Military Review

Situation in Syria

16
The SSA destroyed the 32 terrorist in Dar'a, the 20 civilians of Deir-ez-Zor suffered at the IG minefield, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In Eastern Ghouta, opposition continued throughout the day between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the radical opposition factions. Artillery of government forces fired on militant areas in the settlement of Haza, Jobar and Ain Tarme. In addition, clashes between the army of Bashar al-Assad and the militants of the radical opposition were recorded in the vicinity of the settlement of Misrab.

The Syrian army took control of the settlements of Mazraha and Azizat Abesan, located southeast of Hanassera (Aleppo Province). Government troops occupied the settlements after lengthy battles with the Dzhebhat an-Nusra group (banned in the Russian Federation). At the end of the day, it became known that the CAA, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Force, took control of the city of Ramla.

Syrian law enforcement agencies have prevented a double terrorist attack in the administrative center of the province of Homs: the terrorists with suicide belts were arrested near the building of the headquarters of the Al-Baath party and near the city's cultural center. Belts were seized from detainees with three kilograms of explosive and mobile phones as detonators.

More than 20 civilians in the province of Deir ez-Zor suffered during a crossing over a minefield left by terrorists of the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) during the retreat from the settlement of Abu Hashab in the north-west of the region. The militants of the IG, meanwhile, are preparing to transfer their detachments from the Abu Hammam and Khadzhin populated areas on the left bank of the Euphrates to Abu Hardub and Abu Hassan on the right. The purpose of the redeployment is to counter government forces in the Meyadin and Abu Kemal areas. Also, military experts believe that the IS will strengthen its ranks with terrorists who infiltrated into Syria from the territory of Iraq.

The Russian Aerospace Forces, together with the Syrian Air Force, launched a series of attacks on the Al-Nusra terrorist deployment zones in the area of ​​Al-Musheirif settlement in the south of Idlib province. Also Russian aviation attacked the Islamist fortified areas near the settlement of Abu Dali in the southeastern part of the region.

In the eastern part of the province of Hama, clashes between the IG and the coalition controlled by "al-Nusre" continued. As a result of the fighting in the area of ​​the settlement of Al-Mwaleh, the militants of An-Nusra killed nine IG terrorists. Earlier, igilovtsy ousted Islamist coalitions from more than a dozen settlements in the east of the region. However, over the past 24 hours, the En-Nusra militants launched a counter-offensive and began to return populated areas to their control.

As a result of prolonged fighting in the Yarmuk River Basin (Dar'a Province), the Syrian Free Army (SSA) destroyed 32 IS terrorists and several pieces of military equipment. In addition, the location of the IG underwent a drone attack.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jedi
    Jedi 30 November 2017 09: 46
    +7
    Clashes between the Islamic State and the al-Nusra-controlled coalition continued in the eastern part of Hama province. As a result of the fighting in the area of ​​Al-Mvaleh settlement, Al-Nusra militants killed nine IS terrorists.

    There would be more news about the squabble of barmaley among themselves. yes
    1. newcomer
      newcomer 30 November 2017 10: 07
      +3
      yes song! still give dem. Kurds to “educate” the Turks, it was very good. (Well, they would understand that it’s better to live in peace in a prosperous state. rather than swallow dust and gnaw stones for centuries).
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 30 November 2017 10: 14
        +6
        Kurds have already begun to realize that the tale of Independent Kurdistan, which the United States bought them for, will remain a fairy tale.
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 30 November 2017 10: 24
          +3
          so I really hope that they’ve got their brains and a statement that they agree and want to live in peaceful Syria (“thanks to America for the weapons, we enter the SAA, the Americans must leave Syria”) God forbid, what would it be their principled position. and then, after all, the videoconferencing system does not sleep. very indicative of the Kurds, our support for Syria, they compared them with the support of the Yankees and wept. read an article on this subject in the military. mat. “The Russians do not abandon their own.”
          1. Jedi
            Jedi 30 November 2017 10: 26
            +5
            So I hope that the Kurds have realized everything, and not wag poop on the orders of the United States.
            1. Going
              Going 30 November 2017 11: 29
              +7
              Everything is complicated there, we don’t know much until the United States cleans up the world.
              1. Jedi
                Jedi 30 November 2017 11: 30
                +4
                Quote: Going
                Everything is complicated there, we don’t know much

                Fact.
                Quote: Going
                until the USA cleans up there will be no peace

                Another fact.
        2. pvv113
          pvv113 30 November 2017 10: 35
          +4
          Kurds realized that American fairy tales have no happy ending wink
          1. Going
            Going 30 November 2017 11: 30
            +7
            Good afternoon, Vladimir! hi , it painfully sweetly lures, and then just throw, after solving their problems.
            1. pvv113
              pvv113 30 November 2017 11: 49
              +3
              Good day, Victor! As the saying goes: softly laid, but hard to sleep wink
        3. Paranoid50
          Paranoid50 30 November 2017 11: 56
          +2
          Quote: Jedi
          It will remain a fairy tale.

