Military Review

Two modernized MiG-31BM entered the Central Military District

17
Two modernized MiG-31BM interceptors entered service with the 14 Army Air Force and Air Defense of the Central Military District (TSVO), they will be based in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. This was reported on Thursday in the press service of the district


Two modernized MiG-31BM entered the Central Military District


Two modernized MiG-31BMs entered service with the 14 Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Central Military District. The aircraft underwent modernization at the aviation enterprise in the Tver region and replenished the fleet of the air regiment stationed in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Due to the modern on-board radio equipment and weapons of the new generation, the efficiency of the MiG-31BM has increased almost three times compared to the MiG-31
- Noted the press service.

The MiG-31BM supersonic fighter is designed for long-term patrolling and combat with high-altitude reconnaissance aircraft, strategic bombers and low-flying targets. The aircraft is able to simultaneously hit six and accompany up to ten air targets.
Photos used:
Press Service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
17 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Berber
    Berber 19 October 2017 12: 00 New
    +3
    "Grandfather" is alive and well. Glory to Mikoyanovtsy!
    1. hrych
      hrych 19 October 2017 12: 05 New
      +6
      Quote: BerBer
      "Grandfather" is alive and well. Glory to Mikoyanovtsy!

      This is him without BM grandfather, and with BM (a big upgrade however) wassat he will survive the grandchildren.
      Yes, with the new avionics, it is one hell the best among the fighters of the planet, and the fastest and highest altitude, but it can also work on low-flying targets against the backdrop of the earth, and there the despicable Tomahawks and stealth sneak. "I can see everything from above, you know that !!!" wassat
      1. Don
        Don 19 October 2017 12: 39 New
        0
        Quote: hrych
        Quote: BerBer
        "Grandfather" is alive and well. Glory to Mikoyanovtsy!

        This is him without BM grandfather, and with BM (a big upgrade however) wassat he will survive the grandchildren.
        Yes, with the new avionics, it is one hell the best among the fighters of the planet, and the fastest and highest altitude, but it can also work on low-flying targets against the backdrop of the earth, and there the despicable Tomahawks and stealth sneak. "I can see everything from above, you know that !!!" wassat

        None of the world? wassat
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS 19 October 2017 14: 58 New
          +4
          Quote: Donskoy
          None of the world?

          In this case, yes ... or can you name a direct analogue in the West of MIGU-31?
    2. Grandfather
      Grandfather 19 October 2017 12: 08 New
      +4
      The aircraft is capable of simultaneously hit six and accompany up to ten air targets.
      six F-35x in the trash, ten in the mind ...
      1. Don
        Don 19 October 2017 12: 41 New
        +3
        Quote: Dead Day
        six F-35x in the trash, ten in the mind ...

        You wouldn’t lean heavily on the glass, grandfather, otherwise you’ll kill all fifth-generation Amer’s planes laughing
        1. hrych
          hrych 19 October 2017 13: 08 New
          0
          Quote: Donskoy
          You wouldn’t lean heavily on the glass

          And you or the hat to take off or put on your underpants. Moreover, Chapaev from your ava, who was born in the village of Budaika in the Cheboksary district of the Kazan province, is mixed up with some kind of goblin with Don (Don). Cossacks defeated him and drowned him in the Ural River. As the saying goes, get out of here wassat
          1. Don
            Don 19 October 2017 17: 13 New
            +1
            Quote: hrych
            And you or the hat to take off or put on your underpants. Moreover, Chapaev from your ava, who was born in the village of Budaika in the Cheboksary district of the Kazan province, is mixed up with some kind of goblin with Don (Don). Cossacks defeated him and drowned him in the Ural River. As the saying goes, get out of here

            Eco like a turd at your boil belay Tea is not young already, you need to be calmer and take care of your nerves.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 19 October 2017 12: 07 New
    +1
    Quote: hrych
    With the new avionics, he is one hell the best among the fighters of the planet, and the fastest and most high-altitude, but he can also work on low-flying targets against the background of the earth, and there the despicable Tomahawks and stealth sneak. And I can see everything from above, you know that !!! wassat

    Yes, there are only a few such vehicles in hazardous areas, and there are dozens of them to close the entire perimeter in addition to the SPRN system. It’s a pity that the budget is cut for the sake of the presidential election, it is impossible to disperse and think that the “partners” will freeze at that time in anticipation of the election results.
    1. hrych
      hrych 19 October 2017 12: 17 New
      +2
      Quote: Vlad5307
      not units, but dozens so that in addition to the SPRN system

