Military Review

Situation in Syria

9
The CAA and VKS RF neutralized dozens of militants in Hama, a number of Deir ez-Zor neighborhoods were cleaned of terrorists from terrorists, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the province of Damascus, the confrontation between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and radical groups continued for a day. Government forces are launching rocket fire against fortified opposition groups in the Jobar, Ain Tarma and Beit Naim areas. Militants fired mortar shelling of Al-Amin city of Damascus, 13 civilians were injured. Several shells fell in the Al-Abbasin area, damaging the urban infrastructure.

The Syrian Arab Army (CAA) continued to conduct shelling of fortified militants of radical anti-government forces south of the city of Aleppo. 1,7 tons of humanitarian aid from Russia were delivered to Abu Macbara, Aleppo province. Residents of the settlement received food and essential items. In addition, Russian doctors assisted 156 to local residents, including 89 children.

The Syrian army continued to attack the positions of the IG terrorists (grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation) in the area of ​​the T-2 station in the south of Deir ez-Zor province. Under the cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, the troops advanced seven kilometers to Abu Kemal, clearing the territory from the IG on their way. There were clashes in the very administrative center of the region. The Syrian army, with the support of its allies, liberated the area of ​​Rasaf, Al-Kanamat quarter and the territory of the old airport from radical Islamists. The Islamists suffered significant losses in technology and manpower.

The Russian submarine Velikiy Novgorod carried out the launch of Caliber missiles from the Mediterranean waters at key IG facilities in the Deir ez-Zor province. As a result of the strike, control points, an IG weapons depot in the area of ​​the city of Abu Kemal, as well as a fortified area, in which a large number of militants were at the time of launch, were destroyed.

The Western coalition sent a batch of construction equipment to Raqqa, which will be used in clearing rubble. Civic Council of the city said that the restoration of infrastructure will begin within a week. Recall that as a result of the actions of the Kurdish militia and the bombing of the coalition air forces led by the United States, about 80 percent of Raqqi turned into ruins.

The Syrian army, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, destroyed a group of militants near the village of Al-Shahkhatiya in the north-east of Hama province. The settlement passed under the control of the CAA and the Allied forces. Later it was reported that new territories north of Rasm al-Sari and Rasm al-Sawan had passed under the control of the Syrian army. Also in the east of the province, the Syrian army, under the cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, established control over the settlements of Jabb al-Jamlan and Rasm Mayal. Syrian military found warehouses weapons and ammunition groups IG. In addition, the position of Islamists in the vicinity of the Al-Houash settlement in the Sahl al-Gab valley was under the fire of government forces.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
9 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jedi
    Jedi 1 November 2017 09: 35 New
    +5
    The systematic burning of barmalei by the forces of the SAA and the Russian Aerospace Forces continues ...
    1. stolz
      stolz 1 November 2017 11: 07 New
      0
      SAA and Russian Aerospace Forces neutralized dozens of militants in Hama

      Is there a lot of honor for these militants to attract such funds and forces, maybe the videoconferencing has nothing more to do there?
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 1 November 2017 12: 07 New
        0
        can the videoconferencing have nothing more to do there?

        So they are engaged in the destruction of militants, command posts, warehouses ... And what else do you think the Russian air force should do? Maybe humanitarian aid?
  2. Rusj
    Rusj 1 November 2017 10: 24 New
    0
    TENSION EVERY MUSCLE! Feel it! REP IS NOT STAMPED THIS ART !!!!!!! OOOOOOOO WHEN WE DO IT IN RUSSIAN !!!!!!!!!
  3. Rusj
    Rusj 1 November 2017 10: 24 New
    0
    GLORY OF RUSSIA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STRESS EVERY MUSCLE! Feel it!
  4. stolz
    stolz 1 November 2017 12: 25 New
    0
    Quote: rotmistr60
    can the videoconferencing have nothing more to do there?

    So they are engaged in the destruction of militants, command posts, warehouses ... And what else do you think the Russian air force should do? Maybe humanitarian aid?

    Do not juggle, and even better, wipe your glasses and turn on your brains before engaging in verbiage: I was talking about a dozen fighters, they and VKS, concepts are not compatible, they are not worth the kerosene spent by even one plane to destroy them.
  5. padded jacket
    padded jacket 1 November 2017 18: 09 New
    0
    Fights near Hama

    Who knows what kind of domed structures from the video?
  6. Serik
    Serik 2 November 2017 14: 52 New
    0
    Quote: quilted jacket

    Who knows what kind of domed structures from the video?

    A village in the northwestern part of Syria. In the upper part of the domed mud houses there are openings for air circulation.
    1. gorenina91
      gorenina91 3 November 2017 13: 14 New
      0
      -Yes, you can see right away ... -a rich oil-producing country ... -all the houses are comfortable and air-conditioned ...

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

9
САА и ВКС РФ нейтрализовали несколько десятков боевиков в Хаме, от террористов зачищены ряд кварталов Дейр эз-Зора, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В провинции Дамаск в течение суток продолжалось противостояние между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и радикальными группировками. Правительственные войска ведут ракетный обстрел укрепрайонов оппозиционных формирований в районах Джобар, Айн Тарма и Бейт Наим. Боевики провели минометный обстрел улицы Аль-Амин города Дамаск, пострадали 13 мирных жителей. Несколько снарядов упало в районе Аль-Аббасин, нанеся ущерб городской инфраструктуре.

