Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
The CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces of the Russian Federation, cleared more than half of Al-Mayadin’s territory from militants, five field commanders of the terrorist alliance were destroyed in Idlib, according to a daily report FANcompiled from Syrian sources.




During the day, Syrian air forces attacked the positions of militants of the radical formations in the Beit Jeanne area in the south-west of Damascus province. On the territory of the Oasis of Western Guta, opposition fighters resumed shelling peaceful settlements. In the city of Damascus, militants opened fire on Abbasin Square. As a result, one civilian was killed, and a number of civilians were injured. In addition, an explosion thundered near the police station, two people were killed, more than eight citizens were injured. Responsibility for organizing the attack was assumed by the IG grouping (banned in the Russian Federation).

In the north of the province of Aleppo, mutual shelling between the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF) and the Syrian Free Army (FSA) was recorded. At the epicenter of the confrontation between the Kurdish units and the "free army" was the city of Azaz and its immediate environs.

Brigades of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA), based in the area of ​​the water station, were shelling militant positions in the village of Talzabah in the north of Homs. Russian Aerospace Forces attacked the zones of deployment of IG terrorists in the vicinity of the settlement of El-Qariatane. On the eve it became known that the Islamists mined several blocks of the city in order to inflict maximum damage on both government troops and the civilian population of the city.

Over the past day, the forces of the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian army in the east of Deir ez-Zor province have destroyed 46 terrorists. In the middle of the day, it became known that the SAA, with the support of the videoconferencing system, freed 60% of the territories of Al-Mayadin from ISIS terrorists. Government troops under the cover of Russian aviation broke through the main line of defense of the IS and pushed the terrorists to the north of the village. In addition, strikes by the Russian Aerospace Forces paralyze the transport of radicals to the city of Abu Kemal, where the commanders of a terrorist organization were urgently evacuated several days ago.

In the west of Dar'a province, clashes between the “free army” and the groups controlled by the IS continued. The fighting was noted in the areas of settlements of Glin, Heath, Adwan and Al-Bakkar.

The Russian Aerospace Forces continued to deliver pinpoint strikes on the Islamist “Dzhebkhat an-Nusra” deployment zones (grouping prohibited in the Russian Federation) near the cities of Khan Sheikhun and At-Taman. The drone, allegedly owned by the United States, struck a series of blows at the positions of the terrorist coalition in the village of Flour. As a result of the airstrike, five field commanders were destroyed.

In the north of the province of Hama, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA), under the cover of Russian aviation, destroyed a convoy of six IG vehicles, as well as some 15 terrorists. In the area of ​​the village of Al-Bargusiya, located near Salamia, during the demining works, three CAA fighters were killed.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Logall
    Logall 12 October 2017 09: 11
    16
    Mutual shelling recorded between the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF) and the Syrian Free Army (SSA) in the north of Aleppo Province

    It's nice that they kill each other! Let them also ask for help from the aviation of the Russian Federation. Coordinates transmit each other bully
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 12 October 2017 09: 22
      +4

      On Wednesday, sources of pro-American militants confirmed that Russian combat drone made an air raidaimed at the headquarters of Hayat Tahrir al-Shama (officially al-Nusra), in Khan Shaykhon north of Idlib province. 5 jihadists were killed along with a senior commander of Jordanian descent.
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 12 October 2017 10: 06
        +3
        Quote: Thrall
        a Russian combat drone raided an airspace aimed at the headquarters of Hayat Tahrir al-Shama (officially al-Nusra), in Khan Shaykhon north of Idlib province. 5 jihadists were killed along with a senior commander of Jordanian descent.

