Military Review

The first flight of the IL-276 is scheduled for 2023 year

28
In December, Il PJSC will start the development of the IL-276 medium military transport aircraft, program manager Igor Bevzyuk said. The first flight of the transport is scheduled for 2023 year.


From December, we proceed to the preliminary design of the IL-276. Completion of design work, pre-production and first flight are scheduled for the first quarter of 2023. The completion of the work itself with the assignment of the appropriate letter is 2025 the year with the beginning of the serial deliveries to the troops in 2026
- Bevzyuk told.

The first flight of the IL-276 is scheduled for 2023 year


There is little time left for development and testing of the new aircraft, noted IL PJSC - from the 2023 of the year, the life of the military transport An-12 will begin to come to an end. They are intended to replace the new aircraft.

IL-276 - tactical military transport aircraft developed in the Ilyushin Design Bureau. Initially, the project was Russian-Indian, in 2015, India left it. The jet is designed to replace the An-12 and An-26 turboprop in Russia. According to the project, IL-276 is capable of transporting up to 80 percent of the necessary army cargo and equipment at much lower costs.

The dimensions of the cargo compartment of the aircraft are identical to the IL-76MD. IL-276 can transfer 12 tons of cargo to 3700 kilometers, or 20 tons to 2000 km, or 90 paratroopers, reports TASS
Photos used:
Allocer / Wikimedia.org
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 31 October 2017 13: 17 New
    +7
    A very necessary machine for the army. But confuse the timing of entry into the troops.
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 31 October 2017 15: 13 New
      +3
      We are waiting, and not only this car, but also the IL-112. IL-476 slows down, not a single side was handed over during the year, it’s good that the 76th was enough.
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 31 October 2017 16: 48 New
        +4
        Quote: maxim947
        IL-476 slows down, not a single side was transferred over the year

        The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation signed a contract for 39 units until 2020. At this pace, we will not fulfill half the contract! What are the reasons for such delays? Sanctions again?
        1. maxim947
          maxim947 31 October 2017 17: 20 New
          0
          There, the engines seem to slow down.
    2. ratfly
      ratfly 31 October 2017 17: 02 New
      +1
      Again, outline design ... For a long time, everything was designed, only fix the dates. Only time is dragging out.
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 31 October 2017 18: 24 New
      +3
      Quote: NEXUS
      A very necessary machine for the army. But confuse the timing of entry into the troops.

      Well, by then neither the An-12 nor the An-26 will remain. Moreover, the terms in our country are mainly shifted to the right.
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 31 October 2017 13: 19 New
    +8
    Interestingly, someday they will introduce an article for the massive and chronic failure to fulfill promises, as well as the failure of the state order? And everyone knows how to promise, but keep promises are not eager! We have PAKFA, according to the promises, has been in service for at least 5 years, but really, maybe they won’t buy more than one, it will remain a prototype and a monument to unfulfilled promises.
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 31 October 2017 13: 29 New
      +6
      Quote: Herkulesich
      We have PAKFA, according to promises, has been in service for at least 5 years

      PAK FA first wanted to launch the first series with the engines of the first stage, but now that the product 30 is ready for flight tests, they revised the decision, and in 18 most likely the first small batch of SU-57 will go to military tests. And by the 19th year, I think the series will continue and the Moscow Region will purchase 57th in small batches.
      Quote: Herkulesich
      but in reality, they may not buy more than one, it will remain a prototype, and a monument to unfulfilled promises.

      This is sheer stupidity. So much time, money and effort to spend, then to pass to the museum? The SU-57 will be purchased by the MO, only in small batches. For the next 10 years, the main heavy MFI we will have is the SU-35S. During these 10 years, the price of the SU-57 will be adapted as the series grows. And they will also expand the arsenal for this platform. Also, by the year 20, KRET should complete the creation of ROFAR for both aircraft and ships.
      1. Herculesic
        Herculesic 31 October 2017 13: 54 New
        +2
        Andrei hi I am more than sure that all prototypes of the Su50 will be combined into one escodril, and this will end the epic of the aircraft, because more and more often our high officials declare this aircraft only as a technology demonstrator, not a syrian model.
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS 31 October 2017 14: 01 New
          +9
          Quote: Herkulesich
          Andrei hi I am more than sure that all prototypes of the Su50 will be combined into one escodril, and this will end the epic of the aircraft, because more and more often our high officials declare this aircraft only as a technology demonstrator, not a syrian model.

