Military Review

Over 30 UAVs entered combat units of ZVO

15
More than 30 unmanned aerial vehicles "Orlan-10" and "Aileron-3" this year entered the formations and military units ZVO, the press service of the district.


The latest UAVs were transferred to the military as part of the implementation of the state defense order. In turn, in military units, the intensity of mastering high-tech equipment increased significantly.

Over 30 UAVs entered combat units of ZVO


This year, the training flights of UAVs amounted to 500 hours. This is primarily due to the fact that combat reconnaissance drones are used at all stages of operational and combat training of ZVO troops conducted this year. In particular, they are an indispensable element during tactical exercises of various levels, live firing, as well as in classes for driving combat vehicles. Also, the UAVs were used during the field exits of the radiation, chemical and biological defense troops and military intelligence units.

It is worth adding that the UAV "Orlan-10" refers to the class of small devices. It flies on a gasoline engine, is equipped with photo and video cameras and is designed to collect information and conduct aerial reconnaissance in various weather conditions. Developed by the company "Special Technology Center". The take-off weight is 14 kilograms and it can carry 5 kilograms of equipment. The maximum flight duration is 16 hours at speeds up to 150 kilometers per hour.

UAV "Aileron-3" allows around the clock to conduct aerial optical-electronic reconnaissance and transmit information in real time through closed digital communication channels. In addition, this drone is able to operate in a wide range of altitudes and temperatures at a distance of more than 50 km from the ground control station, reports WG-Force

Photos used:
WG
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. himRa
    himRa 30 October 2017 14: 19
    +3
    If even their coordinates could open artillery fire ... there would be no price winked
    1. Lycan
      Lycan 31 October 2017 11: 54
      0
      It is believed that this will come over time. Automatic guidance means - this is not to wander around with a target indicator (although it can be installed stably on the ground). And the speed of the assignment is greater. All will be.
  2. Sergey53
    Sergey53 30 October 2017 14: 26
    +3
    My friend still defended his dissertation on the use of drones on the battlefield in 1987. Finally, it came to a real use. In general, the UAV corrector should automatically transmit the coordinates of reconnaissance targets.
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 30 October 2017 14: 30
    0
    For shock drones, a big problem and it is not known when they will appear in our army. what
  4. Sergei75
    Sergei75 30 October 2017 14: 34
    +3
    Something all of our drones are similar to the products of the aircraft mug from the house of pioneers.
    When will the drums be?
    1. askort154
      askort154 30 October 2017 15: 29
      +2
      Sergei75 ..... Something all of our drones are similar to the products of the aircraft mug from the house of pioneers. When will the drums be?

      The work is underway.
      "Altair" - a heavy UAV, Weight - 5 tons. N max - 12000m, T floor - up to 2 days. Lmax - 10km. Payload - 000 tons, Kazan - in 2. made a series of successful test flights. The series is planned in 2016.
      Also in development:
      "Frigate" - 7t.
      "Breakthrough" (Yak-133BR) - 10t.,
      "Hunter" - 20t.
      Will wait.
      1. Sergei75
        Sergei75 30 October 2017 19: 20
        0
        Wait again:
        - 5th;
        - Armature;
        - new machine, etc.
    2. okko077
      okko077 30 October 2017 17: 34
      0
      In the near future we will not have drone drones ... We do not have combat information systems, which should include conventional drones ... We do not have modern network-centric systems to conduct a modern war ... We do not even have the understanding of the leader the composition of the MO of such a need ... The article confirms everything I said ... UAVs, like reconnaissance aircraft, like AWACs, as well as fifth generation aircraft, must be part of the combat information systems that control weapons on the ground, in the air and at sea in real time ... These information systems include control centers with the ability to make decisions on the use of weapons as part of combat operations in certain positioned areas of the planet ... THIS is what is not in Syria, where we do not see anything we don’t know in real time, and we achieve results with outdated, grandfather methods, but with the latest weapons ...
      1. Sergei75
        Sergei75 30 October 2017 19: 22
        +1
        I agree, a single integrated information field should be created accessible to everyone, and there should be a single control of all arms of service, if necessary up to each combat unit, at a time in the designated space-time.
  5. Esoteric
    Esoteric 30 October 2017 15: 20
    0
    More than 30 unmanned aerial vehicles "Orlan-10" and "Aileron-3" this year entered the formations and military units ZVO, the press service of the district.


