Military Review

Macedonian Prime Minister abandoned tomatoes in favor of NATO

21
The Prime Minister of Macedonia, Zoran Zaev, in an interview for Montenegrin radio Antena 5, announced his country's firm decision to follow the course of joining NATO. He believes that Macedonia will become the next country after Montenegro, which will join the North Atlantic alliance. When asked about the deadlines, the Prime Minister replied evasively: “when the time comes”.


Macedonian Prime Minister abandoned tomatoes in favor of NATO


In an interview with a journalist, the topic of changing the name of the country was bypassed — one of the main conditions for Macedonia’s entry into NATO. Officially, the state is referred to as the “Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia”, but most of the inhabitants call the country simply “Macedonia”, which does not suit the Greeks, who have their own region of Macedonia. The problem of the name exists to this day at the political level. And as long as the Republic of Macedonia does not make the appropriate changes, Greece will probably block Macedonia’s entry into NATO, as it was in the 2008 year.

Zoran Zayev expressed concern about Russia's reaction to his country's entry into NATO. As the Prime Minister said, they would like to continue to develop and deepen cooperation with Moscow, “to sell there as much as possible tomatoes, cabbage and other products.” But, nevertheless, their choice fell on NATO and the EU.

At the end of the interview, the Prime Minister stressed that he agreed to take this post, as his country needs a "strong leader" and he will follow the "will of the people." At the same time, the politician lost sight of the fact that, according to 2016 surveys of the year, more than 80% of the population of Macedonia expressed reluctance to join the North Atlantic alliance, citing the cruelty of NATO’s actions in the breakup of Yugoslavia in 1999.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 8 November 2017 05: 52 New
    10
    Tomatoes with cabbage, let’s get along. But vigorous mushrooms, always welcome.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 8 November 2017 06: 00 New
      +5
      They want to eat fish and sit on the hard? Yes, for God's sake, sit down ..
      Quote: Teberii
      Tomatoes with cabbage, let’s get along. But vigorous mushrooms, always welcome.

      Quote: Teberii
      Tomatoes with cabbage, let’s get along. But vigorous mushrooms, always welcome.
  2. Putinets
    Putinets 8 November 2017 05: 56 New
    +8
    Another Anglo-Saxon whore
  3. The black
    The black 8 November 2017 05: 57 New
    12
    Yes, let them join NATO, the EU, and the Club of beer lovers - their business. But we don’t need any more fables about fraternal peoples, friendship for centuries and devotion to the grave. Everything is sold and bought. Only relations favorable to the Russian Federation. That is why we should be guided in foreign policy. Love your people better.
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 8 November 2017 11: 23 New
      +8
      Quote: Black
      Love your people better.

      It's time to buy the same tomatoes from your farmers and stop saving "relatives." For Macedonia, which has nothing to offer Europe, and Europe, too, is now not eager to feed another parasite - there will be a serious reason to think.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 8 November 2017 05: 59 New
    +5
    ... not everyone else has been beaten by the war ... bully .
    At the same time, the politician lost sight of the fact that, according to polls in 2016, more than 80% of the population of Macedonia expressed reluctance to join the North Atlantic Alliance, referring to the brutal actions of NATO during the collapse of Yugoslavia in 199.
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 8 November 2017 06: 21 New
    +4
    So, one more **** time, he put the republic under NATO, or almost put it, shorts, among those who are worse than the enemy.
  6. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 8 November 2017 06: 24 New
    +2
    during the collapse of Yugoslavia in 199.

    Fifty ..
    1. zivXP
      zivXP 8 November 2017 09: 23 New
      0
      no, poherism
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 November 2017 07: 25 New
    +1
    “To sell there as many tomatoes, cabbage and other products as possible”

    So you will try to feed the NATO members with your tomatoes and cabbage (it is unlikely that they need them). Not in vain did the West prepare young politicians in advance before ruining Yugoslavia. All as a selection - Westerners, turning their nose from Russia.
    1. bald
      bald 8 November 2017 17: 43 New
      0
      Gennady, normally said - simply and on business.
  8. pvv113
    pvv113 8 November 2017 08: 16 New
    +2
    sell as many tomatoes as possible there

    Poles have already eaten apples, now Macedonians will go to the pot for tomatoes
    1. AID.S
      AID.S 8 November 2017 13: 15 New
      +3
      Quote: pvv113
      Poles have already eaten apples

      Well, the Poles are not particularly affected by this, as we are. Poland seems to be developing quite well, but soon the time will come to live on our own resources and completely unfasten the European Union, instead of subsidies. And then we’ll take a look, wait for a short while, that there is a “Polish economic miracle”. Against this background, you can neighing over the limitrophs. They were prims, carefully groomed and appeased by the Soviets, despising the service staff, and now they have become the keepers of a large Europe, more and more poorly paid.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 8 November 2017 14: 03 New
        +2
        To me, too, Polish prosperity without assistance seems like a mirage
  9. CAT BAIYUN
    CAT BAIYUN 8 November 2017 08: 38 New
    +6
    That is, how NATO acted, they have not forgotten yet, but on the opinion of the people, the mattress bedding was KILLED.
    Well ... Let's see .... bully
  10. Beholder
    Beholder 8 November 2017 08: 49 New
    0
    At the same time, the politician lost sight of the fact that, according to polls in 2016, more than 80% of the population of Macedonia expressed reluctance to join the North Atlantic Alliance, referring to the brutality of NATO actions in the breakup of Yugoslavia in 199 year.

