 98,9%. The remaining percentage with a small amount is disposed of at a special Kizner facility in the Republic of Udmurtia. In this case, it is added that Kizner remains the only platform for the destruction of the Russian / Soviet chemical weapons in the Russian Federation at the moment.


From the press service of the department:
At the beginning of the next month, levite and corps of bituminization of reaction masses will be put into operation at the Kizner facility, in which the destruction of all chemical weapons stockpiles in the Russian Federation will be fully completed by the end of 2017. Currently 98,9% destroyed.


It is reported that sarin reserves in the Russian Federation are completely destroyed. The final stage of the destruction of this chemical compound took place in the second decade of June. The main work at the moment is on the disposal of artillery ammunition with a poisonous substance such as vi-x (vi-ex).

In Kizner, destroy the remaining 1% of chemical weapons of the Russian Federation


In total, the destruction originally belonged to 40 thousand tons of chemical weapons in Russia. The main part of these huge reserves was utilized at the above-mentioned Kizner site, as well as in the village of Leonidovka of the Penza Region, in Pochep, Bryansk Region, in the village of Maradykovsky, Kirov Region, in Schuchye, Kurgan Region, pos. Mountain Saratov region. Also, the disposal was carried out on another Udmurt special object - Kambarka.

The world remains 4 states that have either not signed, or signed, but ratified, the convention on the prohibition of chemical weapons: Egypt, North Korea, South Sudan and Israel.
Photos used:
Forums.balancer.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tolstoevsky
    Tolstoevsky 26 June 2017 12: 51
    +1
    international treaties are a good thing. it’s bad that our western and middle eastern partners don’t even think of observing them
    1. tiredwithall
      tiredwithall 26 June 2017 12: 56
      +1
      Quote: Tolstoevsky
      international treaties are a good thing. it’s bad that our western and middle eastern partners don’t even think of observing them

      Especially touching you sound "Western partners." Here only one clarification is needed - with such a “partnership” we are held for prostitutes, who can already not be paid, and if necessary, can be given to the neck (for example, aircraft in Turkey ...)
  2. Zibelew
    Zibelew 26 June 2017 12: 56
    0
    With lewisite and sarin with mustard gas, science has advanced much farther, deeper and wider ... Why bother with toxic substances if there are a huge number of completely harmless reagents, but only while they go in splendid isolation. But in binary form ...
  3. gla172
    gla172 26 June 2017 12: 58
    0
    ... ours (Russia) at the expense of this fellows .... and Syria helped .... and the West only knows how to drown in the ocean and to blame someone without getting into the application .... and at the same time supply the barmaley ... ....
    1. Center
      Center 26 June 2017 13: 01
      0
      Quote: gla172
      on account of this well done .... and Syria helped


      I mean, reducing the Syrian population?
      Explain.
      1. gla172
        gla172 26 June 2017 13: 05
        +3
        ... "there is no coward and ganja by scuffing" ...... ((((what to explain ??? (((I don’t understand the friends of Chubais .... wassat
        1. Center
          Center 26 June 2017 13: 08
          0
          Quote: gla172
          Chubais friends do not understand

          sad
  4. The splinter
    The splinter 26 June 2017 16: 10
    0
    Destroying weapons while NATO threatens Russia is treason!
    1. Chever
      Chever 26 June 2017 19: 01
      0
      Quote: Splinter
      Destroying weapons while NATO threatens Russia is treason!

      Why would it be high treason?
      1. The splinter
        The splinter 26 June 2017 19: 03
        0
        And the fact that disarming the army during a real military threat to the state is a crime!
        1. Chever
          Chever 26 June 2017 19: 07
          0
          Who disarms the army and how? On the contrary, I see the arrival of new weapons (although not large-scale) in the form of aviation, for example ...
          1. The splinter
            The splinter 26 June 2017 19: 14
            0
            What is the arrival of new weapons and where did you see it ?! Remind you how many ships of the first rank have been written off in recent years ?! And in the ranks there is not a single new one, larger than a frigate, and a frigate is 2 rank, not the first, and frigates are only 3 to 4 Russian fleets. And the elimination of chemical weapons of the Russian Federation is not disarmament ?! I haven’t heard something about NATO disarming!
            1. Chever
              Chever 27 June 2017 00: 25
              +1
              Who are you going to use chemical weapons against? Against civilians? For only for this will it fit
              1. Sanichsan
                Sanichsan 28 June 2017 16: 41
                +2
                Quote: Chever
                Against civilians? For only for this will it fit