    Looks beautiful. good In Soviet times, they would have been collected at the "Young Technicians Stations" ... up to thirty pieces a month ... stop throughout the Union, of course lol
  6. K-36
    K-36 30 October 2017 18: 45
    0
    In the light of this article I want to raise this topic:
    a) aircraft aviation units incorporating MiG-29, Su-24, Su-25, Su-27, Su-30, Su-34, Su-35 combat aircraft
    b) helicopter units incorporating combat helicopters of the Mi-24, Mi-35, Mi-28, Ka-52 brands
    equip (out of the box) UAV "Outpost", and the landfill services of these parts (also standard) equip 3-4 helicopter-type drones.
    Outpost assign tasks:
    - Weather reconnaissance with the transmission of video to the aerodrome control center
    - Gather intelligence information from the landfill situation and transfer it to KP BU for classification and development of a decision to defeat;
    - Distribution of target designation to airplanes (helicopters) in the air;
    - Video recording of aviation work by objectives and its online broadcasting to the CP.
    To assign small polygon "guintokryly" assign tasks:
    - Fly around the boundaries of the training ground before the start of the flight shift in order to detect any mushroom pickers, fishermen, shepherds with livestock, etc., etc .;
    - On each gvintokryl to provide for the possibility of installing some loud-speaking installation (like a megaphone) to alert uninvited guests with the requirement to leave the perimeter of the landfill until xx hours 00 min .;
    - Monitor the departure of the landfill, after which the RP at the landfill can report on the readiness of the landfill at the aerodrome control center;
    _ during the operation of the aircraft hang out the “guinting wing” a little off the course of the combat approach and observe the on-line operation of the aircraft on targets.
    So here it is in a nutshell. I see a lot of pluses, but serious Minuses, as it were. With respect to all who are interested in this topic. hi
    1. okko077
      okko077 30 October 2017 21: 58
      0
      This is all within a radius of less than 50 km, then our UAVs in real time do not work .... This is the first and main minus. And you, that you didn’t see that in Syria all the spotters of fire were bringing us .... My friend, go down to the sinful earth .... We all UAVs only fly along the route and write to the internal storage unit further than 50, well, maybe 80 km ....
      1. K-36
        K-36 31 October 2017 16: 47
        0
        Special answer for okko077 I have been reading your posts for a long time. And (on these posts) your position on the insolvency of Russian UAVs is clearly visible. It’s unlikely that I will be able to convince you, but I’ll throw some arguments.
        1. The communication range of a ground control station (control point) with an Outpost is 150 km from a full-angle antenna and 250 km from a directional one. Outpost was launched from Lipetsk at the last three final Russian Air Darts (to cover the situation at the Pogonovo training ground in Voronezh, where these competitions were held). At the same time, no repeaters were raised! lol
        2. The Orlaan-10 UAV factory package includes 4 (four) Orlan aircraft at once. Communication range with ground control station = 150 km yes Each of the devices can operate as a repeater. The latest modifications of the Eagles are equipped with 12 special video cameras capable of creating a 3D-image of the area. yes
        3. The outpost now no longer carries a flash drive with it, but only works on online image transfer. This was specifically emphasized in the film ("Syria. Science is winning." You can watch the Military Acceptance channel). soldier
        4. Since 2015, I have already met five (sequentially) rotational workers from my flock in my native birches. And in sincere gatherings about the successful return (and well-deserved State awards), I received confirmation from their lips about the transfer of MU (target designations) on board from both PANs and UAVs yes
        Such are the things. Of course, you can continue to blaspheme the "non-centricity" of our UAVs, but I can already see real changes for the better. And glad of that! And you???
        Then politely take my leave hi
        1. okko077
          okko077 31 October 2017 17: 18
          0
          I am also glad, but only these are small advances and then very late .... I am not very interested in UAVs, or rather, as one of the simplest information and target designation sensors in Combat Information Systems that directly control weapons and are used for it guidance, or rather target designation in real time .... I think you understand how big the difference is in this way of posing the question ... The picture on the monitor even with the coordinates and transmitting them via the radio is not yesterday, but the day before yesterday ...
          And your friends can confirm that there is still no hardware in real time that requires the input of information into the target systems on board from the LSI !!!
  7. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 31 October 2017 16: 25
    0
    Divided by the piece, as in 1941. Nothing in this country is changing .. drinks

В боевые части ЗВО поступило более 30 беспилотников

Более 30 беспилотных летательных аппаратов "Орлан-10" и "Элерон-3" в этом году поступили в соединения и воинские части ЗВО, сообщает пресс-служба округа.

Новейшие БЛА были переданы военным в рамках выполнения гособоронзаказа. В свою очередь, в воинских соединениях значительно увеличилась интенсивность освоения высокотехнологичной техники.

В боевые части ЗВО поступило более 30 беспилотников



В нынешнем году учебно-тренировочные полеты беспилотников составили 500 часов. Это, прежде всего, связано с тем, что боевые разведывательные беспилотники применяются на всех этапах оперативной и боевой подготовки войск ЗВО, проводимой в этом году. В частности, они являются обязательным элементом во время тактических учений различного уровня, боевых стрельб, а также на занятиях по вождению боевых машин. Также БЛА использовались в ходе полевых выходов войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты и подразделений войсковой разведки.

