Military Review

Anti-terrorism exercises held in the Caspian

3
Counterterrorism exercises conducted in naval formations and in military units of the Caspian flotilla in the cities of Astrakhan, Kaspiysk and Makhachkala, reports RIA News Post press service of the Southern District.


Anti-terrorism exercises held in the Caspian


“The training activities involved more than 500 military personnel, about 20 surface ships, boats and support vessels, as well as more 20 units of weapons and military equipment of the Caspian flotilla. At the ships ’base sites, the duty and watch service of the formations and crews of the ships were tested when they received a signal about the threat of a terrorist act using submarine sabotage groups,” the release said.

It is reported that "patrol and duty boats, using hydro-acoustic stations to monitor the underwater situation, conducted an inspection and search for underwater saboteurs in the waters of the basing point, in order to destroy the conditional combat swimmers, a training grenade launcher was conducted on various courses of movement."

After working out the tasks with boats, “the diving groups descended into the water and inspected the underwater part of the hull of ships, boats and ships for the detection of bombs and damage,” added in the district.

In turn, the Marine Corps conducted training to repel the attack of a terrorist group on a military camp.

According to the legend, the exercise “the militants seized the transport of the military unit and attempted to penetrate the territory of the town through the checkpoint”. The outfit at the checkpoint, having occupied the defense, did not allow the militants to break through into the territory. An anti-terror unit was raised in alarm.

“As a result of the actions taken, the servicemen encircled and destroyed the terrorists. Also during the exercise, the actions of servicemen and civilian personnel were worked out when explosive devices were found on the territory of military units, ”the message reads.
Photos used:
https://vestikavkaza.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Topotun
    Topotun 22 November 2017 12: 35 New
    +1
    Just a balm on the heart. In my time there were exercises - a march around the unit ....
    1. igorka357
      igorka357 23 November 2017 04: 19 New
      0
      When it’s your time, I’ll say that, too, I served at a bad time, but the teachings we had were oh ... it’s just that the place of service determines a lot!
      1. Topotun
        Topotun 23 November 2017 08: 53 New
        +1
        The beginning of the 90s, military unit in Belarus (now Belarus). There were practically no field exits. Shooting only on check once a year for three rounds. Technique in the boxes, and God forbid who will lead ....

На Каспии прошли антитеррористические учения

Учения по противодействию терроризму поведены в корабельных соединениях и в воинских частях Каспийской флотилии в городах Астрахань, Каспийск и Махачкала, передает РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы Южного округа.

На Каспии прошли антитеррористические учения



«В учебных мероприятиях были задействованы более 500 военнослужащих, около 20 надводных кораблей, катеров и судов обеспечения, а также более 20 единиц вооружения и военной техники Каспийской флотилии. В пунктах базирования кораблей были отработаны действия дежурно-вахтенной службы соединений и экипажей кораблей при получении сигнала об угрозе проведения террористического акта с использованием подводных диверсионных групп», – говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что «патрульные и дежурные катера, используя гидроакустические станции для наблюдения за подводной обстановкой, провели осмотр и поиск подводных диверсантов в акваториях пункта базирования, в целях уничтожения условных боевых пловцов было проведено учебное гранатометание на различных курсах движения».

После отработки задач катерами «водолазные группы спустились в воду и произвели осмотр подводной части корпуса кораблей, катеров и судов на предмет обнаружения закладки взрывных устройств и повреждений», добавили в округе.

В свою очередь подразделения морской пехоты провели тренировки по отражению нападения террористической группы на военный городок.

По легенде учения «боевики захватили транспорт воинской части и совершили попытку проникновения на территорию городка через контрольно-пропускной пункт». Наряд на КПП, заняв оборону, не допустил прорыва боевиков на территорию части. По тревоге было поднято подразделение антитеррора.

«В результате предпринятых действий военнослужащие произвели окружение и уничтожение террористов. Также в ходе учений отрабатывались действия военнослужащих и гражданского персонала при обнаружении взрывных устройств на территории воинских частей», – говорится в сообщении.
Использованы фотографии:
https://vestikavkaza.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти