Military Review

Ukrainian Navy will receive three restored Mi-14PL helicopters

38
As the military blog Diana Mikhailova, State Enterprise Aviakon mastered the repair of Mi-14 type helicopters for the Ukrainian Navy. At GP Aviakon, they conducted a study to determine the technical condition and performed restoration work on the Mi-14PL helicopter, which had not been lifted into the air since 1993.

Ukrainian Navy will receive three restored Mi-14PL helicopters


26 December 2016 the test flight of the Mi-XNUMHPL helicopter was carried out at the aircraft repair plant of Konotop after the restoration, with the establishment of a new resource. The engineering and technical staff and workers of the Konotop Aircraft Repair Plant, in cooperation with representatives of the engineering service of the military unit, carried out an extremely difficult task as soon as possible. It should also be noted that the restoration of the first Mi-14PL helicopter at the Aviacon GP was carried out at its own expense, without advertised help from the Kiev authorities. According to the statement, by the end of 14, the State Enterprise Aviacon will restore another 2017 Mi-2 helicopter for the Ukrainian Navy.

Earlier, overhaul and repair to extend the established indicators of Mi-14PL helicopters aviation The Naval Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were carried out by specialists of the SE “Sevastopol Aviation Enterprise”.
Photos used:
http://ukroboronprom.com.ua/uk/
38 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. WHAT IS
    WHAT IS 31 August 2017 13: 05
    +3
    With all due respect, the Navy Proud of Ukraine is alive ??????
    1. san4es
      san4es 31 August 2017 13: 09
      +10
      Quote: WHAT IS
      -Navy Proud of Ukraine is alive ??????

      ... Yeah ... like Lenin
      1. Comrade Schucher
        Comrade Schucher 31 August 2017 13: 18
        +2
        Quote: san4es
        ... Yeah ... like Lenin

        Only Lenin is forever alive ...
        And in Ukraine - the Eternally Dead Fleet.
        1. Anarchist
          Anarchist 31 August 2017 13: 23
          +18
          Interested in this:
          Do these helicopters really have such an appearance? Or do such illustrations specially show us that we were gloating ...?
          1. BAI
            BAI 31 August 2017 13: 31
            +2
            Judging by the attached blades and the lack of identification marks - this is some kind of helicopter in storage.
          2. Zibelew
            Zibelew 31 August 2017 14: 12
            +2
            Quote: Anarchist

            Do these helicopters really have such an appearance?

            Here is a Ukrainian helicopter.
    2. sabakina
      sabakina 31 August 2017 13: 38
      +4
      Quote: WHAT IS
      With all due respect, the Navy Proud of Ukraine is alive ??????

      Well, if the Naval Ferrothelet, then a whisker can be ...
    3. siberalt
      siberalt 31 August 2017 13: 41
      +1
      Lukashenko learned to restore dried milk, and Poroshenko rusted helicopters. Well, and who is the coolest business? laughing
    4. Damir
      Damir 31 August 2017 13: 49
      +1
      Good afternoon!!! You better ask yourself why exactly now these machines began to be restored, in the modification of submarines ???? and against whom ???? oh, not dill this is an idea ... for sure, the advisers tried, who are now building their base in Ochakovo ....
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 31 August 2017 15: 49
        0
        Quote: Damir
        You better ask yourself why right now these machines began to be restored,

        so ours, too, sharply (back in 15) started talking about restoring Mi-14 production ...
      2. Laughtermaster
        Laughtermaster 1 September 2017 00: 22
        0
        You better ask yourself why right now

        Everything is much more prosaic. We got this stuff for the reason that the Maxim machine guns, i.e. due to acute deficiency.
      3. ankir13
        ankir13 1 September 2017 12: 04
        0
        It is doubtful that the sonar equipment in it is restored. And so, just a spinner, well, it flies ... if it does not crash ... mi8.
  2. dubovitskiy.1947
    dubovitskiy.1947 31 August 2017 13: 06
    0
    The quality of repairs carried out by a superfast and non-specialized enterprise will be judged by the number of accidents.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. igor67
      igor67 31 August 2017 14: 26
      +1
      Quote: dubovitskiy.1947
      The quality of repairs carried out by a superfast and non-specialized enterprise will be judged by the number of accidents.

