Military Review

Joint expedition of the Ministry of Defense and the Center for Underwater Research of the Russian Geological Society sends to the island of Matua

25
As the Department Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, 26 July, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky will go to Matua to search and research groups of the Expeditionary Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Center for Underwater Research of the Russian Geographical Society (RGO) and the Search Movement of Russia

Auxiliary vessels fleet The Pacific Fleet (Pacific Fleet) will be delivered to the Kurile Island of Matua by about 40 members of the joint expedition and special equipment for conducting underwater research.

Also, the Expeditionary Center of the Ministry of Defense of Russia plans to land the groups on the islands of Ketoi, Rasshua, Shikotan.

Joint expedition of the Ministry of Defense and the Center for Underwater Research of the Russian Geological Society sends to the island of Matua


This is the 18-I Kamchatka-Kuril expedition, which conducts scientific research on the islands of the Kuril ridge.

From 26 July to 5 September, expedition members will conduct geophysical surveys of the island’s territory, search for military technical objects stories and fortifications, as well as certification of the objects found and a comprehensive survey of the bottom of the coastal area of ​​the island.

Military personnel of the Eastern Military District have already prepared a special field camp for the work of the expedition. A field bath, a medical station, a bakery, a canteen, a sanitary-epidemiological laboratory and a point of contact are equipped.

Following the results of the expedition, materials will be prepared on the prospects for further development of the island: maps of natural hazards have been compiled, analysis of alternative energy sources, chemical composition of natural waters, potential soil fertility, and many others have been carried out.

Since 2016, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and the Russian Geographical Society conducts comprehensive work on the study of the historical, cultural and natural heritage of the island of Matua on the Kuril ridge. The first expedition in the number of 200 people conducted large-scale studies on Matua from May to July 2016. Specialists carried out more 1000 laboratory studies on physical, chemical and biological indicators, made more than 200 environmental measurements. Radiation and chemical reconnaissance over 120 km of the route was also carried out, fortifications of the island and more than 100 historical sites were examined. Divers carried out work on the hydrographic study of the bays and bays of the island of Matua. For the work of the expedition on the island was equipped with a camp, put into operation a field bath, medical center, bakery, canteen and sanitary-epidemiological laboratory.
Photos used:
http://stat.mil.ru/index.htm
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dezinto
    Dezinto 25 July 2017 13: 28
    +6
    Mysterious caves would have been excavated. It is curious why the Japanese tidied up so intensely behind themselves. Although it may well nafig it. winked
    1. krot
      krot 25 July 2017 14: 31
      +1
      Do not have to dig, but to disassemble the rubble. Much more complicated and without specials. technology is hardly possible. I agree that it does not hurt to get to the Japanese catacombs.
      1. DEPARTMENT
        DEPARTMENT 25 July 2017 18: 05
        +1
        Quote: krot
        Do not have to dig, but to disassemble the rubble. Much more complicated and without specials. technology is hardly possible. I agree that it does not hurt to get to the Japanese catacombs.

        I think these "scientific expeditions" are an ordinary cover for the Russian Defense Ministry ... They make the usual reconnaissance and the possibility of using the former fortified areas in the future. So that the Japs do not raise the howl ahead of time! And then the hop and the BASE are military and I think it will not be easy ...
    2. Red_Hamer
      Red_Hamer 25 July 2017 14: 54
      0
      Although it may well nafig it.
      Better, well, nafig! These, so they could trick, but "nabiologichit", not much will seem!
  2. Monos
    Monos 25 July 2017 13: 28
    +6
    26 July, from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to the island of Matua, search and research groups of the Expeditionary Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Center for Underwater Research of the Russian Geographical Society (RGO) will leave

    What are they so hard to research there?
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 25 July 2017 13: 32
      +5
      Quote: Monos
      What are they so hard to research there?


