Military Review

Situation in Syria

13
The Russian VKS eliminated the 14 terrorists of the IG (grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation) in Homs; FAN with reference to Syrian sources.



On the territory of the Eastern Guta oasis, the confrontation between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the militants of the radical opposition is gaining momentum. Islamists "Faylak ar-Rahman" conducted an underground passage under the headquarters of the CAA and blew it up. At least 10 soldiers were killed. Syrian artillery is conducting intensive shelling of militant positions on the Duma-Chiffonia highway in the area of ​​the Al-Salihia settlement. In turn, militants of the Faylak ar-Rahman and Tahrir ash-Sham groups fire at the CAA in the Ain-Tarma, Dzhobar and Zamalka areas, hindering the advancement of government troops.

The Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the deployment zones of IS militants north-east of Khumayma (Homs province), eliminated 14 terrorists. The CAA established control over the territories in 15 kilometers west of the Al-Qom settlement.

In the north of Idlib province, a powerful explosion thundered. The incident occurred in the village of Al-Dan, located near the border of Syria and Turkey. According to the human rights organization, civilians died as a result of the incident, there are also information about dozens of injured. The cause of the explosion was the detonation of a homemade bomb. To date, none of the terrorist groups has claimed responsibility for what happened.

The Syrian Air Force, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, attacked positions of the IG in the western part of Deir ez-Zor province.

Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) continues to sweep the city of Raqqa. The main fights unfold in historical parts of the city. During the latest clashes, both sides suffered casualties in manpower and equipment. Kurdish troops eliminated at least 23 IS terrorists, and also destroyed one military pickup truck and four jihad mobiles. At the same time, the SDF lost 13 soldiers killed.

The air forces of the Western coalition dealt another blow to the residential areas of the city of Rakka. As a result of the airstrike, the church was destroyed. Later it became known that another airstrike of the international coalition took 14 civilians to life, another 74 man was injured.

The IG formations launched a counter-offensive in the southern part of the Rakka province. According to the Syrian Democratic Forces Alliance (SDF) press service, the terrorists seized the settlements of Ghanim Al-Ali, Atshan, Abu Hammad, Mukla Kabir, Numaisa, Jabir and Khumeysiya. The SDF command is deploying additional Kurdish militia forces to the region.

It became known that the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the southeast of the Raqqa province came under mortar shelling of the IG, Raqqa 24 writes. Militants of the terrorist group attacked units of the Assad army in the populated areas of Abu Hamad, Salem Hamad and Atskhana. As a result of the shelling, eight SAA soldiers were killed.

Russian Aerospace Forces struck a number of attacks on the positions of IG terrorists in the vicinity of the town of Akerbat in the east of Hama Province At the moment, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) with the support of the Russian videoconferencing is moving in the direction of the strategically important city Akerbat, which is occupied by the IG. The soldiers of the government troops managed to get to the city from three sides. Today, military sources reported that the CAA assault groups marched south of Itria and north of the Al-Shair gas fields in the direction of Es Savannet. Having gained control of this settlement, the government forces closed the encirclement, thereby forming the so-called "Akerbat boiler".
Photos used:
AFP / EAST NEWS
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 17 August 2017 08: 20
    +5
    you read - what kind of menagerie is there, who is not there .. Assad, even after the victory, is still raking and raking
    1. Maz
      Maz 17 August 2017 08: 34
      +1
      Israel also climbs with Eurojays
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 17 August 2017 12: 37
      0
      Quote: dik-nsk
      After the victory, Assad still rake and rake


      Hey. Victory still needs to be won on its sovereign territory, and ahead of the advancing base are the Yankees, who have rushed into Syria without demand. How to deal with them? (IMHO), here, through the UN, Russia should help Syria to throw star-striped from its land.
  2. anjey
    anjey 17 August 2017 10: 08
    +2
    Quote: Maz
    Israel also climbs with Eurojays

    Israel is the very first badass in BV ....
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 17 August 2017 18: 22
      +1
      CAA "organized" a cauldron in East Hama for ISIS terrorists now waiting for them to be able to hold it and destroy it.

      1. padded jacket
        padded jacket 17 August 2017 18: 37
        +1
        Syria and Iraq have little to do with this topic, but one of the problems is the bandits whom they send to these countries and the atrocities that they create there
        “There were snipers behind the river”
        1. irazum
          irazum 18 August 2017 10: 33
          0
          These same "barmalei" are the citizens of these countries; they did not fly from the moon.
          1. padded jacket
            padded jacket 18 August 2017 19: 09
            +1
            Quote: irazum
            These same "barmalei" are the citizens of these countries; they did not fly from the moon.

