A Russian contract soldier shot a colleague in Armenia. Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: involuntarily

The tragic incident occurred on the eve of the Russian military base in Armenia. Information agencies reported that a soldier of the contract service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation shot one of his colleagues at the test site, after which he committed suicide. It is alleged that a shot at a colleague turned out to be accidental.


From the message that is given RIA News:
October 23 at the site Alagyaz (Armenia), upon delivery weapons after the training, the contract serviceman grossly violated security requirements and involuntarily fired a machine gun, mortally wounding another soldier under the contract. Frightened by the offense and responsibility for the death of a colleague, the gunman shot the gunman.


The commission of the Southern Military District of the Russian Federation proceeded to investigate all the circumstances of the incident.

A Russian contract soldier shot a colleague in Armenia. Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: involuntarily


Both of the dead servicemen were in the personnel of the 102 base of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, stationed in the Armenian city of Gyumri.

In a press release from the main defense department of the Russian Federation, the names of the Russian servicemen who died in Alagyaz are not named.
Photos used:
VC
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt 24 October 2017 05: 48 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Everything happens in life. Sorry guys!
    1. Finches 24 October 2017 05: 57 New
      • 11
      • 0
      +11
      What is a contract army, what is urgent ... Conscripts are even more responsible and manageable ... however such tragedies, unfortunately, always happened in the army and most often because of the negligence of command personnel! I remember in '93 in the guard, we didn’t carry out the process of discharging the machine as it should be, after returning from the post the distributor was too lazy, the head of the guard, the lieutenant, slept and did not go out, as the discharge instructions required ... One boy decided to take a picture for memory with a machine gun - as if taking aim, another shot him! He was photographed by pressing the trigger and a bird flew out ... Not specifically, but you will not return a person! There is an iron rule - you should NEVER point your weapon at people and towards people!
      1. The black 24 October 2017 06: 22 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: Finches
        What is a contract army, what is urgent ... Conscripts are even more responsible and manageable

        Oh oh .... you are very mistaken ... although conscripts are now not as "violent" as before. The reason is that many people go on an urgent basis in order to further sign a contract, plus a service life of 1 year ....
        1. Finches 24 October 2017 07: 31 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          I have been serving in the army for 25 years and am still mistaken ... laughing
      2. klaus16 24 October 2017 06: 23 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Clearly an involuntary shot. We had it too. But why the hell to shoot? Well, conscripts, I admit, but this must be a fighter one rank higher! Contractor, damn it! Where are all kinds of selection commissions?
        1. kirgiz58 24 October 2017 06: 59 New
          • 9
          • 0
          +9
          Quote: klaus16
          Clearly an involuntary shot.

          What an involuntary shot ?! 100% violation of safety requirements when handling weapons. Involuntary - this is on guard, the machine in the machine, and the bullet in the bullet catcher. And here! Why is the cartridge in the barrel? After firing, the weapon is discharged and reported about it under the supervision of "the first firing is finished, the weapon is unloaded!", The bolt is in the extreme rear position, the store at the fore-end with the receiving window up. During exercises with live firing, the same procedure, but to its platoon at the turn of the ceasefire. They didn’t play enough with cowboys, with the full connivance of the commanders (they didn’t drive into Bosko that even the AK model should not be sent to a person).
          1. klaus16 26 October 2017 12: 58 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I think you should not describe this process, and so many people know it very well. Call this shot in different ways. The bottom line is that the fighter did not want to kill intentionally.
            1. Nadezhda Kruglova 4 June 2018 18: 25 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              My beloved only son was killed at this site Alagyaz damned and his best friend. The son has served and has been awarded letters and awards for several years. And on this day the boys didn’t receive weapons, they were on hand. From where the machine gun came from and whose secret it is covered in darkness The wounds on the body were different, not like myself, but as if they were shooting at a son with a plant. Our colleagues wrote to us that they were looking for the truth that the boys had not just died. The commander called me crying and apologized.
        2. NIKNN 24 October 2017 12: 40 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: klaus16
          Clearly an involuntary shot.

          It is so beautifully phrased. I think "unintentional murder" is suitable here ... A weapon is not a stick that shoots once in a lifetime, it requires discipline in the first place, and it seems to me that we just decided to play with weapons, the result ... request
      3. Nyrobsky 24 October 2017 09: 38 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Finches
        What a contract army, what an urgent ...

