Military Review

Exercises with military doctors take place in the 4 of the Russian regions

6
Tactical and special exercises on the organization of the mass reception of conditionally wounded and sick go to medical institutions of the Ministry of Defense, stationed in Dagestan, Chechnya, North Ossetia and Stavropol Territory, reports Interfax-AVN Post press service of the Southern District.

Exercises with military doctors take place in the 4 of the Russian regions


The main goal of the exercises is to teach military medicals to act in emergency situations,
says release.

It is reported that in order to maximize the conditions close to the combat, conditionally injured with combat injuries come to the medical facility: wounded in the head - around 20%, in the neck - 2%, spine and spinal cord - 0,5%, injured in the chest - 9%, in the stomach - about 7%, the vast majority had injured limbs. "

"Of the patients who entered, half were lightly wounded, 30% received moderate injuries and 18% were heavy, and only 2% patients were categorized as extremely severe by specialists," the report said.

According to the information, “within the framework of the exercise, the medical staff will also work out the visits of emergency medical teams outside the medical institution to assist affected people exposed to various chemicals and toxic effects.” For these purposes, “more than 40 extras were involved, imitating the injured from the contaminated area and the patients who received the usual injuries entering the hospital,” the press service added.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Logall
    Logall 4 July 2017 15: 16
    +20
    They have great respect! These people really perish for a just cause, for the sake of others! ..
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 July 2017 15: 50
      +2
      Quote: Logall
      They have great respect! These people really perish for a just cause, for the sake of others! ..

      Yes, honor and praise, especially to the "merciful battle sisters." How many people owe them their lives.
      And now the questions:
      1. Not long ago I saw a "book" on medical training for ordinary fighters. I have not experienced such a shame for a long time. Take the American training manual and just retype it in a Russian translation, sometimes even without changing the photo of the American military personnel. But, apparently, some kind of team of scientists received for this, "created from scratch" "creation" money. Well, there were Soviet excellent instructions.
      2. How is the issue of evacuating the wounded from the battlefield solved? All on the same stretcher of the 50s of development. Well, at least there was a TPK, but now on what and how to pull out a wounded man?

      3. And when loops for which they can be quickly evacuated from the combat vehicle without using a strap will appear on the form of crew members of combat vehicles
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Wolverine 1234
    Wolverine 1234 4 July 2017 15: 39
    0
    Damn, I want to go there to teach them.
  3. Baloo
    Baloo 4 July 2017 15: 40
    +2
    Exercises with military doctors take place in the 4 of the Russian regions

    A "partisan", i.e. those who are in stock? Especially those who are not surgical majors and do not have experience in ambulance.
    I was called to the training camp half my life back. So in our “medical hospital” the head of the resuscitation department turned out to be an ordinary fireman who had nothing to do with medicine. And for work, a collection point if for deployment beyond 200 km from the city. And at the hour of H, we find ourselves there must get under our own power. The truth in my precept was said in whose submission I was. I am not for banter over the USSR. I mean, our country is different, everything is different and a correction is needed. Such a life is in full swing. Who would have thought that the ungrateful neighbors, for whose future the Soviet people had laid so many lives, would demolish the monuments to our soldiers liberators.
  4. Ursus
    Ursus 4 July 2017 16: 09
    +1
    My first specialty :) Well done guys!
  5. Glory to Berkut
    Glory to Berkut 4 July 2017 16: 21
    +1
    The world no longer smells, it just stinks of a big war. Restless at heart

Учения с военными медиками проходят в 4-х российских регионах

Тактико-специальные учения по организации массового приема условно раненых и больных идут в лечебных учреждениях Минобороны, дислоцированных в Дагестане, Чечне, Северной Осетии и Ставропольском крае, передает Интерфакс-АВН сообщение пресс-службы Южного округа.

Учения с военными медиками проходят в 4-х российских регионах


Главная цель учений – научить действовать военных медиков в экстренных ситуациях,
говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что с целью приближения условий максимально к боевым в медучреждение поступают условно раненые с боевыми травмами: раненые в голову – около 20%, в шею – 2%, позвоночник и спинной мозг – 0,5%, ранения в грудь – 9%, в живот – около 7%, подавляющее большинство имели ранения конечностей».

«Из числа поступивших пациентов половина – легкораненые, 30% получили увечья средней степени и 18% – тяжелые, и лишь только 2% пациентов были отнесены специалистами к категории крайне тяжелых», – говорится в сообщении.

Согласно информации, «в рамках учений медицинский персонал также отработает выезды бригад экстренной медицинской помощи за пределы лечебного учреждения, для оказания помощи пострадавшим подвергшихся воздействию различных химических веществ и токсичного воздействия». Для этих целей «задействовано более 40 статистов, имитирующих поступающих в госпиталь раненых с зараженной территории и пациентов, получивших обычные ранения», добавили в пресс-службе.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Logall Онлайн
    Logall 4 июля 2017 15:16
    +18
    Им большое уважение! Эти люди, действительно гибнут за правое дело, ради других!..
    1. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 4 июля 2017 15:50
      +2
      Цитата: Logall
      Им большое уважение! Эти люди, действительно гибнут за правое дело, ради других!..

      Да честь им и хвала, особенно "батальным сестрицам милосердным". Сколько людей обязаны им своими жизнями.
      А вот теперь вопросы:
      1. Не давно видел "книженцию" по медицинской подготовке для рядовых бойцов. Такого позора давно не испытывал. Взять американскую методичку и просто её перепечатать в русском переводе, местами даже не поменяв фото американских военнослужащих. А ведь, видимо какой то коллектив ученых получил за это , "разработанное с нуля" "творение" деньги. Ну были же еще советские отличные наставления.
      2. Как решается вопрос эвакуации раненных с поля боя? Все на тех же носилках 50-х годов разработки. Ну раньше хоть был ТПК, а сейчас на чем и как раненного вытаскивать?

      3. И когда на форме членов экипажей боевых машин появятся петли за которые их можно будет возможно быстро эвакуировать из боевой машины без использования лямки
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Росомаха1234 Офлайн
    Росомаха1234 4 июля 2017 15:39
    0
    Блин, хочется туда к ним на учения.
  3. Балу Офлайн
    Балу 4 июля 2017 15:40
    +2
    Учения с военными медиками проходят в 4-х российских регионах

    А "партизан", т.е. тех кто в запасе? Особенно тех, кто не хирургических специальностей и не имеет опыта работы в неотложке.
    Меня полжизни назад вызывали на сборы. Так у нас в"медсанбате" начальник отделения реанимации оказался рядовой пожарник, к медицине не имеющий отношения. А по работе, пункт сбора если чё для развертывания за 200 с лишним км от города. И в час Ч мы оказывается должны там добираться своим ходом. Правда в моем предписании было сказано в чьем я подчинении. Я не для стеба над СССР. Я к тому, что страна у нас другая, все по другому и коррекция нужна. Такая жизнь вокруг кипит. Кто мог подумать, что памятники нашим воинам освободителям будут сносить неблагодарные соседи, за чьебудущее столько жизней советский народ положил.
  4. Ursus Офлайн
    Ursus 4 июля 2017 16:09
    +1
    Моя первая специальность :) Молодцы, ребята!
  5. Слава Беркуту 4 июля 2017 16:21
    +1
    В мире уже не пахнет, а просто воняет большой войной. Беспокойно на душе