Military Review

Bread appeared in Eastern Gute with the support of Russia

10



The de-escalation zone in the suburbs of the Syrian capital, which includes the Eastern Guta area, is now provided with bread. On its territory in full capacity, the bakery has again earned. It should be noted that the Syrian government does not control the entire territory of Guta, which is occupied by gangs, however, with the assistance of the Russian Center for reconciliation of the warring parties, humanitarian aid through the UN and the Red Crescent is being delivered to the militant-occupied neighborhoods.

Problems with bread and the delivery of flour in several parts of Eastern Guta appeared almost immediately with the onset of hostilities. Flour in residential areas have ceased to deliver a couple of years ago, and the bread was brought in small quantities and often not fresh. Now, with the active assistance of the Russian side, for the first time in a long time, its own bakery was launched, which was idle before. Instantly queues appeared at her door - people missed hot and fresh bread. Along with the ceasefire process, a peaceful life comes to this land, but not all areas of Eastern Guta, controlled by the militants, are in a hurry to join it. Roads through which humanitarian aid can be delivered are blocked by gangsters, but with an active position of the Reconciliation Center, it is possible to reach agreements on the passage of gomkonvoy.



In addition, security at checkpoints in Eastern Gute, through which products and medicines are delivered to civilians, is carried out by the military police of the Russian Ministry of Defense. Also, the Russian military ensured the delivery of humanitarian aid directly to civilians in Guta.

“I want to note that the doors of the bakery are constantly open, because there are so many people living here. Since your military police appeared in the area, it has become much calmer here. Previously, we were constantly fired. Now, people are not afraid to walk around the city, but food supplies have increased significantly: if earlier there were interruptions with the same bread, now everyone can come and buy as much as he and his family need, ”said Omar Abbas, head of the district administration.

According to the director of the bakery Basil Dib, bread is baked according to the traditional Syrian recipe and is familiar to all locals. A guarantee of tasty and fresh flat bread is high-quality flour, excellent mood and peace in the Syrian land.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 20 November 2017 06: 07 New
    +1
    I was in 1996 in a town near Tyumen at 30 km., Vinzili station. Bread brought from Tyumen by railway. People queue in the store in the morning. I kindly say: “Here you will have two Uzbeks, you will have two bakeries!” Through a couple of years, finally, the town got its own bakery. Own bread for a ruined Syrian city is a big victory!
  2. 210ox
    210ox 20 November 2017 06: 20 New
    0
    Love comes through the stomach. Maybe that's right ..
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 20 November 2017 06: 49 New
    0
    Province Guta see a little big matchbox in size? How to understand the myths about the percentage of 95 army controlled by the territory of Syria, if the whole province is in the hands of militants? fool
  4. Nemesis
    Nemesis 20 November 2017 06: 59 New
    0
    The grain is probably from Russia, which means that they eat Russian bread, not their own
  5. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 20 November 2017 09: 35 New
    0
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Province Guta see a little big matchbox in size? How to understand the myths about the percentage of 95 army controlled by the territory of Syria, if the whole province is in the hands of militants? fool

    Can you imagine Syria? Territories are very unevenly populated, given that most are desert. The territory is controlled by almost the entire CAA, but under the control of bandits there are still territories where people live. And Guta is a densely populated oasis.
  6. Nitarius
    Nitarius 20 November 2017 10: 13 New
    0
    Peace on earth is good!
  7. Piramidon
    Piramidon 20 November 2017 11: 39 New
    0
    Interestingly, did the UN humanities even send a packet of yeast to this bakery?
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 20 November 2017 13: 43 New
      0
      They are only weapons and medicines, and they only carry barmaleas under the guise of humanitarian aid.
  8. Yaroslav
    20 November 2017 17: 53 New
    0
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Province Guta see a little big matchbox in size? How to understand the myths about the percentage of 95 army controlled by the territory of Syria, if the whole province is in the hands of militants? fool

    What makes you think that Guta province? This is a district of the capital, I inform you competently. Read carefully, and then add such smiles with a twisting finger at the temple, add, dear.
  9. datur
    datur 21 November 2017 00: 21 New
    0
    tandoor bread is a fairy tale !!!! winked

Военное обозрение

В Восточной Гуте при поддержке России появился свой хлеб

10



Зона деэскалации в пригороде сирийской столицы, куда входит район Восточная Гута теперь обеспечена хлебом. На ее территории в полную мощность вновь заработала хлебопекарня. Отметим, что правительство Сирии не контролирует всю территорию Гуты, занятой бандформированиями, однако при содействии российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в занятые боевиками кварталы доставляется гуманитарная помощь по линии ООН и Красного полумесяца.

