Military Review

Victor Bondarev: We can counter the nuclear threat

22
Tests of the US strategic nuclear forces "Global Thunder" should not be perceived as a potential threat. This was announced on Monday by the head of the Federation Council Committee on Defense and Security, Viktor Bondarev.


I would not at all perceive the American teachings as a potential threat, as aggression or a hint of it
- The senator told reporters, adding that "the Russian nuclear potential significantly exceeds the American one."

Victor Bondarev: We can counter the nuclear threat


He noted that each country conducts tests of its armed forces, including strategic nuclear missile systems, this is quite normal.

Bondarev recalled that on October 26, under the leadership of the President of the Russian Federation, the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin, Russia also conducted a training on managing strategic nuclear forces, the condition of Russian strategic missile forces, nuclear submarines of the Northern and Pacific Fleets, and the far aviation VCS.

The actions of both countries are consistent with the requirements of the START-3 treaty, which we concluded in Washington. I propose to consider US testing not as a threat to international security and not as a bravado to intimidate Russia or the DPRK, but as a normal working time in the system of improving the country's defense capability
- concluded the senator.

Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 30 October 2017 17: 01
    +1
    We can’t, but SHOULD confront the nuclear threat .. By the way, what’s heard about Nudol.
    1. Primoos
      Primoos 30 October 2017 17: 28
      +3
      Love pin. Dosa beautiful names. Shit is wrapped in shine and suckers slip. So they themselves are inside shit essentially.
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah 30 October 2017 17: 42
        +5
        That’s for sure, Global Thunder. They only forgot that today is the anniversary of the global thunder of the hydrogen king bomb on Novaya Zemlya. The shock wave then bypassed the Earth two times. They should not forget this. https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=582&a
        mp; v = KMcjYelCMUg
        1. Barshchik-M
          Barshchik-M 30 October 2017 18: 38
          +4
          Quote: Mar. Tira
          Only they forgot that today is the anniversary of the global thunder of the hydrogen tsar bomb on Novaya Zemlya. The shock wave then circumambulated the Earth two times. Do not forget them. 30.10.1961.

          And more recently, “Sarmatu” was recently tested, the so-called “Satan-2” in the west ...
          It is not in vain that they call it that in the West .. In Russia, there’s no way to scare us
    2. san4es
      san4es 30 October 2017 17: 41
      +6
      By the way, what is heard about “Nudol”.


      The first echelon is distant. It is based on the implementation of a project to modernize the missile defense system of Moscow and the Central Industrial Region A-135 Amur to the level of A-235 Nudol. These works should be completed by 2020. And then two new anti-missiles - short-range and long-range ones - will be adopted. Now they are being tested at the Sary-Shagan training ground in Kazakhstan.

      When A-135 was put on combat duty, the system had two missiles: 53T6 close-range and 51T6 long-range intercepts. In 2006, the dismantling of long-range missiles began. Only neighbors remained. However, the name does not fully reflect the technical characteristics of the 53T6 rocket. Its interception range is 100 km, altitude is 30 km.


      The average defense level is provided by the S-500 "Prometheus" air defense system. In fact, these are two systems - air defense and missile defense, each of them is quite autonomous. This is determined by the fact that the system has two independent hardware parts, including different radars with AFAR, and two sets of missiles - for aerodynamic purposes, which include not only aircraft, but also cruise missiles, and for ballistic ones.
      hi
    3. Primoos
      Primoos 30 October 2017 18: 00
      +3
      Quote: 210ox
      We can’t, but SHOULD confront the nuclear threat .. By the way, what’s heard about Nudol.

      What we do. Confronted. Amerikashki with North Korea then vzdutsya grapple on an adult, and then RUSSIA! Where are they miserable. Only on unarmed people have the nerve to spring the tail.
  2. svp67
    svp67 30 October 2017 17: 05
    +4
    Correctly. We must not be afraid, but work on. To make our country more beautiful and stronger. And fear is the last thing ...
    1. Ragnar Lodbrok
      Ragnar Lodbrok 30 October 2017 17: 26
      13
      That's right, let those who want to attack be afraid! The rest have nothing to fear, We are not aggressive!
  3. SCHWERIN
    SCHWERIN 30 October 2017 17: 08
    +1
    The Koreans did not shoot down missiles in North Korea. Explains South Korea supposedly rocket flew in space. But we can’t launch a BR from the western part of the Russian Federation, so that it flies through the USA in space and delivers a blank to a landfill in Kamchatka? I think partners would realize our capabilities ...
    1. Pirogov
      Pirogov 30 October 2017 17: 34
      +1
      Quote: SCHWERIN
      The Koreans did not shoot down missiles in North Korea. Explains South Korea supposedly rocket flew in space. But we can’t launch a BR from the western part of the Russian Federation, so that it flies through the USA in space and delivers a blank to a landfill in Kamchatka? I think partners would realize our capabilities ...

