Military Review

UVZ is studying the possibility of creating a robotic "Armata"

29
Uralvagonzavod conducts theoretical and experimental research on the creation of a combat robotic vehicle on the Armat platform, said in an interview Interfax Deputy General Director of the Corporation Vyacheslav Halitov.




The question of robotization "Almaty" is currently being worked out. While we can only talk about the conduct of theoretical and experimental work aimed at justifying the technical appearance, economic feasibility and feasibility of developing robotic "Armata",
said Halitov.

According to him, "scientific and technical progress in the world in all areas of industry, the development of military and dual-use technologies in recent decades have provided an intensive improvement of the technology being created and an increase in the degree of its automation."

Today, technology has progressed so much, and developments in the field of robotics are moving forward with such a pace that you should seriously think about robots as a new kind weapons,
noted Halitov.

The Armata platform was developed by Uralvagonzavod Corporation as a base for the main combat tank, heavy infantry fighting vehicle and armored recovery vehicle. Currently, armored vehicles on the Armata platform are being tested.
Photos used:
bastion-karpenko.ru / M. Zherdev
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sofa General
    Sofa General 23 November 2017 15: 52 New
    +7
    This is all good ... but where are Almaty in the army?
    How many divisions, regiments, battalion brigades are already equipped with modern tanks?
    Science and technology must go forward. Nobody argues.
    But let’s supply modern weapons massively to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.
    And then some may have the impression that Armata released a few pieces just for the parade.
    1. Anarchist
      Anarchist 23 November 2017 16: 04 New
      11
      And does Rogozin manage this, case? If he is, then everything is clear - we won’t see the arm for a long time ...
      1. Sofa General
        Sofa General 23 November 2017 16: 11 New
        +4
        Judging by the ears and tail, Rogozin Sr. has a lot to do with ...
        Most likely I had a hand here too, but I won’t say it with a one hundred percent guarantee ...
        1. Going
          Going 23 November 2017 16: 48 New
          13
          Quote: Anarchist
          And does Rogozin manage this, case? If he is, then everything is clear - we won’t see the arm for a long time ...


          Thank God that Chubais is not involved in robotics.
          1. Vladimir16
            Vladimir16 23 November 2017 17: 49 New
            +8
            Quote: Anarchist
            And does Rogozin manage this, case? If he is, then everything is clear - we won’t see the arm for a long time ...

            Why did Rogozin not please you? Did you take Babu away?
            Or is it as usual your nagging that everything is bad and everyone around is to blame for the fact that everything is not the way you want. That Rogozin is where, but you, damn it, are not there. laughing
        2. bk316
          bk316 23 November 2017 17: 42 New
          +6
          Checked in? Remember to report to your employers.
          In fact, there is something to write?
    2. private person
      private person 23 November 2017 16: 38 New
      0
      “Armata” is something from the realm of fairy tales, there is a “terminator,” an armored infantry fighting vehicle based on “Almaty”, well, it's all just fairy tales about a super tank. But they don’t show real combat tests, although there is a suitable training ground and I’m talking about all kinds of targets about Syria. And in real life even the T-90 is still not in sufficient quantities.
      1. forester
        forester 23 November 2017 16: 56 New
        +4
        If no tests are not shown then this does not mean that they are not carried out
        1. private person
          private person 23 November 2017 17: 25 New
          0
          Well, yes, on the Star TV channel.
      2. NEXUS
        NEXUS 23 November 2017 19: 24 New
        +9
        Quote: private person
        "Armata" is something from the realm of fairy tales

        Seriously? Nothing that Armata is not a tank, but a platform? Have you seen the T-14 and T-15? For your information, 26 are being developed on the Armata platform! types of armored vehicles. And give everything to you now and right away. Despite the fact that this platform is not a modernization of the old, but a completely new concept, layout and strategy.
        Quote: private person
        BMP based on "Almaty" well, it's all just fairy tales about a super tank.

        Squeeze about cardboard Reinforcement. wassat
        Quote: private person
        But they don’t show real combat tests, although there is a suitable training ground and I’m talking about all kinds of targets about Syria.

        You should be thrown off a test video of a secret platform on your soap? And to provide written reports?
        Quote: private person
        And in real life even the T-90 is still not in sufficient quantities.