        And for an old woman, there is a bummer ... As long as there is an army with a firearm, such cases have been, are and will be, unfortunately .... The soldiers are sorry, condolences to relatives.
  2. Fedorov 24 October 2017 05: 49 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    But what kind of misfortune? In my time, we were "hammered" with safety requirements from the 8th grade. We don’t point a gun at a person, I pulled the shutter, went up (without a magazine, respectively), a fuse .. well, so on. When he even studied at the shooting range, three cartridges were given to Makar, away from sin, they were worried about young people, although they were already firing bullets, and there were “their” cartridges. At the exercises, the truth was fired from the Kalash on the hare - that was "gross negligence", when suddenly a drunk wandered in the bushes - he was lying around.
    And this is a contractor, so the time has passed, the professional damn ... with an unstable psyche. All this is sad. Or they lie to us, there was another reason, but still Very bad. sad
    1. Nadezhda Kruglova 4 June 2018 18: 16 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      My beloved only son and his best friend died. The term of the son went on military service well and the first contract also has good letters and awards. And what happened there is really all hidden. On the day, not my son nor his friend did not receive weapons, they were times sensors. The commander called his son and cried and asked for forgiveness from me.
  3. Herculesic 24 October 2017 05: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    What kind of contractor is it in the swamp? ?? fool In my time, officers were expelled from the army from the army for such a thing, or even squeezed! !! It’s a pity the one who was shot, and the second one, who violated the charter, made the second mistake, and now many will lose their epaulets, ranks, and posts.
  4. assa67 24 October 2017 06: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Quote: siberalt
    Sorry guys!

    yes, it’s a pity ..... but don’t find that often the 102nd according to the reports goes: they ran away, then they shot .... local special officers have something to think about
  5. serenja 24 October 2017 06: 28 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe it's time to raise the draft age? 18 years in a modern urban society, it’s the same as 13-15 half a century ago. By the way, and to extend the draft in the army for military service should also be, because at 30-35 years old, many still have the health of a hooded one, their life has been secured, but they want to test themselves somehow.
    1. Fedorov 24 October 2017 06: 37 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Well, yes, leave your wife, children and go for a thousand miles to test yourself. Brains will already be a little wrong, poorly re-educated. And at the age of 18 you can still put something into your head and not only.
    2. Monarchist 24 October 2017 07: 37 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In a certain sense, I agree: now at 35 there are such "bullies" that they will make three young ones.
      This is in the days of Kievan Rus in 45-50 people were as they are now in 75
      1. Fedorov 24 October 2017 08: 15 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Then I agree, For example, I am 45, from the chest 100 kg working weight, I pull up 30, from the floor 100. With a weight of 85 kg. The breathing system became rather weak, 2 minutes on a pear and died, can I quit smoking? In full calculation, 35 kg will die in three km. And I don’t “brag,” life put me like that.
        1. sharp-lad 24 October 2017 22: 58 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Pancake! I envy your physical form in white.
    3. Hariton laptev 24 October 2017 08: 09 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Nonsense! on the contrary, remove the postponement of study and call on all who pass through health. Served and learn further on. There are still no families, work, mortgages and other things, the head is full of nothing but women, it’s time to pay the debt ahead to your homeland, and served with a clear conscience for the desk as it was in the Union. Nothing terrible will happen in a year, it will not be forgotten. But how many budget places will be vacated because mowing from the army will not work by deferment.
      1. zivXP 24 October 2017 09: 32 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        No, it’s better to first unlearn, and then serve. So at least studying will benefit the army. I have a tribe so in the "scientific company" served. Everything is better for the state and for human development.
        1. Hariton laptev 24 October 2017 10: 07 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          There were no fools in the Union, all the high-tech universities that trained personnel for defense had military departments. released officers who went to push science. And in our time, almost all university graduates by the end of their studies are already working in their specialty; many in foreign cities have rented apartments from someone's family and also children, because they are now graduating from high school at 22-23 years old. And all this is flying nowhere because debt must be paid. Work flies to hell, because it is not profitable for the capitalist to hold the place of a military serviceman on call, a rented apartment flies, the landlord rents it to another, and the young family with a small child is left without a breadwinner, yes yes, yes, there is no deferment with one child, so the student was taken from me serve, received a diploma the next day his wife gave birth, and a day later he was taken away. So it’s better to serve at 18 to finish your studies and build a family life normally, or after a year to return to a broken trough without work experience, without a job, and who then will you need as a specialist ????
          1. sharp-lad 24 October 2017 23: 03 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            It seems that returning military departments would be the best option. Once every two years, scheduled fees for a week or two and severe sanctions against the employer for trying to fire such a person liable for no particular reason.
  6. Nix1986 24 October 2017 07: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In general, it’s somewhat even typical, that is, violations one of the troubles in the army, and not only in the army.
  7. Monarchist 24 October 2017 07: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: assa67
    Quote: siberalt
    Sorry guys!