      Apparently, every time when it comes to Aviakon, former military unit No. 21653 under the USSR, I will have to write the same comments. If you already decided to blurt out, then first you would ask what kind of enterprise it was, it was created on this rembase with Milevtsi Mi helicopter repair technology,
      1. dubovitskiy.1947
        dubovitskiy.1947 31 August 2017 19: 17
        +1
        Quote: igor67
        Quote: dubovitskiy.1947
        The quality of repairs carried out by a superfast and non-specialized enterprise will be judged by the number of accidents.

        Apparently, every time when it comes to Aviakon, former military unit No. 21653 under the USSR, I will have to write the same comments. If you already decided to blurt out, then first you would ask what kind of enterprise it was, it was created on this rembase with Milevtsi Mi helicopter repair technology,

        Damascus steel was first invented in Damascus. But time passed, the secrets of production were lost, generations changed and now they can’t even make a frying pan there. An example of the collapse of technologies that are widely used in the USSR, in the USA, is known to you in many ways. Much has been lost and restoration becomes a much more expensive pleasure than creating new ones. It got to the acquisition of Russian rocket engines. (The only example from life).
        Technology does not create old walls. People. Equipment. Documentation libraries. Production of components and materials.
    3. igor67
      igor67 31 August 2017 14: 31
      +1
      in the first seconds you can see on the stella the types of aircraft that were being repaired at the enterprise
      1. dubovitskiy.1947
        dubovitskiy.1947 31 August 2017 19: 22
        0
        Quote: igor67
        in the first seconds you can see on the stella the types of aircraft that were being repaired at the enterprise

        Certificate. issued in 2007, now, in 2017, you can wipe your ass.
        1. igor67
          igor67 1 September 2017 10: 36
          0
          Quote: dubovitskiy.1947
          Certificate. issued in 2007, now, in 2017, you can wipe your ass

          l kindergarten, I repeat the enterprise it worked and works, the repair quality is high, no disasters, a certificate is issued, only I repeat it was on this repair base that the technology for repairing helicopters MIL was compiled,
          1. dubovitskiy.1947
            dubovitskiy.1947 1 September 2017 13: 44
            0
            Quote: igor67
            Quote: dubovitskiy.1947
            Certificate. issued in 2007, now, in 2017, you can wipe your ass

            l kindergarten, I repeat the enterprise it worked and works, the repair quality is high, no disasters, a certificate is issued, only I repeat it was on this repair base that the technology for repairing helicopters MIL was compiled,

            If you would at least look at the work of the design bureau from a distance. I do not trend the nonsense, I have almost a quarter-century experience in this work. You never know if the technology was used (such a thing is being developed without fail at the research institute, with the involvement of the scientific departments of the country's Ministry of Defense). The only way. At no REPAIR enterprises, technologies are not developed. Only implemented and ongoing.
            Not only did you not realize that it was not the walls that were being repaired, but people. And with the use of materials according to the drawings. You didn’t say how you can repair the electronics, because those radio elements have long been discontinued, and those available in the warehouse have a shelf life that prohibits use in helicopters. They ran out of warranty twenty years ago.
            1. igor67
              igor67 1 September 2017 15: 26
              0
              I worked at this repair shop for 15 years, they also repaired NK50 engines there from the late 12s, the repair technology was developed together with KB mile, we also had representatives of the Rostov Helicopter Plant, since the repair and release of the new product are tolerances. materials as you put it with the mid 90s began to be produced in Ukraine, since in 92 they banned the sale of remfond to Ukraine. only the blades come from tupino.
              1. dubovitskiy.1947
                dubovitskiy.1947 1 September 2017 16: 13
                0
                Quote: igor67
                I worked at this repair shop for 15 years, they also repaired NK50 engines there from the late 12s, the repair technology was developed together with KB mile, we also had representatives of the Rostov Helicopter Plant, since the repair and release of the new product are tolerances. materials as you put it with the mid 90s began to be produced in Ukraine, since in 92 they banned the sale of remfond to Ukraine. only the blades come from tupino.