                from now on in more detail. Does it mean it doesn’t work for the military? only in civilians?
              2. The splinter
                The splinter 29 June 2017 16: 44
                0
                NATO plans to launch a nuclear missile attack on Russian cities and it was planned back in the 50s of the last century. The fate of the civilian population in Russia is not of interest to NATO, they plan to destroy it, which means that it is not worthwhile to stand on ceremony with the NATO population. The wedge is knocked out with a wedge.
            2. Sanichsan
              Sanichsan 28 June 2017 16: 47
              +2
              do not hysteria! calmer. technenologies themselves have not gone away. production capacity is also there. As practice has shown, it is possible to saturate OM troops as soon as possible, but keeping all this "happiness" is a costly business along the way.
              Quote: Splinter
              I haven’t heard something about NATO disarming!

              in order for Nata to feel a little creepy, while the Strategic Missile Forces are enough. wink
              1. The splinter
                The splinter 29 June 2017 16: 46
                0
                The Strategic Missile Forces are already not enough, NATO has seriously embarked on expanding its missile defense systems, so I consider any reduction in the armaments of the Russian army to be a crime, including the elimination of Russian chemical weapons. Today is not the 20th century and not the 19th, no one will wait until you start production, but saturate the troops with it. Will have to fight in cash and money.

В Кизнере уничтожат оставшийся 1% химоружия РФ

Федеральное управление по безопасному хранению и уничтожению химического оружия распространяет сообщение о том, что запасы химического оружия в России уничтожены на 98,9%. Оставшийся процент с небольшим утилизируют на специальном объекте Кизнер в Республике Удмуртия. При этом добавляется, что Кизнер остаётся единственной площадкой для уничтожения российского/советского химического оружия в РФ на данный момент.

Из сообщения пресс-службы ведомства:
В начале следующего месяца на объекте "Кизнер" будут введены в эксплуатацию корпуса по уничтожению отравляющих веществ люизит и корпус битумирования реакционных масс, в которых до конца 2017 года полностью завершится уничтожение всех запасов химического оружия, имевшегося в Российской Федерации. В настоящее время уничтожено 98,9%.


Сообщается, что запасы зарина в РФ уничтожены полностью. Финальная стадия уничтожения этого химического соединения состоялась во второй декаде июня. Основная работа на данный момент ведётся по утилизации артиллерийских боеприпасов с отравляющим веществом типа ви-икс (ви-экс).


В Кизнере уничтожат оставшийся 1% химоружия РФ


В общей сложности уничтожению изначально принадлежали 40 тыс. тонн химоружия в России. Основная часть этих огромных запасов утилизировалась на упомянутом объекте Кизнер, а также в пос.Леонидовка Пензенской области, в Почепе Брянской области, посёлке Марадыковский Кировской области, в Щучьем Курганской области, пос. Горный Саратовской области. Также утилизация проводилась на другом удмуртском спецобъекте – Камбарка.

В мире остаётся 4 государства, которые либо не подписали, либо подписали, но ратифицировали, конвенцию о запрещении химоружия: Египет, КНДР, Южный Судан и Израиль.

