Military Review

In Ulan-Ude, tests of a new modification of the Mi-17 helicopter begin

8
A new modification of the Mi-171E helicopter, which is being developed by the Moscow Helicopter Plant and Ulan-Ude aviation the plant (UAZ) was transferred for testing in Ulan-Ude. It introduced a number of innovations worked out on the civil Mi-171A2 in order to improve flight performance and increase the economic efficiency of operation, reports bmpd.


A new modification of the Mi-171E helicopter, prepared for testing at Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant JSC.

“The name Mi-171E refers to the family of submodifications of helicopters that are exported. The most advanced option in mass production is likely to have an index Mi-171-2. It will be distinguished by a lightweight fuselage, VK2500PS-03 engines with electronic digital engine control system of the FADEC type. It adapts the control to external conditions, significantly reduces the mass and volume of the electronic components of the system and connecting cables, ensures the synchronization of the engine operating modes according to the rotational speed of the turbocharger - all this allows you to maintain optimum performance of the engines with minimal fuel consumption, ”says the material.

It is reported that "the power of the new engine in emergency mode for 2,5 minutes is 2700 hp, on take-off - 2400 hp, and the take-off mode can be maintained for 30 minutes."



The helicopter has a completely new main rotor made of polymer composite materials, an upgraded swashplate and a new X-shaped tail rotor. The tail boom received reinforcements, and the area of ​​vertical tail (stabilizer) was increased.

“The helicopter also redesigned the fuselage, borrowed from the Mi-8AMTSH-B helicopter with old-fashioned double doors, which has a door. Compared to the flat ramp on most Mi-171E helicopters, this design feature improves helicopter stability with strong tail and side winds, especially when hovering at high altitude, ”the resource writes.

The machine will be offered by government customers in various countries of the world, where, as a rule, there is a mountainous area, for example, in Latin America and Asia. Helicopters will be able to carry out tasks of search and rescue, transportation of people and goods, as well as for use by the forces of law and order.

Mi-171А2 helicopter with 0103 serial number on assembly in the workshop of Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant JSC.
Photos used:
Alexander Mladenov / Aero
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shadow72
    Shadow72 6 December 2017 13: 16
    +1
    Rezanul eye - Ulan-Ude
  2. killganoff
    killganoff 6 December 2017 13: 32
    0
    Mi-8/171 is a vivid example of Soviet engineering, the first flight took place in the 60s of the last century ...
  3. BAI
    BAI 6 December 2017 13: 50
    0
    Is this a new modification? And it looks like it was rolled out of the landfill.
    1. Shadow72
      Shadow72 6 December 2017 14: 17
      0
      It just isn't painted, the new fuselage
    2. Piramidon
      Piramidon 6 December 2017 15: 14
      +4
      Quote: BAI
      Is this a new modification? And it looks like it was rolled out of the landfill.

      Just to blather and add manure to the fan to add your shovel. Have you ever seen planes or helicopters that are being rolled out of the assembly shop before painting? In addition to his farm and pigsty, apparently - nothing.
      1. pavelty
        pavelty 6 December 2017 15: 51
        +2
        Well, he didn’t see)) What already attacked, and offend pigs)
  4. dvvv
    dvvv 7 December 2017 10: 50
    0
    a new and even newer modification of the Soviet helicopter ... as well as an even newer modification of the Su-27, MiG -29, Il-76, deep modernization of the rocket or complex ... There is no science, the design bureau has long gone out, there is still oil
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 7 December 2017 14: 07
      +2
      Quote: dvvv
      There is no science, KB has become extinct for a long time

      in Mongolia, no? what do we have to do with it?

Военное обозрение

В Улан-Удэ начинаются испытания новой модификации вертолета Ми-17

8
Новая модификация вертолета Ми-171Е, которую разрабатывают Московский вертолетный завод и Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод (УУАЗ) передана на испытания в Улан-Удэ. На ней внедрены ряд новшеств, отработанных на гражданском Ми-171А2 с целью улучшения летных характеристик и повышения экономической эффективности эксплуатации, сообщает bmpd.


