Military Review

Volumes of supplies of engineering equipment in the Strategic Missile Forces increased by 2 times

6
Volumes of supplies of engineering equipment and engineering property to the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN) doubled compared with last year, reports press office Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Volumes of supplies of engineering equipment in the Strategic Missile Forces increased by 2 times


“In 2017, more than 50 units of engineering equipment and more than 300 tons of engineering property were supplied to the Strategic Missile Forces, which significantly exceeds the supply volumes of previous years. At the moment, promising engineering weapons are being introduced into the troops to increase the maneuverability and survivability of new combat missile systems, including the engineering support and camouflage equipment of the MIOM, as well as the Foliage remote demining machine, the message reads.

It is noted that "the delivery of engineering and camouflage vehicles to the troops led to the introduction of new concealment and imitation methods used by personnel on combat duty on mobile-based missile systems."

This, in turn, made it possible to reduce the human labor costs for the specified tasks tenfold.

The Office recalls that among the main tasks assigned to the engineering units of the Strategic Missile Forces are “engineering reconnaissance of the area and facilities, fortification equipment of facilities, positions and areas occupied by parts and divisions, preparation and maintenance of combat patrol routes, field positions, traffic routes and routes maneuver of units and subunits, concealment and imitation of positions, areas and important objects ”

Today, the engineering units of the Strategic Missile Forces are armed with such basic models of equipment as "engineering obstacles, universal road machines, excavators, automobile cranes, various electrical equipment," the press service noted.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Coconut
    Coconut 10 November 2017 15: 25 New
    +1
    Yes wonder why only now? It’s not a secret for anyone that our rockets crawl throughout the territory of the Russian Federation .. but apparently the mattress covers could figure out the routes, and for new ones we need engineers .. (send rivers with pontoons, etc.)
  2. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 10 November 2017 15: 27 New
    10
    Keep it up! We must not forget about the support units.
  3. cniza
    cniza 10 November 2017 15: 37 New
    +1
    This, in turn, made it possible to reduce the human labor costs for the specified tasks tenfold.


    The claimed is impressive.
  4. fizteh
    fizteh 10 November 2017 16: 57 New
    0
    This is a penny compared to what they are supposed to protect! But it should be indicated to this brother that otherwise the exit is 2 rubles (who does not know, this is normal: the entrance is the ruble; the exit is two - well, where they will bury it)
  5. stolz
    stolz 10 November 2017 17: 43 New
    0
    Judging by the photo for the article, Topol-M has been adopted by the engineering forces - this is likely to make pits for an entire country at a time.
  6. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 11 November 2017 22: 55 New
    0
    Good news. Rather, Russian Orthodox Russia, Russian Orthodox, re-equipped and strengthened.

Военное обозрение

Объемы поставок инженерной техники в РВСН выросли в 2 раза

6
Объемы поставок инженерной техники и инженерного имущества в Ракетные войска стратегического назначения (РВСН) выросли в два раза по сравнению с прошлым годом, сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.


Объемы поставок инженерной техники в РВСН выросли в 2 раза


«В 2017 году в РВСН поставлено более 50 единиц инженерной техники и более 300 тонн инженерного имущества, что значительно превышает объемы поставок прошлых лет. В настоящее время проводится внедрение в войска перспективных средств инженерного вооружения для повышения маневренности и живучести новых боевых ракетных комплексов, среди которых – машина инженерного обеспечения и маскировки МИОМ, а также машины дистанционного разминирования "Листва"», – говорится в сообщении.

Отмечается, что «поставка в войска машин инженерного обеспечения и маскировки повлекла за собой внедрение новых приемов скрытия и имитации, применяемых личным составом, несущим боевое дежурство на ракетных комплексах мобильного базирования».

Это, в свою очередь, позволило сократить в десятки раз человеческие трудозатраты на выполнение указанных задач.

Ведомство напоминает, что в числе основных задач, возложенных на инженерные подразделения РВСН, – «инженерная разведка местности и объектов, фортификационное оборудование объектов, позиций и районов, занимаемых частями и подразделениями, подготовка и содержание маршрутов боевого патрулирования, полевых позиций, маршрутов движения и путей маневра частей и подразделений, скрытие и имитация позиций, районов и важных объектов».

Сегодня на вооружении инженерных подразделений РВСН находятся такие основные образцы техники, как «инженерные машины разграждения, универсальные дорожные машины, экскаваторы, автомобильные краны, различные электротехнические средства», отметили в пресс-службе.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Кокос
    Кокос 10 ноября 2017 15:25 Новый
    +1
    Да удивительно почему только сейчас? Не секрет ни для кого что наши ракеты ползают по всей территории РФ ..но видимо маршруты смогли просчитать матрасники а для новых нужны инженеры..(речки наслать понтонами и т.д)
  2. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 10 ноября 2017 15:27 Новый
    +10
    Так держать! Об подразделениях обеспечения нельзя забывать.
  3. cniza
    cniza 10 ноября 2017 15:37 Новый
    +1
    Это, в свою очередь, позволило сократить в десятки раз человеческие трудозатраты на выполнение указанных задач.


    Заявленное впечатляет.
  4. физтех
    физтех 10 ноября 2017 16:57 Новый
    0
    Это же копейки по сравнению, что им положено охранять! Но уж и должно быть этой братве указано, что в противном случае выход 2 рубля (кто не знает- это нормально: вход - рубль; выход - два - ну уж где закопают)
  5. штольц
    штольц 10 ноября 2017 17:43 Новый
    0
    Судя по фото к статье, на вооружение инженерных войск приняты " Тополь-М" - это наверное, чтобы котлованы делать для целой страны за один раз.
  6. Беларусь это Россия
    Беларусь это Россия 11 ноября 2017 22:55 Новый
    0
    Хорошие новости.Скорее бы Россия Русская православная,Русские православные-перевооружились и укрепились.