Стоит добавить, что беспилотник "Орлан-10" относится к классу малогабаритных аппаратов. Он летает на бензиновом двигателе, снабжен фото- и видеокамерами и предназначен для сбора информации и ведения воздушной разведки в различных погодных условиях. Разработан компанией "Специальный технологический центр". Взлетная масса составляет 14 килограммов и он может нести 5 килограммов аппаратуры. Максимальная длительность полета составляет 16 часов при скорости до 150 километров в час.

Беспилотник "Элерон-3" позволяет круглосуточно вести воздушную оптико-электронную разведку и передавать информацию в реальном режиме времени через закрытые цифровые каналы связи. Кроме того, этот дрон способен действовать в широком диапазоне высот и температур на удалении более 50 км от наземной станции управления, передает РГ-Сила


Использованы фотографии: РГ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. himRa (Rahim) 30 октября 2017 14:19
    Если бы ещё по их координаты огонь артиллерии могли открывать...цены бы не было winked
    1. Lycan (Alex) 31 октября 2017 11:54
      Есть мнение, что это со временем придёт. Автоматические средства наведения - это не самому бродить с целеуказателем (хоть и можно установить стабильно на грунте). Да и скорость выполнения задания - больше. Всё будет.
  2. Sergey53 30 октября 2017 14:26
    Мой товарищ ещё, примерно, в 1987 г. защитил диссертацию по применению беспилотников на поле боя.Наконец дошло и до реального применения.Вообще корректировщик БЛА должен автоматически передавать координаты разведанных целей.
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 30 октября 2017 14:30
    По ударным беспилотникам большая проблема и неизвестно когда они у нашей армии появятся. what
  4. Sergei75 (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 14:34
    Что-то все наши беспилотники на изделия авиакружка из дома пионеров похожи.
    Когда будут ударные?
    1. askort154 (Александр) 30 октября 2017 15:29
      Sergei75.....Что-то все наши беспилотники на изделия авиакружка из дома пионеров похожи. Когда будут ударные?

      Работы ведутся.
      "Альтаир" - тяжёлый БЛА , Масса - 5 т. Н мах - 12000м, Т пол - до 2-х суток. Lmax - 10 000км. Полезная нагрузка - 2 т., Казань - в 2016г. совершил серию успешных испытательных полётов. В серию планируют в 2018 г.
      Так же в разработке:
      "Фрегат" - 7т.
      "Прорыв" ( Як-133БР ) - 10т.,
      "Охотник" - 20т.
      Будем ждать.
      1. Sergei75 (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 19:20
        Опять ждать:
        - 5-ого;
        - Армату;
        - новый автомат и т.д.
    2. okko077 (Валерий) 30 октября 2017 17:34
      У нас не будет в ближайшее время ударных беспилотников...У нас нет боевых информационных систем , в составе которых должны работать и обычные беспилотники... У нас нет современных сетецентрических систем для ведения современной войны... У нас нет даже понимания у руководящего состава МО такой необходимости... Статья подтверждает всё сказанное мной...Беспилотники, как и разведывательные самолёты, как и АВАКСы, как и самолёты пятого поколения,.. должны входить в состав боевых информационных систем, которые управляют оружием на земле , в воздухе и на море в реальном времени... В состав этих информационных систем входят центры управления с возможностью принятия решения о применении оружия в рамках ведения боевых операций в определённых позиционных районах планеты... ЭТО то чего нет в Сирии, где мы не видим и ничего не знаем в реальном времени, и добиваемся результатов устаревшими, дедушкиными методами, но новейшим оружием...
      1. Sergei75 (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 19:22
        согласен, должно создаваться единое интегрированное информационное поле, доступное каждому, и должно быть единое управление всеми родами войск, при необходимости вплоть до каждой боевой единицы, единовременно в обозначенном пространстве -времени.
  5. Esoteric (Юрий Васильевич) 30 октября 2017 15:20
    Более 30 беспилотных летательных аппаратов "Орлан-10" и "Элерон-3" в этом году поступили в соединения и воинские части ЗВО, сообщает пресс-служба округа.


    Выглядит красиво. good Во времена СССР их бы собирали на "Станциях юных техников"... до тридцати штук в месяц... stop по всему Союзу, разумеется lol
  6. К-36 (Виктор) 30 октября 2017 18:45
    В свете данной статьи хочу поднять вот такую Тему:
    а) самолётные авиационные части, имеющие в своём составе боевые самолёты марок МиГ-29, Су-24, Су-25, Су-27, Су-30, Су-34, Су-35
    б) вертолётные части, имеющие в своём составе боевые вертолёты марок Ми-24, Ми-35, Ми-28, Ка-52
    оснастить ( штатно) беспилотником "Форпост", а полигонные службы указанных частей ( также штатно ) оснастить 3-4 беспилотниками вертолётного типа.
    На "Форпост" возложить задачи:
    - Разведка погоды с передачей видео на КП аэродрома;
    - Сбор развединформации с полигонной обстановки и передача её на КП БУ для классификации и выработки решения на поражение;
    - Раздача целеуказания самолётам ( вертолётам ) в воздухе;
    - Видеорегистрация работы авиации по целям и онлайн-трансляция её на КП.
    На малые полигонные "гвинтокрылы" возложить задачи:
    - Облёт границ полигона перед началом лётной смены с целью обнаружения всяких грибников, рыбаков, пастухов с домашней скотиной и пр.и пр.;
    - На каждом "гвинтокрыле" предусмотреть возможность установки какой-нибудь громкоговорящей установки ( по типу мегафона ) для оповещения непрошенных гостей с требованием покинуть периметр полигона до хх часов 00 мин.;
    - Проконтролировать покидание полигона, после чего РП на полигоне может докладывать на КП аэродрома о готовности полигона;
    _ во время работы авиации вывесить "гвинтокрыл" чуть в стороне от курса боевого захода и наблюдать онллайн-работу авиации по мишеням.
    Вот так вот вкратце. Плюсов вижу очень много, а вот Минусов серьёзных как бы и нет. С уважением ко всем, интересующимся данной Темой. hi
    1. okko077 (Валерий) 30 октября 2017 21:58
      Это всё в радиусе менее 50 км, дальше наши БПЛА в реальном времени не работают....Это первый и основной минус. А вы , что не видела, что в Сирии у нас всё наводят корректировщики огня....Батенька , на грешную землю спуститесь....У нас все БПЛА только летают по маршруту и пишут на внутренний накопитель дальше 50 , ну может 80 км....
      1. К-36 (Виктор) 31 октября 2017 16:47
        Специальный ответ для okko077 Я Ваши посты давно читаю. И (по этим постам) Ваша позиция о несостоятельности российских БПЛА видна отчётливо. Вряд ли мне по силам будет Вас переубедить, но вот кое-какие аргументы всё же подкину.
        1. Дальность связи наземного ПУ ( пункта управления ) с Форпостом составляет 150 км со всеракурсной антенны и 250 км - с направленной. На трёх последних финальных российских Авиадартсах Форпост запускали из Липецка ( для освещения обстановки на полигоне Погоново в Воронеже, где и проводились данные соревнования ). При этом никаких ретрансляторов не поднималось! lol
        2. В один заводской комплект БПЛА Орлаан-10 входят сразу 4 ( четыре ) летательных аппарата Орлан. Дальность связи с наземным ПУ = 150 км yes Каждый из аппаратов может работать ретранслятором. Последние модификации Орланов оснащаются 12-ю спецвидеокамерами, способными создавать 3D-картинку местности. yes
        3. Форпост сейчас уже не таскает с собой флешку, а работает только на онлайн-передачу картинки. Об этом специально подчеркнули в фильме ( "Сирия. Наука побеждает". Можно посмотреть на канале Военная приёмка ). soldier
        4. Начиная с 2015 г. я уже встретил в родных берёзах пятерых ( последовательно ) ротационщиков из моей стаи. И в задушевных посиделках по поводу удачного возвращения ( и заслуженных Государственных наград ) я получил подтверждение из их уст о передаче ЦУ ( целеуказаний) на борт как от ПАН-ов, так и с БПЛА yes
        Такие вот дела. Вы, конечно, можете и дальше поносить "несетецентричность" наших БПЛА, только я вот уже вижу реальные изменения к лучшему. И рад этому! А Вы???
        Засим вежливо откланяюсь hi
        1. okko077 (Валерий) 31 октября 2017 17:18
          Я тоже рад, но только это небольшие подвижки и то с большим опозданием....Меня не сильно интересуют БПЛА, а вернее интересуют ,как один из самых простых датчиков информации и целеуказания в Боевые Информационные Системы, которые непосредственно управляют оружием и служат для его наведения, точнее целеуказания в реальном времени....Я думаю , вам понятно, насколько большая разница в такой постановке вопроса...Картинка на мониторе даже с координатами и передача их по рации это уже не вчерашний , а позавчерашний день...
          И ваши друзья могут подтвердить, что аппаратных средств предполагающих ввод информации в прицельные системы на борту от БИС в реальном времени всё ещё нет !!!
  7. Dzafdet (Сергей) 31 октября 2017 16:25
    Поштучно делят, как в 1941 году. Ничего в этой стране не меняется.. drinks
Картина дня