                So be accurate. It’s not you there in the workshops (there is no own design bureau at REPAIR plants) developed the technology. You will not be allowed to do so. It is the manufacturer, and then, under the copyright control of the developer and the supervision of the military representative. They gave you the finished, which you were obliged to fulfill, look, there was a lope of developers. Madagascar all require.
                Repair is done according to the inspection list, painted by the manufacturer together with the developer and the mission. Each car is INDIVIDUAL. And about the blades. I was looking for Tupino and could not find it. Hence, you, with your own words, are not worth a broken shekel.
  3. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 31 August 2017 13: 27
    +2
    The international and highly respected English organization Global Firepower published the next rating of military power of the world's leading armies in 2017. Armed forces of Ukraine in it were in 30th place. Exactly in front of such a defense giant as Myanmar.
    Other closest pursuers are the Czech Republic, Malaysia and Mexico. The list of those who are ahead of Ukraine looks no less offensive for Kiev. Far beyond the horizon, Egypt (10th place), Pakistan (13th place), Indonesia (14th place), Vietnam (16th place). The three leaders are known to everyone and, it seems, does not cause doubts in anyone - the USA, Russia, China. Further India, France and the United Kingdom.
    For many years, when compiling the annual Global Firepower rating by specialists from the oldest of the British universities, St. Andrews (University of St. Andrews, founded in the early 1410s), 50 very different parameters for each country are taken into account. Apparently in England they are not up to date with the statements of gr. Poroshenko, that his army is the strongest in Europe (or in the world or continent ... - but this, incidentally, depends on the completeness of the poured and drunk, because the other 50 parameters are being investigated).
  4. sabakina
    sabakina 31 August 2017 13: 35
    +5
    which has not taken off since 1993.

    Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?
    1. dubovitskiy.1947
      dubovitskiy.1947 31 August 2017 13: 40
      +1
      Quote: sabakina
      which has not taken off since 1993.

      Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?

      This is nonsense compared to the failure of an electrician. Rubber, all kinds of tight joints. An interesting question is, how about the recovery of electronics? Where did they get transistors, radio tubes, switching gadgets? Do radio amateurs in boxes and garages joke?
      1. novel66
        novel66 31 August 2017 13: 46
        +2
        Well, why? when restoring, it’s just convenient to lay new cables and update electronics
        1. dubovitskiy.1947
          dubovitskiy.1947 31 August 2017 19: 26
          0
          Quote: novel xnumx
          Well, why? when restoring, it’s just convenient to lay new cables and update electronics

          You need to think ALWAYS.
          Update electronics - what's this? To put the newly made according to the TEM drawings that were at the time of manufacture of the helicopters, or to put the newly made, made according to today's drawings?
          For the old, we need elements of the time, but made today, but for the NEW, we need a project, testing and organization of a new production. Do not understand the difference? Do you have an idea of ​​the warranty periods that are given for any product used by the military that has a ten-year term? And no one will let you expire? My product, for example, had a warranty period of 11,5 years precisely because the elements were used in a 12 year warranty. And half a year is the production cycle of my product. Such is the arithmetic. Without its implementation, the military representative will not put his stigma.
    2. ydjin
      ydjin 31 August 2017 13: 43
      0
      Quote: sabakina
      which has not taken off since 1993.

      Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?

      And on the outskirts there are their own laws; there, the outskirts are physicochemistry and are completely non-existent. But in general, I think the Svidomo want to gain control of our Submarines that came to the World Cup fleet! I would like to hear comments from specialists, 3 helicopters for detecting submarines will be enough for our 6 submarines?
      1. dubovitskiy.1947
        dubovitskiy.1947 1 September 2017 14: 05
        0
        Quote: ydjin
        Quote: sabakina
        which has not taken off since 1993.

        Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?

        And on the outskirts there are their own laws; there, the outskirts are physicochemistry and are completely non-existent. But in general, I think the Svidomo want to gain control of our Submarines that came to the World Cup fleet! I would like to hear comments from specialists, 3 helicopters for detecting submarines will be enough for our 6 submarines?

        Enough if there are EXACTLY not a single submarine in the campaign, and all three helicopters are in the air, and they will be kept close to the base of the boats.
    3. ydjin
      ydjin 31 August 2017 13: 58
      0
      Quote: sabakina
      which has not taken off since 1993.

      Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?

