Military Review

Four suicide bombers carried out terrorist attacks in Nigeria

5
Nigeria continues to actively rise in the sad list of leading countries in terms of the level of terrorist threat. Local media reported that in the state of Borno, militants carried out several terrorist attacks, as a result of which at least 14 people were killed and about 30 were injured.


It is known that the explosive devices were activated by suicide bombers. A total of four explosions. All of them were carried out in one of the suburbs of Maiduguri - the administrative center of the Nigerian state. Law enforcement officers of the country established that two suicide bombers and two suicide bombers were involved in activating the explosive devices.

Four suicide bombers carried out terrorist attacks in Nigeria

Photo from 2016 year (Maiduguri, Nigeria)


Responsibility for terrorist acts was claimed by the Boko Haram group, which since 2015 has been affiliated with ISIS (* banned in Russia).

Recall that in relation to “Boko Haram” (*), an anti-terrorist operation has been carried out in Nigeria every year, however, unfortunately, it does not lead to the liquidation of the group and does not reduce its activity in the region.

Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 16 November 2017 06: 08 New
    0
    It is a pity, of course, of the dead African-Africans. But something Nigeria was not seen in any coalition to combat IS in Syria.
    1. stolz
      stolz 17 November 2017 13: 08 New
      0
      The Negroes clearly bit the fly-tse-tse, so they got mad.
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 16 November 2017 06: 13 New
    0
    If the authorities of Negeria wanted to really end the terrorists, or greatly reduce their numbers and damage from them, then, among other things, they would ask countries that have experience in the fight against terrorism to help. At a minimum, consultations on this issue, instructors, specialists-fighters of anti-terror groups would share their experience. Israel and we have a really great experience. We can help. But the Nigerians are not saying goodbye, so everything suits them? ????
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 November 2017 06: 26 New
    0
    Terrorist attacks have become commonplace. The day does not pass so that somewhere something does not rush or start firing. And the West, in general, pays attention and sheds tears only for acts of terrorism on its territory, the natives are not interested in them and they do not cause pity.
  4. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 16 November 2017 17: 33 New
    0
    And they say that colonialism is bad! Not many countries of the Black continent after gaining freedom (From what?) Continued to develop the economy and society. sad

Четыре смертника осуществили теракты в Нигерии

Нигерия продолжает активно подниматься вверх в печальном списке стран-лидеров по уровню террористической угрозы. Местные СМИ сообщают о том, что в штате Борно боевики осуществили несколько террористических атак, в результате которых не менее 14 человек погибли и ещё около 30 получили ранения.

Известно о том, что взрывные устройства были приведены в действие террористами-смертниками. В общей сложности подрывов было четыре. Все они были осуществлены в одном из пригородов Майдугури - административного центра нигерийского штата. Сотрудники правоохранительных органов страны установили, что для приведения в действие взрывных устройств привлекались двое смертников-мужчин и две смертницы-женщины.

Четыре смертника осуществили теракты в Нигерии

Фото от 2016 года (Майдугури, Нигерия)



Ответственность за террористические акты взяла на себя группировка «Боко Харам», которая с 2015 года является организацией, аффилированной с ИГИЛ (*запрещено в России).

Напомним, что в отношении "Боко Харам" (*) в Нигерии уже который год проводится антитеррористическая операция, однако она, к сожалению, не приводит к ликвидации группировки и не снижает её активности в регионе.

Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 06:08
    0
    Жаль, конечно, погибших афро-африканцев. Но что-то Нигерия не была замечена ни в одной коалиции по борьбе с ИГ в Сирии.
    1. штольц Офлайн
      штольц (Валентин) 17 ноября 2017 13:08
      0
      Негров явно муха це-це покусала, вот они и взбесились.
  2. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 16 ноября 2017 06:13
    0
    Если бы власти Негерии желали реально покончить с террористами, или сильно уменьшить их численность и урон от них, то помимо всего прочего, они бы попросили страны имеющее опыт борьбы с терроризмом в помощи. Как минимум консультации по этому вопросу, инструкторы, спецы -бойцы групп антитеррора поделились бы своим опытом. У нас да и вон у Израиля реально большой опыт. Можем и помочь. Но не оброщаются нигерийцы, значит, их все устраивает? ????
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 ноября 2017 06:26
    0
    Теракты стали обыденным делом. Дня не проходит чтобы где-то что-то не рвануло или начало стрелять. А запад так тот вообще обращает внимание и льет слезы только по терактам на своей территории, аборигены им не интересны да и жалости не вызывают.
  4. sharp-lad Офлайн
    sharp-lad (Олег) 16 ноября 2017 17:33
    0
    А ещё говорят что колониализм - это плохо! Не много стран Чёрного континента после приобретения свободы ( От чего? ) продолжили развитие экономики и общества. sad
Картина дня