Military Review

The Navy is preparing divers for diving to 400 meters

15
Experts of the Russian Navy for the first time began to prepare divers for diving to 400 meters and more from an ocean vessel, reports RIA News a message from the head of the Navy search and rescue service, Damira Shaikhutdinov.




The Russian Navy’s search and rescue service has begun preparing divers for diving to 400 meters and more from the board of the ocean rescue vessel Igor Belousov
said Shaikhutdinov.

According to him, “in the near future, the Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, Vladimir Korolev, will approve a detailed plan for this training.” Diving divers to this depth can take place in the summer and autumn of 2018.

The officer also noted that the basis for this training will be “the successful experience of diving Navy divers to a depth of more than 300 meters from the board of Igor Belousov in the Pacific navy in October-November 2017. "

It is about the revival of the national school of aquanauts of the Navy. It is this qualification (aquanaut) that divers of the search and rescue services receive, having mastered the practice of working in conditions of prolonged stay and work underwater in practice,
he said.

Preparation for immersion is carried out in stages. According to Shaikhutdinov, “in 2016, diving descents were worked out on the same vessel by the method of short-term diving, and in 2017, divers learn descents by means of a long stay at a depth of 30 meters with access to the aquatic environment, and the final stage is diving to 300 meters.”

He also explained that the fleet “Igor Belousov” (project 2015) adopted in 21300 year, successfully performs the tasks of search and rescue support as part of the Pacific Fleet. Considering that “Igor Belousov” is the first lifeguard of the new generation in the Navy, “its experience is being analyzed, and various areas for improving the ships of this project are being worked out.”
Photos used:
bastion-karpenko.ru/ A.V. Karpenko
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shura Perm
    Shura Perm 10 November 2017 11: 45 New
    +1
    Nifiga itself depth ...
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 10 November 2017 12: 03 New
      +6
      Reported the death of Zadornov M.N. Remember the good man.
      1. Burbon
        Burbon 10 November 2017 12: 56 New
        +1
        Quote: Shura Perm
        Nifiga itself depth ...

        these guys should go for 5 years .... always dreamed, at least 100-150 meters to fall .... real space ...
        1. NOMADE
          NOMADE 10 November 2017 16: 34 New
          0
          Well, yes .. the guy was familiar with the guy, already 30 years old .., and he’s almost worn out, in terms of heart (
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 November 2017 11: 46 New
    +1
    ... 400 m and more, it’s certainly good ... the main thing is to be safe for people ...
  3. 210ox
    210ox 10 November 2017 11: 49 New
    +3
    Specialists are definitely needed .. I went to one regional bank somehow .. There is a huge advertisement about insurance. And a huge list of those who do not get it ... Divers are the first on this list. The profession is dangerous but necessary.
  4. bald
    bald 10 November 2017 11: 51 New
    +2
    I catch the word -baby = long time needed "" "
  5. Sergei75
    Sergei75 10 November 2017 11: 54 New
    +1
    Tin! I didn’t think it was possible, although sperm whales dive for a kilometer and nothing ...
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 10 November 2017 11: 58 New
      +1
      Descent takes place in a diving bell. Decompression and recovery are also performed there.
      1. Sergey53
        Sergey53 10 November 2017 12: 00 New
        +2
        Roughly speaking, they live there all this time. Because very long decompression.
    2. The black
      The black 10 November 2017 12: 04 New
      +2
      Quote: Sergei75
      Tin! I didn’t think it was possible, although sperm whales dive for a kilometer and nothing ...

