Military Review

India approached 10 order for Alexandrite type minesweepers

16
As the news portal Flotpromreferring to the source, the ongoing negotiations between the Russian Federation and India concerning the construction of the minesweepers of the 12701 Alexandrite-E project are close to completion.



"Alexander Obukhov" project 12700 "Alexandrite"


Delhi is exploring the possibility of acquiring this type of minesweeper to 10, some of which will be built at Indian shipyards. In 2015, the ongoing negotiations with the Indian side, which had the intention to organize the licensed production of Alexandrite, were reported.

In comparison with the minesweepers intended for the Russian Navy, the export version has a new tank shape and a bulwark that is designed to increase the ship’s seaworthiness.

India approached 10 order for Alexandrite type minesweepers

Project 12701 "Alexandrite-E"


The ships of the Alexandrite project have the largest hull of monolithic fiberglass in the world, formed by vacuum infusion. Replacing steel with this material led to an increase in service life and a decrease in the mass of the structure while maintaining its strength.

The project provides for the formation of a mine control circuit using the latest, highly efficient sonar stations located both on the ship itself and on remote-controlled and autonomous underwater vehicles. At the same time, the ship can be equipped with traditional sweeping armament. With a displacement of about 890 tons, the Alexandrite accelerates to the 16,5 node. The main purpose of the ship is to search and destroy mines in the waters of naval bases.
Photos used:
http://bastion-karpenko.ru/12700-foto-151202/ ; http://flotprom.ru/2017/%D0%A4%D0%BE%D1%80%D1%83%D0%BC%D0%90%D1%80%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%8F271/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vch
    vch 25 August 2017 10: 46
    +3
    Question. Will we give the technology back to the Indians? It's like selling crude oil instead of gasoline. No, I understand everything .... But we conclude contracts with technology transfer so much with India ......
    1. 210ox
      210ox 25 August 2017 10: 52
      +5
      Well, firstly. Part of the ships is being built with us. Secondly, if there will be production in India, then it will be licensed. There is not a word about technology transfer in the article. The hull can be made with us. By the way, what kind of engine is the minesweeper? Chinese?
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 25 August 2017 11: 16
        +8
        Dmitry, hi !
        Quote: 210ox
        Firstly.

        My stinging five cents ....
        And remember - in 90, only the dead did not laugh at the fact that Zhirik blurted out. Like, our soldiers will wash their boots in the Indian Ocean ....
        After all, they will wash the boys - even if they are not boots, I don’t know what they have there, not the seaman, but they rinse something?
    2. You Vlad
      You Vlad 25 August 2017 11: 00
      +3
      Quote: vch
      Question. Will we give the technology back to the Indians? It's like selling crude oil instead of gasoline.

      Here is the key word, we won’t give it away, but we will sell it if that is! If we sell, it means we have better, not one you are so smart! There is not a comic struggle for the Indian market, we have long-standing traditional relations that cannot be lost! Here colleagues with the American flag wrote that we are losing the indian market, let's see wink
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 25 August 2017 11: 15
        +2
        For the Indian market is not a comic struggle

        And the Indians are well aware of this, so every time they put forward conditions for the transfer of technology. And they often engage in outright blackmail (possible waiver of the contract) under various pretexts. In a word, business.
        1. You Vlad
          You Vlad 25 August 2017 11: 29
          0
          Quote: rotmistr60
          And the Indians are well aware of this, so every time they put forward conditions for the transfer of technology. And they often engage in outright blackmail (possible waiver of the contract) under various pretexts

          They are traded and can be understood. request
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 25 August 2017 11: 27
      +4
      If they want 10 stigmas - then the matrix too. Although there is a question with autonomous devices. The one that was planned doubled from the project laid down in the calculation of the stigma to the serial product. As a result, he doesn’t interfere, only towing, with all the restrictions.

      The first ships cannot be changed already, for they are cast, and the construction feature plays a bad role here. For the body itself can no longer be changed if cast. And in order to change something, it is necessary to sort through the matrix, and this is long and expensive.
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 25 August 2017 14: 53
        +1
        Quote: donavi49
        As a result, he doesn’t interfere, only towing, with all the restrictions.