      If the device was stored in normal conditions according to the technical regulations, then no problem. Moreover, this is Soviet equipment. Since the days of the Second World War, equipment from the swamps is removed and restored. But the skills of the ukromaster are in doubt. One only tank from the garbage cans is worth it.
      1. dubovitskiy.1947
        dubovitskiy.1947 1 September 2017 14: 09
        0
        Quote: ydjin
        Quote: sabakina
        which has not taken off since 1993.

        Almost 25 years. What about metal fatigue and corrosion?

        If the device was stored in normal conditions according to the technical regulations, then no problem. Moreover, this is Soviet equipment. Since the days of the Second World War, equipment from the swamps is removed and restored. But the skills of the ukromaster are in doubt. One only tank from the garbage cans is worth it.


        Do not write nonsense. An item that has been in stock for more than the warranty period (for military equipment - 10 years) cannot be delivered to the item being repaired.
    4. tso1973
      tso1973 31 August 2017 15: 22
      0
      Regarding fatigue, I think everything is sad. In 95, on Mi-8, I saw cracks in the fuselage elements, the helicopter flew off for almost 30 years with normal maintenance and the resource was repeatedly extended. It was reassuring that there was a parachute behind him. The Mi-14 was operated in sea salt air, everything was already eaten up to the holes there, and even if it had any value, it would have been stolen to Russia when it was partitioned in the 90s.
  5. uav80
    uav80 31 August 2017 13: 42
    +2
    Quote: Andryukha G
    ...
    Other closest pursuers are the Czech Republic, Malaysia and Mexico ...

  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 31 August 2017 13: 56
    0
    Mi-14PL, which has not taken off since 1993.

    ... and what was left of him “alive” during this time? laughing
  7. Echo
    Echo 31 August 2017 14: 48
    0
    Solemn commissioning will take place in 2101?
  8. Romanenko
    Romanenko 31 August 2017 16: 21
    0
    Really, everything was going on just to solemnly declare that 10 tanks from scrap metal were restored for the army, and a scrap helicopter was purchased in the states, by the way, always screaming about copyright infringement, issued without a license 100 RPG-7, which are already a pond a dime a dozen in the warehouses of ruinarmia, why for all this?
    We no longer understand
    The ruins have a special pride ...
  9. bratuha
    bratuha 31 August 2017 20: 35
    0
    Well done! First, carry the Garbuz barge, now here is the helicopter!
  10. not main
    not main 31 August 2017 23: 12
    0
    Quote: BAI
    Judging by the attached blades and the lack of identification marks - this is some kind of helicopter in storage.

    The blades are not “tied”, but fixed! By the way, this is done on any helicopter with long-term parking (from half a day)! And the signs, so the paint has not yet dried! Just answered the questions! But in fact, the Konotop ARZ never engaged in these machines, they worked on the Mi-24, but these are still different machines! Especially when you consider the requirements for the tightness of the Mi-14 fuselage!
  11. Малый
    Малый 1 September 2017 05: 52
    0
    As they say, no stinger willow !!! Now it remains to restore the fleet .... The sea has been dug ... for a long time ... laughing

Украинские ВМС получат три восстановленных вертолета Ми-14ПЛ

Как сообщает военный блог Дианы Михайловой, ГП «Авиакон» освоил ремонт вертолетов типа Ми-14 для ВМС Украины. На ГП «Авиакон» провели исследование по определению технического состояния и выполнили восстановительные работы на вертолете Ми-14ПЛ, который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

Украинские ВМС получат три восстановленных вертолета Ми-14ПЛ


26 декабря 2016 г. на авиаремонтном заводе Конотопа были выполнены испытательные полеты вертолета Ми-14ПЛ после восстановления, с установлением нового ресурса. Инженерно-технический состав и работники Конотопского авиаремонтного завода в сотрудничестве с представителями инженерной службы воинской части выполнили сверхсложную задачу в кратчайшие сроки. Следует также отметить, что восстановление первого вертолета Ми-14ПЛ на ГП «Авиакон» было выполнено за собственные средства предприятия, без разрекламированной помощи от Киевской власти. Согласно заявления, до конца 2017 года ГП «Авиакон» восстановит еще 2 вертолета Ми-14 для Военно-морских сил Украины.