      Among the members of the expedition, what kind of geologists? Are there sappers? Drilling rigs? In any case, we won’t give up the smokers, this is our land.
      1. pjastolov
        pjastolov 25 July 2017 14: 15
        +4
        we will not give up the smokers, this is our land.
        laughing
    2. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 25 July 2017 13: 46
      +2
      Victor, hi! hi drinks
      Quote: Monos
      What are they so hard to research there?

      And you read in Pedivikia, here's a link to you: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%B0%D1%82%
      D1% 83% D0% B0
      I’m wondering: do yapas pull their jointed legs? wink
      1. Monos
        Monos 25 July 2017 13: 59
        +4
        Hello Pasha! hi
        What they write, I know. I do not know what they are really studying and searching there.
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 25 July 2017 14: 08
          +5
          Since the expedition was organized with the participation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, it’s definitely not the parking of the protoucre. wink
          Most likely, the WWII Japanese heritage ...
          1. Mystery12345
            Mystery12345 25 July 2017 14: 18
            +5
            Quote: bouncyhunter
            Since the expedition was organized with the participation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, it’s definitely not the parking of the protoucre. wink
            Most likely, the WWII Japanese heritage ...

            "Chuyka" such that under the Base they explore the area.
            1. bouncyhunter
              bouncyhunter 25 July 2017 14: 31
              +2
              hi Maybe I'm wrong, but there is a "frozen" base there? And it’s not a fact that this expedition has only one task.
      2. Genry
        Genry 25 July 2017 17: 15
        +1
        Quote: bouncyhunter
        And you read in Pedivikia, here is a reference to you:

        A lot of distorted information to the level of fairy tales ... About the "magnificent runway with heating from geothermal sources" - this is generally ... Already shown in the film is this, at that time, normal for light aircraft, thin-flooded concrete. And about the stone palaces underground palaces - also nonsense ...
        The Japanese did not have the resources for grandiose construction. Everything is done at the required minimum and with a low consumption of materials.
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 25 July 2017 13: 30
    +4
    And rightly so. It's time to do something there. Maybe the fleet base. Why the hell is not joking while God is sleeping! hiWhat are they so hard to research there? Everything is too much involved with security. And they are looking for shells, bones, tools, and dungeons. Everything is complicated there.
    1. Dezinto
      Dezinto 25 July 2017 13: 35
      +3
      And they look for shells, bones, tools, and dungeons.


      They wrote about the possible storage of chemical, bacteriological weapons there. Here it is dumb to dig up of course.

      Nnno curious. lol So everyone for the shovels!

      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 25 July 2017 13: 42
        +3
        They wrote it. For the "people." There is nothing there. Only ammunition, ordinary. Which still need to be found.
  4. nik-karata
    nik-karata 25 July 2017 13: 30
    +1
    Will the Navy base be in our "Northern Territories"? So that the Japs didn’t really unwrap the sponge ...)))
  5. Zibelew
    Zibelew 25 July 2017 13: 31
    +10
    Russian geographical society and its modest role in the world

    Geography has always been respected in our country. It is enough to recall the famous Russian geographer and traveler Peter the Great, who always brought a lot of interesting things from his expeditions to the wild places — a sheep with four eyes, then Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia, or other unusual artifacts.

    But the scientific thought of our Western colleagues is not asleep, and we already see attempts by American geographers to prove that Russia is a natural geographical continuation of the District of Columbia.

    For discussion on this, of course, curious theory, we, on the basis of our geographical society, created the VKS - the All-Russian Cartographic Community a year ago. Despite its relatively young age, during a field event, together with the Syrian Academy of Sciences, it was able to convincingly prove to American, Turkish and Saudi cartographers that their contour map of the Syrian plateau sinned with annoying inaccuracies. But to stop there, of course, is impossible.

    (applause in the audience)

    - Geography, without any doubt, and we have also repeatedly spoken about this, this is one of the most important modern scientific disciplines. We see with what enormous efforts our Western colleagues are making to study our planet. These are hundreds of research bases in all corners of the world, these are numerous expeditions to Yugoslavia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya and other regions of the planet, which, according to Western scientists, are poorly studied.