Новая модификация вертолета Ми-171Е, подготовленная к испытаниям на АО "Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод".

«Наименование Ми-171Е относится к семейству подмодификаций вертолетов, которые поставляются на экспорт. Самый совершенный вариант в серийном производстве, вероятно, будет иметь индекс Ми-171Е2. Он будет отличаться облегченным фюзеляжем, двигателями ВК2500ПС-03 с электронно-цифровой системой управления двигателем типа FADEC. Она адаптирует управление к внешним условиям, существенно уменьшает массу и объем агрегатов электронной части системы и соединительных кабелей, обеспечивает синхронизацию режимов работы двигателей по частоте вращения турбокомпрессора – все это позволяет поддерживать оптимальные характеристики работы двигателей с минимальным расходом топлива», – говорится в материале.

Сообщается, что «мощность нового двигателя на чрезвычайном режиме в течение 2,5 минут составляет 2700 л.с., на взлетном – 2400 л.с., причем взлетный режим может поддерживаться в течение 30 минут».



На вертолет установлен полностью новый несущий винт из полимерных композиционных материалов, модернизированный автомат перекоса и новый Х-образный рулевой винт. Хвостовая балка получила подкрепления, а площадь вертикального оперения (стабилизатор) было увеличено.

«У вертолета также перепроектирован фюзеляж, позаимствованный у вертолета Ми-8АМТШ-В со старомодными двухстворчатыми дверьми, в котором находится дверь. По сравнению с плоской рампой, стоящей на большинстве вертолетов Ми-171Е, эта особенность проекта улучшает устойчивость вертолета при сильном попутном и боковом ветре, особенно при зависании на большой высоте», – пишет ресурс.

Машина будет предлагаться государственным заказчиками в различным странах мира, где, как правило, имеется гористая местность, например, в Латинской Америке и Азии. Вертолеты смогут выполнять задачи по поиску и спасению, перевозке людей и грузов, а также для использования силами правопорядка.

Вертолет Ми-171А2 с серийным номером 0103 на сборке в цеху АО "Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод".
Использованы фотографии:
Александр Младенов / Aero
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shadow72
    Shadow72 6 декабря 2017 13:16 Новый
    +1
    Резануло глаз - Улан-УдЕ
  2. killganoff
    killganoff 6 декабря 2017 13:32 Новый
    0
    Ми-8/171 - яркий пример советской инженерной мысли, первый полет состоялся в 60-х прошлого века...
  3. BAI
    BAI 6 декабря 2017 13:50 Новый
    0
    Это новая модификация? А выглядит так, как будто его со свалки выкатили.
    1. Shadow72
      Shadow72 6 декабря 2017 14:17 Новый
      0
      Он просто не покрашен, новый фюзеляж
    2. Piramidon
      Piramidon 6 декабря 2017 15:14 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: BAI
      Это новая модификация? А выглядит так, как будто его со свалки выкатили.

      Вот лишь бы вякнуть и навоза на вентилятор свою лопату добавить. Ты хоть раз видел самолеты или вертолеты которые выкатывают из сборочного цеха, до покраски? Кроме своего хутора и свинарника, видимо, - ничего.
      1. павлентий
        павлентий 6 декабря 2017 15:51 Новый
        +2
        Ну не видел он)) Чего уж набросились, да и хрюшек обижаете)
  4. dvvv
    dvvv 7 декабря 2017 10:50 Новый
    0
    новой и еще более новой модификации советского вертолёта... , а также еще более новой модификации Су-27 , МиГ -29, Ил-76, глубокой модернизации ракеты или комплекса... Науки нету, КБ давно повымерли, нефть еще есть
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 7 декабря 2017 14:07 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: dvvv
      Науки нету, КБ давно повымерли

      в монголии нету? мы при чём?