      I’m afraid no one will go for it, such launches are forbidden, otherwise you can imagine the situation today, we are through the United States, tomorrow they are through Russia, and people are making rockets and everything can happen ...........
      1. SCHWERIN
        SCHWERIN 30 October 2017 18: 53
        0
        Well, somehow you need to stop them already ....
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 30 October 2017 17: 34
    +1
    Nevertheless, it is necessary to act on the basis that the war against us, whether we want it or not, is inevitable. I explain, I do not mean information warfare, but real combat operations using military equipment and weapons.
  5. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 30 October 2017 18: 01
    0
    Victor Bondarev: We can counter the nuclear threat
    Figaro is right there, after half an hour here.
  6. iouris
    iouris 30 October 2017 19: 37
    0
    No need to resist. It is necessary to have a military doctrine in which "red lines" for the United States are indicated, the intersection of which will lead to a retaliatory nuclear strike on US territory. The US administration is pushing for this.
  7. Danny_storm
    Danny_storm 30 October 2017 19: 58
    +1
    Be that as it may, we are all moving towards the Third World War ... Just do not rush to think that I am a panicist and a "panhandler"; too much direct and indirect evidence that the world is preparing for a big fire. And, no matter what the scientists from both sides say, a winner in a nuclear conflict is possible, and he will definitely be. I want to believe that this is Russia.
    1. alexddd
      alexddd 31 October 2017 12: 55
      +1
      In the documentary about the thermonuclear bomb - “Kuz'kin mother”, the announcer said that several hours after the 56 megaton bomb detonated, experts arrived at the scene and the first thing they did was measure the radiation level and other changes in nature at the epicenter with various instruments. So the level was slightly increased! The worst thing is that a winner can be and nothing happens with the territory global except the destruction of infrastructure and people. And the worst thing is that people are prepared with such informational calculations. The President said today that they are collecting bioassays of Russians in different parts of the country, probably they are preparing genetically selective weapons. It’s not a sin to warn the “partners” that retaliation “than necessary” will follow in the attack with biological weapons.
      1. Danny_storm
        Danny_storm 12 February 2018 22: 40
        0
        I agree. The most interesting thing is that, according to many honest scientists, the informational stuffing about the "nuclear winter" was the result of an agreement between the governments of the USSR and the USA. In order for the population to be convinced that the generals will never decide on a conflict. And calmed down.
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 31 October 2017 00: 06
    +1
    Well, speaking directly, the main means
    defense capability is the willingness of the commander to issue an order for use.
    And then in 90's, in the presence of both this and that weapon, the country was conquered
    practically without a single shot.
  9. Sars
    Sars 31 October 2017 05: 09
    0
    The Americans arranged a general cleaning of their scrap metal.
    Air Force veterans from retirement homes pulled themselves up - the wheels on the B-52 pumped up, tell the young how they bombed Vietnam.
  10. Fkjydjckfrgh
    Fkjydjckfrgh 31 October 2017 06: 31
    0
    Yeah, and the concentration of German troops near the western border of the USSR is just actions to misinform the enemy before landing in Britain.
  11. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 31 October 2017 14: 25
    0
    I doubt that the Russian nuclear potential is "significantly" superior to the US. If he means tactical nuclear charges, the number of which is actually slightly larger than that of the United States, since he can threaten the United States with these charges? But they with a similar weapon REALLY THREAT Russia, placing it along the whole perimeter of the borders. And where are the "substantial assets"? Not to mention strategic weapons. It seems that this general is either not aware of real affairs, or a cheer patriot and a chaper, or an enemy who REALLY put his hand to the disarmament of the country and now, to justify his actions, he crows and "substantial superiority" ....
  12. rocket757
    rocket757 2 November 2017 15: 20
    +3
    Of course we can resist the NUCLEAR THREAT ??? only a nuclear apocalypse will not survive anyone (most) !!!
    So pacifists and amateurs disarm in one ... you better keep quiet for now.
    However, your time will come !! But tomorrow is unlikely.
    In the meantime, SLEEP QUIET COUNTRY !!! for the enemy will be defeated !!!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Виктор Бондарев: Мы можем противостоять ядерной угрозе

Испытания американских стратегических ядерных сил "Глобальный гром" не стоит воспринимать как потенциальную угрозу. Об этом заявил в понедельник глава комитета Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности Виктор Бондарев.

Я бы вообще не стал воспринимать американские учения как потенциальную угрозу, как агрессию или намек на нее
- сказал сенатор журналистам, добавив, что "российский ядерный потенциал существенно превосходит американский".