    They conduct a lot of scientific work in Ukraine, starting with the study of shale formations and chernozem and ending with the selection of breeds of local horses.

    It is important for us to make special emphasis on the study of the natural heritage of Russia itself.

    And we already have experience of such events. So, two years ago, we started the restoration of the regional headquarters of our geographical society in Crimea, which was founded under Catherine the Great. Arctic studies are in full swing, and scientific towns are being built. The open spaces of the Arctic Ocean are furrowed by the research submarine cruisers “Academician Yuri Dolgoruky”, “Professor Vladimir Monomakh” and other ships of the Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, equipped with the most advanced scientific equipment. There are plans to study Russian Alaska and Russian California.

    (applause in the audience)

    - Special thanks to our scientists, researchers and educators. So, our high-altitude educators 96L6E, standing at the S-300 and S-400 meteorological stations, can enlighten anything and anyone within a radius of three hundred kilometers, and have already received the highest ratings from both domestic and foreign meteorologists.

    “But we need to steadily increase the professionalism of our young scientists.” For example, just yesterday ... A glaring case, I think. A young inquisitive weather forecaster assembled a makeshift Su-27 in his garage and made a dangerous and unprofessional flight over the Baltic Sea in order to find out if it will rain in St. Petersburg tomorrow? As a result, he found himself next to the American RC-135 aircraft, which was engaged in peaceful scientific work, making a detailed map of the location of the Marine Corps Academgorodok in the Kaliningrad Region.

    The weather forecaster waved his silver wing, turned the plane dangerously and unprofessionally 360 degrees relative to the longitudinal axis while maintaining the direction of flight to the chosen cloud, and disappeared, finally informing the American partners that it was a cloud, cloud, cloud, and not the Su-27 at all.

    Four professional RC-135 pilots and sixteen geographers aboard it were forced to immediately interrupt their scientific research, return to base and seek the help of professional psychotherapists who had just finished the next reception of sailors from the destroyer Donald Cook with their already professional, Sukhoi stupor disease.

    (sympathetic sighs in the audience)

    - This is already in no framework, I think. I want to contact my esteemed colleague, Professor Sergei Kuzhugetovich. It seems to me that you need to draw conclusions from this case at the scientific council. Firstly, explain to the young weather forecaster that it always rains in St. Petersburg, and secondly, give him, in the end, a more modern airplane so that the next time our Western colleagues would have time to think: “Here the bullet flew and yeah ", But wouldn’t have lived so painfully for such a trifling reason.

    (approving hum in the audience)

    - In conclusion, I want to say. Of course, we have where to grow in matters of aeronautics. We do not know how to drop military equipment from a height of two kilometers without parachutes, as the US airborne brigade recently professionally demonstrated to us.

    We do not know how to get to hospitals with a hundred percent accuracy during bombing.

    We do not know how to shoot compelling clips about stools that fly beautifully into the sunset.

    We don’t know how much.

    Because we are ordinary geographers, cartographers, weather forecasters, geologists and just not indifferent local historians.

    And I want to express my gratitude to everyone who today supports the Russian Geographical Society.

    Thank you for attention.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 25 July 2017 14: 18
      +1
      Quote: Zibelew
      Because we are ordinary geographers, cartographers, weather forecasters, geologists and just not indifferent local historians.
      And I want to express my gratitude to everyone who today supports the Russian Geographical Society.