      The record for a person in a spacesuit is about 600 meters, in a scuba gear - about 300 ...
  6. san4es
    san4es 10 November 2017 12: 04 New
    +5
    The Navy is preparing divers for diving to 400 meters

    ... In the bell with a short exit, probably. recourse

    The Guinness Book of Records set a record for a brave Egyptian, and now Ahmed Gabr holds the title of record holder for deep diving in salt water, after almost a 14-hour dive that began yesterday, September 17, at 10:30, in the Dahab dive sites of Moray Garden and Caves. with a score of 332.35 meters.
    soldier
  7. Lelek
    Lelek 10 November 2017 13: 09 New
    +1
    (We are talking about the revival of the Russian Navy’s school of aquanauts. That’s the qualification (aquanaut) for divers of the search and rescue services, having mastered in practice the methodology of working under conditions of prolonged stay and work under water.)

    The training and research pressure chamber for this was mounted and adjusted back in the 80s of the last century. Work in this direction was carried out, then funding ceased, and again the question was raised. Somehow through w ... we act. But the thing is necessary and there are a lot of developments. May God grant that there is no empty sound. yes
  8. stolz
    stolz 10 November 2017 19: 25 New
    0
    The Russian Navy’s search and rescue service has begun preparing divers for diving to 400 meters and more from the board of the ocean rescue vessel Igor Belousov

    It’s high time, and I remember, the British got the Kursk nuclear submarine from a depth of 100 meters, the Komsomolets nuclear submarine, with its ammunition, reactor and everything else, in a titanium hull, lies at a depth of 300 meters.
  9. weddu
    weddu 11 November 2017 22: 25 New
    0
    ..apriori, research and immersion in the depths of the ocean and sea are much more important than space. We know that on the Moon, there were no present earthlings, and there won’t be without a momentary sigh, confirmation of an interstate fiction ... Those who compose history, burning historical books, and destroying artifacts of history ..

Военное обозрение

В ВМФ готовят водолазов к погружению на 400 метров

15
Специалисты ВМФ РФ впервые начали готовить водолазов к погружению на 400 метров и более с борта океанского судна, передает РИА Новости сообщение начальника службы поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ ВМФ Дамира Шайхутдинова.




Служба поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ ВМФ России приступила к подготовке водолазов для погружения на 400 метров и более с борта океанского спасательного судна "Игорь Белоусов",
сказал Шайхутдинов.

По его словам, «в ближайшее время главком ВМФ Владимир Королёв утвердит детализированный план этой подготовки». Погружение водолазов на эту глубину может состояться летом-осенью 2018 года.

Офицер также отметил, что в основу этой подготовки ляжет «успешный опыт погружения водолазов ВМФ на глубину более 300 метров с борта "Игоря Белоусова" на Тихоокеанском флоте в октябре-ноябре 2017 года».

Речь идет о возрождении отечественной школы акванавтов ВМФ. Именно такую квалификацию (акванавт) получают водолазы службы поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ, освоив на практике методику работы в условиях длительного пребывания и работы под водой,
сказал он.

Подготовка к погружению ведется поэтапно. По словам Шайхутдинова, «в 2016 году на этом же судне были отработаны водолазные спуски методом кратковременных погружений, а в 2017 году водолазы осваивают спуски методом длительного пребывания на глубину 30 метров с выходом в водную среду, а завершающим этапом становится погружение на 300 метров».

Он пояснил также, что принятое в 2015 году состав флота спасательное судно «Игорь Белоусов» (проект 21300) успешно выполняет задачи поисково-спасательного обеспечения в составе ТОФ. Учитывая, что "Игорь Белоусов" – первый спасатель нового поколения в составе ВМФ, «опыт его использования анализируется, и прорабатываются различные направления улучшения судов этого проекта».
Использованы фотографии:
bastion-karpenko.ru/ А.В. Карпенко
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Шура пермский
    Шура пермский 10 ноября 2017 11:45 Новый
    +1
    Нифига себе глубина…
    1. сибиралт
      сибиралт 10 ноября 2017 12:03 Новый
      +6
      Сообщили о смерти Задорнова М.Н. Помянем хорошего человека.
      1. Burbon
        Burbon 10 ноября 2017 12:56 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Шура пермский
        Нифига себе глубина…