Сирийская арабская армия (САА) продолжила вести артиллерийский обстрел укрепрайонов боевиков радикальных антиправительственных формирований к югу от города Алеппо. В населенный пункт Абу Макбара провинции Алеппо доставлено 1,7 тонн гуманитарной помощи из России. Жители поселения получили продукты питания и предметы первой необходимости. Кроме того, российские врачи оказали помощь 156 местным жителям, в том числе 89 детям.

Сирийская армия продолжила атаковать позиции террористов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) в районе станции Т-2 на юге провинции Дейр эз-Зор. Под прикрытием ВКС РФ войска продвинулись на семь километров к Абу Кемалю, зачистив от ИГ территории на пути своего следования. Отмечались боестолкновения и в самом административном центре региона. Сирийская армия при поддержке союзников освободила от радикальных исламистов район Расафа, квартал Аль-Канамат и территорию старого аэропорта. Исламисты понесли значительные потери в технике и живой силе.

Российская подводная лодка «Великий Новгород» осуществила пуск ракет «Калибр» из акватории Средиземного моря по ключевым объектам ИГ в провинции Дейр эз-Зор. В результате удара были уничтожены пункты управления, склад вооружения ИГ в районе города Абу Кемаль, а также укрепрайон, в котором на момент запуска ракет находилось большое количество боевиков.

Западная коалиция направила в Ракку партию строительной техники, которая будет использоваться при расчистке завалов. Гражданский совет города заявил, что работы по восстановлению инфраструктуры начнутся в течение недели. Напомним, в результате действий курдского ополчения и бомбардировок ВВС коалиции во главе с США около 80 процентов Ракки превратилось в руины.

Сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС РФ уничтожила группу боевиков недалеко от населенного пункта Аль-Шаххатия на северо-востоке провинции Хама. Поселение перешло под контроль САА и союзных сил. Позднее появилось сообщение о том, что под контроль сирийской армии перешли новые территории к северу от Расм аль-Сари и Расм аль-Саван. Также на востоке провинции сирийская армия под прикрытием ВКС РФ установила контроль над населенными пунктами Джабб Аль-Джамлан и Расм-Майяль. Сирийские военные обнаружили склады оружия и боеприпасов группировки ИГ. Кроме того, под огнем правительственных сил оказались позиции исламистов в окрестностях поселения Аль-Хауаш в долине Сахль аль-Габ.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джедай
    Джедай 1 ноября 2017 09:35 Новый
    +5
    Планомерное выжигание бармалеев силами САА и ВКС РФ продолжается...
    1. штольц
      штольц 1 ноября 2017 11:07 Новый
      0
      САА и ВКС РФ нейтрализовали несколько десятков боевиков в Хаме

      Не много ли чести для этих боевиков, чтобы привлекать такие средства и силы, может ВКС там больше заняться нечем?
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 1 ноября 2017 12:07 Новый
        0
        может ВКС там больше заняться нечем?

        Так они и занимаются уничтожением боевиков, пунктов управления, складов... А чем еще по вашему должны заниматься российские ВКС? Может гуманитарной помощью?
  2. Rusj
    Rusj 1 ноября 2017 10:24 Новый
    0
    НАПРЯГИ КАЖДЫЙ МУСКУЛ ! ЧУВСТВУЙ ! РЭП НЕ ШТАМПУЕТСЯ ЭТО ИСКУССТВО !!!!!!! ОООООООО КОГДА МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ ЭТО НА РУССКОМ!!!!!!!!!
  3. Rusj
    Rusj 1 ноября 2017 10:24 Новый
    0
    СЛАВА РОССИИ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!НАПРЯГИ КАЖДЫЙ МУСКУЛ ! ЧУВСТВУЙ!
  4. штольц
    штольц 1 ноября 2017 12:25 Новый
    0
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    может ВКС там больше заняться нечем?

    Так они и занимаются уничтожением боевиков, пунктов управления, складов... А чем еще по вашему должны заниматься российские ВКС? Может гуманитарной помощью?

    Не передёргивайте,а ещё лучше протирайте очки и включайте мозги, прежде заниматься словоблудием: у меня речь шла о десятке боевиков, они и ВКС, понятия не совместимые, не стоят они керосина затраченного даже одним самолётом на их уничтожение.
  5. ватник
    ватник 1 ноября 2017 18:09 Новый
    0
    Бои под Хамой

    Кто в курсе что это за куполообразные сооружения из видео?
  6. Serik
    Serik 2 ноября 2017 14:52 Новый
    0
    Цитата: ватник

    Кто в курсе что это за куполообразные сооружения из видео?

    Деревня в северо-западной части Сирии. В верхней части куполообразных глинобитных домов имеются отверстия для циркуляции воздуха.
    1. gorenina91
      gorenina91 3 ноября 2017 13:14 Новый
      0
      -Да , сразу видно ... -богатая нефтедобывающая страна... -все жилища комфортные и с кондиционерами...