            There are a bunch of bandits from all over the world and not just Syrians and Iraqis and support these bandits including Israel, which you write so touching below.
            Quote: irazum
            They are generally better off from this: the “barmalei” of all stripes are wetting each other, and Israel is dropping fewer missiles.

            It is not surprising if it turns out that it is Israel that is one of the sponsors of these fanatics.
    2. irazum
      irazum 18 August 2017 10: 38
      0
      Yes, the presence of our VKS in Syria is beneficial for Israel: the more we spend money on the war in Syria, the less Israel will spend it. They are generally better off from this: the “barmalei” of all stripes are wetting each other, and Israel is dropping fewer missiles.
  3. Bort radist
    Bort radist 18 August 2017 17: 23
    0
    Quote: quilted jacket
    CAA "organized" a cauldron in East Hama for ISIS terrorists now waiting for them to be able to hold it and destroy it.

    However, another truce is brewing for the withdrawal of "refugees."
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 18 August 2017 19: 10
      0
      Quote: Bort Radist
      However, another truce is brewing for the withdrawal of "refugees"

      They say there are refugees - not all the liberated cities and villages are empty.
  4. Bort radist
    Bort radist 18 August 2017 20: 31
    0
    Quote: quilted jacket
    Quote: Bort Radist
    However, another truce is brewing for the withdrawal of "refugees"

    They say there are refugees - not all the liberated cities and villages are empty.

    So I say: - when the Barmaleans are doing badly, they turn into "refugees" .......
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 18 August 2017 20: 35
      +1
      Quote: Bort Radist
      when the barmalei are all bad, they turn into "refugees" .......

      Well then, let's hope that these refugees left for Europe where they would certainly be honored.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

Российские ВКС ликвидировали 14 террористов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) в Хомсе, САА при поддержке ВКС РФ выступила в направлении Эс-Саваннет, чтобы замкнуть кольцо окружения ИГ, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



На территории оазиса Восточная Гута набирает обороты противостояние между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и боевиками радикальной оппозиции. Исламисты «Файлак ар-Рахман» провели подземный ход под штаб САА и взорвали его. Погибло не менее 10 военнослужащих. Сирийская артиллерия ведет интенсивный обстрел позиций боевиков на трассе Дума – Шифония в районе населенного пункта Аль-Салихия. В свою очередь боевики группировок «Файлак ар-Рахман» и «Тахрир аш-Шам» обстреливают САА в районах Айн-Тарма, Джобар и Замалка, препятствуя продвижению правительственных войск.


ВКС России нанесли удар по зонам дислокации боевиков ИГ к северо-востоку от Хумаймы (провинция Хомс), ликвидировано 14 террористов. САА установила контроль над территориями в 15 километрах к западу от поселения Аль-Ком.

На севере провинции Идлиб прогремел мощный взрыв. Инцидент произошел в поселке Ад-Дана, расположенном недалеко от границы Сирии и Турции. По данным правозащитной организации в результате происшествия погибли мирные жители, также есть информация о десятках раненых. Причиной взрыва стала детонация самодельной бомбы. На настоящий момент ни одна из террористических группировок не взяла на себя ответственность за случившееся.

Сирийские ВВС при поддержке ВКС РФ нанесли удары по позициям ИГ в западной части провинции Дейр эз-Зор.

Подразделения Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) продолжают зачистку города Ракка. Основные бои разворачиваются в исторической части города. В ходе последних столкновений обе стороны понесли потери в живой силе и технике. Курдские отряды ликвидировали не меньше 23 террористов ИГ, а также уничтожили один военный пикап и четыре «джихад-мобиля». В то же время SDF потеряли 13 бойцов убитыми.

ВВС западной коалиции нанесли очередной удар по жилым районам города Ракка. В результате авианалета была разрушена церковь. Позже стало известно, что еще один авиаудар международной коалиции унес жизни 14 мирных граждан, еще 74 человека получили ранения.

Формирования ИГ перешли в контрнаступление в южной части провинции Ракка. По сообщению пресс-службы альянса «Сирийские демократические силы» (SDF), террористы захватили населенные пункты Ганим Аль-Али, Атшана, Абу Хаммад, Мукла Кабир, Нумайса, Джабир и Хумейсия. Командование SDF перебрасывает в регион дополнительные силы курдского ополчения.

