Military Review

In the Southern Military District, tank crews shot out using the tank carousel tactic

18
The T-72B3 crews of the combined arms army of the Southern District, stationed in Chechnya, conducted night control firing for the 2017 school year using tactics “tank carousel ”, reports RIA News message of the press service of the Southern Military District.




In the course of the exercises at the “Guardsman” training ground, the fire on targets that imitate heavy equipment of a conventional enemy was fired by tank crews continuously from the spot, with frontal and flank movement within one run of the route,
the report said.

“While the first tank is shooting from the spot, the second loads ammunition. When extending the first tank to flank firing, the second one takes up position for firing from the spot. At the same time, the sector of shooting, the sequence of raising targets and the distance to them are unknown to the crew of the tank, ”the press service said.

It is noted that the dynamically changing tactical and target situation develops in the crew an operational response and the ability to act outside the box when solving a combat task.

The new method implements complex tasks for the crew: “in particular, the maximum range of firing from an 200-mm tank gun was increased by 125 meters - up to 2,2 thousands of meters, the aiming time was reduced by reducing the target display time, the shooting rate increased,” explained district.

The T-72B3 is equipped with an improved fire control system with the Sosna-U digital ballistic computer, the latest generation of digital communications, and a digital ballistic computer whose optical channels allow you to confidently follow a tank-type target for tracking to 5 kilometers.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. just exp
    just exp 30 October 2017 10: 08 New
    0
    Carousel Carousel, who managed, then crouched.
    True, the range of 2.2 km is not very encouraging, we could have swung it for more.
  2. Rurikovich
    Rurikovich 30 October 2017 10: 11 New
    +2
    Wow .... It's good that Jen is on maternity leave fellow So she would bend about this carousel laughing that the Rostov mountains would seem a kindergarten wassat
  3. Berber
    Berber 30 October 2017 10: 13 New
    +1
    Do not let grease overgrow with servants. But the citizens are calm.
  4. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 30 October 2017 10: 22 New
    0
    Everything is not bad, but you need to attach video to such news in order to demonstrate, so to speak))
  5. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 30 October 2017 10: 26 New
    +4
    I watched the video of the described “carousel” and simply became desperate from the pointlessness of such training. Carrying out such exercises shows a complete lack of understanding by the officers of the mission of the tank in battle. From the experience of the Second World War, it is known that a tank is a basic tool for breaking through the defense of a protector and for rapidly advancing deep into its defense. All other tank applications have little practical value. Even in defense, the tank is inappropriate to use. This science was given to the Soviet tankmen with great blood. What do we see now? New "wise men" from idleness come up with meaningless and very resource-intensive tricks such as this "carousel". When can I use this technique? Unclear! Either this is a defense, or this is an offensive, it is not clear. Reception is only suitable for trench warfare. And there, the use of tanks is generally meaningless. Professional tankers could explain the stupidity of such a technique. The charter for the use of tanks is written in blood and the rewriting of this charter by amateurs is fraught with a repetition of bloody and meaningless losses ...
    1. novel66
      novel66 30 October 2017 10: 29 New
      +3
      Is a dug tank so useless in defense:
      1. Sargas
        Sargas 30 October 2017 11: 09 New
        +1
        One IS-2 arrived at the Zeelovsky Heights and fired 3 shots. And he left without even asking - what if he didn’t get there?
        Dug in 2 Panthers and one Royal Tiger ordered to live long.

        A stationary tank is a big target.
    2. Bakht
      Bakht 30 October 2017 11: 04 New
      +6
      For the first time I read about it in Mironov’s book “I Was in This War”
      There was silence. The word "main tanker" took:
      “I understand that in connection with the location of our prisoners in the government building, artillery and aviation cannot be used, right?”
      “So,” the brigade commander confirmed.
      “Subtle life observation,” someone giggled from behind.
      - The BMP has too small a caliber and too thin armor, so firing more or less effective from a long distance will not work, right?
      “So,” the brigade commander reiterated, still not understanding where the battalion commander was driving.
      - Tanks have more armor, more calibers, but less ammunition, and therefore firing will also be ineffective because of the rapidly ending ammunition. The whole question is the speed of delivery of ammunition. But loading a tank under enemy fire is suicide, so I suggest that the tanks themselves go for ammunition. And so that the fire was conducted continuously, I propose to arrange a tank carousel.