          You're wrong. And very much. Not a single sane person will invest billions of dollars in a technology demonstrator. I repeat, the SU-57 will become the main difficult MFI only in 10 years, or maybe in 15 years. The issue of price and technology. Today, it’s the 30th and 35th that are our main heavy MFIs. But, as our Sukhoi Su-35s are saturated, Su-30s will reorient only for export (continuing to upgrade it). And in the bottom line, we will have one massive heavy MFI-is SU-35. After 10-15 years in the VKS, I think there will already be 50-60 SU-57 boards. And then a serious purchase of the SU-57 with an already adapted price and rolled-in technologies will begin.
    2. ID90
      ID90 31 October 2017 13: 39 New
      +3
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Interestingly, someday they will introduce an article for the massive and chronic failure to fulfill promises, as well as the failure of the state order?

      Do you offer to put Putin in jail?
  3. Whaler
    Whaler 31 October 2017 13: 26 New
    +4
    Judging by the layout, for engines of the PD series .... it looks promising))
  4. Whaler
    Whaler 31 October 2017 13: 27 New
    +2
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Interestingly, someday they will introduce an article for the massive and chronic failure to fulfill promises, as well as the failure of the state order? And everyone knows how to promise, but keep promises are not eager! We have PAKFA, according to the promises, has been in service for at least 5 years, but really, maybe they won’t buy more than one, it will remain a prototype and a monument to unfulfilled promises.

    You, under your flag, everything will always be fine)) ... probably .... though
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 31 October 2017 13: 48 New
      +3
      I’ll explain for the hundredth time —I Rostovchanin sad and for some reason this system sculpts a flag for me! !! negative
      1. maxim947
        maxim947 31 October 2017 15: 15 New
        +3
        good fill!))) I lived half a life in Novochek, I did not see hercules laughing
        .
      2. himRa
        himRa 31 October 2017 16: 51 New
        +2
        Quote: Herkulesich
        I’ll explain for the hundredth time —I Rostovchanin sad and for some reason this system sculpts a flag for me! !! negative

        You can solve the problem once, twice ...
        write in PM ...
      3. Stas157
        Stas157 31 October 2017 16: 52 New
        +3
        Quote: Herkulesich
        For the hundredth time I explain -I Rostovchanin :( and this system sculpts the flag for me for some reason! !!

        Do not believe! Everyone says that.))) You can fool us, but you can’t fool the system!))
        You probably have VPN, or you get the Internet through a mobile operator.
      4. Don
        Don 31 October 2017 20: 55 New
        +3
        Quote: Herkulesich
        I’ll explain for the hundredth time —I Rostovchanin

        Once the "patriots" said that you are a foreign intelligence spy, that is the way it is, because otherwise their brain will freeze for a long time. There are simple tips on how to earn the title of "true patriot":
        1) our army is the strongest, most advanced;
        2) Putin is the most ingenious genius of our time;
        3) there are no losses;
        4) the king is good, the boyars are bad.
        1. Whaler
          Whaler 1 November 2017 16: 51 New
          +1
          2D humor negative and alarmists to the wall! am
  5. Firework
    Firework 31 October 2017 13: 28 New
    +1
    it would be nice to create something similar in terms of carrying capacity and range but with explosives
    1. WUA 518
      WUA 518 31 October 2017 14: 13 New
      +4
      Quote: Salute
      it would be nice to create something similar in terms of carrying capacity and range but with explosives