    yes, it’s a pity ..... but don’t find that often the 102nd according to the reports goes: they ran away, then they shot .... local special officers have something to think about

    I agree: 102 somehow became frequent in incidents. My opinion: you need to change the entire leadership of the base.
    A relative said: in 1974 he served in Moldova and there was the custom of “Molodum” on the neck of boots and behind the booze. The locals knew who would pour the blame, who would give the money. Such "music" was not yet replaced by the battalion commander. The new battalion commander began to tighten the nuts. The zampolit immediately began to "skip" and all the lair ended.
    So here
  8. Will 24 October 2017 12: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Gyumri
    straight attracts trouble? Maybe it makes sense to change the location? recourse
  9. FLOOD 26 October 2017 08: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: serenja
    Maybe it's time to raise the draft age? 18 years in a modern urban society, it’s the same as 13-15 half a century ago ..

    At 13-15 half a century ago, the fascist squads were derailed by boys and girls, in the 19th company and the battalion they commanded ... Ehhhh ... well, the youth went request

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

Российский контрактник застрелил сослуживца в Армении. МО РФ: непроизвольно

Трагический инцидент произошёл накануне на российской военной базе в Армении. Информационные агентства сообщили о том, что военнослужащий контрактной службы ВС РФ на полигоне застрелил одного из своих сослуживцев, после чего покончил жизнь самоубийством. Утверждается, что выстрел в сослуживца оказался случайным.

Из сообщения, которое приводится РИА Новости:
23 октября на полигоне Алагяз (Армения), при сдаче оружия после проведения занятий, военнослужащий контрактной службы грубо нарушил требования безопасности и непроизвольно выстрелил из автомата, смертельно ранив другого военнослужащего по контракту. Испугавшись содеянного и ответственности за гибель сослуживца, стрелявший военнослужащий застрелился.


К расследованию всех обстоятельств случившегося приступила комиссия Южного военного округа РФ.


Российский контрактник застрелил сослуживца в Армении. МО РФ: непроизвольно


Оба погибших военнослужащих входили в личный состав 102-й базы ВС РФ, дислоцированной в армянском городе Гюмри.

В пресс-релизе главного оборонного ведомства РФ имена российских военнослужащих, погибших на Алагязе, не называются.

Использованы фотографии: ВК

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сибиралт (Олег) 24 октября 2017 05:48
    В жизни всякое случается. Жаль парней!
    1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 октября 2017 05:57
      Что контрактная армия, что срочная...Срочники, даже более ответственны и управляемы..., впрочем такие трагедии, к сожалению, в армии всегда случались и чаще всего по халатности командного состава! Помню в 93-м году в карауле, не провели как положено процесс разряжания автомата, после возвращения с поста - разводящий поленился, начальник караула, лейтенант, спал и не вышел, как того требовали инструкции на разряжание...Один мальчишка решил сфотографироваться на память с автоматом - как будто прицеливается, другой его и фоткал!Которого фотографировали нажал на спусковой крючок и вылетела "птичка"...Не специально, но человека уже не вернешь!Есть железное правило - на человека и в сторону людей НИКОГДА не наводить оружие!
      1. Чёрный 24 октября 2017 06:22
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Что контрактная армия, что срочная...Срочники, даже более ответственны и управляемы

        Ой ли....вы сильно заблуждаетесь...хотя и срочники сейчас не такие "буйные", как раньше. Причина - многие идут на срочку с целью в дальнейшем подписать контракт,плюс срок службы 1 год....
        1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 24 октября 2017 07:31
          Я 25 лет в армии служу и все ещё заблуждаюсь... laughing
      2. klaus16 (Андрей) 24 октября 2017 06:23
        Понятно непроизвольный выстрел. У нас тоже было. Но нахрена стреляться? Ну ладно срочники, допускаю, но это же на ранг выше должен быть боец! Контрактник, блин! Где разного рода комиссии по отбору?
        1. kirgiz58 (Борис) 24 октября 2017 06:59
          Цитата: klaus16
          Понятно непроизвольный выстрел.