        Russia, what is already using drone UAVs in Syria? This is news to me! It would be interesting to know which ones?
        1. Thrall
          Thrall 12 October 2017 10: 16
          +2
          What do you plan to do with this information?
          1. Anarchist
            Anarchist 12 October 2017 10: 17
            15
            Send encryption to where ...
        2. Leeds
          Leeds 12 October 2017 11: 17
          +2
          Quote: Stas157
          Quote: Thrall
          a Russian combat drone raided an airspace aimed at the headquarters of Hayat Tahrir al-Shama (officially al-Nusra), in Khan Shaykhon north of Idlib province. 5 jihadists were killed along with a senior commander of Jordanian descent.

          Russia, what is already using drone UAVs in Syria? This is news to me! It would be interesting to know which ones?


          We have no shock drones. An Iranian drone was recently photographed at a base near that place. Think about it.
          About 60% of the Mayadin is garbage, while the western outskirts are busy, there is a dense urban development ahead. But the effect of surprise was. CAA quickly approached the city and occupied the outskirts.
          It is embarrassing that a gut vulnerable to raids has extended from DeZ to Mayadin.
      2. padded jacket
        padded jacket 12 October 2017 13: 06
        +3
        Quote: Thrall

        On Wednesday, sources of pro-American militants confirmed that Russian combat drone made an air raidaimed at the headquarters of Hayat Tahrir al-Shama (officially al-Nusra), in Khan Shaykhon north of Idlib province. 5 jihadists were killed along with a senior commander of Jordanian descent.

        Most likely it is Iranian Shahed 129
    2. ID90
      ID90 12 October 2017 11: 31
      +1
      Quote: Logall
      It's nice that they kill each other!

      suggest a good psychiatric clinic?
  2. cniza
    cniza 12 October 2017 09: 12
    +3
    The United States will, to the last, try not to let the world come, in the long-suffering Syria.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 12 October 2017 12: 16
      +3
      Quote: cniza
      The United States will, to the last, try not to let the world come, in the long-suffering Syria.


      Hello Victor.
      Konashenkov made a statement about the desire of the Yankees to blow up Syria. But the brazen Americans are spitting on all of our and Syrian statements and are not going to leave the territory and stop their provocations according to the Afghan version. It is up to us and our partners to act more persistently through the UN; no other has been given.
  3. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 12 October 2017 09: 33
    +1
    An interesting top photo (universal apparently) in this post ... That is what it is in the article about the elimination of the "white widow" ... strained with landscapes ???
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 12 October 2017 09: 44
      +2
      Quote: viktor_ui
      strained with landscapes?

      Want portraits? We have them ... smile
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 12 October 2017 10: 21
          +1
          This "ideological" enema is the way there ... the photos are molded from the bulldozer and duplicated from the "inspiration".
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 October 2017 10: 03
    +1
    ... they drive in the sand and stones of perfumes and this is very good ... good
  5. vearey
    vearey 12 October 2017 10: 21
    0
    Yesterday, in Syria, published Russian losses. It is a pity that the site calling itself a military, did not react to this in any way. Well, at least a refutation, or something.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 12 October 2017 12: 21
      +4
      Quote: vearey
      published Russian losses


      Ah, how do you “get high” to dig into someone else’s wound, you are our foreign. Consider better the loss of Albion on London bridges. yes
      1. vearey
        vearey 12 October 2017 19: 50
        0
        And where did you see that high? Do you have supernatural feelings? Can you read thoughts at a distance?
  6. padded jacket
    padded jacket 12 October 2017 14: 47
    +3
    Reporting from near Deir ez-Zora.

  7. 72jora72
    72jora72 13 October 2017 13: 48
    0
    Quote: vearey
    And where did you see that high? Do you have supernatural feelings? Can you read thoughts at a distance?

    YES!!!! For people like you, we can!

Ситуация в Сирии

САА при поддержке ВКС РФ зачистили от боевиков более половины территории Аль-Маядина, в Идлибе уничтожено пять полевых командиров террористического альянса, говорится в суточной сводке ФАН, составленной по сообщениям сирийских источников.