        We have more than 2500 tanks on alert, most of which are T-72 and T-80, which are now being upgraded intensively, from the cannon to the defense. And in reserve about 13000 tanks are stored. For comparison, all of Europe has so many tanks (2500 pieces) that are not operational.
        And a contract has already been signed for the supply of T-90SM to our troops. And in the next 5-10 years, the T-90 will be the MBT of our army.
        The purchase of the T-14 will be carried out as the crews are trained. Until the year 25, it is planned to purchase 2300 T-14. Despite the fact that on the T-14 there will no longer be combat soldiers, with a year of military service, but overtime conscripts.
        No silly pearls with a smart face, dear.
    3. Maz
      Maz 23 November 2017 17: 19 New
      +1
      Can I make an armored drone right away?
    4. kos2910
      kos2910 24 November 2017 06: 27 New
      +2
      Quote: Sofa General
      But let’s supply mass weapons to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

      Maybe you do not need to whine? T-14 and T-15, this is good, but in moderation. The most reasonable way is a deep modernization of the T-72 and T-80, which is much cheaper. We heard that the recycling program for old equipment was revised and now they will leave in service 6000 units of armored vehicles after deep modernization - this is striking. For example, a new Berezhok combat module will be installed on the BMP-2, leaving only the chassis. Etc.
      1. askme
        askme 24 November 2017 21: 46 New
        0
        Exactly. Enough for the eyes of the T-90S is enough. Against Abrams-Kaput and Leoperds. Armata has no competitors in principle. Therefore, there is nothing wrong with the fact that while Armat's enemies are preparing the enemy, make another leap forward through the generation and make an even more powerful tank, which will be better in 10 years. In the meantime, the enemy Abramsa and Leoparpda will have enough modernized T-72s and T-80s with them, with new guns and shells + much more.
  2. destination
    destination 23 November 2017 15: 58 New
    +4
    Damn, there’s no tank with the tankers, and they’re already spreading about the robotic ... What kind of habit to run ahead of the steam engine, or the elections will soon be necessary for the people who have not yet died out completely under their authority, how to hang as many noodles as possible in order to look beautiful ..?
    1. alstr
      alstr 23 November 2017 17: 10 New
      +1
      The fact is that if you lay certain opportunities at the design stage or even an experimental series, then it can save a lot of time, effort and money.
      For example, if, conditionally, we now provide a connector for connecting an external control, then using it you can first make a remotely controlled version, and then already completely robotic. And so it will be possible in the future to turn ANY linear machine into a robot.
      And if this is not done, then then all the pairings will need to be crammed somehow, and this is very difficult and costly.
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 23 November 2017 17: 20 New
        +3
        Actually, watching a video about the “Almaty” interior and the crew’s actions, I asked more and more questions - but what about the crew in general? request Judge for yourselves: the commander and gunner often act like "gamers" - they look at monitors and poke buttons, only the "mechanical driver" presses like the pedal, but even this has long been learned to replace with drives. It turns out the "problem" of robotization only - in the dough and stable secure communications. good bully .
        Again, judging by the video from Syria - the main application of tanks is to roll out from behind cover-shoot-immediately roll back, but this task can more than be solved without "super-duper-fired" radio communications, you can do with a banal cable tongue good . Well, or if someone is completely finicky - with an optical channel of direct visibility, or even something like a "wi-fi" of small radius (so that the enemies would not smell and use electronic warfare).
  3. Sergey53
    Sergey53 23 November 2017 16: 01 New
    +2
    Abstract reasoning suggests that the plant is really "just exploring the possibility of creating robotic technology." But not more.
  4. groks
    groks 23 November 2017 16: 14 New
    +1
    It would be better for the plant to deal with impending bankruptcy, rather than pushing floodlights.
  5. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 23 November 2017 16: 15 New
    0
    Potemkin village.
    UAV where, in all cases? Over Kerch, Syria, drums, over the North Pole, Syria, scouts, over the USA unidentified seem to have flown, 2 times, but not the fact that ours. “So do people, do the thing” (Rosenbaum). And then the loot, for the NANO to cut more fun .... But now Chubais is a witness ....
  6. Herculesic
    Herculesic 23 November 2017 16: 24 New
    0
    But they do not study the issue of launching a tank in a series? Or is it true that the information appeared that the tank in the field is virtually unrepairable? They created a grotesque, and they don’t know how to get rid of it smarter? T95 had to be launched in a series. And the Armata platform is stillborn, and it seems like the army has cooled to it! !!
  7. Wolka
    Wolka 23 November 2017 16: 37 New
    0
    and the idea is really worth the attention, a bunch of shock robot + drone reconnaissance, it’s also the spotter of fire there is, but as for shock work, like the UAV reconnaissance spectrum is quite wide and Armata is not limited to anything, and the project itself is very expensive it turns out ...
  8. prodi
    prodi 23 November 2017 17: 25 New
    0
    robotic armata is, so far, out of common sense. Let seventy-two think
  9. Asthma
    Asthma 23 November 2017 17: 46 New
    0
    Of course, it’s all good that work in this direction is underway. even if it’s “to the table”, but the fact of their holding has not been canceled, and if necessary, they can always be applied. and about the production of these products our M.O. with this platform in particular. and so, the idea is great. work our "gloomy geniuses"!
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 23 November 2017 18: 40 New
    +1
    Why Armata, it is already in the army, and the prospect of appearance is not yet clear. Isn’t it easier to create a universal complex for the tank, duplicate controls, guidance and all this through a closed communication channel. It was possible to mount such systems on the old T-72 and use it for a breakthrough. Although if you create a universal control unit you can send materiel for the wounded in independent mode.
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 23 November 2017 20: 42 New
      0
      They planned the entire line of equipment on the Armata platform. Under a single platform.
      1. TOR2
        TOR2 23 November 2017 22: 14 New
        0
        Quote: Sergey53
        It was possible to mount such systems on old T-72s and use them for a breakthrough
        It is possible both for a breakthrough, and for defense and for any dangerous situations. For the T-72, such systems began to be created back in 2009.
        "Armata" can be used as a command tank, and 3-4 robotic T-72. True, the information load on the crew of "Almaty" will increase significantly.
  11. Star
    Star 23 November 2017 20: 09 New
    +1
    A tank costs 250 mil. rub., at least not so much the manufacturer requested.
    And I think the production capacities and the budget do not allow now to establish their mass production.
    And now we need a lot of tanks. We learned how to transfer troops, but if you need to go to two or three fronts (North Korea, Georgia, Ukraine, the Baltic states) everywhere.
  12. alexhol
    alexhol 23 November 2017 20: 58 New
    -2
    I had this in childhood. Battery powered. laughing
  13. private person
    private person 24 November 2017 07: 54 New
    0
    Quote: NEXUS
    Quote: private person
    "Armata" is something from the realm of fairy tales