      http://artofwar.ru/m/mironow_w_n/text_0010.shtml
      So this is not entirely meaningless, as it seems. In general, the book is tin. I recommend to everyone
    3. Sargas
      Sargas 30 October 2017 11: 10 New
      +2
      In modern wars, the tactics of using tanks are not a gram at all like the tactics of the Second World War.
      1. Former battalion commander
        Former battalion commander 30 October 2017 12: 42 New
        +2
        Therefore, the tanks are being towed without achieving any valuable result. But there is no need to turn to the experience verified by REAL war, and not "Syrian". Everyone saw on a lot of videos how the Syrians senselessly burn tanks and ammunition without achieving an ABSOLUTELY NIEAK result. Their tactics look exactly like this "carousel", left the shelter, pointlessly put out their shells anyway, and to tick if they themselves remained intact. The result of such use of tanks, which is called "on the face," tanks die, crews die, there is a senseless destruction of houses, and the enemy, as he was sitting in shelters, is still sitting ... And now this duralism is also being introduced in Russian tank units. No brains will be bloody.
  6. novel66
    novel66 30 October 2017 10: 30 New
    +6
    in such messages resents the lack of information about the percentage of hits request Shoot, damn it!
  7. ingenera
    ingenera 30 October 2017 13: 36 New
    +1
    Quote: just EXPL
    Carousel Carousel, who managed, then crouched.
    True, the range of 2.2 km is not very encouraging, we could have swung it for more.


    Have you ever seen a tank target in a tank sight at a distance of 2,2 km? It’s about with the little finger’s nail. And where in real life in the middle lane (we will not take the desert) is there a smooth, even space without buildings, plants and other things for five km ?. Plus haze in the heat, haze, fog, smoke ... These are not "tanks" on the computer.
  8. ingenera
    ingenera 30 October 2017 13: 45 New
    +1
    Still "touched" passages about the "small ammunition" of modern tanks. If you shoot this "small ammunition" quickly with closed hatches - the crew will not come out alive. The ejector is good in theory, but the powder gases in the fighting compartment only go that way. A solid caliber!
    1. Sinbad
      Sinbad 31 October 2017 10: 43 New
      0
      From pct stink more.
  9. ingenera
    ingenera 30 October 2017 13: 57 New
    0
    Quote: novel xnumx
    in such messages resents the lack of information about the percentage of hits request Shoot, damn it!


    The percentage of hit is like the average temperature in a hospital. laughing On firing, the crew is rated. Or achievement / failure to achieve the goal of the teachings.
  10. Sergei75
    Sergei75 30 October 2017 15: 12 New
    +1
    I am always embarrassed by these victorious teachings, shot at targets, rode around the training ground and .... we won!
    Some kind of shnyag, there’s no opposition, at least something from the crayon shied away at the tank, and so the Potemkin village turns out somehow.
  11. Dzungar
    Dzungar 30 October 2017 19: 13 New
    +2
    In February 15th, a tactical technique * tank carousel * was used to reflect the attempt to release the Debaltsevsky boiler by tank crews of a BTGr tank. In this case, two tanks out of 30 were lost, the attempt to release was thwarted, the enemy suffered significant losses
  12. Dzungar
    Dzungar 30 October 2017 19: 20 New
    +2
    The tactical device * carousel *, naturally under a different name, was invented and actively used by the Mongol cavalry. This was achieved by the continuous presence of their adversary under * fire * arrows and light throwing spears and exhausting them directly to hand-to-hand fighting .... This was done by the light part in the Mongolian cavalry, which also carried reconnaissance, guard and guard functions

Военное обозрение

В ЮВО танкисты отстрелялись с использованием тактики «танковая карусель»

18
Экипажи Т-72Б3 общевойсковой армии Южного округа, дислоцированной в Чечне, провели ночные контрольные стрельбы за 2017 учебный год с использованием тактики «танковая карусель», передает РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы ЮВО.




В ходе выполнения упражнений на полигоне "Гвардеец" огонь по мишеням, имитирующим тяжелую технику условного противника, велся экипажами танков беспрерывно с места, при фронтальном и фланговом движении в рамках одного заезда по маршруту,
говорится в сообщении.