В течение суток ВВС Сирии наносили удары по позициям боевиков радикальных формирований в районе Бейт Джинн на юго-западе провинции Дамаск. На территории оазиса Западная Гута боевики оппозиции возобновили артиллерийский обстрел мирных поселений. В городе Дамаск боевики открыли огонь по площади Аббасин. В результате один мирный житель убит, еще ряд гражданских лиц получили ранения. Кроме того, прогремел взрыв рядом с полицейским участком, два человека погибли, более восьми горожан получили ранения. Ответственность за организацию теракта взяла на себя группировка ИГ (запрещена в РФ).


На севере провинции Алеппо зафиксированы взаимные артобстрелы между Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) и Сирийской свободной армией (ССА). В эпицентре противостояния между курдскими подразделениями и «свободной армией» оказался город Азаз и его ближайшие окрестности.

Бригады Сирийской арабской армии (САА), базирующиеся в районе водной станции, вели обстрел позиций боевиков в населенном пункте Тальзабах на севере Хомса. ВКС России нанесли удары по зонам дислокации террористов ИГ в окрестностях населенного пункта Эль-Карьятейн. Накануне стало известно, что исламисты заминировали несколько кварталов города, чтобы нанести максимальный урон, как правительственным войскам, так и мирному населению города.

За последние сутки силами ВКС РФ и сирийской армии на востоке провинции Дейр эз-Зор было уничтожено 46 террористов. В середине дня стало известно, что САА при поддержке ВКС освободила от террористов ИГ 60% территорий города Аль-Маядин. Правительственные войска под прикрытием российской авиации прорвали основную линию обороны ИГ и оттеснили террористов на север населенного пункта. Кроме того, удары ВКС РФ парализуют транспортное сообщение радикалов с городом Абу Кемаль, куда несколько дней назад в срочном порядке эвакуировались командиры террористической организации.

На западе провинции Даръа продолжились столкновения между «свободной армией» и группировками, подконтрольными ИГ. Бои отмечались в районах населенных пунктах Джлин, Хит, Адван и Аль-Баккар.

ВКС РФ продолжили наносить точечные удары по зонам дислокации исламистов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ) недалеко от городов Хан Шейхун и Ат-Тамана. Беспилотник, предположительно, принадлежавший США, нанес ряд ударов по позициям террористической коалиции в населенном пункте Мука. В результате авианалета было уничтожено пять полевых командиров группировки.

На севере провинции Хама Сирийская арабская армия (САА) под прикрытием российской авиации уничтожила конвой из шести автомобилей ИГ, а также около 15 террористов. В районе деревни Аль-Баргусия, расположенной недалеко от Саламии, во время работ по разминированию территорий погибли трое бойцов САА.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Logall (Александр) 12 октября 2017 09:11
    На севере провинции Алеппо зафиксированы взаимные артобстрелы между Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) и Сирийской свободной армией (ССА)

    Приятно, что они друг друга убивают! Пусть ещё и помощь попросят, у авиации РФ. Координаты друг друга передают bully
    1. Тралл 12 октября 2017 09:22

      В среду источники проамериканских боевиков подтвердили, что российский боевой беспилотник совершил воздушный налет, нацеленный на штаб-квартиру Хаят Тахрир аль-Шама (официально аль-Нусра), в Khan Shaykhon север провинции Идлиб. 5 джихадистов были убиты вместе со старшим командиром иорданского происхождения.
      1. Stas157 (Стас) 12 октября 2017 10:06
        Цитата: Тралл
        российский боевой беспилотник совершил воздушный налет, нацеленный на штаб-квартиру Хаят Тахрир аль-Шама (официально аль-Нусра), в Khan Shaykhon север провинции Идлиб. 5 джихадистов были убиты вместе со старшим командиром иорданского происхождения.