      Tried already. Expensive, and the characteristics are so-so.
  6. valerei
    valerei 31 October 2017 14: 07 New
    +3
    And when will a passenger civilian be made of this military? Such a thought did not arise? The USSR, at one time, often did this and it was not bad.
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 31 October 2017 14: 55 New
      +1
      Their of this - never. The line of planned passenger aircraft has already been built and it’s there sideways. And as for the USSR, that experience is not applicable at all. Tk requirements for a passenger plane are completely different. The main requirement is that it be commercially successful and competitive. Alteration will not be able to compete with watermelons or Boeing. Nobody will buy it stupidly. request
  7. 15258211
    15258211 31 October 2017 19: 05 New
    +2
    Amaze the timing of the creation of the IL-276 - the first quarter of 2023 !!! Why not 2025 or even better 2030 !!!?
    Well, if you cut budget funds, then cut thoroughly! Our aircraft industry is miraculous, it is ruining wonderful finished projects ready for production in a series (Tu-334, Tu204SM, An-148, An-158, etc.) to please the extremely unsuccessful name with the incomprehensible name Super Jet, which took a lot of time to create and a ton of money from the budget and which no one buys. Now messing with the MS-21! I really want the car to work out, but there is no certainty that everything will be fine with it, more than 60% of the components are foreign, as if we don’t know how to make them ourselves. Contacted the Chinese to build a large aircraft, so as not to lose competence in the technology of wide-body aircraft! Bret of some kind! And now we begin to design the Il-12 to replace the An-276 with a deadline of 6 years! Although before that, together with the Indians, they were picking about 5 years on the Il-214, but the tandem broke up. I think it’s necessary to drive the entire leadership of the so-called United Aircraft Corporation into the neck, they don’t know a damn thing, only the state’s money is eating up and most importantly no one asks anything from them! It's a shame for a country that has lost its Pride - AVIATION
    1. Former battalion commander
      Former battalion commander 1 November 2017 11: 27 New
      0
      There is such a saying - "Having lost their head in the hair do not cry." This perfectly characterizes the REAL state of affairs as a whole throughout the country, and not just in the field of aircraft construction. When the headless thieving bedfellows, by the will of the same ones, are set to “steer” about what achievements we can speak ...
    2. Whaler
      Whaler 1 November 2017 16: 55 New
      0
      How tired you are already, adherents of the sawmill wassat .... here’s a mess in my head, at the exit the stream of consciousness is continuous, but still there, in a high rank .... ugh
  8. Moonsund
    Moonsund 31 October 2017 20: 28 New
    0
    oh, another "may_be_when_anyday" The first flight of the IL-276 is scheduled for 2023 year 6 years ... Six, Karl! So I don’t understand, either there’s really nothing to write, or statements are made in the expectation that, in a certain period of time, either the donkey will die or the padish will die
    1. meGrail
      meGrail 1 November 2017 10: 45 New
      +1
      Well, if only in December they start sketch to designing! Those. from December they will only figure out what this plane should look like!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Первый полет нового самолета Ил-276 запланирован на 2023 год

В декабре ПАО "Ил" приступит к разработке среднего военно-транспортного самолета Ил-276, сообщил руководитель программы Игорь Бевзюк. Первый полет транспортника запланирован на 2023 год.

С декабря мы приступаем к эскизному проектированию Ил-276. Завершение конструкторских работ, подготовка производства и первый вылет запланированы на первый квартал 2023 года. Завершение самой работы с присвоением соответствующей литеры - это 2025 год с началом серийных поставок в войска в 2026 году
- рассказал Бевзюк.

Первый полет нового самолета Ил-276 запланирован на 2023 год



Времени на разработку и испытания нового самолета осталось немного, отметили в ПАО "ИЛ" - с 2023 года начнет подходить к концу срок эксплуатации военно-транспортных Ан-12. Их и призван заменить новый самолет.

Ил-276 - тактический военно-транспортный самолет, разработанный в КБ Ильюшина. Первоначально проект был российско-индийским, в 2015 году Индия из него вышла. Реактивный самолет предназначен для замены в ВКС России турбовинтовых Ан-12 и Ан-26. Согласно проекту, Ил-276 способен перевозить до 80 процентов необходимых армии грузов и техники при значительно меньших затратах.

Размеры грузовой кабины самолета идентичны Ил-76МД. Ил-276 может перебросить 12 тонн груза на 3700 километров либо 20 тонн на 2000 км, либо 90 десантников, передает ТАСС

Использованы фотографии: Allocer/ Wikimedia.org

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 31 октября 2017 13:17
    Очень нужная машина для армии . Но смущают сроки поступления в войска.
    1. maxim947 (Максим) 31 октября 2017 15:13
      Ждем, и не только эту машину, но и ИЛ-112. ИЛ-476 тормозит, за год ни одного борта не передали, хорошо что задел 76-ых достаточный.
      1. Stas157 (Стас) 31 октября 2017 16:48
        Цитата: maxim947
        ИЛ-476 тормозит, за год ни одного борта не передали

        Министерством обороны РФ подписан контракт на 39 единиц до 2020 года. Такими темпами мы и половину контракта не выполним! Из за чего такие задержки? Опять санкции?
        1. maxim947 (Максим) 31 октября 2017 17:20
          Там вроде движки тормозят.
    2. ratfly (Дмитрий) 31 октября 2017 17:02
      Опять эскизное проектирование... Давно все спроектировано, только даты исправить. Только время затягивают.
    3. Piramidon (Степан) 31 октября 2017 18:24
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Очень нужная машина для армии . Но смущают сроки поступления в войска.

