The French army will receive drone drone "Reaper"

20
The French Ministry of Defense decided to modify several purchased in the USA into drums drones MQ-9 "Reaper", which are currently used only for reconnaissance purposes to counter the IS group (banned in the Russian Federation), reports TSAMTO.



Initially, 6 UAVs will be converted into combat, most of which are located in Africa.

The Defense Ministry did not disclose the timing of the project and the type of weapons that are planned to be purchased for the UAV.

Speaking at the University of Toulon, French Defense Minister Florence Parley stressed that "the drone drone will be used in combat conditions, taking into account the norms of national legislation and international law."

She noted that "the use of armed UAVs will provide the French Armed Forces with the opportunity to independently monitor and strike at militants," while "fighters and helicopters can be used to perform other tasks."

It is reported that in the future France, Germany, Italy and Spain intend to develop a European drone drone.

France for a long time refused to use drone UAVs. However, a few months ago, the French Senate released a report that concluded that “unmanned aviation it is currently one of the main instruments of the fight against terrorism abroad. ” The report noted that a significant number of countries are already using strike UAVs, "including the United States, Israel, Britain, Italy, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Iran, Pakistan and Turkey."
  • http://www.globallookpress.com
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dot
    +3
    7 September 2017
    All copy Israeli drones sad
    1. 0
      7 September 2017
      For why copy any x * ynyu. If the VKS in Syria are the same, then I’m sure they would be hollowed around the clock without fear of losing pilots.
    2. Maz
      0
      7 September 2017
      So copy it?
      MQ-9 Reaper - reconnaissance and strike UAV, developed by General Atomics Aeronautical Systems for use in the US Air Force, US Navy and British Air Force. The first flight took place on February 2, 2001.

      Based on the MQ-1 Predator.

      General Atomics is a US nuclear technology and defense ordering company. Located in San Diego, California. General Atomics develops a wide range of systems: from parts of the nuclear fuel cycle to UAVs, aircraft sensors, modern electronics and laser technologies.

      You, gentlemen of the Jews, should be more modest, otherwise the moshiach will disdain to return once again to the same place laughing
  2. 0
    7 September 2017
    Yes, everyone is copying Israeli. And I consider the most cool invention of the Israelis kamikaze drones.
  3. +2
    7 September 2017
    We only have to dream of such!
  4. 0
    7 September 2017
    Why Russia will not buy Ripers?
  5. 0
    7 September 2017
    [quote = Dot] All copy Israeli drones sad[/ Q
    it is necessary to add so- Jews who lived in the USSR .... Indigenous Jews are like natives in America ...
  6. +1
    7 September 2017
    It’s good that only the Reaper, and not the Scyphilis laughing
    Oh, this Europe, always spreading every infection around the world.
  7. BVS
    0
    7 September 2017
    Quote: Bronevick
    Why Russia will not buy Ripers?

    For a simple reason - do not sell
    1. 0
      7 September 2017
      could not be shy, and buy from China. for a long time they could themselves.
      here it looks different. Well this is still a headache - new parts, infrastructure, maintenance, application. army tops do not know what and how to do with them (this is not a new summer residence). such a brake.
      the same as with specialized ships (air defense / pro) - in our country they are multi-purpose, and they find reasons (poverty).
      1. +1
        7 September 2017
        There is one more point. We are preparing an army (it seems to me) not for war with units that do not have normal air defense (and civilians). We are preparing the army to confront the normal enemy (our "partners" from NATO). And there the effectiveness of the UAV will not be very large. The density of air defense systems, electronic warfare systems is too high.
        1. 0
          7 September 2017
          Well, how can I say, and there UAVs can be useful for reconnaissance and, perhaps, for all sorts of sabotage. Because you cannot close everything with electronic warfare and air defense systems. Yes, and the Israelis at one time, so that the planes did not lose, just use the drones to break through the air defense of either Syria or some other Arab state (I remember that at that time the state had a wasp).
          1. +1
            7 September 2017
            Sorry, but Syrian air defense is not the same as air defense for example Germany or France. And even more so the air defense of NATO troops with their American units. The class difference is too big. Yes, a separate application (and in separate areas) of the UAV will be possible, but even then with reservations. UAV speeds are too low and pointing through the camera is not at all like pointing from the cockpit.
            1. 0
              9 September 2017
              For auxiliary purposes, quite, and who will wage total wars now? If potential participants have a “peaceful” atom looming behind them. And for wars like Syria or Ukraine, drones are just that. Our successfully small reconnaissance drones are used in military operations in Syria and Ukraine. And shock drones weigh less and need less fuel, which means logistics will be a little easier, and losing is not so scary
              1. +1
                9 September 2017
                Judging by the situation that is being pumped around Russia, there is less and less way before the big war. As for nuclear weapons, do not flatter yourself, our “partners” may try to play a non-nuclear war card, hoping that Russia will not want to be the first to use nuclear weapons .... And no one disputes the usefulness of UAVs, especially as a scout. But you should not expect such a great effect from them. And given the cost of some UAV models - in the face of a serious clash, it is better to invest in a plane or a helicopter .... Well, or just for the next CD ...
                1. 0
                  10 September 2017
                  Oh, who will attack the Russian Federation, half of the pressure on our TVs. In the 90s they didn’t attack. And if the Russian Federation uses nuclear weapons on its territory even against foreign forces, no one will answer in the same way (and nuclear ammunition can be made clean enough, especially if detonation is carried out at an altitude of more than a kilometer).
                  And who knows where the AI ​​technology will go. MB in the near future, drones will play, if not the main, then a very important role.
                  1. +1
                    10 September 2017
                    Well, yes, in 39-41 they were also sure - who would attack the USSR? We are wow! So it is better to proceed from a less optimistic option.
                    1. 0
                      12 September 2017
                      Well, in 39-41 the USSR itself was not a peaceful country, although yes, they didn’t expect this from a friend. On the other hand, the stakes are now slightly higher - for example, the destruction of all industry and major cities within an hour (i.e. the heart of the state).
        2. 0
          7 September 2017
          Quote: Topotun
          And there the effectiveness of the UAV will not be very large