Стало известно, что под минометный обстрел ИГ попала Сирийская арабская армия (САА) на юго-востоке провинции Ракка, пишет Raqqa 24. Боевики террористической группировки атаковали подразделения армии Асада в районе населенных пунктов Абу-Хамад, Салем-Хамад и Ацхана. В результате обстрела погибло восемь солдат САА.

ВКС России нанесли ряд ударов по позициям террористов ИГ в окрестностях города Акербат на востоке провинции Хама. На данный момент Сирийская арабская армия (САА) при поддержке российских ВКС продвигается в направлении стратегически важного города Акербат, который находится в оккупации ИГ. Солдатам правительственных войск удалось подобраться к городу с трех сторон. Сегодня военные источники сообщили, что штурмовые группы САА выступили к югу от Итрии и к северу от газовых полей Аш-Шаир в направлении населенного пункта Эс-Саваннет. Получив контроль над этим поселением, правительственные войска замкнут кольцо окружения, сформировав тем самым так называемый «Акербатский котел».

Использованы фотографии: AFP/EAST NEWS

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 17 августа 2017 08:20
    читаешь - какой же там зверинец, кого только нет.. Асаду и после победы еще разгребать и разгребать
    1. Маз 17 августа 2017 08:34
      Ещё и Израиль лезет с евроджиаями
    2. Лелёк (Лев) 17 августа 2017 12:37
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      Асаду и после победы еще разгребать и разгребать


      Привет. Победу ещё надо одержать на своей суверенной территории, а впереди наступающих базы янки, которые впёрлись в Сирию без спроса. Как с ними быть? (ИМХО), здесь Россия через ООН должна помочь Сирии выкинуть звёздно-полосатых с её земли.
  2. anjey (Андрей) 17 августа 2017 10:08
    Цитата: Маз
    Ещё и Израиль лезет с евроджиаями

    израиль самый первый задира на БВ....
    1. ватник 17 августа 2017 18:22
      САА "организовало" котел в Восточной Хаме для террористов ИГИЛ теперь ждём смогут ли они его удержать и уничтожить.

      1. ватник 17 августа 2017 18:37
        Немного не в эту тему но всё же у Сирии и Ирака одна проблемам это бандиты которых насылают на эти страны и зверства которые они там творят
        «За речкой были снайперы»
        1. irazum (игорь) 18 августа 2017 10:33
          Эти самые "бармалеи" и есть граждане этих стран, они не с Луны прилетели.
          1. ватник 18 августа 2017 19:09
            Цитата: irazum
            Эти самые "бармалеи" и есть граждане этих стран, они не с Луны прилетели.

            Там сборище бандитов со всего мира а не только сирийцы и иракцы и поддерживают этих бандитов в том числе и Израиль о котором вы так трогательно пишите ниже.
            Цитата: irazum
            Им вообще от этого лучше: "бармалеи" всех мастей мочат друг дружку, а на Израиль в разы меньше ракет падает.

            Не удивительно если окажется что именно Израиль один из спонсоров этих фанатиков.
    2. irazum (игорь) 18 августа 2017 10:38
      Да, Израилю выгодно присутствие наших ВКС в Сирии: чем больше мы расходуем средств на войну в Сирии, тем меньше их расход у Израиля. Им вообще от этого лучше: "бармалеи" всех мастей мочат друг дружку, а на Израиль в разы меньше ракет падает.
  3. Bort Radist (Борис) 18 августа 2017 17:23
    Цитата: ватник
    САА "организовало" котел в Восточной Хаме для террористов ИГИЛ теперь ждём смогут ли они его удержать и уничтожить.

    Однако назревает очередное перемирие для вывода "беженцев".
    1. ватник 18 августа 2017 19:10
      Цитата: Bort Radist
      Однако назревает очередное перемирие для вывода "беженцев"

      Говорят там беженцев - нет все освобождённые города и аулы - пустые.
  4. Bort Radist (Борис) 18 августа 2017 20:31
    Цитата: ватник
    Цитата: Bort Radist
    Однако назревает очередное перемирие для вывода "беженцев"

    Говорят там беженцев - нет все освобождённые города и аулы - пустые.

    Вот я и говорю: - когда у бармалеев всё плохо, то они в "беженцев" превращаются .......
    1. ватник 18 августа 2017 20:35
      Цитата: Bort Radist
      когда у бармалеев всё плохо, то они в "беженцев" превращаются .......

      Ну тогда будем надеяться что эти беженцы выехали в Европу где их несомненно с почётом примут.
Картина дня