    Maybe NATO also destroyed Babylon? laughing
    What stupid mistakes ??? The author is burning.
  11. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 8 November 2017 09: 21 New
    +1
    If he thus hopes to avoid the action: "paste on the very tomatoes ..." ..... then in vain! With slack, ali without; but, in the end, "pleasure" he will have to experience ....
  12. PalBor
    PalBor 8 November 2017 09: 43 New
    +4
    He abandoned his tomatoes no
  13. BMP-2
    BMP-2 8 November 2017 10: 08 New
    +2
    More puppets are good and different! wassat
  14. pytar
    pytar 8 November 2017 10: 21 New
    +3
    Macedonia and the "Macedonians" artificially invented by the Comintern. The analogy with Ukraine and Ukrainians is very obvious. The continued existence of FYROM under the prevailing ideology of "Yugoslavism" and "Macedonism" is impossible. The "Macedonians" have a choice - to continue self-deception about their "unique self-identity" or return to their Bulgarian roots. A third of the Macedonian Slavs already have Bulgarian passports. The very ideology of "Macedonism" is bursting at all seams! With a population of 2 million, one third of them are Albanians. Separatist tendencies among them are very strong! Macedonia has unresolved fundamental problems from all neighboring countries. The government of Zoran Zaev sees in NATO and the EU an opportunity to guarantee stability and normal development of the country. You can’t save the state for tomatoes and cabbage sold in Russia. The “Macedonians" really have no other choice!
  15. Kurochkin
    Kurochkin 8 November 2017 18: 33 New
    +1
    and the Russians are waiting for Turkish cheap plastic tomatoes !!! Will be soon !!!!

Военное обозрение

Премьер-министр Македонии отказался от помидоров в пользу НАТО

21
Премьер-министр Македонии Зоран Заев в интервью для черногорского радио «Антена 5» заявил о твердом решении его страны следовать курсу вступления в НАТО. Он считает, что Македония станет следующей страной, после Черногории, которая присоединиться к Североатлантическому альянсу. На вопрос о срокам премьер-министр уклончиво ответил: «когда придет время».


Премьер-министр Македонии отказался от помидоров в пользу НАТО


В беседе с журналистом стороной обходилась тема изменения названия страны – одно из основных условий вступления Македонии в НАТО. Официально государство именуется как «Бывшая югославская Республика Македония», но большинство обывателей называет страну просто «Македония», что совсем не устраивает греков, у которых есть своя область Македония. Проблема наименования существует и по сей день на политическом уровне. И пока Республика Македония не внесет соответствующие изменения, Греция, возможно, так и будет блокировать вступление Македонии в НАТО, как это было в 2008 году.

Зоран Заев выразил беспокойство реакции России на вступление его страны в НАТО. Как сказал премьер-министр, им бы хотелось продолжать развивать и углублять сотрудничество с Москвой, «продавать там как можно больше помидоров, капусты и другой продукции». Но, тем не менее, их выбор пал на НАТО и ЕС.

В конце интервью премьер-министр подчеркнул, что он согласился занять этот пост, так как его стране нужен «сильный лидер» и он будет следовать «воле народа». При этом политик упустил из виду, что, согласно опросам 2016 года, более 80% населения Македонии выразили нежелание присоединяться к Североатлантическому альянсу, ссылаясь на жестокость действий НАТО при распаде Югославии в 1999 году.
Автор:
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 8 ноября 2017 05:52 Новый
    +10
    Помидоры с капустой,обойдемся.А вот ядренные грибы ,всегда пожалуйста.
    1. 210окв
      210окв 8 ноября 2017 06:00 Новый
      +5
      Хотят и рыбку съесть и на жесткое сесть?Да ради бога, садитесь..
      Цитата: Teberii
      Помидоры с капустой,обойдемся.А вот ядренные грибы ,всегда пожалуйста.

      Цитата: Teberii
      Помидоры с капустой,обойдемся.А вот ядренные грибы ,всегда пожалуйста.
  2. Путинец
    Путинец 8 ноября 2017 05:56 Новый
    +8
    Еще один англосаксонский шлюх
  3. Чёрный
    Чёрный 8 ноября 2017 05:57 Новый
    +12
    Да пусть вступают и в НАТО ,и в ЕС , и в Клуб любителей пива - их дело. Вот только не надо нам больше басней про братские народы, дружбу на века и преданность до гроба . Всё продаётся и покупается. Только выгодные для РФ отношения.Вот чем мы должны руководствоваться во внешней политике. Любите лучше свой народ.
    1. Pete Mitchell
      Pete Mitchell 8 ноября 2017 11:23 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: Чёрный
      Любите лучше свой народ.