      Да уж, к тому времени ни Ан-12, ни Ан-26 уже не останется. Да еще и сроки у нас, в основном, вправо сдвигаются.
  2. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 31 октября 2017 13:19
    Интересно, введут когда -нибудь статью, за массовое и хроническое невыполнение обещаний, как и срыв госзаказа? А то обещать умеют все, а вот выполнять обещания не горят желанием! У нам ПАКФА, если верить обещаниям, уже как минимум 5пять лет стоит на вооружении , а реально, может и не купят не одного, так и останется прототипом, и памятником невыполненным обещаниям.
    1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 31 октября 2017 13:29
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      У нам ПАКФА, если верить обещаниям, уже как минимум 5пять лет стоит на вооружении

      ПАК ФА сперва хотели пустить первую серию с двигателями первого этапа,но теперь,когда изделие 30 готово к летным испытаниям,пересмотрели решение,и в 18 году скорее всего первая малая партия СУ-57 пойдет на войсковые испытания. А к 19-му году,полагаю серию продолжат и МО будет малыми партиями закупать 57-е.
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      а реально, может и не купят не одного, так и останется прототипом, и памятником невыполненным обещаниям.

      Это полнейшая глупость. Столько времени ,денег и усилий потратить,чтоб потом в музей сдать? СУ-57 будет закупаться МО,только небольшими партиями.На ближайшие 10 лет основным тяжелым МФИ у нас будет СУ-35С. В течении этих 10 лет цену на СУ-57 по мере увеличения серии будут адаптировать.И так же будут расширять арсенал для этой платформы. Так же ,к 20 году КРЭТ должен завершить создание РОФАР как для самолетов,так и для кораблей.
      1. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 31 октября 2017 13:54
        Андрей hi я больше чем уверен, что все прототипы Су50 обьеденят в одну эскодрилию, и на этом эпопея самолета закончится, ибо все чаще наши высокие чины заявляют об этом самолете только как об демонстраторе технологий, а не сирийной модели.
        1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 31 октября 2017 14:01
          Цитата: Геркулесыч
          Андрей hi я больше чем уверен, что все прототипы Су50 обьеденят в одну эскодрилию, и на этом эпопея самолета закончится, ибо все чаще наши высокие чины заявляют об этом самолете только как об демонстраторе технологий, а не сирийной модели.

          Вы ошибаетесь. Причем очень сильно.В демонстратор технологий не будет не один здравомыслящий человек вкладывать миллиарды долларов. Повторюсь,-СУ-57 станет основным тяжелым МФИ лишь лет через 10,а может и через 15. Вопрос цены и технологий. На сегодняшний день именно 30-й и 35-й наши основные тяжелые МФИ.Но по мере насыщения наших ВКС СУ-35-ми ,СУ-30 будут переориентировать только на экспорт(продолжая его модернизировать). И в сухом остатке,у нас останется один массовый тяжелый МФИ-это СУ-35. Через 10-15 лет в ВКС ,думаю уже будет 50-60 бортов СУ-57. И вот тогда и начнется серьезная закупка СУ-57 с уже адаптированной ценой и обкатанными технологиями.
    2. ID90 (Иван) 31 октября 2017 13:39
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Интересно, введут когда -нибудь статью, за массовое и хроническое невыполнение обещаний, как и срыв госзаказа?

      вы предлагаете Путина посадить?
  3. Китобой (Игорь) 31 октября 2017 13:26
    Судя по макету, под двигатели серии ПД.... выглядит многообещающе ))
  4. Китобой (Игорь) 31 октября 2017 13:27
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Интересно, введут когда -нибудь статью, за массовое и хроническое невыполнение обещаний, как и срыв госзаказа? А то обещать умеют все, а вот выполнять обещания не горят желанием! У нам ПАКФА, если верить обещаниям, уже как минимум 5пять лет стоит на вооружении , а реально, может и не купят не одного, так и останется прототипом, и памятником невыполненным обещаниям.

    У вас, под вашим флагом, все и всегда будет хорошо )) ... наверное....хотя
    1. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 31 октября 2017 13:48
      Сотый раз обьясняю -я Ростовчанин sad а флаг мне система эта лепит почему-то! !! negative
      1. maxim947 (Максим) 31 октября 2017 15:15
        хорош заливать!))) я в Новочеке прожил пол жизни, геркулесов не видал laughing
        .
      2. himRa (Рахим) 31 октября 2017 16:51
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        Сотый раз обьясняю -я Ростовчанин sad а флаг мне система эта лепит почему-то! !! negative

        Можно решить проблему на раз,два...
        пиши в личке...
      3. Stas157 (Стас) 31 октября 2017 16:52
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        Сотый раз обьясняю -я Ростовчанин sad а флаг мне система эта лепит почему-то! !!