          Kurdish future Kurds, their dark side absorbs .. laughing
          1. Jedi
            Jedi 30 November 2017 11: 59
            +4
            hi
            I also feel the bright side of the Force in them. lol
            1. Paranoid50
              Paranoid50 30 November 2017 15: 34
              +2
              Quote: Jedi
              I also feel the bright side of the Force in them

              hi They must expel the mattresses of treacherous ... yes
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 30 November 2017 10: 44
    +1
    In general, it calms down there. If money and weapons are not sent, then it will quiet down. But the mattresses will not hold.
  3. mitrich
    mitrich 30 November 2017 10: 51
    0
    Is the boiler closed? It would be time already, so that at least before the Euphrates the barmaleis were not alive.
    1. Fedya2017
      Fedya2017 30 November 2017 23: 12
      +1
      Quote: mitrich
      Is the boiler closed? It’s time, already, that at least before the Euphrates the barmels were not alive

      What kind of cauldron? ... The Assyrians on the way from Mayadin to Abu Kemal along Efrat were defeated and retreated to Mayadin. Only four consecutive days of bombing of our Long-Range Aviation saved from the complete defeat of the Asadites ... Bad news from Abu Kemal too. There, the Syrian-Iraqi group was driven out of the city to the outskirts and went on its own to defend against the Ishilovites. The section of Efrat from Mayadin to the Iraqi border is again in the hands of the Islamic State.

Ситуация в Сирии

ССА уничтожила 32 террориста в Даръа, 20 мирных жителей Дейр-эз-Зора пострадало на минном поле ИГ, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В Восточной Гуте в течение суток продолжалось противостояние между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и группировками радикальной оппозиции. Артиллерия правительственных сил вела обстрел зон дислокации боевиков в поселении Хаза, в Джобаре и Айн Тарме. Кроме того боестолкновения между армией Башара Асада и боевиками радикальной оппозиции были зафиксированы в окрестностях поселения Мисраба.


Сирийская армия становила контроль над населенными пунктами Мазраа и Азизат Абесан, расположенными к юго-востоку от Ханассера (провинция Алеппо). Правительственные войска заняли поселения после продолжительных боев с группировкой «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в РФ). В конце дня стало известно, что САА при поддержке ВКС РФ взяла под контроль город Рамла.

Правоохранительные органы Сирии предотвратили двойной теракт в административном центре провинции Хомс: террористы с поясами смертников были арестованы около здания штаба партии «Аль-Баас» и рядом с городским культурным центром. У задержанных изъяли пояса с тремя килограммами взрывчатого вещества и мобильными телефонами в качестве детонаторов.

Более 20 мирных жителей провинции Дейр-эз-Зор пострадало при переходе через минное поле, оставленное террористами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) во время отступления из поселения Абу Хашаб на северо-западе региона. Боевики ИГ между тем готовятся к переброске своих отрядов из района населенных пунктов Абу-Хаммам и Хаджин на левом берегу Евфрата в Абу-Хардуб и Абу-Хасан на правом. Целью передислокации является противодействие правительственным силам в районах Меядина и Абу-Кемаля. Также военные эксперты полагают, что ИГ усилит свои ряды террористами, проникшими в Сирию с территории Ирака.

ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли ряд ударов по зонам дислокации террористов «ан-Нусры» в районе поселения Аль-Мушейрифа на юге провинции Идлиб. Также российская авиация атаковала укрепрайоны исламистов недалеко от поселения Абу Дали в юго-восточной части региона.

В восточной части провинции Хама продолжились столкновения между ИГ и подконтрольной «ан-Нусре» коалиции. В результате боев в районе населенного пункта Аль-Мвалех боевики «Ан-Нусры» уничтожили девять террористов ИГ. Ранее игиловцы выбили исламистов коалиции из более чем десятка поселений на востоке региона. Однако за последние сутки боевики «Ан-Нусры» перешли в контрнаступление и начали возвращать под свой контроль населенные пункты.