Виктор Бондарев: Мы можем противостоять ядерной угрозе



Он отметил, что каждая страна проводит испытания своих вооруженных сил, в том числе стратегических ядерно-ракетных комплексов, это вполне нормально.

Бондарев напомнил, что 26 октября под руководством президента РФ, верховного главнокомандующего Вооруженными силами РФ Владимира Путина Россия тоже провела тренировку по управлению стратегическими ядерными силами, было проверено состояние отечественных ракетных войск стратегического назначения, атомных субмарин Северного и Тихоокеанского флотов, дальней авиации ВКС.

Действия обеих стран согласуются с требованиями договора СНВ-3, который мы заключили в Вашингтоне. Предлагаю рассматривать испытания США не как угрозу международной безопасности и не как браваду для устрашения России или КНДР, а как обычный рабочий момент в системе совершенствования обороноспособности страны
- заключил сенатор.


Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 17:01
    Мы не можем,а ДОЛЖНЫ противостоять ядерной угрозе..Кстати,что там про "Нудоль"слышно.
    1. Primoos (Georgi) 30 октября 2017 17:28
      Любят пин.досы красивые названия. Обернут дерьмо в блестяшку и лохам подсовывают. Так и сами они- внутри дерьмо по сути.
      1. Мар.Тира (Олег) 30 октября 2017 17:42
        Это точно,Глобальный гром.Только они забыли,что сегодня как раз годовщина ,именно глобального грома водородной царь-бомбы на Новой Земле.Ударная волна обошла тогда Землю два раза.Не стоило бы им этого забывать.30.10.1961 года. https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=582&a
        mp;v=KMcjYelCMUg
        1. Банщик-М (Виталий) 30 октября 2017 18:38
          Цитата: Мар.Тира
          Только они забыли,что сегодня как раз годовщина ,именно глобального грома водородной царь-бомбы на Новой Земле.Ударная волна обошла тогда Землю два раза.Не стоило бы им этого забывать.30.10.1961 года.

          А еще недавно "Сармату" недавно испытали, так называемая на западе "Сатана-2" ...
          Не зря ее так называют на западе..Нас в России ничем не испугать
    2. san4es 30 октября 2017 17:41
      Кстати,что там про "Нудоль"слышно.


      Первый эшелон — дальний. Он основан на реализации проекта модернизации системы ПРО Москвы и Центрального промышленного района А-135 «Амур» до уровня А-235 «Нудоль». Эти работы должны завершиться к 2020 году. И тогда же будут приняты на вооружение две новые противоракеты — ближнего действия и дальнего. Сейчас проходят их испытания на полигоне Сары-Шаган в Казахстане.

      При постановке А-135 на боевое дежурство система имела две ракеты: 53Т6 ближнего перехвата и 51Т6 дальнего перехвата. В 2006 году начался демонтаж дальних ракет. Остались одни ближние. Однако название не в полной мере отражает технические характеристики ракеты 53Т6. Ее дальность перехвата — 100 км, высота — 30 км.


      Средний эшелон защиты обеспечивает ЗРС С-500 «Прометей». По сути, это две системы — ПВО и ПРО, каждая из них достаточно автономна. Это определяется тем, что система имеет две самостоятельных аппаратных части, включая разные РЛС с АФАР, и два набора ракет — для аэродинамических целей, к которым относятся не только самолеты, но и крылатые ракеты, и для баллистических.
      hi
    3. Primoos (Georgi) 30 октября 2017 18:00
      Цитата: 210окв
      Мы не можем,а ДОЛЖНЫ противостоять ядерной угрозе..Кстати,что там про "Нудоль"слышно.

      Что мы и делаем. Противостоим. Америкашки с КНДР то бздят сцепиться по взрослому, а тут РОССИЯ! Куда им, убогим. Только на безоружных имеют наглость хвост пружинить.
  2. svp67 (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 17:05
    Правильно. Надо не бояться, а работать дальше. Что бы сделать нашу страну краше и сильнее. А бояться - последнее дело...
    1. Рагнар лодброк (Рагнар) 30 октября 2017 17:26
      Правильно, пусть боятся те, кто напасть хочет! Остальным бояться нечего, Мы не агрессивны!
  3. SCHWERIN 30 октября 2017 17:08
    Корейцы не сбивали ракеты Северной Корее. Объяснения Южной Кореи мол ракета летела в космосе. А мы не можем запустить БР с западной части РФ, что бы она пролетела через США в космосе и доставила болванку на полигон на Камчатке? Думаю партнеры осознали ли бы наши возможности...
    1. Pirogov 30 октября 2017 17:34
      Цитата: SCHWERIN
      Корейцы не сбивали ракеты Северной Корее. Объяснения Южной Кореи мол ракета летела в космосе. А мы не можем запустить БР с западной части РФ, что бы она пролетела через США в космосе и доставила болванку на полигон на Камчатке? Думаю партнеры осознали ли бы наши возможности...