        Yes, they did. I didn’t understand one thing - whose jamb turned out to be. And by the way, I can’t find a photo where this device is moored to the stern of Obukhov. And recently there were ... request
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 25 August 2017 10: 47
    +2
    The case is lightweight and durable. The problem will be with patching holes in it. Welding will not help.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 25 August 2017 10: 53
      +6
      Scotch tape to help .. wassat Just kidding of course. There is technology. Believe me.
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      The case is lightweight and durable. The problem will be with patching holes in it. Welding will not help.
    2. donavi49
      donavi49 25 August 2017 11: 20
      +4
      On the contrary, it’s easier to repair. Plus, the case itself is actually eternal. Problems will only be with extensive damage, they did not see the level of the cargo ship and broke the board. Then yes. Trouble. But there, already everyone will have trouble.
  3. WHAT IS
    WHAT IS 25 August 2017 10: 50
    +4
    In comparison with the minesweepers intended for the Russian Navy, the export version has a new tank shape and a bulwark that is designed to increase the ship’s seaworthiness.
    Yes, you ... th ....... ..... b ??? What a Soviet habit, ineradicable, export is the best ... But will the Russian Van come down like that ?? ? They already say that they will defeat everyone ??? Why do they need an improved tank and bulwark shape for export, and let them pay foreign currency there as they want, there’s no need, they say, and there’s no one to try .... ,whether???.... am am am
    1. 210ox
      210ox 25 August 2017 11: 08
      +2
      Judging by the profile picture, are you related to Gazprom? Then why ask questions with an obvious answer?
      Quote: WHAT IS
      In comparison with the minesweepers intended for the Russian Navy, the export version has a new tank shape and a bulwark that is designed to increase the ship’s seaworthiness.
      Yes, you ... th ....... ..... b ??? What a Soviet habit, ineradicable, export is the best ... But will the Russian Van come down like that ?? ? They already say that they will defeat everyone ??? Why do they need an improved tank and bulwark shape for export, and let them pay foreign currency there as they want, there’s no need, they say, and there’s no one to try .... ,whether???.... am am am
      1. The comment was deleted.
  4. rudolff
    rudolff 25 August 2017 12: 23
    +3
    The lowered contours of the bow of the hull were initially puzzling. Correctly the Indians demanded to raise the tank on the stem, less will dig into the wave. But the bulwark is probably superfluous.
  5. Berkut24
    Berkut24 25 August 2017 13: 23
    +1
    It seems like the Indians constantly get into a pose and begin to look towards the Americans. French, etc. And then, somehow modestly, they again sign an agreement with the Russians. Apparently, our military merchants learned not to respond to the "Eastern Bazaar" and Hare Krishna street concerts.
  6. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 25 August 2017 20: 59
    +1
    But how did the Indians realize it. To what extent it is still a malicious nation, then give-sell, another third. The brains themselves do not have enough, and hands are not growing from that place. It’s somehow better to jump on vines!

Индия приблизилась к заказу 10 тральщиков типа «Александрит»

Как сообщает новостной портал FlotProm, ссылаясь на источник, проходящие в настоящее время переговоры между РФ и Индией, касающиеся строительства тральщиков проекта 12701 "Александрит-Э", близки к завершению.


"Александр Обухов" проекта 12700 "Александрит"


Дели изучает возможность приобретения до 10 тральщиков данного типа, часть из них предполагается построить на индийских судостроительных предприятиях. В 2015 году сообщалось о ведущихся переговорах с индийской стороной, имевшей намерение организовать лицензионное производство "Александритов".


В сравнении с тральщиками, предназначенными для ВМФ РФ, экспортный вариант имеет новую форму бака и фальшборт, что призвано повысить мореходность корабля.

Индия приблизилась к заказу 10 тральщиков типа «Александрит»

Проект 12701 "Александрит-Э"


Корабли проекта «Александрит» обладают самым большим в мире корпусом из монолитного стеклопластика, сформированным методом вакуумной инфузии. Замена стали на данный материал привела к увеличению срока службы и уменьшению массы конструкции при сохранении её прочности.

Проектом предусмотрено формирование противоминного контура с применением новейших, высокоэффективных гидроакустических станций, размещаемых как на самом корабле, так и на телеуправляемых и автономных подводных аппаратах. При этом корабль может быть оснащен традиционным тральным вооружением. При водоизмещении около 890 тонн "Александрит" развивает скорость до 16,5 узла. Основным предназначением корабля является поиск и уничтожение мин в акваториях военно-морских баз.
Использованы фотографии:
http://bastion-karpenko.ru/12700-foto-151202/ ; http://flotprom.ru/2017/%D0%A4%D0%BE%D1%80%D1%83%D0%BC%D0%90%D1%80%D0%BC%D0%B8%D1%8F271/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vch Офлайн
    vch 25 августа 2017 10:46
    +3
    Вопрос. А технологии опять индийцам отдадим? Это как продавать сырую нефть вместо бензина. Нет, я все понимаю.... Но мы так много с Индией заключаем контрактов с передачей технологий......
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 25 августа 2017 10:52
      +5
      Ну во первых.Часть кораблей строится у нас.Во вторых,если и будет изготовление в Индии,то лицензионное.Про передачу технологий в статье ни слова.Корпус может быть изготовлен у нас.Кстати что за двигатель на тральщике?Китаец?
      1. Zoldat_A Офлайн
        Zoldat_A 25 августа 2017 11:16
        +8
        Дмитрий, hi !
        Цитата: 210окв
        Ну во первых.

        Мои язвительные пять копеек....
        А вспомните - в 90-е только мёртвый не смеялся над тем, что Жирик ляпнул. Типа, наши солдаты будут мыть сапоги в Индийском океане... .
        Будут-таки пацаны мыть - пусть не сапоги, не знаю, чо у них там, не мореман, но чо-то пополоскают?
    2. Вас Влад Офлайн
      Вас Влад 25 августа 2017 11:00
      +3
      Цитата: vch
      Вопрос. А технологии опять индийцам отдадим? Это как продавать сырую нефть вместо бензина.

