Military Review

Kurdish officials claim "massacres" in Kirkuk

10
Iraqi Kurdish autonomy official Dindar Zebari said that after Kirkuk came under the control of the Iraqi army and pro-Iranian armed formations, about two hundred people were allegedly killed in the city, about two hundred were missing. At the same time, the main fault lies with the Shiite armed group "Hashd ash-Shaabi."


According to Zebari, who cite Kurdish media, the UN and Human Rights Watch have published reports on “house looting and killing in Kirkuk and its environs.”

Kurdish officials claim "massacres" in Kirkuk


The commander of the Hashd al-Shaabi detachments, Karim Nuri, called these accusations untenable and added that no one published any reports about the massacres of civilians in Kirkuk because there were no massacres in the city. According to Nuri, there are some armed men who, taking advantage of the confusion, tried to loot, but all these attempts were identified and stopped. Nuri notes that the city needs workable law enforcement agencies, without which the situation can “deteriorate from the inside.”

The government of Iraqi Kurdistan against this background reports that over the past few days more than 168 thousands of Kurdish people have been forced to leave towards Erbil from Kirkuk and its environs. This situation in Erbil is called "close to a humanitarian catastrophe."

The US State Department today is distributing Rex Tillerson’s statement, in which he called on Baghdad and the government of Iraqi Kurdistan to reconcile and search for an optimal solution to the complicated situation.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. Shura Sailors
      Shura Sailors 24 October 2017 12: 12
      +2
      So this was to be expected. There is nothing to offend pro-American Kurds. You look at the UN Security Council, the Americans will again shake the tube with cocaine. Why not? It is unproven to blame, and there do what your heart desires
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 24 October 2017 12: 21
        +5
        Quote: Shura of the sailors
        test tube with cocaine. Why not? It is unproven to blame, and there do what your heart desires

        Already .... They accused Iran of supplying Afghan drugs, which poses a threat to the whole WORLD .... From the UN rostrum ...
  2. 210ox
    210ox 24 October 2017 12: 05
    +4
    There, some villains in others tear a piece, and peaceful suffer ..
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 24 October 2017 12: 15
      +7
      Quote: 210ox
      There, some villains in others tear a piece, and peaceful suffer ..

      those who suffer will never get this piece hi
  3. sabakina
    sabakina 24 October 2017 12: 36
    +3
    Ooooh, they have officials too ...
    1. japs
      japs 24 October 2017 12: 43
      +4
      A very dangerous force, these Kurds ...
      Striped decades supported this force.
      Well, now they got it from the zagashnik ... I met these revolutionaries as far back as 80-90 throughout Europe.
      Posters calling to help the unfortunate Kurds and Kurdistan ...
  4. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 24 October 2017 12: 41
    +1
    Quote: esaul
    Yeah, but the fact that the Kurds on the way to the Deir ez-Zora deposits destroyed the Arab villages is normal. And everything was done under the strict guidance of staff instructors. Scum grabbed scum from scum. Forgive me the tautology.

    Hi Valera! They lie all. And there are plenty of crimes there and there. Everything is complicated in the Middle East.
    1. esaul
      esaul 24 October 2017 14: 02
      +1
      Hi friend! Banner - "East - a delicate matter." Recently there was a widely dispersed interview of the Wagner PMC fight, so there the curtain slightly opened. drinks
  5. Roma 1977
    Roma 1977 24 October 2017 12: 55
    +1
    This is still bullshit. You will see what a howl about ethnic cleansing will begin when the Russian Aerospace Forces and the SAA drive the Kurds from practically uninhabited oil fields near Deir ez-Zor.
  6. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 24 October 2017 14: 30
    +1
    As soon as someone pinches American interest, the cries about the dead children and the broken hospitals immediately begin, while the coalition forces bombed Racca so that thousands of civilians died there. If you remove the Americans from the Middle East, then everything will settle down there in a year, and as long as they have interest there, then the massacre of all against all will last for decades.
  7. askme
    askme 24 October 2017 17: 39
    +1
    The farther into the forest, the less confidence in the world in these cries. They will come, they will, and they will calm down. The main thing is that our consultants correctly advise the Iraqi government how to behave in hybrid wars. Now you need to wait for time. Prepare for the Kurdish counterattack. To beat the spirit out of them. Kurds are climbing into Kirkuk, mainly the non-Kurdish region of Iraq. Brazenly climb. Kirkuk to historical Kurdistan not a single side. The idea of ​​the Kurds to seize someone else's good, insolently, without gaining independence yet, is a bad idea. Pure hutspa. And they rake for it in full. Finish consumables. The US will fight there until the last Kurd. The experience of the world behind the scenes in managing the elites, small kings is tremendous. No chance for either the Kurds or the Yankees) Losers. Syria is not enough for them, they also want to grab the lyuley from Iraq ....)
    1. Normal ok
      Normal ok 26 October 2017 00: 02
      0
      Quote: askme
      The farther into the forest, the less confidence in the world in these cries.

      The Shiite police are those who, in a famous video, crushed a young kid with a tank. So, I fully believe that the Kurds are right.
  8. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Курдские чиновники заявили о "массовых убийствах" в Киркуке

10
Чиновник Курдской автономии Ирака Диндар Зебари заявил о том, что после того, как Киркук перешёл под контроль иракской армии и проиранских вооружённых формирований, в городе якобы погибли до 400 гражданских лиц, ещё около двухсот пропали без вести. При этом основная вина возлагается на шиитскую вооружённую группировку «Хашд аш-Шааби».