      Боюсь на это не кто не пойдёт ,такие запуски запрещены , а то Вы представляете себе ситуацию сегодня мы через Сша ,завтра они через Россию ,а ракеты люди делают и всё может случится...........
      1. SCHWERIN 30 октября 2017 18:53
        Ну как то надо их уже остановить....
  4. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 30 октября 2017 17:34
    Тем не менее, нужно действовать, исходя из мысли, что война против нас хотим мы этого, или нет, неизбежна.Поясняю -я имею в виду не инфовойну, а реальные боевые действия с использованием боевой техники, и оружия.
  5. Mavrikiy 30 октября 2017 18:01
    Виктор Бондарев: Мы можем противостоять ядерной угрозе
    Прям Фигаро там, через полчаса здесь.
  6. iouris (iouris) 30 октября 2017 19:37
    Не надо противостоять. Надо иметь военную доктрину, в которой обозначены "красные черты" для США, пересечение которых приведёт к нанесению ответного ядерного удара по территории США. Администрация США настойчиво этого добивается.
  7. Danny_Storm 30 октября 2017 19:58
    Как бы то ни было, все мы движемся к Третьей мировой войне... Только не спешите думать, что я паникёр и "всёпропальщик"; слишком много прямых и косвенных доказательств того, что мир готовится к большому пожару. И, чтобы ни говорили учёные с обеих сторон, победитель в ядерном конфликте возможен, и он обязательно БУДЕТ. Хочу верить, что это - Россия.
    1. alexddd (Александр) 31 октября 2017 12:55
      В документальном фильме про термоядерную бомбу - "кузькину мать" сказал диктор что через несколько часов после взрыва 56 мегатонной бомбы на место прибыли специалисты и первое что сделали это различными приборами замеряли уровень радиации и другие изменения природы в эпицентре . Так вот уровень был незначительно повышен! Самое страшное что победитель может быть и ничего с территорией не случится глобального кроме уничтожения инфраструктуры и людей.И самое страшное что людей готовят такими информационными выкладками. Президент сегодня сказал что собирают биопробы россиян в разных частях страны- наверное генетически избирательное оружие готовят. Не грех предупредить "партнеров" что при атаке биологическим оружием последует возмездие "чем придется".
      1. Danny_Storm 12 февраля 2018 22:40
        Согласен. Самое интересное то, что, по мнению многих честных учёных, информационный вброс о "ядерной зиме" явился результатом договорённости между правительствами СССР и США. Для того, чтобы население уверилось, что генералы никогда не решатся на конфликт. И успокоилось.
  8. Zomanus (Алексей) 31 октября 2017 00:06
    Ну если уж говорить напрямую, то главным средством
    обороноспособности является готовность командующего отдать приказ на применение.
    А то в 90-х при наличии и того и этого оружия страну завоевали
    практически без единого выстрела.
  9. SarS ( Руслан) 31 октября 2017 05:09
    Американцы генеральную уборку своего металлолома устроили.
    Ветераны ВВС из домов престарелых подтянулись - колеса на Б-52 подкачают, расскажут молодым как они Вьетнам бомбили.
  10. Fkjydjckfrgh (Владимир) 31 октября 2017 06:31
    Ага, а концентрация германских войск у западной границы СССР - это всего лишь действия для дезинформации противника перед высадкой в Британии.
  11. Бывший комбат (Павел) 31 октября 2017 14:25
    Сомневаюсь, что росстйский ядерный потенциал "существенно" превосходит американский. Если он имеет в виду тактические ядерные заряды, количество , которых действительно несколько больше , чем у США, так как он этими зарядами сможет угрожать США? А вот они аналогичным оружиме РЕАЛЬНО УГРОЖАЮТ России, разместив его вдоль ВСЕГО периметра границ. И где ьут "существенное поеимущество"? Не говоря уж о стратегических вооружениях. Похоже этот генерал или не в курсе рельных дел, или ура патриот и шапеозакидатель, или враг, РЕАЛЬНО приложивший руку к разоружению страны и теперь, чтоб оправдать свои действия кукарекает и "существенном превосходстве" ....
  12. rocket757 (Виктор) 2 ноября 2017 15:20
    Мы конечно можем противостоять ЯДЕРНОЙ УГРОЗЕ??? только ядерного АПОКАЛИПСИСА не переживет никто (большинство)!!!
    Так что пацифисты и любители разоружаться в одного ... лучше вам пока помолчать.
    Впрочем ваше время ещё придет!! Но завтра - вряд ли.
    А пока, СПИ СПОКОЙНО СТРАНА!!! ибо враг будет повержен!!!
Картина дня