        у этих парней год за 5 должен идти....всегда мечтал, хотя бы на 100-150 метров опуститься....реальный космос...
        1. N.O.M.A.D.E.
          N.O.M.A.D.E. 10 ноября 2017 16:34 Новый
          0
          Ну да.. знаком с парнем был проф, уже в 30 лет.., а он уже почти на износе, в плане сердца(
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 10 ноября 2017 11:46 Новый
    +1
    ...400 м. и более, это конечно хорошо... главное - чтобы безопасно для людей...
  3. 210окв
    210окв 10 ноября 2017 11:49 Новый
    +3
    Специалисты безусловно нужны..Зашёл я как то в один региональный банк..Там огромная реклама о страховке.И огромный список тех,кому она не оформляется...Водолазы первые в этом списке.Профессия опасная но нужная.
  4. лысова
    лысова 10 ноября 2017 11:51 Новый
    +2
    Ловлю на слове -ребят =давно надо"""
  5. Sergei75
    Sergei75 10 ноября 2017 11:54 Новый
    +1
    Жесть! Не думал что это возможно, хотя кашалоты ныряют на километр и ничего...
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 10 ноября 2017 11:58 Новый
      +1
      Спуски происходят в водолазном колоколе. Там же проводится декомпрессия и подъём.
      1. Sergey53
        Sergey53 10 ноября 2017 12:00 Новый
        +2
        Грубо говоря они там живут всё это время. Т.к. очень длительная декомпрессия.
    2. Чёрный
      Чёрный 10 ноября 2017 12:04 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Sergei75
      Жесть! Не думал что это возможно, хотя кашалоты ныряют на километр и ничего...

      Рекорд для человека в скафандре - около 600 м., в акваланге - около 300...
  6. san4es
    san4es 10 ноября 2017 12:04 Новый
    +5
    В ВМФ готовят водолазов к погружению на 400 метров

    ...В колоколе с кратковременным выходом, наверное. recourse

    Книга Рекордов Гиннесса зафиксировала рекорд отважного египтянина, и теперь Ахмед Габр является обладателем титула рекордсмена по глубоководному погружению в солёной воде, после почти 14-ти часового дайва, начавшегося вчера, 17 сентября, в 10:30, в районе дахабских дайв-сайтов Moray Garden и Caves.с результатом в 332.35 метра.
    soldier
  7. Лелёк
    Лелёк 10 ноября 2017 13:09 Новый
    +1
    (Речь идет о возрождении отечественной школы акванавтов ВМФ. Именно такую квалификацию (акванавт) получают водолазы службы поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ, освоив на практике методику работы в условиях длительного пребывания и работы под водой.)

    Учебно-исследовательская барокамера для этого была смонтирована и налажена ещё в 80-х годах прошлого столетия. Работы в этом направлении велись, затем финансирование прекратилось, и вот опять вопрос поднят. Как-то через ж... действуем. А дело нужное и наработок масса. Дай-то Бог, чтобы не пустой звук. yes
  8. штольц
    штольц 10 ноября 2017 19:25 Новый
    0
    Служба поисковых и аварийно-спасательных работ ВМФ России приступила к подготовке водолазов для погружения на 400 метров и более с борта океанского спасательного судна "Игорь Белоусов",

    Давно пора, а то, помнится, АПЛ " Курск" с глубины 100 метров англичане доставали, АПЛ "Комсомолец", с боекомплектом, реактороми и всем прочим, в титановом корпусе, так и лежит на глубине 300 метров.
  9. weddu
    weddu 11 ноября 2017 22:25 Новый
    0
    ..априори, изыскания и погружения в глубины океанские и морские гораздо важнее космических. Мы знаем, что на Луне, нынешних землян ещё не было, и не будет без сиюминутного бздыха, подтверждения межгосударственной небылицы... Тех, кто историю сочиняет, исторические книги сжигая, и артефакты истории уничтожая..