В результате продолжительных боев в районе бассейна реки Ярмук (провинция Даръа) Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) уничтожила 32 террористов ИГ и несколько единиц военной техники. Кроме того расположения ИГ подверглись атаке беспилотника.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джедай Офлайн
    Джедай 30 ноября 2017 09:46
    +7
    В восточной части провинции Хама продолжились столкновения между ИГ и подконтрольной «ан-Нусре» коалиции. В результате боев в районе населенного пункта Аль-Мвалех боевики «Ан-Нусры» уничтожили девять террористов ИГ.

    Побольше бы новостей о грызне бармалеев между собой. yes
    1. новичок Офлайн
      новичок 30 ноября 2017 10:07
      +3
      да, песня! ещё бы дать дем. курдов на “воспитание“ туркам, было совсем хорошо. (ну поняли б, что лучше жить в мире в процветающем гос.ве, нежели веками пыль глатать и камни грызсть).
      1. Джедай Офлайн
        Джедай 30 ноября 2017 10:14
        +6
        Курды уже начали понимать что сказка о Независимом Курдистане, которой их купили США, так и останется сказкой.
        1. новичок Офлайн
          новичок 30 ноября 2017 10:24
          +3
          вот я очень надеюсь, что это у них засело мозгах и заявление неданее, что они согласны и хотят жить в мирной Сирии (“спасибо америке за оружие, мы входим в САА, американцы должны покинуть Сирию“) дай Бог, что б это была их принципиальная позиция. а то ведь, ВКС не дремлет. очень показательна для курдов, наша поддержка Сирии, они сравнили с поддержкой янки их и, прослезились. читал статью на эту тему в воен. мат. “Русские своих не бросают“.
          1. Джедай Офлайн
            Джедай 30 ноября 2017 10:26
            +5
            Вот и надеюсь что курды всё осознали, а не виляют кормой по приказу США.
            1. Идущий Офлайн
              Идущий 30 ноября 2017 11:29
              +7
              Сложно там все , мы многого не знаем , пока США не уберутся мира не будет.
              1. Джедай Офлайн
                Джедай 30 ноября 2017 11:30
                +4
                Цитата: Идущий
                Сложно там все , мы многого не знаем

                Факт.
                Цитата: Идущий
                пока США не уберутся мира не будет

                Ещё один факт.
        2. pvv113 Офлайн
          pvv113 30 ноября 2017 10:35
          +4
          Курды поняли, что американские сказки не имеют счастливого конца wink
          1. Идущий Офлайн
            Идущий 30 ноября 2017 11:30
            +7
            Добрый день Владимир! hi , уж больно они сладко заманивают , а потом просто кидают , после решения своих проблем.
            1. pvv113 Офлайн
              pvv113 30 ноября 2017 11:49
              +3
              Доброго дня, Виктор! Как в поговорке: мягко стелят, да жёстко спать wink
        3. Paranoid50 Офлайн
          Paranoid50 30 ноября 2017 11:56
          +2
          Цитата: Джедай
          так и останется сказкой.

          Туманно курдов будущее, сторона их тёмная поглощает.. laughing
          1. Джедай Офлайн
            Джедай 30 ноября 2017 11:59
            +4
            hi
            Светлую сторону Силы чувствую в них ещё я. lol
            1. Paranoid50 Офлайн
              Paranoid50 30 ноября 2017 15:34
              +2
              Цитата: Джедай
              Светлую сторону Силы чувствую в них ещё я

              hi Матрасов должны вероломных они изгнать... yes
  2. Горный стрелок 30 ноября 2017 10:44
    +1
    В общем, затихает там. Если денег и оружия не слать - то и затихнет. Но матрасы не удержатся.
  3. mitrich Офлайн
    mitrich 30 ноября 2017 10:51
    0
    Котел то замкнули? Пора бы уже, что бы хотя бы до Евфрата бармалеев живых не было.
    1. Федя2017 Офлайн
      Федя2017 30 ноября 2017 23:12
      +1
      Цитата: mitrich
      Котел то замкнули? Пора бы уже, что бы хотя бы до Евфрата бармалеев живых не было

      Какой котёл ?... Наступающие от Маядина к Абу-Кемалю вдоль Эфрата сирийцы Асада разбиты и отступили в Маядин. От полного разгрома асадовцев спасли только четырёхдневные подряд бомбёжки нашей Дальней авиации... Из Абу-Кемаля тоже плохие новости. Там сирийско-иракская группировка выбита из города на окраины и перешла сама к обороне от игиловцев. Участок Эфрата от Маядина и до иракской границы вновь весь в руках ИГ.