Military Review

The final exercises of motorized riflemen and tankmen with combat shooting took place in the Orenburg region

0
In the Orenburg region, a final tactical exercise of motorized rifle and tank units of the 2nd combined arms army of the Central Military District as part of the summer training period, according to the press service of the Central Military District.


The final exercises of motorized riflemen and tankmen with combat shooting took place in the Orenburg region


The exercise was conducted in a bilateral format. Reinforced motorized rifle units acted against the tank. When attacking, the tank crews used the tactics of raid advance, the motorized infantrymen tried to lure the enemy into fire bags. The units were supported by the calculations of the Grad multiple launch rocket systems and the Msta-S self-propelled howitzers. In general, the units showed a good level of readiness to perform the tasks. Major-General Roman Berdnikov, Chief of Staff of the 2 Combined Arms Army of the Central Military District, commended the units for the results achieved during the summer training period.



To participate in bilateral maneuvers, units were recruited that were selected by the commission from the list of people who were checked as part of a control audit for the summer training period. In total, more than 4 thousand servicemen of motorized rifle, tank, artillery, anti-aircraft, engineering, military medical and other units are involved in the inspection.
- it is said in the message received to the address of "Military Outlook"

Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Оренбургской области прошли итоговые учения мотострелков и танкистов с боевой стрельбой

В Оренбургской области прошло итоговое тактическое учение мотострелковых и танковых подразделений 2-й общевойсковой армии Центрального военного округа в рамках летнего периода обучения, сообщает пресс-служба ЦВО.

В Оренбургской области прошли итоговые учения  мотострелков и танкистов с боевой стрельбой


Учение было проведено в двустороннем формате. Усиленные мотострелковые подразделения действовали против танковых. При наступлении танкисты воспользовались тактикой рейдового продвижения, мотострелки пытались заманить противника в огневые мешки. Поддержку подразделениям оказывали расчеты реактивных систем залпового огня «Град» и самоходных гаубиц «Мста-С». В целом, подразделения показали хороший уровень готовности к выполнению поставленных задач. Начальник штаба 2-й общевойсковой армией ЦВО генерал-майор Роман Бердников дал высокую оценку подразделениям за достигнутые результаты в летнем периоде обучения.




Для участия в двусторонних маневрах были привлечены подразделения, отобранные комиссией из состава проверяемых в рамках контрольной проверки за летний период обучения. Всего в проверке задействовано свыше 4 тыс. военнослужащих мотострелковых, танковых, артиллерийских, зенитных, инженерных, военно-медицинских и других подразделений.
- говорится в сообщении поступившем в адрес "Военного Обозрения"

Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Добавить комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

Картина дня