Military Review

Media: IG militants * allowed to leave Rakku at the request of the United States

8
Militants of the Islamic State terrorist group * were allowed to withdraw from Syrian Raqqa at the request of the United States to resist the Syrian government army in Deir ez-Zor, said former spokesman for the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) Talal Silo, who fled in mid-November to Turkey


Earlier, the BBC, a British television and radio corporation, reported that Arab-Kurdish SDF troops supported by a coalition led by the United States ensured the withdrawal of Iq * fighters from Rakka around 250. The Permanent Mission of Syria to the United Nations stated that the US-led coalition was ensuring the withdrawal of IG militants * from Raqqah and Deir-ez-Zor during operations to free settlements. The corresponding letter was sent to the UN Secretary General and the Chairman of the Security Council.

Media: IG militants * allowed to leave Rakku at the request of the United States


The Pentagon confirmed the withdrawal from Raqa about 300 of IG militants * as part of the agreement reached between the SDF and the city council, but rejected allegations that a US-led coalition was one of the parties to this deal.

The Americans believed that the units of the regime (Syrian President Bashar) Assad would advance to Deir ez-Zor in six weeks. But when it turned out that the forces of the Assad regime were moving even faster, the United States demanded that the SDF enter into negotiations with the IS *. Thus, the terrorists had to get out of Raqqah and go to the town of Al-Bukemal in the province of Deir-ez-Zor, located near the Syrian-Iraqi border, and prevent the promotion of the regime of Bashar al-Assad. Negotiations were held to allow 3,5 withdrawal thousands of terrorists
- said Silo in an interview with Anadolu.

According to him, in order to cover this operation, a “theatrical“ scenario ”was played out with the surrender of 275 to the militants of the IG *, for whom they gave out a group of people from Ain-Isa camp.

According to him, Rakka is not the first place from which the IG terrorists were withdrawn, having agreed with them. He added that the same agreement took place in the Tabka area near the Euphrates River, when the US allowed to organize a safe corridor to get out of the city of 500 militants IG * weapons and ammunition that redeployed to Rakka, as well as the liberation of Manbij, when two thousand militants of the IG * left the city under the guise of civilians, reports RIA News

Islamic state * (IG *) is a terrorist organization, banned in Russia

Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Finches
    Finches 4 December 2017 15: 02 New
    +3
    It does a little pindo honor .... they don’t give up their Americans ...! laughing
    1. Going
      Going 4 December 2017 15: 08 New
      +6
      History teaches them nothing, Bin Laden was also them, and then it was September 11th.
    2. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 4 December 2017 15: 12 New
      +7
      Like ants with aphids messing around. smile
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 4 December 2017 15: 03 New
    +5
    To transport a couple of three hundred Igilovites with weapons to the United States - let them frolic there! sad
    1. Going
      Going 4 December 2017 15: 09 New
      +4
      This will ultimately happen.
    2. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 5 December 2017 00: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      To transport a couple of three hundred Igilovites with weapons to the United States - let them frolic there! sad

      it will not be enough !!! sad sad sad larger scale is needed ... terror throughout America, so that citizens think and experience for themselves what grief the world’s foreign policy of their terrorist state brings to the world !!! negative negative negative
  3. assa67
    assa67 4 December 2017 15: 07 New
    +5
    now they will declare refugees .. feed, repaint in the SDS, arm ... the first time or what? ...
  4. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 4 December 2017 15: 18 New
    +2
    Typical Anglo-Saxon policy (
    All means are good .. Which, however, also characterizes them. I'd like to believe (I think, not me, alone) that after all, someday, they will choke in the shit they imposed

СМИ: Боевикам ИГ* позволили покинуть Ракку по требованию США

Боевикам террористической группировки "Исламское государство"* разрешили уйти из сирийской Ракки по требованию США, чтобы они оказали сопротивление правительственной армии Сирии в Дейр-эз-Зоре, заявил бывший пресс-секретарь Сирийских демократических сил (SDF) Талал Сило, бежавший в середине ноября в Турцию.