    Seriously? Nothing that Armata is not a tank, but a platform? Have you seen the T-14 and T-15? For your information, 26 are being developed on the Armata platform! types of armored vehicles. And give everything to you now and right away. Despite the fact that this platform is not a modernization of the old, but a completely new concept, layout and strategy.
    Quote: private person
    BMP based on "Almaty" well, it's all just fairy tales about a super tank.

    Squeeze about cardboard Reinforcement. wassat
    Quote: private person
    But they don’t show real combat tests, although there is a suitable training ground and I’m talking about all kinds of targets about Syria.

    You should be thrown off a test video of a secret platform on your soap? And to provide written reports?
    Quote: private person
    And in real life even the T-90 is still not in sufficient quantities.

    We have more than 2500 tanks on alert, most of which are T-72 and T-80, which are now being upgraded intensively, from the cannon to the defense. And in reserve about 13000 tanks are stored. For comparison, all of Europe has so many tanks (2500 pieces) that are not operational.
    And a contract has already been signed for the supply of T-90SM to our troops. And in the next 5-10 years, the T-90 will be the MBT of our army.
    The purchase of the T-14 will be carried out as the crews are trained. Until the year 25, it is planned to purchase 2300 T-14. Despite the fact that on the T-14 there will no longer be combat soldiers, with a year of military service, but overtime conscripts.
    No silly pearls with a smart face, dear.

    HA HA Here, six months later, you do not know what will happen after the election, and you announced plans for 25 years to you to sit people hanging pasta on your hearing organs.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: [email protected]

На УВЗ изучают возможность создания роботизированной «Арматы»

«Уралвагонзавод» проводит теоретические и экспериментальные изыскания на предмет создания боевой роботизированной машины на платформе «Армата», сообщил в интервью Интерфаксу заместитель гендиректора корпорации Вячеслав Халитов.



Вопрос о роботизации "Арматы" в настоящее время прорабатывается. Пока можно говорить только о проведении теоретических и экспериментальных работ, направленных на обоснование технического облика, экономической возможности и целесообразности разработки роботизированной "Арматы",
сказал Халитов.


По его словам, «научно-технический прогресс в мире во всех областях промышленности, развитие технологий военного и двойного назначения в последние десятилетия обеспечили интенсивное совершенствование создаваемой техники и повышение степени ее автоматизации».