Проблемы с хлебом и доставкой муки в ряде районов Восточной Гуты появились практически сразу с началом боевых действий. Муку в жилые кварталы перестали завозить еще пару лет назад, а хлеб привозили в малых количествах и часто не свежий. Теперь же, при активном содействии российской стороны, впервые за долгое время запущена своя пекарня, ранее вхолостую простаивавшая. Моментально у ее дверей появились очереди – люди соскучились по горячему и свежему хлебу. Вместе с процессом перемирия на эту землю приходит и нормальна мирная жизнь, правда далеко не все районы Восточной Гуты, контролируемые боевиками, торопятся к ней присоединяться. Дороги, по которым можно доставлять гуманитарную помощь перекрыты бандитами, но при активной позиции Центра по примирению удается достигать соглашений по проходу гумконвоев.



К тому же безопасность на контрольно-пропускных пунктах в Восточной Гуте, через которые осуществляется подвоз продуктов и медикаментов мирным жителям, осуществляет военная полиция Минобороны России. Также российскими военнослужащими обеспечивается контроль доставки непосредственно гумпомощи мирным жителям Гуты.

«Хочу заметить, что двери пекарни открыты постоянно, потому что здесь очень много народа живет. С тех пор как в районе появилась ваша военная полиция, здесь стало намного спокойнее. Раньше нас постоянно обстреливали. Теперь люди не боятся ходить по городу, а поставки продовольствия существенно увеличились: если раньше с тем же хлебом были перебои, то теперь каждый может прийти и купить столько, сколько нужно ему и его семье», - рассказал глава районной администрации Омар Аббас.

По словам директора пекарни Басиля Диба, хлеб выпекается по традиционному сирийскому рецепту и знаком всем местным жителям. А залогом вкусной и свежей лепешки является высококачественная мука, отличное настроение и мир на сирийской земле.
Автор:
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 20 ноября 2017 06:07 Новый
    +1
    Бывал в 1996г.в городке под Тюменью в 30км., станция Винзили.Хлеб привозной из Тюмени по ЖД.Народ с утра очередь в магазин занимает.Я родне говорю:"Вот осядут у вас два узбека ,будет у вас две пекарни!"Через пару лет ,наконец то ,городок обзавелся собственной пекарней.Свой хлеб для разрушенного сирийского города большая победа!
  2. 210окв
    210окв 20 ноября 2017 06:20 Новый
    0
    Любовь доходит через желудок.Может это и правильно..
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 20 ноября 2017 06:49 Новый
    0
    Провинция Гута видать чуть большое спичечного коробка в размерах? Как понимать мифы о 95 процентах контролируемых армией терреторий Сирии, если целая провинция в руках боевиков? fool
  4. Немезида
    Немезида 20 ноября 2017 06:59 Новый
    0
    Зерно,наверняка,из России,а это значит,что они едят русский хлеб,а не свой
  5. ButchCassidy
    ButchCassidy 20 ноября 2017 09:35 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Провинция Гута видать чуть большое спичечного коробка в размерах? Как понимать мифы о 95 процентах контролируемых армией терреторий Сирии, если целая провинция в руках боевиков? fool

    Вы представляете себе Сирию? Территории населены очень неравномерно, с учетом того, что большая часть - это пустыня. Территория контролируется почти САА вся, но под контролем бандосов еще остаются территории, где проживают люди. А Гута - это густонаселенный оазис.
  6. Nitarius
    Nitarius 20 ноября 2017 10:13 Новый
    0
    Мир на земле , это хорошо!
  7. Piramidon
    Piramidon 20 ноября 2017 11:39 Новый
    0
    Интересно, а "гуманитарии" ООН хоть пачку дрожжей на эту пекарню прислали?
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 20 ноября 2017 13:43 Новый
      0
      Они только оружие и медикаменты, и-то, только бармалеям под видом гумпомощи возят.
  8. Ярослав
    20 ноября 2017 17:53 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Провинция Гута видать чуть большое спичечного коробка в размерах? Как понимать мифы о 95 процентах контролируемых армией терреторий Сирии, если целая провинция в руках боевиков? fool

    С чего вы взяли, что Гута провинция? Это район столицы, сообщаю Вам компетентно. Читайте внимательней, а потом такие смайлы с крутящим пальцем у виска добавляйте, уважаемый.
  9. datur
    datur 21 ноября 2017 00:21 Новый
    0
    хлеб из тандыра это сказка!!!! winked