Ранее, капитальный ремонт и ремонт по продлению установленных показателей вертолетов Ми-14ПЛ авиации Военно-Морских Сил Вооруженных Сил Украины осуществлялись специалистами ГП «Севастопольское авиационное предприятие».
Использованы фотографии:
http://ukroboronprom.com.ua/uk/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

38 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ Офлайн
    КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ 31 августа 2017 13:05
    +3
    При всём Уважении-ВМФ Гордой Украины жив??????
    1. san4es Офлайн
      san4es 31 августа 2017 13:09
      +10
      Цитата: КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ
      -ВМФ Гордой Украины жив??????

      ...Ага... Как Ленин
      1. товарищ ШУХЕР 31 августа 2017 13:18
        +2
        Цитата: san4es
        ...Ага... Как Ленин

        Только Ленин вечно живой...
        А в Украине - Вечно Мёртвый Флот.
        1. Anarchist Офлайн
          Anarchist 31 августа 2017 13:23
          +18
          Интересует вот, что:
          У этих вертолётов реально такой внешний вид? Или нам специально такие иллюстрации показывают, чтобы Мы злорадствовали...?
          1. BAI Офлайн
            BAI 31 августа 2017 13:31
            +2
            Судя по привязанным лопастям и отсутствию опознавательных знаков - это какой-то вертолет на хранении.
          2. Zibelew Офлайн
            Zibelew 31 августа 2017 14:12
            +2
            Цитата: Anarchist

            У этих вертолётов реально такой внешний вид?

            Вот украинский вертолет.
    2. sabakina Онлайн
      sabakina 31 августа 2017 13:38
      +4
      Цитата: КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ
      При всём Уважении-ВМФ Гордой Украины жив??????

      Ну, если Военно-Морской Ферторлёт-то усё может быть...
    3. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 31 августа 2017 13:41
      +1
      Лукашенко научился сушеное молоко восстанавливать, а Порошенко ржавые вертолёты. Ну и кого бизнес круче? laughing
    4. Дамир Офлайн
      Дамир 31 августа 2017 13:49
      +1
      Добрый день!!! Вы лучше задайтесь вопросом почему именно сейчас именно эти машины начали восстанавливать, в модификации ПЛ???? и против кого???? ой не укропская это идея... наверняка тут советники постарались, которые сейчас в Очакове себе базу строят....
      1. PSih2097 Офлайн
        PSih2097 31 августа 2017 15:49
        0
        Цитата: Дамир
        Вы лучше задайтесь вопросом почему именно сейчас именно эти машины начали восстанавливать,

        так наши тоже что то резко (еще в 15 году) заговорили о восстановлении производства Ми-14...
      2. Смехотворец Офлайн
        Смехотворец 1 сентября 2017 00:22
        0
        Вы лучше задайтесь вопросом почему именно сейчас

        Всё намного прозаичнее. Достали этот хлам по той причине, по которой и кулемёты "Максим", т.е. из-за острого дефицита.
      3. ankir13 Офлайн
        ankir13 1 сентября 2017 12:04
        0
        Сомнительно что гидролокационная аппаратура в нем восстановлена. А так, просто вертушка, ну полетает... если не грохнется... ми8.
  2. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
    dubovitskiy.1947 31 августа 2017 13:06
    0
    О качестве ремонта, проведённого сверхбыстро и не специализированным предприятием, будем судить по количеству аварий.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. igor67 Онлайн
      igor67 31 августа 2017 14:26
      +1
      Цитата: dubovitskiy.1947
      О качестве ремонта, проведённого сверхбыстро и не специализированным предприятием, будем судить по количеству аварий.

      судя по всему каждый раз, когда зайдет речь о Авиакон, бывшей в.ч21653 при СССР,мне прийдётся писать одинаковые коментарии.если вы уж решили ляпнуть , то сперва бы поинтересовались ,что это за предприятие,именно на этой рембазе совместно с Милевцеми была создана технология ремонта вертолетов Ми,
      1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
        dubovitskiy.1947 31 августа 2017 19:17
        +1
        Цитата: igor67
        Цитата: dubovitskiy.1947
        О качестве ремонта, проведённого сверхбыстро и не специализированным предприятием, будем судить по количеству аварий.