Сегодня технологии продвинулись настолько, и разработки в области робототехники идут вперед с таким темпом, что следует всерьез задуматься о роботах как о новом виде оружия,
отметил Халитов.

Платформа «Армата» разработана корпорацией «Уралвагонзавод» в качестве базы для основного боевого танка, тяжелой боевой машины пехоты и бронированной ремонтно-эвакуационной машины. В настоящее время бронетехника на платформе «Армата» проходит испытания.

Использованы фотографии: bastion-karpenko.ru / М. Жердев

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 29

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Диванный Хенераль (Георгий) 23 ноября 2017 15:52
    Это все хорошо... но где Арматы в армии?
    Сколько дивизий, полков, бригад батальонов уже оснащены современными танками?
    Наука и техника и должны идти вперед. Никто не спорит.
    Но давайте же и современное вооружение поставлять массово в ВС РФ.
    А то у некоторых может создается впечатление, что Арматы несколько штук только для парада выпустили.
    1. Anarchist (Александр) 23 ноября 2017 16:04
      А ни Рогозин этим заведует, случаем? Если он, тогда всё ясно- долго армат нам не видеть...
      1. Диванный Хенераль (Георгий) 23 ноября 2017 16:11
        Рогозин старший судя по ушам и хвосту много чем заведует...
        Скорее всего и тут руку приложил, но утверждать не буду со сто процентной гарантией...
        1. Идущий (Виктор) 23 ноября 2017 16:48
          Цитата: Anarchist
          А ни Рогозин этим заведует, случаем? Если он, тогда всё ясно- долго армат нам не видеть...


          Слава Богу , что роботизацией не занимается Чубайс.
          1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 23 ноября 2017 17:49
            Цитата: Anarchist
            А ни Рогозин этим заведует, случаем? Если он, тогда всё ясно- долго армат нам не видеть...

            Чем Вам Рогозин не угодил? Бабу увел?
            Или это как обычно Ваше нытьё, что все плохо и все вокруг виноваты в том, что всё не так как Вам хочется. Что Рогозин вон где, а Вы, блин, не там. laughing
        2. bk316 (Владимир) 23 ноября 2017 17:42
          Отметились? Не забудьте отчитаться в перед работодателями.
          По сути есть чего написать?
    2. частное лицо 23 ноября 2017 16:38
      "Армата"- это что то из области сказок, есть "терминатор", БМП на базе "Арматы" ну это всё только сказки про супер танк. Реальных же боевых испытаний не показывают хотя и полигон подходящий есть и мишени всякие это я про Сирию. А в реале даже Т-90 ещё в достаточном количестве нет .
      1. лесовозник (игорь) 23 ноября 2017 16:56
        Если не испытаний не показывают то это ещё не значит что их не проводят
        1. частное лицо 23 ноября 2017 17:25
          Ну да на телеканале "Звезда".
      2. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 23 ноября 2017 19:24
        Цитата: частное лицо
        "Армата"- это что то из области сказок

        Серьезно? Ничего ,что Армата-это не танк,а платформа? Вы не видели Т-14 и Т-15 ? К вашему сведению,на платформе Армата разрабатывается 26! видов бронетехники. И вам все подавай сейчас и сразу. При том,что данная платформа,-это не модернизация старой,а абсолютно новая концепция,компановка и стратегия.
        Цитата: частное лицо
        БМП на базе "Арматы" ну это всё только сказки про супер танк.

        Еще выдавите про картонную Армату. wassat
        Цитата: частное лицо
        Реальных же боевых испытаний не показывают хотя и полигон подходящий есть и мишени всякие это я про Сирию.

        Вам на мыло должны скидывать видео испытаний засекреченной платформы? И отчеты в письменном виде предоставлять?
        Цитата: частное лицо
        А в реале даже Т-90 ещё в достаточном количестве нет .