      Their 60 should be brought to BM by 2020, and now already over 40, but without BM there is a decent amount of them, with 250 pieces so stored. It seems they want to leave 100 pieces in total. However, you look, think, think, and how with the Tu-160 laughing why be smart, if it doesn’t get better.
      1. NN52
        NN52 19 October 2017 20: 12 New
        +8
        50 .. until 2020
  4. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 19 October 2017 12: 40 New
    0
    Quote: hrych
    Quote: Vlad5307
    not units, but dozens so that in addition to the SPRN system

    Their 60 should be brought to BM by 2020, and now already over 40, but without BM there is a decent amount of them, with 250 pieces so stored. It seems they want to leave 100 pieces in total. However, you look, think, think, and how with the Tu-160 laughing why be smart, if it doesn’t get better.

    With reduced costs, upgrading from good to excellent is the right way. the "partners" behave inappropriately and it is becoming increasingly difficult to restrain them, they are too close to the Russian Federation, and we can say they are already roaming around in our house (Ukraine). And now they are preparing for the fire and Central Asia. It is necessary to turn the tide, and without success in the economy, with complete "liberalism" of the government, the task is architrual.
  5. Egorovich
    Egorovich 19 October 2017 12: 41 New
    +6
    The old horse will not spoil the furrow and will plow deeply. This is just the MIG-31BM.
  6. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 19 October 2017 12: 56 New
    +3
    Good. But not enough. A couple of dozen would, not two.
    1. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 20 October 2017 14: 34 New
      0
      This is just the beginning. Moscow Region officials said that the entire MiG-31 fleet will be modernized ...
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 20 October 2017 14: 33 New
    0
    Very well! The modernized grandfather gained a second youth .... and now the sky is even more reliable ....
    1. pilot306
      pilot306 20 October 2017 19: 25 New
      0
      You yourself are a grandfather, a car - a monstrous aircraft in a good way. Flew on it as a navigator, Need likes?

Два модернизированных МиГ-31БМ поступили в ЦВО

Два модернизированных перехватчика МиГ-31БМ поступили на вооружение 14-й армии ВВС и ПВО Центрального военного округа (ЦВО), они будут базироваться в Красноярском крае. Об этом сообщили в четверг в пресс-службе округа

Два модернизированных МиГ-31БМ поступили в ЦВО


Два модернизированных МиГ-31БМ поступили на вооружение 14-й армии ВВС и ПВО ЦВО. Самолеты прошли модернизацию на авиапредприятии в Тверской области и пополнили парк авиаполка, дислоцированного в Красноярском крае. За счет современного бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования и вооружения нового поколения эффективность МиГ-31БМ в сравнении с МиГ-31 возросла почти в три раза
- отметили в пресс-службе.


Сверхзвуковой истребитель МиГ-31БМ предназначен для длительного патрулирования и борьбы с высотными разведывательными самолетами, стратегическими бомбардировщиками и низколетящими целями. Самолет способен одновременно поражать шесть и сопровождать до десяти воздушных целей.

Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 19 октября 2017 12:00
    "Дедушка" жив и здравствует. Слава Микояновцам!
    1. хрыч (Хрыч) 19 октября 2017 12:05
      Цитата: BerBer
      "Дедушка" жив и здравствует. Слава Микояновцам!

      Это он без БМ дедушка, а с БМ (большой модернизация однако) wassat он унучков переживет.
      Да с новой авионикой, он один чёрт лучший среди истребителей планеты, и самый быстрый, и самый высотный, но и по низколетящим целям на фоне земли работать может, а там презренные Томагавки и стелсы крадутся. "Мне сверху видно все, ты так и знай!!!" wassat
      1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 19 октября 2017 12:39
        Цитата: хрыч
        Цитата: BerBer
        "Дедушка" жив и здравствует. Слава Микояновцам!

        Это он без БМ дедушка, а с БМ (большой модернизация однако) wassat он унучков переживет.
        Да с новой авионикой, он один чёрт лучший среди истребителей планеты, и самый быстрый, и самый высотный, но и по низколетящим целям на фоне земли работать может, а там презренные Томагавки и стелсы крадутся. "Мне сверху видно все, ты так и знай!!!" wassat

        Неимеющийаналоговвмире? wassat
        1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 19 октября 2017 14:58
          Цитата: Донской
          Неимеющийаналоговвмире?