Ранее британская телерадиокорпорация Би-би-си сообщила, что поддерживаемые коалицией во главе с США арабо-курдские отряды SDF обеспечили отход из Ракки около 250 боевиков ИГ*. В постпредстве Сирии при ООН заявили, что возглавляемая США коалиция обеспечивала отход боевиков ИГ* из Ракки и Дейр-эз-Зора во время операций по освобождению населенных пунктов. Соответствующее письмо было направлено генеральному секретарю ООН и председателю Совета Безопасности.

СМИ: Боевикам ИГ* позволили покинуть Ракку по требованию США



Пентагон подтвердил уход из Ракки около 300 боевиков ИГ* в рамках достигнутого соглашения между SDF и городским советом, однако отверг утверждения о том, что коалиция во главе с США была одной из сторон этой сделки.

Американцы считали, что отряды режима (президента Сирии Башара) Асада продвинутся до Дейр-эз-Зора за шесть недель. Но когда оказалось, что силы режима Асада продвигаются еще быстрее, США потребовали, чтобы SDF вступила в переговоры с ИГ*. Таким образом, террористы должны были выйти из Ракки и направиться в город Аль-Букемаль в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, расположенный неподалеку от сирийско-иракской границы, и помешать продвижению режима Башара Асада. Переговоры проводились с целью разрешить вывод 3,5 тысячи террористов
— заявил Сило в интервью агентству Anadolu.

По его словам, для прикрытия этой операции был разыгран "театральный" сценарий" со сдачей 275 боевиков ИГ*, за которых выдали группу людей из лагеря Айн-Иса.

По его словам, Ракка — не первое место, откуда террористов ИГ* выводили, договорившись с ними. Он добавил, что такая же договоренность имела место в районе Табка у реки Евфрат, когда США разрешили организовать безопасный коридор по выходу из города 500 боевиков ИГ* с оружием и боеприпасами, которые передислоцировались в Ракку, а также при освобождении Манбиджа, когда две тысячи боевиков ИГ* вышли из города под прикрытием гражданских лиц, передает РИА Новости

Исламское государство* (ИГ*) - террористическая организация, запрещена в России

Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Зяблицев Офлайн
    Зяблицев 4 декабря 2017 15:02
    +3
    Это немножко делает чести пиндо....,американцам-своих не бросают...! laughing
    1. Идущий Офлайн
      Идущий 4 декабря 2017 15:08
      +6
      Ничему их не учит история , Бен Ладен тоже был их , а потом было 11 сентября.
    2. ul_vitalii Офлайн
      ul_vitalii 4 декабря 2017 15:12
      +7
      Как муравьи с тлёй возятся. smile
  2. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 4 декабря 2017 15:03
    +5
    Переправить бы пару тройку сотен игиловцев с оружием в сша -пускай там порезвятся! sad
    1. Идущий Офлайн
      Идущий 4 декабря 2017 15:09
      +4
      В конечном итоге так и случится.
    2. Николай Грек 5 декабря 2017 00:50
      +1
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Переправить бы пару тройку сотен игиловцев с оружием в сша -пускай там порезвятся! sad

      маловато будет!!! sad sad sad масштабнее нужно...террор по всей америкоссии, чтобы граждане задумались и испытали на себе, какое горе несет миру внешняя политика их террористического государства!!! negative negative negative
  3. assa67 Офлайн
    assa67 4 декабря 2017 15:07
    +5
    теперь объявят беженцами..подкормят,перекрасят в СДС,вооружат...первый раз что ли?...
  4. Типичная политика англосаксов (
    Все средства хороши.. Что, впрочем, также характеризует их. Очень хочется верить (думаю, не мне ,одному),что всё-таки,когда нибудь,они захлебнутся в дерьме,ими же наложенном