        судя по всему каждый раз, когда зайдет речь о Авиакон, бывшей в.ч21653 при СССР,мне прийдётся писать одинаковые коментарии.если вы уж решили ляпнуть , то сперва бы поинтересовались ,что это за предприятие,именно на этой рембазе совместно с Милевцеми была создана технология ремонта вертолетов Ми,

        В Дамаске впервые была изобретена дамасская сталь. Но прошло время, секреты производства были утеряны, сменились поколения и сейчас там не смогут сделать даже сковородку. Пример краха технологий, широко используемых в СССР,в США , вам во множестве известен. Многое утеряно и восстановление становится гораздо более дорогим удовольствием, чем создание новых. Дошло до приобретения российских ракетных двигателей. (Единственный пример из жизни).
        Технологии создают не старые стены. Люди. Оборудование. Библиотеки документации. Производство комплектующих и материалов.
    3. igor67 Онлайн
      igor67 31 августа 2017 14:31
      +1
      на первых секундах видно на стелле виды авиатехники ,которые ремонтировались на предприятии
      1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
        dubovitskiy.1947 31 августа 2017 19:22
        0
        Цитата: igor67
        на первых секундах видно на стелле виды авиатехники ,которые ремонтировались на предприятии

        Сертификатом. выданным в 2007 году, сейчас, в 2017 году можно подтереть задницу.
        1. igor67 Онлайн
          igor67 1 сентября 2017 10:36
          0
          Цитата: dubovitskiy.1947
          Сертификатом. выданным в 2007 году, сейчас, в 2017 году можно подтереть задницу

          lдетский сад,повторюсь предприятие это работало и работает,качество ремонта высокое,без катастроф,сертификат выдан ,только повторюсь именно на этой рембазе состовляли технологию ремонти вертолётов МИль,
          1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
            dubovitskiy.1947 1 сентября 2017 13:44
            0
            Цитата: igor67
            Цитата: dubovitskiy.1947
            Сертификатом. выданным в 2007 году, сейчас, в 2017 году можно подтереть задницу

            lдетский сад,повторюсь предприятие это работало и работает,качество ремонта высокое,без катастроф,сертификат выдан ,только повторюсь именно на этой рембазе состовляли технологию ремонти вертолётов МИль,

            Если бы вы хоть издали посмотрели бы на работу конструкторского КБ. Мне не трендите чепуху, опыт у меня в этой работе почти четвертьвековой. Мало ли что технология применялась (разрабатывается такая вещь всенепременнейше в НИИ, с привлечением научных подразделений МО страны). Только так. Ни на каких РЕМОНТНЫХ предприятиях, технологии не разрабатываются. Только внедряются и ведутся.
            Мало того, что вы не поняли, что не стены ремонтируют, а люди. И с применением материалов по чертежам. Вы не назвали, как можно отремонтировать электронику, ведь те радиоэлементы давно сняты с производства, а имеющиеся на складе имеют срок хранения, запрещающий к применению на вертолёты. У них закончились сроки гарантии двадцать лет назад.
            1. igor67 Онлайн
              igor67 1 сентября 2017 15:26
              0
              я 15 лет отработал на этой рембазе,там ещё и с конца 50х ремонтировали двигатели НК12,технология ремонта разрабатываласт совместно с КБ миля, так же у нас были представители Ростовского вертолетного завода,так как ремонт и выпуск нового изделия допуски .материалы как вы выразились с середины 90х начали выпускать в Украине,так как ещё в 92 запретили продавать ремфонд Украине. тольео Лопасти поступают с тупино.
              1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
                dubovitskiy.1947 1 сентября 2017 16:13
                0
                Цитата: igor67
                я 15 лет отработал на этой рембазе,там ещё и с конца 50х ремонтировали двигатели НК12,технология ремонта разрабатываласт совместно с КБ миля, так же у нас были представители Ростовского вертолетного завода,так как ремонт и выпуск нового изделия допуски .материалы как вы выразились с середины 90х начали выпускать в Украине,так как ещё в 92 запретили продавать ремфонд Украине. тольео Лопасти поступают с тупино.