      Тут ключевое слово,не отдадим,а продадим если что!Если продаём значит у нас есть лучше,не один вы такой умный!За индийский рынок идёт не шуточная борьба,у нас давние традиционные отношения которые нельзя потерять!Тут коллеги с американским флагом писали что мы теряем индийский рынок,посмотрим wink
      1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
        rotmistr60 25 августа 2017 11:15
        +2
        За индийский рынок идёт не шуточная борьба

        И индусы это прекрасно понимают, поэтому всякий раз выдвигают условия по передаче технологий. А частенько занимаются откровенным шантажом (возможным отказом от контракта) под различными предлогами. Одним словом бизнес.
        1. Вас Влад Офлайн
          Вас Влад 25 августа 2017 11:29
          0
          Цитата: rotmistr60
          И индусы это прекрасно понимают, поэтому всякий раз выдвигают условия по передаче технологий. А частенько занимаются откровенным шантажом (возможным отказом от контракта) под различными предлогами

          Они торгуются и их можно понять request
    3. donavi49 Офлайн
      donavi49 25 августа 2017 11:27
      +4
      Если они хотят 10 тральцов - то и матрицу тоже. Хотя там вопрос с автономными аппаратами. Тот который планировался, располнел вдвое от проекта заложенного в расчет тральца до серийного изделия. В итоге он банально не влазит, только буксировка, со всеми ограничениями.

      Первые корабли не изменить уже, ибо они отлиты, а особенность строительства тут играет плохую роль. Ибо сам корпус уже не изменить, если отлили. И чтобы что-то изменить, надо перебирать матрицу, а это долго и дорого.
      1. Paranoid50 Офлайн
        Paranoid50 25 августа 2017 14:53
        +1
        Цитата: donavi49
        В итоге он банально не влазит, только буксировка, со всеми ограничениями.

        Да,уж,подсуропили. Одного не понял - чей косяк оказался. И,кстати,что-то не могу найти фото, где сей девайс пришвартован к корме "Обухова". А недавно были... request
  2. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 25 августа 2017 10:47
    +2
    Корпус легкий и прочный. Проблема будет с латанием дыр в нем. Сварка не поможет.
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 25 августа 2017 10:53
      +6
      Скотч в помощь.. wassat Шучу конечно.Есть технология.Поверьте.
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Корпус легкий и прочный. Проблема будет с латанием дыр в нем. Сварка не поможет.
    2. donavi49 Офлайн
      donavi49 25 августа 2017 11:20
      +4
      Напротив - чинить проще. Плюс сам корпус фактически вечный. Проблемы будут только при обширных повреждениях, уровня сухогруз не увидели и проломили борт. Тогда да. Беда. Но там, уже у любого будет беда.
  3. КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ Офлайн
    КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ 25 августа 2017 10:50
    +4
    В сравнении с тральщиками, предназначенными для ВМФ РФ, экспортный вариант имеет новую форму бака и фальшборт, что призвано повысить мореходность корабля.
    Да твою ты ...ть....... ..... ь???Что за привычка советская,неискоренимая-вот на экспорт всё лучшее...А Ваням Русским и так сойдёт,что-ли???Они и так,мол,всех победят???Зачем им улучшенную форму бака и фальшборта-это на экспорт,а они пусть как хотят там-инвалюту не платят,незачем,мол,да и не перед кем стараться....Так,что-ли???.... am am am
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв 25 августа 2017 11:08
      +2
      Судя по аватарке Вы имеете отношение к "Газпрому"?Тогда зачем задавать вопросы с очевидным ответом?
      Цитата: КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ
      В сравнении с тральщиками, предназначенными для ВМФ РФ, экспортный вариант имеет новую форму бака и фальшборт, что призвано повысить мореходность корабля.
      Да твою ты ...ть....... ..... ь???Что за привычка советская,неискоренимая-вот на экспорт всё лучшее...А Ваням Русским и так сойдёт,что-ли???Они и так,мол,всех победят???Зачем им улучшенную форму бака и фальшборта-это на экспорт,а они пусть как хотят там-инвалюту не платят,незачем,мол,да и не перед кем стараться....Так,что-ли???.... am am am
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. rudolff Онлайн
    rudolff 25 августа 2017 12:23
    +3
    Заниженные обводы носовой части корпуса изначально недоумение вызывали. Правильно индусы потребовали бак по форштевню поднять, меньше в волну зарываться будет. А вот фальшборт возможно лишний.
  5. Berkut24 Офлайн
    Berkut24 25 августа 2017 13:23
    +1
    Вроде как индусы постоянно встают в позу и начинают смотреть в сторону американцев. французав и т.д. А потом как то скромно снова подписывают договор с русскими. Судя по всему, наши военные торговцы научились не реагировать на "восточный базар" и уличные концерты кришнаитов.
  6. Evgeniy667b Офлайн
    Evgeniy667b 25 августа 2017 20:59
    +1
    Да как же это индусы то спохватились. До чего все-таки это вредоносная нация, то дай-продай, другое третье. У самих мозгов не хватает, да и руки не из того места растут. По лианам скакать у них как-то лучше получается!