      Glory to the Russian geographical society. The weather forecaster was promoted, awarded with a vacation in Crimea? Pzhalsta, assembled in the garage of the Su-27 is his intellectual private property. Numbers only let the traffic police register. and how will he study the weather without her?
    2. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Bassman
    Bassman 25 July 2017 14: 08
    +2
    Here is the first expedition to Matua
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DFBzRzdFR38
  8. Nehist
    Nehist 25 July 2017 14: 18
    +1
    I wonder how there they turn out with water !!! There are no natural sources; Japanese water intakes have become unusable. Or they constantly bring them to the volcano for snow or with them ....
  9. HEATHER
    HEATHER 25 July 2017 14: 21
    +6
    Beauty and tenderness! These skeletons are our land.
    1. gorgo
      gorgo 25 July 2017 17: 19
      0
      And the Ukrainians dug up the Black Sea. Don't you find any similarities?
      Who lives in Ukraine, that embroidered shirt has stopped touching ...
  10. bald
    bald 25 July 2017 14: 47
    +4
    So many expeditions, and more questions than answers. The island was even interested in the Third Reich, sending a submarine. 53 floors of communications. Versions are the most unimaginable - from biological laboratories ... to sinking to magma.
  11. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 July 2017 14: 06
    0
    Something this Matua is directly occupied. One expedition after another.
    Wang, that soon something military and secret will appear there.
  12. Pre-cat
    Pre-cat 26 July 2017 20: 30
    0
    Przhevalsky, Arsenyev, Manstein - most of the famous members of the Russian geographical society wore epaulettes. And, even, Miklouho-Maclay (although he dabbled in politics as a young man) was trying to create a naval base in Papua. So, the expedition of the Russian Geographical Society on Matua is one of those ju-ju that is not casual.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Совместная экспедиция Минобороны и Центра подводных исследований РГО отправляется на остров Матуа

Как сообщает Департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, 26 июля из Петропавловска-Камчатского на остров Матуа отправятся поисковые и научные группы Экспедиционного центра Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Центра подводных исследований Российского географического общества (РГО) и Поискового движения России.

Суда вспомогательного флота Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ) доставят на Курильский остров Матуа около 40 членов совместной экспедиции и специальное оборудование для проведения подводных исследований.

Также Экспедиционным центром Минобороны России планируется высадка групп на острова Кетой, Расшуа, Шикотан.


Совместная экспедиция Минобороны и Центра подводных исследований РГО отправляется на остров Матуа


Это уже 18-я Камчатско-Курильская экспедиция, которая проводит научные изыскания на островах Курильской гряды.

С 26 июля по 5 сентября участники экспедиции проведут геофизические исследования территории острова, поиск объектов военно-технической истории и фортификации, а также паспортизацию обнаруженных объектов и комплексное обследование дна прибрежной акватории острова.

Военнослужащими Восточного военного округа уже подготовлен специальный полевой лагерь для работы экспедиции. Оборудована полевая баня, медицинский пункт, хлебопекарня, столовая, санитарно-эпидемиологическая лаборатория и пункт связи.

По итогам экспедиции будут подготовлены материалы по перспективам дальнейшего освоения острова: составлены карты опасных природных явлений, проведен анализ альтернативных источников энергии, химического состава природных вод, потенциального плодородия почв и многие другие.

С 2016 г. Министерство обороны РФ и РГО проводит комплексную работу по изучению историко-культурного и природного наследия острова Матуа Курильской гряды. Первая экспедиция в количестве 200 человек проводила масштабные исследования на острове Матуа с мая по июль 2016 г. Специалистами было проведено более 1000 лабораторных исследований по физико-химическим и биологическим показателям, сделано более 200 измерений внешней среды. Также была проведена радиационная и химическая разведка свыше 120 км маршрута, обследованы фортификационные сооружения острова и более 100 исторических объектов. Водолазами проводилась работа по гидрографическому исследованию бухт и заливов острова Матуа. Для работы экспедиции на острове был оборудован лагерь, введены в эксплуатацию полевая баня, медицинский пункт, хлебопекарня, столовая и санитарно-эпидемиологическая лаборатория.