          Какой непроизвольный выстрел?! 100% нарушение требований безопасности при обращении с оружием. Непроизвольный - это в караулке, автомат в станке, а пуля в пулеулавливателе. А здесь! Почему патрон в стволе? После стрельбы оружие разряжают и докладывают об этом под присмотром "первый стрельбу окончил, оружие разряжено!", затвор в крайнем заднем положении, магазин у цевья приемным окном вверх. Во время учений с боевой стрельбой, та же процедура, но своему взводному на рубеже прекращения огня. Не наигрались в ковбоев, при полном попустительстве со стороны командиров(не вбили в бошки, что даже макет АК не направлять в человека).
          1. klaus16 (Андрей) 26 октября 2017 12:58
            Я думаю не стоит описывать этот процесс, его и так многие очень хорошо знают. Обозвать этот выстрел могли по разному. Суть в том, что боец не хотел убивать преднамеренно.
        2. NIKNN (Николай) 24 октября 2017 12:40
          Цитата: klaus16
          Понятно непроизвольный выстрел.

          Это так красиво сформулировали. Думаю тут подходит "непреднамеренное убийство"... Оружие это не палка которая раз в жизни стреляет, оно требует к себе в первую очередь дисциплины, и думается мне, что с оружием просто решили поиграть, результат ... request
      3. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 24 октября 2017 09:38
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Что контрактная армия, что срочная...

        И на старуху, бывает проруха... Сколько существует армия с огнестрелом, такие случаи были, есть и будут, к сожалению.... Бойцов жалко, соболезнования родственникам.
  2. федоров (Валерий) 24 октября 2017 05:49
    Да жто ж за напасть такая ? В мое время в нас "вдалбливали" требования безопасности с 8-го класса. Оружие на человека не наводить, передернул затвор, спуск вверх (без магазина соответственно), предохранитель..ну так далее. Когда учился даже в тире по три патрона давали на Макар, от греха подальше,переживали за молодежь, хотя пуляли уже ого-го, и "свои" патроны были . На учениях правда палили из Калашей по зайцам - вот это "грубая неосторожность" была,вдруг в кустах забрел алкаш -валяется.
    А это контрактник, значит срочку прошел, професионал блин...с неустойчивой психикой. Грустно все это. Или нам врут, была другая причина,но все равно Очень плохо. sad
  3. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 24 октября 2017 05:55
    Какой это в болото конктрактник? ?? fool У срочников за подобное офицеров в мое время из армии выгоняли, или даже сожали! !!Жалко того, кого застрелили, а второй, что нарушил устав, совершил вторую ошибку, и теперь погоны, звания, и должности потеряют многие.
  4. assa67 (андрей) 24 октября 2017 06:10
    Цитата: сибиралт
    Жаль парней!