        Не верим! Все так говорят.))) Нас можно обмануть, а систему не обманешь!))
        У вас ВПН стоит наверное, или интернет через сотового оператора получаете.
      4. Донской (Василий Иванович) 31 октября 2017 20:55
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        Сотый раз обьясняю -я Ростовчанин

        Раз сказали "патриоты" что вы шпион иностранной разведки - значит так оно и есть, ибо иначе у них мозг зависнет надолго. Есть простые советы как заслужить звание "настоящего патриота":
        1) наша армия самая сильная, самая продвинутая;
        2) путин самый гениальный гений современности;
        3) потерь нет;
        4) царь хороший, бояре плохие.
        1. Китобой (Игорь) 1 ноября 2017 16:51
          2D гумор negative а паникеров к стенке ! am
  5. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 31 октября 2017 13:28
    не плохо бы создать нечто подобное по грузоподъемности и дальности но с ВВиП
    1. АВП 518 (Александр) 31 октября 2017 14:13
      Цитата: Салют
      не плохо бы создать нечто подобное по грузоподъемности и дальности но с ВВиП

      Пытались уже.Дорого,и по характеристикам так себе.
  6. valerei (Валерий) 31 октября 2017 14:07
    А когда из этого военного сделают пассажирский гражданский? Такой мысли не возникло? СССР, в своё время, часто так поступал и было неплохо.
    1. g1v2 (Виталий) 31 октября 2017 14:55
      Их этого - никогда. Линейка планируемых пассажирских самолетов уже выстроена и он там никаким боком. А насчет СССР , то тот опыт неприменим совсем. Тк требования к пассажирскому самолету совсем другие. Главное требование - чтобы он был коммерчески успешным и конкурентоспособным . Переделка не сможет конкурировать с арбузами или боингами. Ее тупо никто не купит . request
  7. 15258211 (Анатолий) 31 октября 2017 19:05
    Поражают сроки создания Ил-276 - первый квартал 2023 года!!! А чего не 2025 или еще лучше 2030 год!!!?
    Уж если пилить бюджетные средства, то пилить основательно! Чудит наш авиапром, губит прекрасные готовые проекты, готовые к производству в серию (Ту-334,Ту204СМ,Ан-148,Ан-158 и т.д.) в угоду крайне неудачному с непонятным название Супер Джету, на создание которого потрачена куча времени и куча денег из бюджета и который никто не покупает. Сейчас возимся с МС-21! Очень хочеться , чтобы машина получилась, но нет уверенности,что с ней будет все нормально, более 60% комплектующих иностранные, как буд то не умеем сами производить. Связались с китайцами строить большой самолет, чтобы не потерять компетенции в технологии широкофюзеляжных самолетов! Брет какой-то! И вот на замену Ан-12 начинаем проектировать Ил-276 со сроком сдачи через 6 лет! Хотя до этого совместно с индусами ковырялись лет 5 по теме Ил-214 , но тандем распался. Думаю в шею надо гнать все руководство так называемой Обьединеной Авиастроительной Корпорации , ни черта не умеют , только деньги государства проедают и главное никто с них ничего не спрашивает! Стыдно, за страну, потерявшую свою Гордость - АВИАЦИЮ
    1. Бывший комбат (Павел) 1 ноября 2017 11:27
      Есть такая поговорка -"Потерявши голову по волосам не плачут". Это как нельзя лучше характеризует РЕАЛЬНОЕ положение дел ВЦЕЛОМ по стране, а не только в области авиастроения. Когда безголовые вороватые бедельники волею таких же поставлены "рулить" о каких достижениях может идти речь ...
    2. Китобой (Игорь) 1 ноября 2017 16:55
      Как вы надоели уже, адепты пилорамы wassat .... вот в голове каша, на выходе поток сознания сплошной, а все туда же, в калашный ряд.... тьфу
  8. Моонзунд (Дмитрий) 31 октября 2017 20:28
    о, еще один "может_быть_когда_нибудь" Первый полет нового самолета Ил-276 запланирован на 2023 год 6 лет...Шесть, Карл! Вот я не пойму, либо реально написать нечего, либо заявления делаются в расчете на то, что через определенный срок сдохнет или ишак, или падишах умрет
    1. meGrail (Павел) 1 ноября 2017 10:45
      Ну так если только в декабре приступят к эскизному проектированию! Т.е. с декабря будут только выяснять, как должен выглядеть этот самолёт!
Картина дня