                Так будь точным. Это не вы там в цехах ( своего КБ на РЕМОНТНЫХ заводах нет) разрабатывали технологию. Вас не допустят до такого. Именно завод- изготовитель, и то, под авторским контролем разработчика и надзором военпреда. Вам передали готовое, которое вы были обязаны исполнять, смотри, скока разработчиков нашлось. Мядали все требуют.
                Ремонт делается по дефектовочной ведомости, расписанной заводом- изготовителем совместно с разработчиком и воепредом. Каждая машина ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО. И насчёт лопастей. Искал Тупино и не нашёл. Отсюда- ты со своими словами- не стоишь ломаного шекеля.
  3. Андрюха Г Офлайн
    Андрюха Г 31 августа 2017 13:27
    +2
    Международная и весьма авторитетная английская организация Global Firepower опубликовала очередной рейтинг военной мощи ведущих армий мира в 2017 году. Вооруженные силы Украины в нем оказались на 30-м месте. Точнехонько перед таким оборонным гигантом, как Мьянма.
    Другие ближайшие преследователи — Чехия, Малайзия и Мексика. Список тех, кто впереди Украины, выглядит не менее обидно для Киева. Далеко за горизонтом Египет (10-е место), Пакистан (13-е место), Индонезия (14-е место), Вьетнам (16-е место). Тройка лидеров всем известна и сомнений не вызывает, кажется, ни у кого — США, Россия, Китай. Далее Индия, Франция и Великобритания.
    Уже много лет при составлении ежегодного рейтинга Global Firepower специалистами старейшего из британских университетов «Святого Эндрю» (University of St. Andrews, основан в начале 1410 годов) во внимание принимаются 50 самых разных параметров для каждой страны. По видимому в Англии не в курсе заявлений гр. Порошенко, что его армия является самой сильной в Европе (или в мире или континенте... - но это впрочем зависит от полноты налитого и выпитого, т.к. исследуются другие 50 параметров).
  4. sabakina Онлайн
    sabakina 31 августа 2017 13:35
    +5
    который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

    Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?
    1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
      dubovitskiy.1947 31 августа 2017 13:40
      +1
      Цитата: sabakina
      который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

      Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?

      Это- ерунда по сравнению с отказом электрики. Резины, всевозможных герметичных соединений. Интересен вопрос- как с восстановлением работоспособности электроники? Где брали транзисторы, радиолампы, коммутационные прибамбасы? У радиолюбителей в ящиках и гаражах пошукали?
      1. роман66 Офлайн
        роман66 31 августа 2017 13:46
        +2
        ну а зачем? при восстановлении как раз и удобно проложить новые кабели и обновить электронику
        1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
          dubovitskiy.1947 31 августа 2017 19:26
          0
          Цитата: роман66
          ну а зачем? при восстановлении как раз и удобно проложить новые кабели и обновить электронику

          Думать нужно, ВСЕГДА.
          Обновить электронику- это что? Поставить вновь изготовленную по ТЕМ чертежам, что были на момент изготовления вертолётов, или поставить вновь изготовленную, сделанную по сегодняшним чертежам?
          Для старых нужны элементы того времени, но изготовленные сегодня , а вот для НОВЫХ- нужен проект, испытания и организация нового производства. Не понимаете разницы? Вы имеете понятие о сроках гарантии, которые даются на любое изделие, используемое военными, которое имеет десятилетний срок? И никто не позволит поставить с закончившимся сроком? Моё изделие, к примеру, имело срок гарантии 11,5 лет именно потому, что использовались элементы в 12 лет гарантии. И пол-года- производственный цикл моего изделия. Такая вот арифметика. Без её выполнения военпред не поставит своё клеймо.
    2. ydjin Офлайн
      ydjin 31 августа 2017 13:43
      0
      Цитата: sabakina
      который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

      Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?

      А вна окраине свои законы, там окраинская физикахимияи всеостальныенаукисвидомые. А в целом думаю хотят свидомиты получить контроль над нашими Подводными лодками пришедшими в ЧМ флот! Хотелось бы услышать комменты спецов, 3 вертолёта обнаружения ПЛ хватит на наши 6 ПЛ?
      1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
        dubovitskiy.1947 1 сентября 2017 14:05
        0
        Цитата: ydjin
        Цитата: sabakina
        который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

        Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?

