Military Review

"Typhoon Airborne" mastering new specialties?

4
The armored car K-4386 of the Remdiesel plant from Naberezhnye Chelny became, perhaps, one of the most mysterious exhibits of the exhibition of state security equipment INTERPOLITEH-2017, which ended recently in Moscow, writes Messenger of Mordovia.




The publication notes that the sample presented differed from the machine, which was demonstrated at the Army-2017 military-technical forum, by the absence of a remote-controlled combat module with an 30-mm automatic cannon and an 7,62-mm machine gun.

"Typhoon Airborne" mastering new specialties?


“It was not possible to get any specific information from representatives of the plant - they referred to the notorious secrecy and did not hurry to disclose any details. Apparently, the creators of this version of Typhoon intended to interest representatives of Rosgvardia and other security agencies who participated in the exhibition with their car, ”the material says.



According to the author, a highly protected armored car, capable of carrying 8 people and possessing excellent maneuverability, could, in fact, be useful not only for Rosguards, but also for border guards, special units of the FPS, as well as the police.



Perhaps next year it will be known how successful the demonstration of the armored car was to the Russian security forces, concludes the publication.
Photos used:
http://vestnik-rm.ru
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. reservist
    reservist 24 October 2017 12: 40 New
    +3


    The city of Naberezhnye Chelny is developing
    1. reservist
      reservist 24 October 2017 12: 48 New
      +3


      Armored Car KAMAZ-63969
      1. san4es
        san4es 24 October 2017 15: 46 New
        +3

        ... So, a few more changes, KAMAZ will turn into a Boomerang soldier

        The used armor on the basis of metal sheets and ceramics allowed for a high level of protection. Declared resistance to bullets caliber 14,5 mm when firing from any direction. Bulletproof glass, in turn, withstand bullets caliber 12,7 mm. When 8 kg of TNT is exploded under the wheel or in any part of the bottom, some units of the machine are destroyed, but the crew remains intact. Thus, the KAMAZ-63969 armored car has the 4 level of the STANAG 4569 standard and 3 anti-mine level XNUMX. Such indicators are considered good and sufficient for modern armored personnel carriers.
        hi
  2. padded jacket
    padded jacket 24 October 2017 13: 34 New
    +2
    Quote: article
    "INTERPOLITECH-2017"

    Probably an interesting exhibition, it was a pity for the invisible reporting from it.
    And an armored car with a 30-mm gun to support the “light forces” is simply necessary and will be in demand as an export one. The main thing here is not to be late with it.
    "Patrol", "Lens" and the rest. Range of special purpose armored vehicles

    Exhibition "Interpolitech" at VDNH

Военное обозрение

«Тайфун ВДВ» осваивает новые специальности?

4
Бронеавтомобиль К-4386 завода «Ремдизель» из Набережных Челнов стал, пожалуй, одним из самых загадочных экспонатов выставки средств обеспечения безопасности государства «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ-2017», завершившейся недавно в Москве, пишет Вестник Мордовии.




Издание отмечает, что представленный образец отличался от машины, которая демонстрировалась на военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2017», отсутствием дистанционно-управляемого боевого модуля с 30-мм автоматической пушкой и 7,62-мм пулеметом.

«Тайфун ВДВ» осваивает новые специальности?


«Каких-то конкретных сведений от представителей завода получить не удалось – они ссылались на пресловутую секретность и не спешили раскрывать какие-то подробности. По всей видимости, создатели этой версии "Тайфуна" намеревались заинтересовать своей машиной представителей Росгвардии и других силовых структур, которые участвовали в выставке», – говорится в материале.



По мнению автора, высокозащищенный бронеавтомобиль, способный перевозить 8 человек и обладающий прекрасной маневренностью, мог бы, на самом деле, пригодиться не только Росгвардии, но и пограничникам, специальным подразделениям УФСИН, а также полиции.



Возможно, в следующем году станет известно, насколько успешной была демонстрация бронеавтомобиля российским силовикам, заключает издание.
Использованы фотографии:
http://vestnik-rm.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. резервист
    резервист 24 октября 2017 12:40
    +3


    Город Набережные Челны развивается
    1. резервист
      резервист 24 октября 2017 12:48
      +3


      Бронеавтомобиль КАМАЗ-63969
      1. san4es
        san4es 24 октября 2017 15:46
        +3

        ...Так, ещё несколько изменений, КАМАЗ в "Бумеранг" превратится soldier

        Использованная броня на основе металлических листов и керамики позволила обеспечить высокий уровень защиты. Заявлена стойкость корпуса к пулям калибра 14,5 мм при обстреле с любого направления. Бронестекла, в свою очередь, выдерживают пули калибра 12,7 мм. При подрыве 8 кг тротила под колесом или любым участком днища некоторые агрегаты машины разрушаются, однако экипаж остается цел. Таким образом, броневик КамАЗ-63969 имеет баллистическую защиту уровня 4 стандарта STANAG 4569 и противоминную 3 уровня. Такие показатели считаются хорошими и достаточными для современных бронетранспортеров.
        hi
  2. ватник
    ватник 24 октября 2017 13:34
    +2
    Цитата:статья
    «ИНТЕРПОЛИТЕХ-2017»

    Интересная наверное выставка была жаль невидно репортажей с неё.
    А броневичёк с 30-мм пушкой для поддержки "лёгких сил" просто необходим да и в качестве экспортного будет пользоваться спросом тут главное не опоздать с ним.
    «Патруль», «Линза» и остальные. Линейка бронеавтомобилей спецназначения

    Выставка "Интерполитех" на ВДНХ