Military Review

Militants in Idlib arrange filtering for locals by loyalty level

2
From Syria come news that the militants, who control virtually the entire territory of Idlib province, are satisfied with the real “filtering” of the population according to the level of loyalty to extremist groups. A resident of Syria reports that the militants created in Idlib an actual concentration camp for the “disloyal”, which already contains at least 500 people.


We are talking about filtering by the terrorists of the Dzhebkhat al-Nusra group (* banned in Russia), who, trying to keep the territories of Idlib under their control, commit, in fact, crimes against humanity.

In the province of Idlib, we recall, there is a so-called de-escalation zone, monitoring the observance of the cease-fire regime in which Turkish troops carry out, as well as the forces of the Russian military police. Militants are trying by all means not to give the ring around them to close.

From the story of the UAR resident Riyad Farid Hijab:

Armed to the teeth, they (the terrorists) rush into houses, demanding to give all their savings. Moreover, the militants are dismantling sewer systems, most likely, to make their deadly pipes out of pipes. weapons. Recently, in a remote part of the city, terrorists set up a concentration camp. Anyone can become a prisoner of this terrible place: it’s enough just not to look like that. Anyone who dares to hide any supplies or starts to prevent non-humans from “An-Nusra” (*) automatically becomes a prisoner of this terrible place.

Militants use them as slaves. Unfortunately, once there, a person has almost no chance to survive. Prisoners feed only on rodents and insects, and drink waste and rainwater. Deadly viral diseases are raging in prison ...
Those who stop working because of powerlessness are brutally murdered in front of the rest of the prisoners. Moreover, the methods of execution make terrified even the Syrians who are used to everything. The worst thing is that the disfigured corpses of people are thrown into the cells of still alive prisoners.




Riyadh claims that foreign instructors continue to operate in Idlib. In addition to the “traditional” helpers of militants from across the ocean, the Syrian argues that this can be people from Israel, as well as from European NATO countries.

From the report:
As for the city of Idlib, as well as the entire province of the same name, I personally believe that very soon and they will be freed by the Syrian fighters under the command of our President Bashar al-Assad.


Riyadh Farid Hijab, Syria, Aleppo

About the Author:
Riyad Farid Hijab (1987 r.). Born in the Syrian city of Aleppo. He graduated from St. Petersburg State University. In 2017, he returned to Syria, in his native city.
Author:
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 20 October 2017 06: 02 New
    +1
    "Caliber" them in the "help"!
    1. stolz
      stolz 20 October 2017 13: 19 New
      0
      This is not otherwise than instructors from the Baltic states taught. In Latvia and Estonia everything is the same, only concentration camps are still embarrassed to create.

Боевики в Идлибе устраивают фильтрацию для местных жителей по уровню лояльности

Из Сирии приходят новости о том, что боевики, под контролем которых находится фактически вся территория провинции Идлиб, устраивают самую настоящую «фильтрацию» населения по уровню лояльности к экстремистским группировкам. Житель Сирии сообщает о том, что боевики создали в Идлибе фактически концентрационный лагерь для «нелояльных», в котором уже содержится не менее 500 человек.

Речь идёт о фильтрации со стороны террористов группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (*запрещена в России), которые, стараясь удержать территории Идлиба под своим контролем, совершают, по сути, преступления против человечества.

В провинции Идлиб, напомним, действует так называемая зона деэскалации, контроль соблюдения режима прекращения огня в которой осуществляют турецкие войска, а также силы российской военной полиции. Боевики стараются всеми силами не дать кольцу вокруг них замкнуться.


Из рассказа жителя САР Рияда Фарида Хиджаба:

Вооружённые до зубов, они (террористы) врываются в дома, требуя отдать все свои сбережения. Более того, боевики разбирают на части канализационные системы, по всей видимости, чтобы из труб сделать свои смертоносные оружия. Недавно же в отдалённой части города террористы оборудовали концентрационный лагерь. Стать узником этого ужасного места может любой человек: достаточно просто не так посмотреть. Тот же, кто посмеет спрятать какие-либо припасы или начнёт препятствовать нелюдям из «ан-Нусры» (*), автоматически становится заключенным этого страшного места.

Боевики используют их как рабов. К сожалению, оказавшись там, человек практически не имеет шансов выжить. Питаются заключенные лишь грызунами и насекомыми, а пьют сточную и дождевую воду. В тюрьме бушуют смертоносные вирусные заболевания…
Тех же, кто от бессилия перестает работать, террористы на глазах остальных узников зверски убивают. При том методы казни заставляют ужасаться даже привыкших ко всему сирийцев. Самое страшное, что обезображенные трупы людей закидываются в камеры к ещё живым заключённым.




Рияд утверждает, что в Идлибе продолжают действовать и зарубежные инструкторы боевиков. Помимо «традиционных» помощников боевиков из-за океана, сириец утверждает, что это могут быть люди из Израиля, а также из европейских стран НАТО.

Из сообщения:
Что же касается города Идлиба, а также всей одноимённой провинции, лично я уверен, что уже очень скоро и они будут освобождены сирийскими бойцами под командованием нашего президента Башара Асада.


Рияд Фарид Хиджаб, Сирия, Алеппо

Об авторе:
Рияд Фарид Хиджаб (1987 г. р). Родился в сирийском городе Алеппо. Окончил Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет. В 2017 году вернулся в Сирию, в родной город.
Автор:
по сообщениям Рияда Фарида Хиджаба, Сирия, Алеппо
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 20 октября 2017 06:02
    +1
    "Калибр" им в "помощь"!
    1. штольц Офлайн
      штольц (Валентин) 20 октября 2017 13:19
      0
      Это их не иначе, как инструкторы из Прибалтики научили. В Латвии и Эстонии всё тоже самое, только ещё концентрационные лагеря создавать стесняются.
Картина дня