Использованы фотографии: http://stat.mil.ru/index.htm

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. DEZINTO (Николай) 25 июля 2017 13:28
    Загадочные пещеры раскопали бы. Любопытно чего там японцы так усиленно за собой приберали. Хотя может и ну его нафиг. winked
    1. krot (Павел) 25 июля 2017 14:31
      Не раскапывать придется, а разбирать каменные завалы. Намного сложнее и без спец. техники вряд ли возможно. Солидарен, что немешает докопаться до японских катакомб.
      1. ОТДЕЛ (Виталий) 25 июля 2017 18:05
        Цитата: krot
        Не раскапывать придется, а разбирать каменные завалы. Намного сложнее и без спец. техники вряд ли возможно. Солидарен, что немешает докопаться до японских катакомб.

        Думаю эти "экспедиции научные" обыкновенное прикрытие МО РФ...Делают обычную рекогносцировку и возможность использования бывших укрепрайонов в будущем.! Чтобы япошки раньше времени вой не подняли! А потом хоп и БАЗА военная и думаю не простая будет...
    2. Red_Hamer 25 июля 2017 14:54
      Хотя может и ну его нафиг.
      Лучше, ну его нафиг!Эти, так могли нахимичить, да "набиологичить", мало не покажется!
  2. Монос (Виктор) 25 июля 2017 13:28
    26 июля из Петропавловска-Камчатского на остров Матуа отправятся поисковые и научные группы Экспедиционного центра Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Центра подводных исследований Российского географического общества (РГО)

    Что же они там так упорно исследуют?
    1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 25 июля 2017 13:32
      Цитата: Монос
      Что же они там так упорно исследуют?


      Среди членов экспедиции геологи какого профиля? Саперы есть? Буровые установки? В любом случае курилы не отдадим, это наша земля.
      1. pjastolov (Володя) 25 июля 2017 14:15
        курилы не отдадим, это наша земля.
        laughing
    2. bouncyhunter (Паша) 25 июля 2017 13:46
      Витя , привет ! hi drinks
      Цитата: Монос
      Что же они там так упорно исследуют?

      А ты в Педивикии почитай , вот тебе ссыль : https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%9C%D0%B0%D1%82%
      D1%83%D0%B0
      Мне вот интересно : япы своими суставчатыми лапками задёргают ? wink
      1. Монос (Виктор) 25 июля 2017 13:59
        Здравствуй, Паша ! hi
        Что пишут я знаю. Я не знаю, что там реально изучают и ищут.
        1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 25 июля 2017 14:08
          Поскольку экспедиция организована при участии МО РФ - точно не стоянки протоукров . wink
          Скорее всего , японское наследие ВМВ ...
          1. Mystery12345 (витаминыч) 25 июля 2017 14:18
            Цитата: bouncyhunter
            Поскольку экспедиция организована при участии МО РФ - точно не стоянки протоукров . wink
            Скорее всего , японское наследие ВМВ ...

            "чуйка" такая, что под Базу исследуют район.
            1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 25 июля 2017 14:31
              hi Возможно , я ошибаюсь , но там ведь есть "замороженная" база ? Да и не факт , что данная экспедиция имеет всего одну задачу .
      2. Genry (Genry) 25 июля 2017 17:15
        Цитата: bouncyhunter
        А ты в Педивикии почитай , вот тебе ссыль :

        Куча искаженной информации до уровня сказок... Про "великолепную ВПП с обогревом от геотермальных источников" - это вообще... Уже показали в фильме эту, по тем временам, нормальную для лёгких самолётов, тонко-залитую бетонку. И про отделанные камнем подземные дворцы - тоже бред...
        Не было у японцев ресурсов для грандиозного строительства. Все сделано по необходимому минимуму и с малым расходом материалов.
  3. ВЕРЕСК 25 июля 2017 13:30
    И правильно.Пора там что-то сотворить.Может и базу флота.Чем чёрт не шутит,пока Бог спит! hiЧто же они там так упорно исследуют? Тут слишком всё замешано с безопасностью.А ищут-гильзы,кости,орудия,-и подземелья.Всё там сложно.
    1. DEZINTO (Николай) 25 июля 2017 13:35
      А ищут-гильзы,кости,орудия,-и подземелья.