        Россия, что уже ударные БПЛА в Сирии использует? Это для меня новость! Интересно было бы узнать какие?
        1. Тралл 12 октября 2017 10:16
          Как планируете поступить с этой информацией?
          1. Anarchist (Александр) 12 октября 2017 10:17
            Послать шифровку, куда следует...
        2. Leeds (Alexander) 12 октября 2017 11:17
          Цитата: Stas157
          Цитата: Тралл
          российский боевой беспилотник совершил воздушный налет, нацеленный на штаб-квартиру Хаят Тахрир аль-Шама (официально аль-Нусра), в Khan Shaykhon север провинции Идлиб. 5 джихадистов были убиты вместе со старшим командиром иорданского происхождения.

          Россия, что уже ударные БПЛА в Сирии использует? Это для меня новость! Интересно было бы узнать какие?


          У нас нет ударных беспилотников. На базе недалёко от того места был сфотографирован недавно Иранский дрон. Вот и думайте.
          Про 60% Маядина - фигня, пока заняты западные окраины, впереди плотная городская застройка. Но эффект внезапности был. САА довольно быстро подошли к городу и заняли окраины.
          Смущает, что от ДэЗ к Маядину вытянулась уязвимая для набегов кишка.
      2. ватник 12 октября 2017 13:06
        Цитата: Тралл

        В среду источники проамериканских боевиков подтвердили, что российский боевой беспилотник совершил воздушный налет, нацеленный на штаб-квартиру Хаят Тахрир аль-Шама (официально аль-Нусра), в Khan Shaykhon север провинции Идлиб. 5 джихадистов были убиты вместе со старшим командиром иорданского происхождения.

        Скорее всего это иранский Shahed 129
    2. ID90 (Иван) 12 октября 2017 11:31
      Цитата: Logall
      Приятно, что они друг друга убивают!

      подсказать хорошую психиатрическую клинику?
  2. cniza (Виктор) 12 октября 2017 09:12
    США будет до последнего , пытаться не дать наступить миру , в многострадальной Сирии.
    1. Лелёк (Лев) 12 октября 2017 12:16
      Цитата: cniza
      США будет до последнего , пытаться не дать наступить миру , в многострадальной Сирии.


      Привет, Виктор.
      Конашенков по поводу стремления янки взорвать-таки Сирию сделал заявление. Но наглые америкосы плюют на все наши и сирийские заявления и не собираются уходить с территории и прекращать свои провокации по афганскому варианту. Надо нам и нашим партнёрам настойчивее действовать через ООН, другого не дано.
  3. viktor_ui (Виктор) 12 октября 2017 09:33
    Интересное верхнее фото (универсальное видимо) в сем посте... Именно оно имеется и в статье про ликвидацию "белой вдовы"...напряг с пейзажами ???
    1. Тралл 12 октября 2017 09:44
      Цитата: viktor_ui
      напряг с пейзажами?

      Хотите портретов? Их есть у нас... smile
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. viktor_ui (Виктор) 12 октября 2017 10:21
          Этой "идейной" клизме туда и дорога...фото лепят от балды и дублируют от "вдохновения".
  4. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 12 октября 2017 10:03
    ... вбивают в песок и камни духов и это очень хорошо... good
  5. vearey (vear) 12 октября 2017 10:21
    Вчера, в Сирии, опубликовали Российские потери. Жаль, что сайт называющий себя военным, никак на это не отреагировал. Ну хотя бы опровержение, что ли.
    1. Лелёк (Лев) 12 октября 2017 12:21
      Цитата: vearey
      опубликовали Российские потери


      Ах, как вам "в кайф" поковыряться в чужой ране, заграничный Вы наш. Считайте лучше потери Альбиона на лондонских мостах. yes
      1. vearey (vear) 12 октября 2017 19:50
        А где вы видели что в кайф? У вас сверхестественные чуства? Умеете на расстоянии мысли читать?
  6. ватник 12 октября 2017 14:47
    Репортажи из под Дейр эз-Зора.

  7. 72jora72 (Сергей) 13 октября 2017 13:48
    Цитата: vearey
    А где вы видели что в кайф? У вас сверхестественные чуства? Умеете на расстоянии мысли читать?

    ДА!!!! У таких как Вы , умеем!
Картина дня