Использованы фотографии: Forums.balancer.ru

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Толстоевский (Левмихайлович) 26 июня 2017 12:51
    международные договоры - дело хорошее. плохо, что наши западные и ближневосточные партнёры их и не думают соблюдать
    1. tiredwithall (Николай) 26 июня 2017 12:56
      Цитата: Толстоевский
      международные договоры - дело хорошее. плохо, что наши западные и ближневосточные партнёры их и не думают соблюдать

      Особенно трогательно у вас звучит "западные партнёры". Тут необходимо только одно уточнение - при таком "партнёрстве" нас держат за проституток, которым уже можно и не платить, а в случае необходимости и дать по шее (например летательные аппараты в Турции...)
  2. Zibelew (Тагирьян) 26 июня 2017 12:56
    С люизита и зарина с ипритом наука продвинулась вперёд намного дальнее, глубже и шире... Зачем заморачиваться с токсичными веществами, если есть огромное количество вполне себе безобидных реактивов, но только пока они идут в гордом одиночестве. А вот в бинарном виде...
  3. gla172 (Сергей) 26 июня 2017 12:58
    ...наши(Россия) на счёт этого молодцы....и Сирии помогли....,а запад только и умеет что в океане топить да обвинять кого не попадя в применении....и одновременно поставлять бармалеям.......
    1. Центр 26 июня 2017 13:01
      Цитата: gla172
      на счёт этого молодцы....и Сирии помогли


      В смысле, уменьшив население сирийцев?
      Объясните.
      1. gla172 (Сергей) 26 июня 2017 13:05
        ..."нет раскуркой трусов и ганжи"......((((что объяснять то???(((друзьям чубайса не понять.... wassat
        1. Центр 26 июня 2017 13:08
          Цитата: gla172
          друзьям чубайса не понять

          sad
  4. Заноза 26 июня 2017 16:10
    Уничтожать оружие,в то время,когда России угрожает НАТО,это госизмена !
    1. Шевер 26 июня 2017 19:01
      Цитата: Заноза
      Уничтожать оружие,в то время,когда России угрожает НАТО,это госизмена !

      С чего бы это госизмена?
      1. Заноза 26 июня 2017 19:03
        А с того,что разоружать армию во время реальной военной угрозы государству это преступление !
        1. Шевер 26 июня 2017 19:07
          Кто разоружает армию и каким образом? Наоборот вижу поступление новых вооружений (хоть и не масштабное) в виде авиации, например...
          1. Заноза 26 июня 2017 19:14
            Какое поступление новых вооружений и где вы его увидели?! Вам напомнить сколько кораблей первого ранга списано за последние годы?! А в строю нет ни одного нового,крупнее фрегата,а фрегат это 2 ранг,не первый,да и фрегатов всего 3 на 4 флота РФ. А ликвидация химического оружия РФ это не разоружение?! Я что то не слышал,чтобы НАТО разоружалось!
            1. Шевер 27 июня 2017 00:25
              Против кого вы собираетесь применять химоружие? Против мирного населения? Ибо только для этого оно и сгодится
              1. SanichSan (Александр) 28 июня 2017 16:41
                Цитата: Шевер
                Против мирного населения? Ибо только для этого оно и сгодится

                с этого момента по подробнее. на военных оно значит не работает? только на гражданских?
              2. Заноза 29 июня 2017 16:44
                В НАТО планируется ракетный ядерный удар по городам России и он планировался еще в 50-х годах прошлого века.Судьба мирного населения в России НАТО не интересует,они планируют его уничтожить,а это значит,что и с населением НАТО церемониться не стоит. Клин клином выбивают .
            2. SanichSan (Александр) 28 июня 2017 16:47
              не истерите! спокойнее. сами техенологии никуда не делись. производственные мощности тоже есть. как показала практики насытить войска ОВ можно в крадчайшие сроки, а вот хранение всего этого "счастья" дело затратное по ходу.
              Цитата: Заноза
              Я что то не слышал,чтобы НАТО разоружалось!

              для того чтоб в НАТе жиденько какались, пока и РВСН хватает. wink
              1. Заноза 29 июня 2017 16:46
                РВСН уже маловато,НАТО всерьез взялось за расширение своих систем ПРО,так что любое сокращение вооружений армии РФ считаю преступлением,включая ликвидацию химического оружия России. Сегодня не 20 век и не 19 ,никто не станет ждать,пока вы начнете производство,да насытите им войска. Воевать придется наличными силами и средствами.
Картина дня