          В данном случае да...или вы можете назвать прямой аналог на Западе МИГу-31?
    2. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 19 октября 2017 12:08
      Самолет способен одновременно поражать шесть и сопровождать до десяти воздушных целей.
      шесть F-35х в хлам- ,десять в уме...
      1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 19 октября 2017 12:41
        Цитата: Дедкастарый
        шесть F-35х в хлам- ,десять в уме...

        Вы бы на стакан сильно не налегали, дедушка, а то все амеровские самолеты пятого поколения перебьете laughing
        1. хрыч (Хрыч) 19 октября 2017 13:08
          Цитата: Донской
          Вы бы на стакан сильно не налегали

          А вам или папаху снять или трусы надеть. Тем более Чапаев с вашей авы, родившийся в деревне Будайка Чебоксарского уезда Казанской губернии, какого-то лешего с Доном (Донским) в общее намешан. Казаки его разбили и утопили в реке Урал. Как говорится, канай отсюда wassat
          1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 19 октября 2017 17:13
            Цитата: хрыч
            А вам или папаху снять или трусы надеть. Тем более Чапаев с вашей авы, родившийся в деревне Будайка Чебоксарского уезда Казанской губернии, какого-то лешего с Доном (Донским) в общее намешан. Казаки его разбили и утопили в реке Урал. Как говорится, канай отсюда

            Эко как какашка у вас закипела belay Чай не молодой уже, спокойнее нужно быть и беречь свои нервы.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Влад5307 (Владимир) 19 октября 2017 12:07
    Цитата: хрыч
    С новой авионикой, он один чёрт лучший среди истребителей планеты, и самый быстрый, и самый высотный, но и по низколетящим целям на фоне земли работать может, а там презренные Томагавки и стелсы крадутся. А мне сверху видно все, ты так и знай!!! wassat

    Да таких машин на опасных направлениях д.б.не единицы, а десятки чтобы в дополнение к системе СПРН закрыть весь периметр. Жаль бюджет режут в угоду выборам президента, нельзя распыляться и думать что "партнеры" в это время замрут в ожидании результатов выборов.
    1. хрыч (Хрыч) 19 октября 2017 12:17
      Цитата: Влад5307
      не единицы, а десятки чтобы в дополнение к системе СПРН

      Их 60 должны до БМ довести к 2020 году, а ныне уже за 40, но ведь и без БМ их приличное количество, с хранением так 250 штук. Вроде хотят оставить 100 штук всего. Однако глядишь, подумают, подумают и как с Ту-160 laughing зачем мудрить, если лучше не бывает.
      1. NN52 (Дмитрий) 19 октября 2017 20:12
        50.. до 2020 г
  4. Влад5307 (Владимир) 19 октября 2017 12:40
    Цитата: хрыч
    Цитата: Влад5307
    не единицы, а десятки чтобы в дополнение к системе СПРН

    Их 60 должны до БМ довести к 2020 году, а ныне уже за 40, но ведь и без БМ их приличное количество, с хранением так 250 штук. Вроде хотят оставить 100 штук всего. Однако глядишь, подумают, подумают и как с Ту-160 laughing зачем мудрить, если лучше не бывает.

    В условиях сокращения расходов модернизация хорошего до отличного это правильный путь. "партнеры" ведут себя неадекватно и сдерживать их все труднее, уж слишком близко приблизились к РФ, и можно сказать уже в нашем доме шастают(Украина). А теперь еще готовят к пожару и Среднюю Азию. Надо ситуцию переломить, а без успехов в экономике при полном "либерализме" правительства задача архитрудная.
  5. Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 19 октября 2017 12:41
    Стары конь борозды не испортит и глубоко пропашет. Это как раз МИГ-31БМ.
  6. Стройбат запаса (Иван) 19 октября 2017 12:56
    Хорошо. Но мало. Пару десятков бы, а не два.
    1. Alexey-74 (алексей) 20 октября 2017 14:34
      Это только начало. МО говорили, что весь парк Миг-31 будут модернизировать...
  7. Alexey-74 (алексей) 20 октября 2017 14:33
    Очень хорошо! Модернизированный дедушка обрел вторую молодость....и теперь небо еще надежнее....
    1. pilot306 20 октября 2017 19:25
      Сам ты дедушка,машина - чудовищный самолёт в хорошем смысле. Летал на нём штурманом, Нужны лайки?
Картина дня