          this is how to use them. and which to use.
          if not shock, then high-quality reconnaissance type "Reaper" is high time to have.
  8. BVS
    0
    7 September 2017
    Quote from serry
    could not be shy, and buy from China. for a long time they could themselves.
    here it looks different. Well this is still a headache - new parts, infrastructure, maintenance, application. army tops do not know what and how to do with them (this is not a new summer residence). such a brake.
    the same as with specialized ships (air defense / pro) - in our country they are multi-purpose, and they find reasons (poverty).

    And who will sell them to China? Or buy Chinese?

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Французская армия получит ударные БЛА «Рипер»

Минобороны Франции приняло решение модифицировать в ударные несколько закупленных в США беспилотников MQ-9 «Рипер», которые в настоящее время используются лишь в разведывательных целях для противодействия группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ), сообщает ЦАМТО.



Первоначально в боевые будут «переделаны» 6 беспилотников, большая часть из которых размещены в Африке.


В Минобороны не стали раскрывать сроки реализации проекта и тип вооружения, которое планируется закупить для БЛА.

Выступая в тулонском университете, министр обороны Франции Флоранс Парли подчеркнула, что «ударные БЛА будут применяться в боевых условиях с учетом норм национального законодательства и международного права».

Она отметила, «использование вооруженных БЛА предоставит ВС Франции возможность самостоятельно вести наблюдение и наносить удары по боевикам», при этом «истребители и вертолеты могут быть использованы для выполнения других задач».

Сообщается, что в перспективе Франция ФРГ, Италия и Испания намерены разработать европейский ударный беспилотник.

Франция длительное время отказывалась от использования ударных БЛА. Однако несколько месяцев назад французский сенат обнародовал отчет, в котором был сделан вывод о том, что «беспилотная авиация в настоящее время является одним из основных инструментов борьбы с терроризмом за рубежом». В отчете отмечалось, что значительное количество стран уже используют ударные БЛА, «включая США, Израиль, Великобританию, Италию, Саудовскую Аравию, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Ирак, Иран, Пакистан и Турцию».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дот 7 сентября 2017 13:39
    Все копируют израильские дроны sad
    1. WarNoob (Бубудь Бубудов) 7 сентября 2017 14:18
      Ибо зачем копировать всякую х*йню. Будь у ВКС в Сирии такие же, то, уверен, долбили бы круглые сутки, не боясь потерять пилотов.
    2. Маз 7 сентября 2017 20:54
      Так уж и копируют?
      MQ-9 Reaper — разведывательно-ударный БПЛА, разработанный компанией General Atomics Aeronautical Systems для использования в ВВС США, ВМС США и Британских ВВС. Первый полёт состоялся 2 февраля 2001 года.

      Создан на основе MQ-1 Predator.

      General Atomics — компания США, занимающаяся проектами в области ядерных технологий и оборонными заказами. Расположена в Сан-Диего, Калифорния. General Atomics разрабатывает широкий спектр систем: от частей цикла ядерного топлива до БПЛА, авиационных сенсоров, современной электроники и лазерных технологий.

      Вам ,господа иудеи , бы скромнее надо быть, а то мошиах побрезгует вернуться ещё раз на то же место laughing
  2. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 7 сентября 2017 13:47
    Да, все копируют израильское. А самым крутым изобретением израильтян считаю дронов-камикадзе.
  3. Холуай (Александр) 7 сентября 2017 13:48
    Нам о таких только мечтать приходится!
  4. Bronevick (Руслан) 7 сентября 2017 13:50
    Почему Россия не закупит Риперы?
  5. Добрый зусул (Cергей) 7 сентября 2017 13:52
    [quote=Дот]Все копируют израильские дроны sad[/qu
    надо добавить так- евреями,жившими в СССР....Коренные евреи это как аборигены в Америке...
  6. Proton (Кактус Австралийский) 7 сентября 2017 14:15
    Хорошо,что только "Рипер",а не "Сцифилис" laughing
    Ох уж эта европа,вечно всякую заразу разносят по миру.
  7. БВС (Виктор) 7 сентября 2017 14:52
    Цитата: Bronevick
    Почему Россия не закупит Риперы?