    да,очень жаль.....но,не находите,что частенько 102-я по сводкам проходит: то сбежали,то стрельнули....местным особистам есть над чем задуматься
  5. serenja (Сергей) 24 октября 2017 06:28
    Может уже пора поднять призывной возраст? 18 лет в современном урбанистическом обществе, всё равно что 13-15 полвека назад. Кстати, и продлить призыв в армию на срочную службу тоже следовало бы, т.к. в 30-35 лет здоровье у многих еще ого-го-го, жизнь обеспечена, а испытать себя как-то хочется.
    1. федоров (Валерий) 24 октября 2017 06:37
      Ну да, брось жену, детей и езжай за тыщу км испытывать себя. Мозги уже будут немного не те, плохо перевоспитываемые. А в 18-ть лет еще можно что-то вложить в голову и не только.
    2. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 24 октября 2017 07:37
      В определенном смысле я согласен: сейчас в 35 есть такие " бугаи",что трех молодых сделает.
      Это во времена Киевской Руси в 45-50 люди были как сейчас в 75
      1. федоров (Валерий) 24 октября 2017 08:15
        Тут я согласен,К примеру мне 45-ть , от груди 100 кг рабочий вес, подтягиваюсь 30, от пола 100. При весе в 85 кг. Вот дыхалка слабовата стала, 2-ве минуты на груше и сдох, может курить бросить ? В полной выкладке кг 35-ть сдохну через три км. И я не "хвастаюсь", жизнь меня так поставила.
        1. sharp-lad (Олег) 24 октября 2017 22:58
          Блин! Завидую по белому Вашей физ форме.
    3. Hariton Laptev (Hariton Laptev) 24 октября 2017 08:09
      Глупости! наоборот снять отсрочку по учебе и призывать всех кто по здоровью проходит. Отслужил и вперед учись дальше. Еще нет семей, работы, ипотек и прочего, голова кроме как бабами ни чем не забита, пришло время вперед отдай долг Родине, отслужил и с чистой совестью за парту как в Союзе было. Ни чего страшного не случится за год не забудется. Зато сколько бюджетных мест освободится так как косить от армии не получится по отсрочке.
      1. zivXP (Игорь) 24 октября 2017 09:32
        Не, лучше чтобы сначала отучились, а потом отслужили. Так хоть учеба на пользу армии пойдет. У меня племяш так в "научной роте" служил. Все лучше и для государства и для развития человека.
        1. Hariton Laptev (Hariton Laptev) 24 октября 2017 10:07
          В Союзе не дурни были, все наукоемкие вузы которые готовили кадры для оборонки имели военные кафедры. выпускали офицеров которые и шли толкать науку. А в наше время почти все выпускники вузов к окончанию обучения уже работают по специальности многие в чужих городах сняты квартиры у кого то семьи а еще и дети, потому как заканчивают вуз сейчас в 22-23 года. И все это летит в никуда потому как долг отдать надо. Летит к чертям работа, потому как капиталисту не выгодно держать место военнослужащего по призыву, летит съемная квартира, сдаст её хозяин другому, и молодая семья с маленьким ребенком остается без кормильца, да да да с одним ребенком отсрочка не положена, у меня так студента забрали служить, получил диплом на следующий день жена родила, а еще через день его забрали. Так что лучше отслужить в 18 доучиться и нормально строить жизнь работу семью, или через год вернуться к разбитому корыту без опыта работы, без места работы, и кому тогда ты как специалист нужен будешь????
          1. sharp-lad (Олег) 24 октября 2017 23:03
            Думается что вернуть военные кафедры будет самым лучшим вариантом. Раз в два года плановые сборы на недельку-две и жестокие санкции к работодателю за попытку уволить такого военнообязанного без особой на то причины.
  6. Nix1986 (Никита) 24 октября 2017 07:01
    Вообщем то несколько даже типично, нарушения т.б. одна из бед в армии, да и не только в армии.
  7. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 24 октября 2017 07:27
    Цитата: assa67
    Цитата: сибиралт
    Жаль парней!

    да,очень жаль.....но,не находите,что частенько 102-я по сводкам проходит: то сбежали,то стрельнули....местным особистам есть над чем задуматься

    Согласен:102 как-то зачастила в происшествиях. Моё мнение: надо поменять всё руководство базы.
    Родственник рассказывал: в 1974 служил в Молдавии и там был обычай" молодум" на шею сапог и за бухлом. Местные знали и кто вина нальет,кто денег даст. Такая ""музыка" была пока не заменили комбата. Новый комбат начал "гайки" затягивать. Сразу и замполит начал "скакать" и вся лахва кончилась.
    Так и тут
  8. Воля (Людмила) 24 октября 2017 12:39
    Гюмри
    прям притягивает неприятности? Может есть смысл поменять место дислокации? recourse
  9. TUFAN (Elnur) 26 октября 2017 08:22
    Цитата: serenja
    Может уже пора поднять призывной возраст? 18 лет в современном урбанистическом обществе, всё равно что 13-15 полвека назад..

    В 13-15 полвека назад парни и девушки фашистские составы под откос пускали, в 19 ротой и батальоном командовали... Ээххх... ну и молодёжь пошла request
Картина дня