«Пока первый танк выполняет стрельбу с места, второй загружает боекомплект. При выдвижении первого танка на фланговую стрельбу, второй занимает позицию для стрельбы с места. При этом сектора стрельбы, последовательность поднятия мишеней и расстояние до них экипажу танка заранее неизвестны», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Отмечается, что динамично меняющаяся тактическая и мишенная обстановка развивают у экипажа оперативную реакцию и способность действовать нестандартно при решении боевой задачи.

В новом методе реализованы сложные задачи для экипажа: «в частности, на 200 метров увеличена максимальная дальность ведения огня из 125-миллиметрового орудия танка – до 2,2 тысячи метров, за счет сокращения времени показа мишеней сократилось время прицеливания, возросли темпы стрельбы», пояснили в округе.

Т-72Б3 оснащен улучшенной системой управления огнем с цифровым баллистическим вычислителем «Сосна-У», цифровыми средствами связи последнего поколения, а также цифровым баллистическим вычислителем, оптические каналы которого позволяют уверенно брать на сопровождение цель типа «танк» на дистанциях до 5 километров.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. просто экспл
    просто экспл 30 октября 2017 10:08 Новый
    0
    карусел карусел , кто успел , то присел .
    правда дальности в 2.2 км не шибко радуют , могли бы и на большее замахнуться.
  2. рюрикович
    рюрикович 30 октября 2017 10:11 Новый
    +2
    Ух.... Хорошо, что Джен в декрете fellow Так бы она такое загнула про эту карусель laughing , что ростовские горы показались бы детским садом wassat
  3. BerBer
    BerBer 30 октября 2017 10:13 Новый
    +1
    Не дают жирком обрасти служивым. Зато граждане спокойны.
  4. Корсар0304
    Корсар0304 30 октября 2017 10:22 Новый
    0
    Все неплохо, но к таким новостям нужно прикладывать видео, чтобы так сказать, продемонстрировать наглядно ))
  5. Бывший комбат
    Бывший комбат 30 октября 2017 10:26 Новый
    +4
    Посмотрел видео описываемой "карусели" и просто пришел в отчаяние от бессмысленности подобных тренировок. Проведение подобных занятий показывает полное непонимание офицерами предназначения танка в бою. Из опыта ВОВ известно, что танк это осноной инструмент прорыва обороны протвника и стремительного продвижения в глубь его обороны. Все остальные применеия танка имеют мало практического значения. Даже в обороне танк нецелесообразно использовать. Эта наука далась советским танкистам большой кровью. А что мы видим ныне? Новые "умники" от безделия придумывают бессмысленные и очень затратные по ресурсам приемы типа этой "карусели". В каких случаях можно использовать этот прием? Непонятно! То ли это оборона, то ли это наступление, непонятно. Прием подходит только для окопной войны. А там использование танков ВООБЩЕ БЕССМЫСЛЕННО. Профессиональные танкисты могли бы пояснить глупость подобного приема. Устав использования танков писан кровью и переписывание этого устава дилетантами чревата повторением кровавых и бессмысленных потерь...
    1. роман66
      роман66 30 октября 2017 10:29 Новый
      +3
      разве вкопанный танк так уж бесполезен в обороне:
      1. Sargas
        Sargas 30 октября 2017 11:09 Новый
        +1
        На Зееловских высотах приехал один ИС-2 и сделал 3 выстрела. И уехал даже не поинтересовавшись - а вдруг не попал?
        Вкопанные 2 Пантеры и один Королевский Тигр приказали долго жить.

        Неподвижный танк - это большая мишень.
    2. Bakht
      Bakht 30 октября 2017 11:04 Новый
      +6
      Впервые я прочитал об этом в книге Миронова "Я был на этой войне"
      Повисла тишина. Слово взял "главный танкист":
      - Я понимаю так, что в связи с нахождением наших пленных в здании правительства артиллерию и авиацию применять нельзя, так?
      - Так, - подтвердил комбриг.
      - Тонкое жизненное наблюдение, - кто-то хихикнул из-за спины.
      - У БМП слишком малый калибр и слишком тонкая броня, поэтому вести более-менее эффективный огонь с дальнего расстояния не получится, так?
      - Так, - вновь подтвердил комбриг, еще не понимая, куда клонит комбат.
      - У танков больше броня, больше калибр, но меньше боекомплект, и поэтому ведение огня также будет неэффективно из-за быстро заканчивающегося боекомплекта. Весь вопрос в скорости подвоза боеприпасов. Но загружать танк под огнем противника - это самоубийство, поэтому я предлагаю, чтобы танки сами ездили за боеприпасами. А чтобы огонь велся непрерывно, то предлагаю устроить танковую карусель.

