Military Review

Integral reactor plant RITM-200. Infographics

8
RHYTHM-200 is a water-cooled nuclear reactor developed in OKIB named after I.I. Afrikantov. Designed for installation on icebreakers and promising floating nuclear power plants. In June, 2016, the first power plant with two reactors for the head icebreaker LC-XNUMHЯ (project 22220) delivered to the construction site of the icebreaker.



Originator:
http://www.aem-group.ru/
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bald
    bald 9 July 2017 08: 17
    +1
    It seems that it is advertised and set the stage for sale. Such products should not be traded (if so).
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 9 July 2017 09: 30
    +1
    This video clip is designed for children. The reactor shell is not even half, but a third of the entire installation
  3. gridasov
    gridasov 9 July 2017 13: 54
    +1
    Scientists are in a certain balanced state, but so far they cannot understand this. The reactor as a converter of the potential of nuclear substances produces only thermal energy, which then converts water to steam, and again this needs to be converted into a reaction to the rotation of the rotor shaft transmitting force to the screw, which creates the movement of the ship. At the same time, technology may be more efficient when the reactor is simultaneously a propulsion device instead of screws. At the same time, the stages of transformation of kinetic energy and potential matter do not require their separation into separate ones, which means that in one device the functions of both propulsion and engine and generator are performed. And with all this, such a device can also be a closed loop conversion of conversion of not only radioactive substances, but also weakly and generally not radioactive. Why is it so hard to understand such simple technologies.? The question and problem is how and what methodology is used to analyze complex and high-potential processes.
    1. san4es
      san4es 10 July 2017 11: 03
      +5
      Quote: gridasov
      . At the same time, technology may be more effective when the reactor is also the propulsion engine instead of screws ..

      ... then we will teleport and move in time
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 10 July 2017 11: 17
        0
        I do not mean it ! The fact is that the concept of modern reactors is based on the so-called “static” form of interaction and I will not be distracted by the explanation of this technology when one radioactive material with a certain potential energy is combined in certain proportions with another and their reaction extends to the effect on the next product, which also needs to be converted into a certain energy potential, already and again into the use of its kinetic energy. Therefore, all this multi-stage does not lead to anything good. Therefore, the Physical process organized as dynamic, when the radioactive material or in general “pure” can be activated in some way, when no relationships are needed to manifest their pronounced processes, which means that it is possible to ensure complete controllability. At the same time, the reactor and turbine as a combined device in which all process algorithms are harmoniously consistent.
        In general, in order to talk about teleportation, it is necessary to understand the essence of this process, as well as understand what time is like as a high-intensity process of transforming some events into others at all fractal radial levels. of space
        1. san4es
          san4es 10 July 2017 11: 31
          +5
          Quote: gridasov
          high-intensity process of transformation of some events into others at all fractal radial levels. of space

          belay Clear belay
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 10 July 2017 11: 54
            0
            You have shown a particular solution without interacting with external influence factors that form this form. You see the obvious, but you do not see what is in the external form. It must be understood that not a single vector, and even more so shown, cannot be anywhere. Therefore, you could not explain to anyone, and never, what new form as a process, it can be transformed by what expansion or contraction vector. You can’t show with such an image the ways of transforming this form into another. And much, much more. In general, this is primitivism.
            1. gridasov
              gridasov 10 July 2017 11: 58
              0
              Maybe I expressed my reasoning a little bit difficult, but it’s the same as looking at the sea and believing that the outer surface of the water is not formed by the air processes that interact with the water.

Интегральная реакторная установка РИТМ-200. Инфографика

РИТМ-200 — водо-водяной ядерный реактор, разработанный в ОКБМ имени И. И. Африкантова. Предназначен для установки на ледоколах и перспективных плавучих атомных электростанциях. В июне 2016 года первая энергетическая установка с двумя реакторами для головного ледокола ЛК-60Я (проект 22220) доставлена на строительную площадку ледокола.




Первоисточник: http://www.aem-group.ru/


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 8

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. лысова (владимир) 9 июля 2017 08:17
    Такое впечатление, что его рекламируют и готовят почву к продаже. Такими изделиями торговать не следует (если оно так).
  2. APASUS (Pavo) 9 июля 2017 09:30
    Видео ролик такой рассчитан на детей.Корпус реактора это даже не половина ,а треть всей установки
  3. gridasov 9 июля 2017 13:54
    Ученые пребывают в некотором взвешенном состоянии , но понять этого пока не могут. Реактор как преобразователь потенциала ядерных веществ вырабатывает только тепловую энергию , которая затем преобразовывает воду в пар и опять это нужно преобразовать в реакцию на вращение вала ротора передающего усилие на винт , который и создает движение кораблю. При этом более эффективной может быть технология , когда реактор одновременно является и движителем вместо винтов. При этом этапы трансформации кинетической энергии и потенциальной вещества не требуют их выделение в отдельные , а значит в одном устройстве выполняются функции и движителя и двигателя и генератора . И при всем этом такое устройство может представлять собой и установку замкнутого цикла преобразования не только радиоактивных веществ , но и слабо и вообще не радиоактивных . Почему так тяжело для понимания такие простые технологии.? Вопрос и проблема состоит в том каким образом и какая используется методика анализа комплексных и высокопотенциальных процессов.
    1. san4es 10 июля 2017 11:03
      Цитата: gridasov
      . При этом более эффективной может быть технология , когда реактор одновременно является и движителем вместо винтов..

      ...Тогда будем телепортироваться и перемещаться во времени
      1. gridasov 10 июля 2017 11:17
        Я не про это ! Дело в том , что концепция современных реакторов опирается на так наз "статическую "форму взаимодействия и я не буду отвлекаться на объяснение этой технологии когда один радиоактивный материал с определенной потенциальной энергией совмещается в определенных соотношениях с другим и их реакция распространяется на воздействие на следующий продукт , который так же нужно преобразовывать в некий энергетический потенциал , уже и опять в использование его кинетической энергии. Поэтому вся эта многоэтапность ни к чему хорошему , не приводит. Поэтому Физический процесс организованный как динамичный , когда радиоактивный материал или вообще "чистый " может быть активизирован неким образом , когда не нужны ни какие соотношения , чтобы проявлять свои выраженные процессы , а это значит можно обеспечить полную управляемость При этом реактор и турбина как совмещенное устройство в котором все алгоритмы процесса гармонично согласованны.
        А вообще чтобы говорить о телепортации необходимо понимать суть этого процесса , а так же понимать , что такое время как высокоемкий процесс трансформации одних событий в другие на всех фрактальных радиальных уровнях. пространства
        1. san4es 10 июля 2017 11:31
          Цитата: gridasov
          высокоемкий процесс трансформации одних событий в другие на всех фрактальных радиальных уровнях. пространства

          belay Понятно belay
          1. gridasov 10 июля 2017 11:54
            Вы показали частное решение без взаимодействия с внешними факторами влияния , которые и образуют эту форму. Вы видите очевидное , но не видите того , что во внешней форме. Надо понимать , что ни один вектор , а тем более показанный не может быть в "никуда". Поэтому вы и не смогли бы объяснить никому и никогда в какую новую форму как процесс , это может трансформироваться и по какому вектору расширения или сжатия. Вы вообще не можете таким изображением показать пути трансформации этой формы в другую.И многое , многое другое. В общем это примитивизм.
            1. gridasov 10 июля 2017 11:58
              Может я несколько сложно выразил свое рассуждение , но это все-равно , что смотреть на море и полагать , что внешняя поверхность воды не образована воздушными процессами находящимися во взаимодействие и водой.
Картина дня