      Писали о возможном хранении там химического, бактереилогического оружия. Вот это стрёмно раскапывать конечно.

      Ннно любопытненько. lol Так что всем за лопаты!

      1. ВЕРЕСК 25 июля 2017 13:42
        Это писали.Для "народа".Там ничего нет.Только боеприпасы,обычные.Которые ещё надо найти.
  4. nik-karata (Николай) 25 июля 2017 13:30
    Неужто база ВМФ будет на наших "Северных территориях"? Чтоб япошки сильно-то губёнку не разворачивали...)))
  5. Zibelew (Тагирьян) 25 июля 2017 13:31
    Русское географическое общество и его скромная роль в мире

    География всегда пользовалась уважением в нашей стране. Достаточно вспомнить известного российского географа и путешественника Петра Первого, который всегда привозил из своих экспедиций по диким местам много интересного - то овцу с четырьмя глазами, то Литву, Латвию и Эстонию, то другие необычные артефакты.

    Но научная мысль наших западных коллег не дремлет и мы уже видим попытки американских географов доказать, что Россия, это естественное географическое продолжение округа Колумбия.

    Для дискуссии по этой, безусловно, любопытной теории, нами, на базе нашего географического общества, год назад было создано ВКС – Всероссийское Картографическое Сообщество. Несмотря на свой сравнительно молодой возраст, в ходе выездного мероприятия, совместно с Академией наук Сирии, оно сумело убедительно доказать американским, турецким и саудовским картографам, что их контурная карта сирийского плато грешит досадными неточностями. Но останавливаться на достигнутом, безусловно, нельзя.

    (аплодисменты в аудитории)

    – География, без всякого сомнения, и мы с вами тоже неоднократно об этом говорили, это одна из самых важных современных научных дисциплин. Мы с вами видим, какие колоссальные усилия прилагают наши западные коллеги для изучения нашей планеты. Это и сотни научно-исследовательских баз во всех уголках мира, это и многочисленные экспедиции в Югославию, Ирак, Афганистан, Ливию и в другие малоизученные, по мнению западных учёных, регионы планеты.

    Большую научную работу проводят они и на Украине, начиная с исследования сланцевых пластов и чернозёма и заканчивая селекцией пород местных скакунов.

    Нам же важно сделать особые акценты на изучение природного наследия непосредственно России.

    И у нас уже есть опыт таких мероприятий. Так, два года назад, мы приступили к реставрации региональной штаб-квартиры нашего географического общества в Крыму, основанной ещё при Екатерине Великой. Уже полным ходом идут исследования Арктики, строятся научные городки. Бороздят просторы Северного Ледовитого океана научно-исследовательские подводные крейсера «Академик Юрий Долгорукий», «Профессор Владимир Мономах» и другие корабли Института океанологии РАН, оснащённые самым современным научным оборудованием. Есть планы по изучению Русской Аляски и Русской Калифорнии.

    (аплодисменты в аудитории)

    – Отдельное спасибо нашим учёным, исследователям и просветителям. Так, наши всевысотные просветители 96Л6Е, стоящие на метеорологических станциях С-300 и С-400, могут просветить что угодно и кого угодно в радиусе трёхсот километров, и уже получили самые высокие оценки как отечественных, так и зарубежных метеорологов.

    – Но нам необходимо неуклонно повышать профессионализм наших молодых учёных. Вот, например, буквально вчера… Вопиющий случай, я считаю. Молодой пытливый синоптик собрал в своём гараже кустарный Су-27 и совершил опасный и непрофессиональный полёт над Балтийским морем с целью выяснить – будет ли завтра в Петербурге дождь? В результате, он очутился рядом с американским самолётом RC-135, который занимался мирной научной работой, составляя подробную карту расположения Академгородков морской пехоты в Калининградской области.

    Синоптик махнул серебряным ему крылом, опасно и непрофессионально перевернул самолёт на 360 градусов относительно продольной оси с сохранением направления полёта на выбранную тучку и исчез, напоследок сообщив американским партнёрам, что он тучка, тучка, тучка, а вовсе и не Су-27.