        А вна окраине свои законы, там окраинская физикахимияи всеостальныенаукисвидомые. А в целом думаю хотят свидомиты получить контроль над нашими Подводными лодками пришедшими в ЧМ флот! Хотелось бы услышать комменты спецов, 3 вертолёта обнаружения ПЛ хватит на наши 6 ПЛ?

        Хватит, если в походе ТОЧНО не будет ни одна ПЛ, а в воздухе находиться все три вертолёта, и держаться будут они вблизи к базе лодок.
    3. ydjin Офлайн
      ydjin 31 августа 2017 13:58
      0
      Цитата: sabakina
      который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

      Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?

      Если аппарат хранился в в нормальных согласно техническому регламенту условиях то без проблем. Тем более это Советская техника, Со времён ВОВ, технику с болот достают и восстанавливают. Но умения укромастеров вызывает сомнения.Один только танк из мусорных баков чего стоит.
      1. dubovitskiy.1947 Офлайн
        dubovitskiy.1947 1 сентября 2017 14:09
        0
        Цитата: ydjin
        Цитата: sabakina
        который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

        Почти 25 лет. Как насчёт усталости металла и коррозии?

        Если аппарат хранился в в нормальных согласно техническому регламенту условиях то без проблем. Тем более это Советская техника, Со времён ВОВ, технику с болот достают и восстанавливают. Но умения укромастеров вызывает сомнения.Один только танк из мусорных баков чего стоит.


        Не пиши глупости. Элемент, отлежавший на складе более срока гарантии (для изделий военной техники- 10 лет), поставленным на ремонтируемое изделие быть не может.
    4. tso1973 Офлайн
      tso1973 31 августа 2017 15:22
      0
      По поводу усталости, я думаю все печально . В 95-м на ми-8 видел трещины на элементах фюзеляжа ,вертолет отлетал почти 30 лет с нормальным ТО и ресурс неоднократно продляли . Успокаивало то что за спиной был парашют. Ми-14 эксплуатировался в морском соленом воздухе , там все уже до дыр скорее всего проело, да и если б он представлял какую нибудь ценность его при разделе в 90-е угнали б в Россию.
  5. uav80 Офлайн
    uav80 31 августа 2017 13:42
    +2
    Цитата: Андрюха Г
    ...
    Другие ближайшие преследователи — Чехия, Малайзия и Мексика...

  6. a.s.zzz888 Онлайн
    a.s.zzz888 31 августа 2017 13:56
    0
    Ми-14ПЛ, который не поднимался в воздух с 1993 года.

    ... а что в нём осталось "живого" за это время? laughing
  7. Echo Офлайн
    Echo 31 августа 2017 14:48
    0
    Торжественное введение в строй состоится в 2101 году?
  8. Романенко Офлайн
    Романенко 31 августа 2017 16:21
    0
    Неужели всё творилось просто ради того, чтобы торжественно заявить, что для армии восстановлено 10 танков из металлолома, и вертолет из утиля, приобретено в штатах, кстати вечно кричащих о нарушении своих авторских прав, выпущенных без лицензии 100 РПГ-7, которых и так пруд пруди на складах руинармии, чего ради все это?
    Нам уже не понять
    Есть у руины особая гордость...
  9. bratuha Офлайн
    bratuha 31 августа 2017 20:35
    0
    Молодцы! Сначала баржа Гарбуза таскать, теперь вот вертолёт!
  10. неглавный Офлайн
    неглавный 31 августа 2017 23:12
    0
    Цитата: BAI
    Судя по привязанным лопастям и отсутствию опознавательных знаков - это какой-то вертолет на хранении.

    Лопасти не "привязаны", а зафиксированы! Кстати это делают на любом вертолёте при длительной стоянке (от полусуток)! А знаки, так краска ещё не высохла! Просто ответил на вопросы! А по сути Конотопский АРЗ никогда не занимался этими машинами, они работали по Ми-24, а это всё таки разные машины! Особенно если учесть требования к герметичности фюзеляжа Ми-14!
  11. Малый Офлайн
    Малый 1 сентября 2017 05:52
    0
    Как говорится ни стингера им не вербы!!! Теперь осталось флот восстановить....Море выкопано...давно... laughing