        У нас на боевом дежурстве более 2500 танков.Большая часть из которых это Т-72 и Т-80,которые сейчас усиленно модернизируют,начиная от пушки,заканчивая защитой. А в резерве около 13000 танков хранятся. Для сравнения,у всей Европы столько танков (2500 штук) не наберется действующих.
        А уже подписан контракт на поставку нашим войскам Т-90СМ. И в ближайшие лет 5-10 именно Т-90 будет ОБТ нашей армии.
        Закупка Т-14 будет производиться по мере обучения экипажей. До 25 года планируется закупить 2300 Т-14. При том,что на Т-14 уже будут не строевые пацаны,с годом военной службы,а сверхсрочники-контрактники.
        Не надо глупых перлов с умным лицом,уважаемый.
    3. Маз 23 ноября 2017 17:19
      Может сразу дрон арматы сделать?
    4. kos2910 (Константин) 24 ноября 2017 06:27
      Цитата: Диванный Хенераль
      Но давайте же и современное вооружение поставлять массово в ВС РФ

      Может не нужно ныть? Т-14 и Т-15, это хорошо, но в меру. Наиболее разумный путь - глубокая модернизация Т-72 и Т-80, что намного дешевле. Слышали, что программу утилизации старой техники пересмотрели и теперь оставят в строю 6000 единиц бронетехники после глубокой модернизации - вот это рочительно. К примеру, на БМП-2 установят новый боевой модуль "Бережок", оставив только шасси. И тому подобное.
      1. askme (Илья) 24 ноября 2017 21:46
        Именно. Супостатам за глаза Т-90С хватит. Против Абрамс-капутов и Леопердов. Армате же нет конкурентов в принципе. Поэтому нет ничего плохого в том, что пока враги Армате готовят противника, сделать еще один рывок вперед через поколение и сделать еще более мощный танк, который будет лучшим и через 10 лет. А пока у противника Абрамсы и Леопарпды, хватит и модернизированных Т-72 и Т-80 с них, с новыми пушками и снарядами + много еще что.
  2. destination (АЛЕКСИЙ) 23 ноября 2017 15:58
    Блин,с танкистами нет танка,а они о роботизированном уже распространяются...Что за привычка бежать впереди паровоза,или выборы скоро,надо народу,ещё не вымревшему вконец под их властью,как можно больше лапши навешать,дабы выглядеть красиво..?
    1. alstr (Александр Стрелков) 23 ноября 2017 17:10
      Дело в том, что если заложить определенные возможности на этапе проектирования или даже опытной серии, то потом это может сэкономить массу времени, сил и средств.
      Например, если, условно, сейчас предусмотреть разъем для подключения внешнего управления, то используя его можно сначала сделать дистанционно управляемый вариант, а потом уже и полностью роботизированный. И так можно будет в дальнейшем ЛЮБУЮ линейную машину превратить в робота.
      А если этого не сделать, то потом все сопряжения надо будет как то впихивать, а это очень сложно и затратно.
      1. Мих1974 (Михаил) 23 ноября 2017 17:20
        Собственно смотря видео об внутрянке "арматы" и действиях экипажа, все больше задавался вопросам - а на бельмеса там вообще экипаж? request Посудите сами: командир и наводчик зачастую действуют как "геймеры" - смотрят на мониторы и тыкают в кнопочки, только "мехвод" вроде педали давит, но и это давным давно уже научились заменять приводами. Получается "проблема" роботизации только - в бабле и устойчивой защищенной связи. good bully .
        Опять же, судя по видео из Сирии - основное применение танков это выкатиться из-за укрытия-выстрелить-сразу укатиться назад, но эту задачу более чем можно решить без "супер-пупер навореченной" радиосвязи, можно обойтись банальным кабелем tongue good . Ну или если кто совсем привереда - оптическим каналом прямой видимости или даже чем то вроде "вай-фая" малого радиуса (что бы вражины не учуяли и РЭБ не применили).
  3. Sergey53 23 ноября 2017 16:01
    Абстрактное рассуждение говорит о том, что на заводе действительно "только изучается возможность создания роботизированной техники". Но не более.
  4. groks (Олег) 23 ноября 2017 16:14
    Заводу бы лучше разобраться с грозящим банкротством, а не прожекты толкать.
  5. Mavrikiy 23 ноября 2017 16:15
    Потемкинская деревня.
    БЛА где, во всех вариантах? Над Керчью, Сирией ударные, над Северным полюсом, Сирией разведчики, над США неопознанные вроде пролетели, 2 раза, но не факт что наши. "Так делом люди, занимайтесь делом" (Розенбаум). А бабло то, за НАНО пилить веселее.... Но вот уже и Чубайс свидетель....
  6. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 23 ноября 2017 16:24
    А они вопрос запуска танка в серию не изучают? Или же соответствует истене появившаяся информация о том что танк в полевых условиях фактически неремонтопригоден? Создали гротеска, и не знают как от него поумнее избавиться? Т95 нужно было запустить в серию. А платформа "Армата "мертворожденная, и вроде как армия к ней охладела! !!
  7. Волька 23 ноября 2017 16:37
    а идея действительно стоит того внимания, связка ударный робот + беспилотник-разведчик, он же корректировщик огня имеет место быть, но вот насчет ударного работа, как и беспилотника-разведчика спектр достаточно широк и Арматой никак не ограничивается, и да и сам проект весьма недешевый получается...
  8. prodi 23 ноября 2017 17:25
    роботозированная армата - это, пока, вне здравого смысла. Пусть над семидесятидвойками думают
  9. Астма (Астма) 23 ноября 2017 17:46
    конечно, это все хорошо, что работы в этом направлении ведутся. даже если и "в стол", но факт их проведения никто не отменял и если будет необходимость их всегда можно применить. а по поводу производства данных изделий должно определиться наше М.О. с этой платформой в частности. а так, идея прекрасная. работайте наши "сумрачные гении"!
  10. APASUS (Pavo) 23 ноября 2017 18:40
    Почему Арматы,ее и так в армии нет и перспектива появления еще не понятна. Разве не проще создать универсальный комплекс для танка,дублировать органы управления ,наведения и все это пустить через закрытый канал связи.Можно было такие системы монтировать на старичков Т-72 и использовать для прорыва.Хотя если создать универсальный блок управления можно и маталыги посылать за ранеными в самостоятельном режиме.
    1. Sergey53 23 ноября 2017 20:42
      Вся линейка техники ими планировалась на платформе Армата. Под единую платформу.
      1. ТОР2 (Юрий ) 23 ноября 2017 22:14
        Цитата: Sergey53
        Можно было такие системы монтировать на старичков Т-72 и использовать для прорыва
        Можно как для прорыва, так и для обороны и для любых опасных ситуаций. Для Т-72 такие системы начали создавать ещё в 2009г.
        "Армату" можно использовать как командирский танк, и 3-4 роботизированных Т-72. Правда информационная нагрузка на экипаж "Арматы" существенно возрастёт.
  11. Звездочка (Александр) 23 ноября 2017 20:09
    Танк стоит 250 мил. руб., по край ни мере столько запросил производитель.
    И я думаю производственные мощности и бюджет не позволяют сейчас наладить их массовый выпуск.
    А нам сейчас нужно много танков. Перебрасывать войска научились, а если на два фронта или три (северная Корея, Грузия, Украина, Прибалтика) везде надо.
  12. alexhol (Александр) 23 ноября 2017 20:58
    У меня такая была в детстве. На батарейках. laughing
  13. частное лицо 24 ноября 2017 07:54
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Цитата: частное лицо
    "Армата"- это что то из области сказок