      Самое время покупать теже помидоры у своих фермеров и прекратить спасать "родственников". Для македонии, которая ничего не может предложить европе, а европа сейчас тоже не горит желанием кормить еще одного нахлебника - будет серьёзный повод задуматься.
  4. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 8 ноября 2017 05:59 Новый
    +5
    ...не всех ещё война побила... bully .
    При этом политик упустил из виду, что, согласно опросам 2016 года, более 80% населения Македонии выразили нежелание присоединяться к Североатлантическому альянсу, ссылаясь на жестокость действий НАТО при распаде Югославии в 199 году.
  5. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 8 ноября 2017 06:21 Новый
    +4
    Вот и еще один ****раз положил республику под нато, или почти что положил, недобраточек, из числа тех, кто хуже врага.
  6. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 8 ноября 2017 06:24 Новый
    +2
    при распаде Югославии в 199 году.

    очЕпятка..
    1. zivXP
      zivXP 8 ноября 2017 09:23 Новый
      0
      не, похеризма
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 ноября 2017 07:25 Новый
    +1
    «продавать там как можно больше помидоров, капусты и другой продукции»

    Вот и попробуете кормить членов НАТО своими помидорами и капустой (мало вероятно, что они им нужны). Не зря запад готовил заранее молодых политиков перед тем как развалить Югославию. Все как на подбор - западники, воротящие нос от России.
    1. лысова
      лысова 8 ноября 2017 17:43 Новый
      0
      Геннадий, нормально сказал - просто и по делу.
  8. pvv113
    pvv113 8 ноября 2017 08:16 Новый
    +2
    продавать там как можно больше помидоров

    Поляки уже яблок наелись, теперь македонцы помидорами на горшок ходить будут
    1. AID.S
      AID.S 8 ноября 2017 13:15 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: pvv113
      Поляки уже яблок наелись

      Ну, поляки пока не особо страдают от этого, как и мы. Польша вроде неплохо развивается, но скоро настанет время жить на свои средства и по полной отстёгивать евросоюзу ,вместо дотаций. Вот тогда и будем поглядеть, ждать недолго, что есть "польское экономическое чудо" . На этом фоне можно поржать и над лимитрофами. Они были примами, тщательно ухоженными и ублажаемыми при Советах , презирающими обслуживающий персонал, а теперь стали содержантками большой Европы, причем все более и более низкооплачиваемым.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 8 ноября 2017 14:03 Новый
        +2
        Мне тоже польское процветание без посторонней помощи кажется миражом
  9. КОТ БАЮН
    КОТ БАЮН 8 ноября 2017 08:38 Новый
    +6
    То есть, как действовало НАТО они еще не забыли, но на мнение народа подматрасные подстилки ЗАБИЛИ.
    Ну что ж... Посмотрим.... bully
  10. Beholder
    Beholder 8 ноября 2017 08:49 Новый
    0
    При этом политик упустил из виду, что, согласно опросам 2016 года, более 80% населения Македонии выразили нежелание присоединяться к Североатлантическому альянсу, ссылаясь на жестокость действий НАТО при распаде Югославии в 199 году.

    Может НАТО еще и Вавилон разрушило? laughing
    Что за тупые ошибки??? Автор жжет.
  11. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 8 ноября 2017 09:21 Новый
    +1
    Если он таким образом надеется избежать действия:"вставить по самые помидоры...".....то напрасно ! С расслабухой,али без;но ,в конце концов, "удовольствие" ему придётся испытать....
  12. ПалБор
    ПалБор 8 ноября 2017 09:43 Новый
    +4
    От СВОИХ помидоров он отказался no
  13. БМП-2
    БМП-2 8 ноября 2017 10:08 Новый
    +2
    Больше марионеток хороших и разных! wassat
  14. pytar
    pytar 8 ноября 2017 10:21 Новый
    +3
    Македония и "македонцы" изкуственно придуманные Коминтерном. Очень сильно напрашивается аналогия с Украина и украинцах. Продолжение существование БЮРМ при господствующей идеологии "югославизма" и "македонизма" невозможно. Перед "македонцев" стоит выбор - продолжить самообманыватся насчет своей "уникальной самоидентичности" или вернутся к свои болгарские корни. Треть македонских славян уже имеют болгарские паспорты. Сама идеология "македонизма" трещит по всех швах! При население 2 млн. треть из них албанцы. Сепаратистких тенденции среди них весьма сильные! У Македонии есть нерешеные фундаментальные проблемы со всех соседних стран. Правительство Зорана Заева видит в НАТО и ЕС, возможность гарантировать стабильность и нормального развития стране. На помидоры и капусты продаваемые в России, государство не сохранишь. У "македонцах" реально нет другого выбора!
  15. Курочкин
    Курочкин 8 ноября 2017 18:33 Новый
    +1
    а Россияне ждут турецкие дешевые пластиковые помидоры !!! Скоро будут !!!!