      http://artofwar.ru/m/mironow_w_n/text_0010.shtml
      Так что это не совсем бессмыссленно, как кажется. Вообще книга - жесть. Всем рекомендую
    3. Sargas
      Sargas 30 октября 2017 11:10 Новый
      +2
      В современных войнах тактика использования танков вообще ни на грамм не похожа на тактику ВОВ.
      1. Бывший комбат
        Бывший комбат 30 октября 2017 12:42 Новый
        +2
        Потому и жгут танки не добиваясь сколь нибудь ценного результата. А нет бы обратиться к прверенному РЕАЛЬНОЙ войной опыту, а не "сирийскому". Все видели на множестве видеозаписей как сирийцы бессмысленно жгут танки и боекомплект не добиваясь АБСОЛЮТНО НИЕАКОГО результата. Их тактика выглядиь точь в точь как эта "карусель", выехал из укрытия, бессмысленно загасил снаряды абы куда, и тикать, если сам цел остался. Результат такого использования танков что называется "на лицо" гибнут танки, гибнут экипажи, идет бессмысленное разрушение домов, а враг как сидел в укрытиях так и сидит ... И вот это дураломство теперь внедряют и в российских танковых частях. Нет мозгов распатишься кровью.
  6. роман66
    роман66 30 октября 2017 10:30 Новый
    +6
    в подобных сообщениях возмущает отсутствие информации о проценте попадания request постреляли, блин!
  7. ingenera
    ingenera 30 октября 2017 13:36 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: просто экспл
    карусел карусел , кто успел , то присел .
    правда дальности в 2.2 км не шибко радуют , могли бы и на большее замахнуться.


    Вы когда-нибудь видели мишень типа "танк" в танковый прицел на дистанции 2,2 км? Это, примерно, с ноготь мизинца. И где в реале в средней полосе (пустыню брать не будем) есть гладкое ровное пространство без строений, растений и прочего на протяжении пяти км?. Плюс марево в жару, дымка, туман, дым... Это не "танчики" на компе.
  8. ingenera
    ingenera 30 октября 2017 13:45 Новый
    +1
    Ещё "умиляют" пассажи про "малый боекомплект" современных танков. Если этот "малый боекомплект" расстрелять по-быстрому с закрытыми люками - экипаж живым не вылезет. Эжектор хорош в теории, но пороховые газы в боевое отделение только так идут. А калибр солидный!
    1. Sinbad
      Sinbad 31 октября 2017 10:43 Новый
      0
      От пкт вони больше.
  9. ingenera
    ingenera 30 октября 2017 13:57 Новый
    0
    Цитата: роман66
    в подобных сообщениях возмущает отсутствие информации о проценте попадания request постреляли, блин!


    Процент попадания - это как средняя температура по больнице. laughing На стрельбах оценка экипажу ставится. Или достижение/недостижение цели учений.
  10. Sergei75
    Sergei75 30 октября 2017 15:12 Новый
    +1
    Меня всегда смущают эти победоносные учения, отстрелялись по мишеням, покатались по полигону и .... мы победили!
    Шняга какая-то, противодействия-то никакого нет, хоть-бы что-то из мелкашки по танку шарахало, а так Потёмкинская деревня какая-то получается.
  11. Джунгар
    Джунгар 30 октября 2017 19:13 Новый
    +2
    В феврале 15-го года для отражения попытки деблокирования дебальцевского котла танкистами танковой БТГр был применен тактический прием *танковая карусель*. При этом было потеряно два танка из 30, попытка деблокирования была пресечена, противник понес существенные потери
  12. Джунгар
    Джунгар 30 октября 2017 19:20 Новый
    +2
    Тактический прием *карусель*, естественно под другим названием, был придуман и активно применялся монгольской конницей. Этим достигалось непрерывное нахождение их противника под *огнем* стрел и легких метательных копий и изматыванием его до непосредственно рукопашной схватки.... Этим в монгольской коннице занималась его легкая часть, несшая также разведывательные, сторожевые и охранные функции