    Четверо профессиональных пилотов RC-135 и шестнадцать географов на его борту были вынуждены срочно прервать свои научные изыскания, вернуться на базу и обратиться к помощи профессиональных психотерапевтов, которые только что закончили очередной приём моряков с эсминца «Дональд Кук» с их, ставшим уже профессиональным, заболеванием «ступор Сухого».

    (сочувственные вздохи в аудитории)

    – Это уже ни в какие рамки, я считаю. Хочу обратиться к своему уважаемому коллеге, профессору Сергею Кужугетовичу. Мне кажется, что вам на научном совете нужно сделать выводы из этого случая. Во-первых, объясните молодому синоптику, что дождь в Петербурге идёт всегда, а во-вторых, выдайте ему, в конце концов, более современный самолёт, чтобы в следующий раз наши западные коллеги только бы и успели подумать: «Вот пуля пролетела и ага», а не переживали бы так мучительно долго по столь пустяковому поводу.

    (одобрительный гул в аудитории)

    – В заключение хочу сказать. Конечно, нам есть, куда расти в вопросах воздухоплавания. Мы не умеем десантировать военную технику с высоты в два километра без парашютов, как это нам недавно профессионально продемонстрировала воздушно–десантная бригада США.

    Мы не умеем с точностью в сто процентов профессионально попадать в больницы при проведении бомбометаний.

    Мы не умеем снимать убедительные клипы про табуретки, красиво улетающие в закат.

    Мы много чего не умеем.

    Потому что мы – обычные географы, картографы, синоптики, геологи и просто неравнодушные краеведы.

    И я хочу высказать признательность всем, кто сегодня поддерживает Русское географическое общество.

    Спасибо за внимание.
    1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 25 июля 2017 14:18
      Цитата: Zibelew
      Потому что мы – обычные географы, картографы, синоптики, геологи и просто неравнодушные краеведы.
      И я хочу высказать признательность всем, кто сегодня поддерживает Русское географическое общество.

      Слава русскому географическому обществу. Синоптика в звании повысили, отпуском в Крым наградили? Пжалста, собьранная в гараже Су-27 это его интеллектуальная частная собственность. Номера только пусть в ГАИ зарегестрирует. а токак он без нее будет погоду изучать?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Bassman (Андрей) 25 июля 2017 14:08
    Вот первая экспедиция на Матуа
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DFBzRzdFR38
  8. Nehist (Александр) 25 июля 2017 14:18
    Интересно как там они с водой выворачиваються!!! Естевственных источников нет,японские водозборники пришли в негодность. Или постоянные мотания к вулкану за снегом или с собой привозят....
  9. ВЕРЕСК 25 июля 2017 14:21
    Красота и нежность! Эти остова-наша земля.
    1. gorgo (Владимир) 25 июля 2017 17:19
      А украинцы выкопали Черное море. Сходства не находите?
      Кто на Украине живет, того вышиванки перестали умилять...
  10. лысова (владимир) 25 июля 2017 14:47
    Такое количество экспедиций, а вопросов больше чем ответов. Островом даже и интересовался третий рейх, посылая ПЛ. 53 этажа коммуникаций. Версии самые невообразимые - от биологических лабораторий ... , до проходке к магме.
  11. Zomanus (Алексей) 26 июля 2017 14:06
    Что-то этот Матуа прямо оккупировали. Одна экспедиция за другой.
    Вангую, что скоро там появится нечто военно и секретное.
  12. Кот недоученый (Александр) 26 июля 2017 20:30
    Пржевальский, Арсеньев, Манштейн - большинство знаменитых членов русского географического общества носили погоны. И, даже, Миклухо-Маклай (хоть и баловался по молодости политикой) хлопотал о создании военно-морской базы в Папуа. Так, что экспедиция РГО на Матуа - из тех жу-жу, что не спроста.
Картина дня