    По простой причине - не продают
    1. serriy (serriy) 7 сентября 2017 16:06
      можно было бы не постесняться, и у китая прикупить. давно могли бы и сами.
      тут другое похоже. это ж ещё головная боль - новые части, инфраструктура, обслуживание, применение. армейские верхи не знают, что и как с ними делать (это ж не новая дача). такой вот тормоз.
      то же, что и со специализированными кораблями (пво/про) - у нас именно многоцелевые, и причины находят (бедность).
      1. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 7 сентября 2017 16:32
        Есть еще один момент. Мы готовим армию (как мне кажется) не для войны с формированиями не имеющими нормальной ПВО (и мирным населением). Мы готовим армию для противостояния с нормальным противником (наши "партнеры" из НАТО). А там эффективность БПЛА окажется не сильно большой. Слишком высока плотность систем ПВО, РЭБ.
        1. NordOst16 (Владислав) 7 сентября 2017 16:49
          Ну как сказать, и там БПЛА могут оказаться полезными для разведки и, может быть, для всяких диверсий. Ибо всё системами РЭБ и ПВО не закроешь. Да и изралитяне в своё время, чтобы самолёты не терять, как раз дронов использовали для прорыва ПВО не то Сирии не то какого-то другого арабского государства (помню, что тогда у этого государства стояли зрк оса).
          1. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 7 сентября 2017 16:52
            Простите, но ПВО Сирии это не то же самое, что ПВО например Германии или Франции. И уж тем более ПВО войск НАТО с входящими в них американскими частями. Слишком велика разница в классе. Да отдельное применение (и на отдельных участках) БПЛА будет возможно, но и то с оговорками. Слишком малы скорости БПЛА и наведение через камеру совсем не то, что наведение из кабины.
            1. NordOst16 (Владислав) 9 сентября 2017 19:26
              Для вспомогателтных целей вполне, да и кто сейчас будет тотальные войны вести? Если у потенциальных участников за спинами "мирный" атом маячит. А для войн типа Сирии или Украины дроны самое то. Наши успешно небольшие развед дроны используют в боевых действиях в Сирии и в Украине. А ударные дроны меньше весят и надо меньше топлива, а значит и логистика чуть проще будет, да и терять не так страшно
              1. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 9 сентября 2017 22:50
                Судя по той обстановки, что нагнетается вокруг России - до большой войны путь все меньше. Насчет ЯО тоже не стоит обольщаться, наши "партнеры" могут попытаться разыграть карту не ядерной войны, надеясь что Россия не захочет быть тем кто применит ЯО первыми.... И никто не спорит в полезности БПЛА, тем более как разведчика. Но и такого уж большого эффекта от них ждать не стоит. А учитывая стоимость некоторых моделей БПЛА - в условиях серьезного боестолкновения лучше потратиться на самолет или вертолет.... Ну или просто на очередную КР...
                1. NordOst16 (Владислав) 10 сентября 2017 16:16
                  Ой, кто будет на РФ нападать, половина нагнетаемой обстановки у нас в телевизорах. В 90х же не напали. А если РФ применит яо на своей территории хоть и против иностранных вйск, то никто не станет отвечать тем же (а ядерные боеприпасы можно сделать достаточно чистыми, особенно если будет производится подрыв на высоте более километра).
                  Да и кто знает куда технологии ии зайдут. Мб в недалёком будущем уже дроны будут играть если не главную, то очень важную роль.
                  1. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 10 сентября 2017 16:20
                    Ну да в 39-41 тоже были уверены - кто же на СССР будет нападать? Мы же ого-го! Так что лучше исходить из менее оптимистичного варианта.
                    1. NordOst16 (Владислав) 12 сентября 2017 22:00
                      Ну в 39-41 СССР сама мирной страной не была, хотя да, от друга такого не ожидали.С другой стороны ставки сейчас немного выше - например уничтожение всей промышленности и крупнейших городов в течении часа (т. е. сердце государства).
        2. serriy (serriy) 7 сентября 2017 16:52
          Цитата: Topotun
          А там эффективность БПЛА окажется не сильно большой

          это как их использовать. и какие использовать.
          если не ударный, то качественный разведывательный типа «Рипер» давно пора иметь.
  8. БВС (Виктор) 7 сентября 2017 17:10
    Цитата: serriy
    можно было бы не постесняться, и у китая прикупить. давно могли бы и сами.
    тут другое похоже. это ж ещё головная боль - новые части, инфраструктура, обслуживание, применение. армейские верхи не знают, что и как с ними делать (это ж не новая дача). такой вот тормоз.
    то же, что и со специализированными кораблями (пво/про) - у нас именно многоцелевые, и причины находят (бедность).

    А Китаю их кто продаст? Или китайских купить?
Картина дня