Military Review

Bulgakov checked the state of the MTO system in Crimea

5
Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation Dmitry Bulgakov made a working trip to the Crimea, where he checked the state of the material and technical supply system (MTO) of the troops of the Southern District, reports RIA News message of the Russian military department.


Bulgakov checked the state of the MTO system in Crimea


The Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation made a working trip to the troops of the Southern Military District stationed in the territory of the Republic of Crimea. During the trip, Army General Dmitry Bulgakov verified the fulfillment of the instructions given on the results of the inspection of the logistics system of the Southern Military District troops held in July 2017,
says release.

It is reported that the deputy minister also “summed up the organization of tank-technical and auto-technical support in the Russian Armed Forces in 2017 with the leadership of the armored service of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, military districts (joint strategic commands, fleets) of combat arms of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation ".

In addition, Bulgakov “checked the results of the diagnostics and commissioning of the adit for storing fuels and lubricants in the Mekenziev mountains in the Crimea, and also checked the condition of the fleet of vehicles, barracks, canteens and other military facilities of the 810th Separate Marine Corps and 126 separate Black Sea Coast Defense Brigades fleet».
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RASKAT
    RASKAT 21 November 2017 15: 11 New
    +1
    The results and conclusions are not reported? Well, let's hope that everything is in order.
    1. Kleber
      Kleber 21 November 2017 15: 15 New
      0
      Quote: RASKAT
      The results and conclusions are not reported? Well, let's hope that everything is in order.


      "Defki and the bathhouse class !!!"
      No, such conclusions will not be voiced.
  2. raketosss
    raketosss 21 November 2017 15: 35 New
    0
    And she is - this MTO system ??? Or in the heads of the big ranks only?
  3. Alekseyklg
    Alekseyklg 21 November 2017 15: 57 New
    0
    I can imagine what “merriment” the conscripts had before the arrival of the check, the grass was painted according to the charter in autumn colors.
  4. btshnik
    btshnik 21 November 2017 18: 57 New
    0
    The technical support system works pretty well for us and by the way it is constantly being improved. But as for the bathhouses and girls there during the inspection of the MTO in the Crimea, I’ll tell you these times have passed, and there are no conscripts there, there are all the contractors and grass they haven’t painted for a long time, besides it’s still green there! In general, the guys now have a very tight framework, both temporary and in terms of the scale of the events, and if the fellow officers, in preparation for the arrival of the ZMO, manage to knock over 50 grams of vodka for warming, then it’s an honor praise, it means they are really responsible for their work there!

Булгаков проверил состояние системы МТО в Крыму

Замминистра обороны РФ Дмитрий Булгаков совершил рабочую поездку в Крым, где проверил состояние системы материально-технического обеспечения (МТО) войск Южного округа, передает РИА Новости сообщение российского военного ведомства.

Булгаков проверил состояние системы МТО в Крыму


Заместитель министра обороны РФ совершил рабочую поездку в войска ЮВО, дислоцированные на территории Республики Крым. В ходе поездки генерал армии Дмитрий Булгаков проверил выполнение поручений, отданных по итогам проведенной в июле 2017 года проверки системы материально-технического обеспечения войск ЮВО,
говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что замминистра также «подвел итоги организации танкотехнического и автотехнического обеспечения в ВС РФ в 2017 году с руководящим составом автобронетанковой службы ВС РФ, военных округов (объединенных стратегических командований, флотов) родов войск ВС РФ, должностными лицами центральных органов военного управления Министерства обороны РФ».

Кроме того, Булгаков «проверил итоги диагностики и ввода в эксплуатацию штольни для хранения горюче-смазочных материалов в Мекензиевых горах в Крыму, а также проверил состояние парка машин, казарм, столовых и других объектов войскового хозяйства 810-й отдельной бригады морской пехоты и 126 отдельной бригады береговой обороны Черноморского флота».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. RASKAT Офлайн
    RASKAT (RASKAT) 21 ноября 2017 15:11
    +1
    Об итогах и выводах не сообщают? Ну будем надеяться что все в порядке.
    1. Клебер Офлайн
      Клебер (Клебер) 21 ноября 2017 15:15
      0
      Цитата: RASKAT
      Об итогах и выводах не сообщают? Ну будем надеяться что все в порядке.


      "Дефки и банька класс!!!"
      Не, такие выводы озвучивать не будут.
  2. raketosss Офлайн
    raketosss (raketosss) 21 ноября 2017 15:35
    0
    А она есть - эта система МТО??? Или в головах больших чинов только?
  3. Alekseyklg Офлайн
    Alekseyklg 21 ноября 2017 15:57
    0
    Представляю, какая "веселуха" у срочников была перед приездом проверки, трава была выкрашена по уставу в осенние цвета.
  4. бтшник Офлайн
    бтшник (александр) 21 ноября 2017 18:57
    0
    Система технического обеспечения у нас работает довольно не плохо и она кстати постоянно совершенствуется.А вот по поводу там баньки и девчёнок в ходе проверки органов МТО в Крыму,то я Вам скажу времена эти прошли,да и срочников там нет,там все контрактники и траву давно не красят,к тому же она там еще зелёная!В общем ребят сейчас действуют очень жёсткие рамки как временные так и по масштабам проводимых мероприятий и если товарищи офицеры при подготовке к приезду ЗМО и успеют опрокинуть 50 гр водочки для согреву,то честь им и хвала,значит они там действительно ответственно подходят к своему делу!
Картина дня