Riyadh is outraged by the restoration of diplomatic relations between Qatar and Iran

4
Countries that previously launched a diplomatic scandal against Qatar, having recalled their ambassadors from Doha and declaring a trade blockade to the emirate, expressed outrage that the Qatar authorities decided to fully restore diplomatic relations with Iran. On the eve it became known that the Qatari ambassador will return to Tehran in the near future.

The Qatar Foreign Ministry issued a message of this nature about its decision:
The State of Qatar is looking for partnerships with all countries of the world. We seek to strengthen bilateral relations with the Islamic Republic of Iran in all areas.


Riyadh is outraged by the restoration of diplomatic relations between Qatar and Iran


Recall that the ambassador of Qatar was recalled from Iran at the beginning of last year. At the same time, some other Arab states, including Saudi Arabia, also went on to reduce or rupture diplomatic relations with Tehran. The reason for the recall of ambassadors was then announced by the harsh statements of the Iranian authorities, aimed, as expressed in Riyadh, at “interfering in the internal affairs of Saudi Arabia”. In Iran, the mass execution of 47 people was sharply condemned, among them was the theologian an-Nimr, who led the Saudi Shiite community.

Now in Qatar, it was decided to support the position of Saudi Arabia on Iran in conditions when Riyadh itself broke off relations with Doha.
  • © AA / ABACA / EAST NEWS
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    August 24 2017
    Once rejected the ultimatum - this is the logical next step of an independent country. When, in response to the Eastern European triple sea, we will announce the trike (for example, under sanctions: Iran, Russia, Korea). Probably after the September 10 election?
  2. 0
    August 24 2017
    Princes snickered. They thought their hegemony forever. And not horseradish. Here, bam, and like the hell out of the snuff box, new players and handouts appear. laughing
  3. +4
    August 24 2017
    let them fight each other.
    1. +3
      August 25 2017
      And so it seemed ... muggy and pot-bellied brats, all in white sheets and turban ... in orderly rows and a dance (step forward and two back) converge wall to wall, singing beautifully and smoking hookahs with virgins ... and how Machilov’s apotheosis - a bunch of scattered pads and mattresses who fell in the battle ... and against the backdrop of a golden sunset, on a dune, a very lonely camel was yelling lonely. And the skinny Husits ​​smiled radiantly.
      Even I suffered - FRIDAY!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Эр-Рияд возмущён восстановлением дипотношений между Катаром и Ираном

4
Страны, которые ранее запустили дипломатический скандал в отношении Катара, отозвав из Дохи своих послов и объявив торговую блокаду эмирату, выразили возмущение тем, что власти Катара решили в полной мере восстановить дипломатические отношения с Ираном. Накануне стало известно, что катарский посол вернётся в Тегеран в ближайшее время.

МИД Катара распространил по поводу своего решения сообщение такого характера:
Государство Катар ищет партнёрских отношений со всеми государствами мира. Мы стремимся укреплять двусторонние отношения с Исламском Республикой Иран во всех областях.


Эр-Рияд возмущён восстановлением дипотношений между Катаром и Ираном


Напомним, что посол Катара был отозван из Ирана в начале прошлого года. Тогда же на понижение или разрыв дипотношений с Тегераном пошли и некоторые другие арабские государства, включая Саудовскую Аравию. Поводом для отзыва послов тогда объявили резкие высказывания властей Ирана, направленные, как выразились в Эр-Рияде, на «вмешательство во внутренние дела Саудовской Аравии». В Иране тогда резко осудили массовую казнь 47 человек, среди которых был богослов ан-Нимр, возглавлявший саудовскую шиитскую общину.

Теперь в Катаре решили, что поддерживать позицию Саудовской Аравии по Ирану в условиях, когда сам Эр-Рияд разорвал дипотношения с Дохой, бессмысленно.
Использованы фотографии:
©AA/ABACA/EAST NEWS
4 комментария
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст 24 августа 2017 08:07
    +1
    Раз отклонили ультиматум - это логичный следующий шаг независимой страны. Когда мы в ответ на восточноевропейское троеморье огласим трёхокеание (например по санкциям: Иран, Россия, Корея). Наверное после выборов 10 сентября?
  2. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 24 августа 2017 08:41
    0
    Зажрались принцы. Думали их гегемония на всегда. А не хрена. Тут , бац, и как черт из табакерки появляются новые игроки и расклады. laughing
  3. На страже
    На страже 24 августа 2017 09:28
    +4
    пускай воюют друг с другом.
    1. viktor_ui
      viktor_ui 25 августа 2017 05:36
      +3
      Так и представилось... мордастые и пузатые прынцы, все в белых простынях и тюрбанах... стройными рядами и подтанцовкой ( шаг вперед и два назад ) сходятся стенкой на стенку , красиво напевая и покуривая кальяны с девахами... и как апофеоз мачилова - куча разбросанных пАдушек и матрасов павших в побоище...а на фоне золотого заката, на бархане, одиноко орал очень одинокий верблюд. А тощие Хуситы лучезарно улыбались.
      Чет меня понесло - ПЯТНИЦА !