По словам Зебари, которые приводят курдские СМИ, ООН и Human Rights Watch опубликовали доклады о «разграблении домов и убийствах в Киркуке и его окрестностях».

Курдские чиновники заявили о "массовых убийствах" в Киркуке


Командир отрядов «Хашд аш-Шааби» Карим Нури назвал эти обвинения несостоятельными и добавил, что никаких докладов о массовых убийствах гражданских лиц в Киркуке никто не публиковал по той причине, что никаких массовых убийств в городе не было и нет. По словам Нури, есть отдельные вооружённые лица, которые, пользуясь неразберихой, попытались мародёрствовать, однако все эти попытки были выявлены и пресечены. Нури отмечает, что в городе нужны работоспособные правоохранительные органы, без которых ситуация может «ухудшиться изнутри».

Правительство Иракского Курдистана на этом фоне сообщает о том, что за последние несколько дней из Киркука и его окрестностей были вынуждены уехать в сторону Эрбиля более 168 тысяч представителей курдского населения. Эту ситуацию в Эрбиле называют «близкой к гуманитарной катастрофе».

Госдеп США сегодня распространяет заявление Рекса Тиллерсона, в котором тот призвал Багдад и правительство Иракского Курдистана к примирению и поиску оптимального решения усложнившейся ситуации.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 комментариев
Объявление

Сайту «Военное обозрение» требуются авторы в новостной отдел. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: smirnovvad@gmail.com

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. шура матросов
      шура матросов 24 октября 2017 12:12 Новый
      +2
      Так этого и стоило ожидать. Нечего обижать проамериканских курдов. Глядишь в совбезе ООН американцы снова будут трясти пробиркой с "кокаином". Почему бы и нет? Бездоказательно обвинить, а там твори чего душе угодно
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 24 октября 2017 12:21 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: шура матросов
        пробиркой с "кокаином". Почему бы и нет? Бездоказательно обвинить, а там твори чего душе угодно

        Уже.... Обвинили Иран в поставках афганской наркоты , что несет угрозу всему МИРУ.... С трибуны ООН...
  2. 210окв
    210окв 24 октября 2017 12:05 Новый
    +4
    Там одни негодяи у других кусок рвут,а мирные страдают..
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 24 октября 2017 12:15 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: 210окв
      Там одни негодяи у других кусок рвут,а мирные страдают..

      страдают те - кому этот кусок никогда не достанется hi
  3. sabakina
    sabakina 24 октября 2017 12:36 Новый
    +3
    Ууу, у них и чиновники есть...
    1. japs
      japs 24 октября 2017 12:43 Новый
      +4
      Очень опасная сила, эти курды...
      Полосатые десятки лет поддерживали эту силу.
      Вот, теперь достали из загашника... Этих революционеров я встречал еще в 80-90 годах по всей Европе.
      Плакатики с призывами помочь несчастным курдам и "Курдистану"...
  4. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 24 октября 2017 12:41 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: esaul
    Ага, а то, что курды по дороге к месторождениям Дейр-эз-Зора уничтожали арабские деревни, это в порядке вещей. И всё делалось под чутким руководством штатовских инструкторов. Мрази нахватались мрази у мрази. Да простят мне тавтологию.

    Привет Валера!Врут все.и там и там полно хватает преступлений.На Ближнем Востоке всё сложно.
    1. esaul
      esaul 24 октября 2017 14:02 Новый
      +1
      Привет, друже! Знамо - "Восток - дело тонкое". Недавно было широко разошедшееся интервью бойа ЧВК Вагнера, так там чуть-чуть завесочка приоткрылась. drinks
  5. Roma-1977
    Roma-1977 24 октября 2017 12:55 Новый
    +1
    Это ещё фигня. Увидите какой вой об этнических чистках начнётся, когда ВКС РФ и САА погонят курдов с практически необитаемых нефтяных полей под Дейр-эз-Зором.
  6. Ныробский
    Ныробский 24 октября 2017 14:30 Новый
    +1
    Как только кто то прищемит американский интерес, так сразу начинаются вопли про погибших детишек и о разбитых больницах, в то время когда силы коалиции разбомбили Ракку так,что там вообще счёт погибших мирных жителей идёт на тысячи. Если убрать американцев с Ближнего Востока, то там всё устаканится за год, а пока у них там есть интерес, то бойня всех против всех будет длиться десятилетиями.
  7. askme
    askme 24 октября 2017 17:39 Новый
    +1
    Чем дальше в лес, тем меньше доверия в мире к этим воплям. Побрешут, побрешут и угомонятся. Главное, чтобы наши консультанты правильно консультировали правительство Ирака как себя нужно вести в гибридных войнах. Сейчас нужно выждать время. Готовиться к контратаке курдов. Чтобы выбить из них дух. Лезут курды в Киркук, преимущественно не-курдский регион Ирака. Нагло лезут. Киркук к историческому Курдистану ни одним боком. Идея курдов захватить чужое добро, по наглому, не обретя еще независимости - плохая идея. Чистая хуцпа. И огребут они за это по полной. Закончат расходником. США будут воевать там до последнего курда. Опыт у мирового закулисья по управлению элитами, мелкими царьками - колоссальный. Никаких шансов ни у курдов, ни у янки) Лузеры. Сирии им мало, хотят еще и от Ирака отхватить люлей....)
    1. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 26 октября 2017 00:02 Новый
      0
      Цитата: askme
      Чем дальше в лес, тем меньше доверия в мире к этим воплям.

      Шиитская милиция, - это те кто на известном видео раздавил молодого пацана танком. Так, что вполне верю, что курды правы.
  8. Комментарий был удален.