Military Review

In India, the investigation of the case of submarines Scorpène completed

5
According to the French online edition The Tribune, in India, an investigation into a case of information leaks in the media concerning the deficiencies of submarines of the Scorpène type was completed. It has been established that any damages in connection with this history absent.

A year ago, the Australian newspaper The Australian published data that compromised the construction program of submarines of the Scorpène type, which was implemented by the French shipbuilding concern Naval Group (formerly DCNS). Now, according to the results of the investigation, in New Delhi they have declared that there are no complaints against the French company. At the same time, there are serious suspicions that a certain European competitor, the Naval Group, was behind the leak (most likely, it means the German concern TKMS).

In India, the investigation of the case of submarines Scorpène completed


According to the publication, upon completion of the investigation, the French can again begin active penetration into the Indian market. Naval Group can now more confidently promote the Scorpène submarines of the new generation in the interests of the Indian Navy. The plans include the implementation of 3 submarines in the framework of the Indian program of the project 6I. In addition, the Naval Group may feel more confident in a tender involving the construction of 75 universal amphibious assault ships, offering a UDC of the Mistral type.
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 July 2017 09: 31
    +2
    A year ago, the Australian newspaper The Australian published data compromising a Scorpène submarine construction program,

    ... the technical intelligence worked ... fellow
    1. jjj
      jjj 24 July 2017 11: 06
      +3
      The shortcomings of French boats and French methods of promoting goods on the markets were written in the open press at the turn of the century. And then it was concluded that only Russian and German non-nuclear boats deserve attention. And due to political issues, the Germans were out of competition. But, as I recall, a scandal erupted later, and the French managed to press the Germans. But from this, French boats did not get any better
  2. Magic archer
    Magic archer 24 July 2017 11: 18
    0
    I wonder what kind of shortcomings are we talking about? What are the disadvantages of French submarines? Technically they are newer than our Warsaw and German 212
    1. Kent0001
      Kent0001 24 July 2017 13: 47
      +1
      Our and Germans probably also upgrade their products. This is One. And Two is what developed and done later does not mean that it is definitely better (in this case, performed by the French).
      1. jjj
        jjj 24 July 2017 21: 22
        0
        This is not some new French project. He is a contemporary of 212. And was raw

Военное обозрение

В Индии закончено расследование по делу субмарин типа Scorpène

5
Как сообщает французское интернет-издание La Tribune, в Индии закончено расследование дела об утечках информации в СМИ, касающейся недостатков субмарин типа Scorpène. Как было установлено, какой-либо ущерб в связи с этой историей отсутствует.

Год назад австралийская газета The Australian опубликовала данные, компрометирующие программу строительства подводных лодок типа Scorpène, которую реализовывал французский судостроительный концерн Naval Group (бывший DCNS). Теперь, по итогам проведенного расследования, в Нью-Дели заявили об отсутствии претензий к французской компании. При этом имеются серьезные подозрения, что за обозначенной утечкой стоял некий европейский конкурент Naval Group (скорее всего, имеется ввиду германский концерн TKMS).

В Индии закончено расследование по делу субмарин типа Scorpène


Как считает издание, по завершении расследования французы снова могут начать активное проникновение на индийский рынок. Naval Group теперь может более уверенно продвигать в интересах ВМФ Индии 3 субмарины Scorpène нового поколения. В планах значится реализация 6 подводных лодок в рамках индийской программы проекта 75I. Кроме того, Naval Group более уверенно может себя чувствовать в тендере, предусматривающем постройку 4 универсальных десантных кораблей, предлагая УДК типа Mistral.
5 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 24 июля 2017 09:31
    +2
    Год назад австралийская газета The Australian опубликовала данные, компрометирующие программу строительства подводных лодок типа Scorpène,

    ... сработала техническая разведка... fellow
    1. jjj
      jjj 24 июля 2017 11:06
      +3
      О недостатках французских лодок и о французских приемах продвижения товара на рынки писалось в открытой печати еще на рубеже веков. И тогда делался вывод, что только российски и немецкие неатомные лодки заслуживают внимания. А в силу политических моментов немцы оказывались вне конкуренции. Но, как помнится, позднее разразился скандал, и французам удалось немцев потеснить. Но от этого французские лодки лучше не стали
  2. Magic Archer
    Magic Archer 24 июля 2017 11:18
    0
    Интересно,о каких именно недостатках идёт речь?В чём минусы французских субмарин?Технически они новее наших варшавянок и немецких 212
    1. Кент0001
      Кент0001 24 июля 2017 13:47
      +1
      Наши и немцы свои изделия наверное тоже модернизируют. Это Раз. А Два это, то что разработано и сделано позже не означает что это однозначно лучше (в данном случае в исполнении французов).
      1. jjj
        jjj 24 июля 2017 21:22
        0
        Это не какой-то новый французский проект. Он современник 212-го. И был сырым