Military Review

Naval aviation will take part in the naval parade in St. Petersburg

7
As the RIA NewsJuly 14, Head of the Information Support Department of the BBO Press Service for the Pacific the fleet Vladimir Matveev announced plans to participate in the main naval parade in St. Petersburg aircraft IL-38N, Tu-142MZ, Tu-142MR and MiG-31 marine aviation TOF.


The main parade is supposed to be held on July 30, on the day of the Navy in historical parts of St. Petersburg and in Kronstadt. Naval parades are also expected at naval bases — Severomorsk, Baltiysk, Sevastopol, Vladivostok — and at naval and flotilla-based bases. In total, more than 130 ships will take part in the celebrations.

To participate in the Main naval parade in honor of the Day of the Russian Navy, the IL-38H, Tu-142МЗ, Tu-142МР and MiG-31 aircraft were redeployed from the airfields of the Pacific Fleet Yelizovo and Kamenny Stream to the Kipelovo and Gromovo airfields on the Pacific Fleet airfields on Kipelovo and Gromovo airfields on the fleet of the Pacific Fleet on the airfields on Kipelovo and Gromovo airfields on the Pacific Fleet on the Kipelovo and Gromovo airfields. . After working out the elements of the parade on the ground, the pilots of the Pacific Fleet, together with their colleagues from the Northern, Baltic and Black Sea fleets, will begin training the air part of the parade in practice in the skies over St. Petersburg.


IL-38H - A modernized version of the anti-aircraft IL-38. Designed for equipping naval aviation, the Novella system is capable of detecting aerial targets at a distance of up to 90 km, surface targets - up to 320 km. The system can keep 32 targets in view and above water and under water.

The Tu-142M3 "District" - a modification of the long-range anti-submarine aircraft Tu-142. In the Navy it is used for long-distance ocean intelligence, visual or electronic, for duty in the search and rescue service system, and for searching and tracking strategic missile submarines.

Tu-142MR is designed to provide communication with submarines in the submerged state.

The MiG-31 is a supersonic long-range interceptor fighter. It is designed to intercept and destroy air targets at low and high altitudes in the front and rear hemispheres in free space and against the background of the earth in simple and complex weather conditions day and night when the enemy uses active and passive countermeasures.
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aleksandr_2
    Aleksandr_2 14 July 2017 12: 33
    0
    it’s not an anniversary, not a round date, why these grandiose sea shows with a few units of new marine equipment? But is it not better to lay at least one new MRK for this money and repair a couple of helicopters .......
    1. Terrible_L.
      Terrible_L. 14 July 2017 12: 37
      0
      Why not? And the audience will enjoy, and the crew training
      1. Aleksandr_2
        Aleksandr_2 14 July 2017 12: 48
        0
        the best training for crews of ships and aircraft is the Mediterranean ..... laughing
  2. Terrible_L.
    Terrible_L. 14 July 2017 12: 34
    +1
    You can envy the residents and guests of the northern capital, they are waiting for a beautiful sight
  3. domnich
    domnich 14 July 2017 16: 39
    +9
    Before the war, the whole of Sevastopol escorted a squadron of ships for annual training. They say it was a real holiday for the residents of the city. After the war, everything was classified, there were cases already in my memory when unnecessarily inquisitive people were imprisoned only because they had information about the composition and number of ships. Jane’s handbook, where all this information was available to the world public, also had a signature stamp (as far as I remember, the Polyhedron). In general, there were problems with the development of patriotism and pride in their fleet - no one just knew or saw anything ...


    Well, now it’s very good and correct that our people can openly look at ships, planes and other types of domestic weapons.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 July 2017 19: 28
      +1
      Quote: domnich
      After the war, everything was classified, there were cases already in my memory when unnecessarily inquisitive people went to jail just because they had information about the composition and number of ships. Jane’s handbook, where all this information was available to the world public, also had a signature stamp (as far as I remember, “Polyhedron”). In general, there were problems with the development of patriotism and pride in their fleet - no one just knew or saw anything ...

      But now ... write - I do not want. During 08.08.08, all changes in the composition of the naval group of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation could be tracked at the Sevastopol Forum in almost real time — who came out, who came, who loads what, how much they leave, etc.
      1. domnich
        domnich 14 July 2017 20: 03
        +8
        I hope all the same competent people keep track of a reasonable line of awareness ...

Морская авиация примет участие в военно-морском параде в СПб

Как сообщает РИА Новости, 14 июля начальник отдела информационного обеспечения пресс-службы ВВО по Тихоокеанскому флоту Владимир Матвеев заявил о планах участия в Главном военно-морского параде в Санкт-Петербурге самолётов Ил-38Н, Ту-142МЗ, Ту-142МР и МиГ-31 морской авиации ТОФ.

Главный парад предполагается провести 30 июля, в день ВМФ в исторической части Санкт-Петербурга и в Кронштадте. Также военно-морские парады ожидаются в военно-морских базах — Североморске, Балтийске, Севастополе, Владивостоке — и в пунктах базирования сил флотов и флотилий. Всего в торжествах примут участие более 130 кораблей.

Для участия в Главном военно-морском параде в честь Дня ВМФ России самолёты Ил-38Н, Ту-142МЗ, Ту-142МР и МиГ-31 перебазированы с аэродромов Тихоокеанского флота Елизово и Каменный ручей на аэродромы Кипелово и Громово, расположенные в Вологодской и Ленинградской областях. После отработки элементов парада на земле летчики Тихоокеанского флота совместно с коллегами с Северного, Балтийского и Черноморского флотов приступят к тренировкам воздушной части парада на практике в небе над Санкт-Петербургом.



Ил-38Н — модернизированный вариант противолодочного самолета Ил-38. Предназначенная для оснащения морской авиации система "Новелла" способна обнаруживать воздушные цели на расстоянии до 90 км, надводные — до 320 км. Система может удерживать в поле зрения 32 цели над водой и под водой.

Ту-142М3 "Заречье" — модификация дальнего противолодочного самолета Ту-142. В ВМФ применяется для дальней океанской разведки, визуальной или радиотехнической, для дежурства в системе поисково-спасательной службы и для поиска и слежения за ракетным подводным крейсером стратегического назначения.

Ту-142МР предназначен для обеспечения связи с подводными лодками в погруженном состоянии.

МиГ-31 — сверхзвуковой истребитель-перехватчик дальнего действия. Он предназначен для перехвата и уничтожения воздушных целей на малых и больших высотах в передней и задней полусферах в свободном пространстве и на фоне земли в простых и сложных метеоусловиях днем и ночью при использовании противником средств активного и пассивного противодействия.
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Aleksandr_2 Офлайн
    Aleksandr_2 (honor) 14 июля 2017 12:33
    0
    вроде не юбилей,не круглая дата,к чему эти грандиозные морские шоу со считанными единицами новой морской техники?а не лучше на эти деньги хотя бы один мрк новый заложить да пару вертолетов отремонтировать.......
    1. Страшный_Л. Офлайн
      Страшный_Л. (старлей) 14 июля 2017 12:37
      0
      А почему бы и нет? И зрители удовольствие получат, и экипажам тренировка
      1. Aleksandr_2 Офлайн
        Aleksandr_2 (honor) 14 июля 2017 12:48
        0
        лучшая тренировка экипажам кораблей и самолетов-средиземное море..... laughing
  2. Страшный_Л. Офлайн
    Страшный_Л. (старлей) 14 июля 2017 12:34
    +1
    Можно позавидовать жителям и гостям северной столицы, их ожидает красивое зрелище
  3. domnich Офлайн
    domnich (Сергей) 14 июля 2017 16:39
    +9
    До войны весь Севастополь провожал эскадру кораблей на ежегодное учение. Говорят, это был настоящий праздник для жителей города. После войны все засекретили, были случаи уже на моей памяти, когда излишне любознательные попадали за решетку только за то, что имели сведения о составе и численности кораблей. Справочник Джейн, где все эти сведения были доступны для мировой общественности, тоже имел гриф (насколько я помню, «Многогранник»). В общем, с развитием патриотизма и гордости за свой флот были проблемы – никто ничего просто не знал и не видел…


    Ну а сейчас – очень хорошо и правильно, что наши люди могут открыто смотреть на корабли, самолеты и другие виды отечественного оружия.
    1. Alexey RA Офлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 14 июля 2017 19:28
      +1
      Цитата: domnich
      После войны все засекретили, были случаи уже на моей памяти, когда излишне любознательные попадали за решетку только за то, что имели сведения о составе и численности кораблей. Справочник Джейн, где все эти сведения были доступны для мировой общественности, тоже имел гриф (насколько я помню, «Многогранник»). В общем, с развитием патриотизма и гордости за свой флот были проблемы – никто ничего просто не знал и не видел…

      Зато сейчас... пиши - не хочу. Во время 08.08.08 все изменения состава корабельной группировки ЧФ РФ можно было отслеживать на севастопольском форуме практически в реальном времени - кто вышел, кто пришёл, кто чем грузится, насколько уходят и т.д.
      1. domnich Офлайн
        domnich (Сергей) 14 июля 2017 20:03
        +8
        Надеюсь все же компетентные люди отслеживают разумную грань осведомленности...
Картина дня