    Серьезно? Ничего ,что Армата-это не танк,а платформа? Вы не видели Т-14 и Т-15 ? К вашему сведению,на платформе Армата разрабатывается 26! видов бронетехники. И вам все подавай сейчас и сразу. При том,что данная платформа,-это не модернизация старой,а абсолютно новая концепция,компановка и стратегия.
    Цитата: частное лицо
    БМП на базе "Арматы" ну это всё только сказки про супер танк.

    Еще выдавите про картонную Армату. wassat
    Цитата: частное лицо
    Реальных же боевых испытаний не показывают хотя и полигон подходящий есть и мишени всякие это я про Сирию.

    Вам на мыло должны скидывать видео испытаний засекреченной платформы? И отчеты в письменном виде предоставлять?
    Цитата: частное лицо
    А в реале даже Т-90 ещё в достаточном количестве нет .

    У нас на боевом дежурстве более 2500 танков.Большая часть из которых это Т-72 и Т-80,которые сейчас усиленно модернизируют,начиная от пушки,заканчивая защитой. А в резерве около 13000 танков хранятся. Для сравнения,у всей Европы столько танков (2500 штук) не наберется действующих.
    А уже подписан контракт на поставку нашим войскам Т-90СМ. И в ближайшие лет 5-10 именно Т-90 будет ОБТ нашей армии.
    Закупка Т-14 будет производиться по мере обучения экипажей. До 25 года планируется закупить 2300 Т-14. При том,что на Т-14 уже будут не строевые пацаны,с годом военной службы,а сверхсрочники-контрактники.
    Не надо глупых перлов с умным лицом,уважаемый.

    ХА ХА тут через полгода не знаешь что будет после выборов а вы 25 год планы озвучили вам в думе сидеть народу макаронные изделия на органы слуха вешать.
Картина дня