Military Review

Russian Helicopters handed over to the troops all Ka-52 on state defense order 2017 of the year

23
Russian Helicopters handed over to the Defense Ministry all of the Ka-52 Alligator reconnaissance and attack helicopters planned for delivery this year, Deputy Director General for Sales Vladislav Saveliev told reporters on Thursday.


All Ka-52 helicopters planned for delivery were handed over to the representatives of the Ministry of Defense on time and with proper quality.
- quotes his press service.

Russian Helicopters handed over to the troops all Ka-52 on state defense order 2017 of the year


It is reported that the machines are accepted by representatives of the operating organizations and are currently being prepared for shipment to military units by air.

The Ka-52 Alligator reconnaissance and attack helicopter has been mass-produced for the needs of the Russian Ministry of Defense since 2007. It is designed to destroy tanksarmored and unarmored military equipment, manpower, helicopters and other aircraft of the enemy at the forefront and in its tactical depth, in all weather conditions and at any time of the day, as well as other tasks.

The helicopter is equipped with modern avionics and powerful weapons that can be configured for various combat missions. In addition, the Ka-52 "Alligator" is equipped with devices for reducing visibility, reducing, dissipating and distorting the thermal trace of engines, a system of electronic protection, as well as means of active counteraction.
Photos used:
TASS
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. I doubt it
    I doubt it 7 December 2017 15: 17 New
    10
    "All Ka-52 helicopters planned for delivery have been delivered ..."
    And how much was planned?
    One?

    As in the old joke:
    - Here our planes will fly.
    - Everything?
    - Yes. Both.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 7 December 2017 15: 22 New
      +2
      How much is needed, so much has been passed on. This is not supposed to be known to us. I think about a dozen
      Quote: I doubt it
      "All Ka-52 helicopters planned for delivery have been delivered ..."
      And how much was planned?
      One?

      As in the old joke:
      - Here our planes will fly.
      - Everything?
      - Yes. Both.
      1. I doubt it
        I doubt it 7 December 2017 15: 34 New
        +5
        Quote: 210ox
        How much is needed, so much has been conveyed ..... I think about a dozen

        Only you need not about a dozen, but 400 pcs. in year. Well, of course, not only the Ka-52, but of all types. For a complete renewal of AA Park.
        That's why jokes come to mind ....
        1. Piramidon
          Piramidon 7 December 2017 18: 05 New
          +4
          Quote: I doubt it
          Only you need not about a dozen, but 400 pcs. in year. Well, of course, not only the Ka-52, but of all types.

          Accurately calculated? But what is it? With such inquiries to old man Hottabych or to a goldfish
          1. I doubt it
            I doubt it 8 December 2017 13: 53 New
            +1
            Quote: Piramidon

            Accurately calculated?

            Right 400 pcs. for five years. Then you can slow down.

            Quote: Piramidon
            .... to old Hottabych or to a goldfish

            Well, if all the money that is pumped out of our country is invested in American securities and transferred to offshore, and spent on officials, olympiads, championships, all debts to all neighbors and distant ones, and properly repay for an already defunct country, then yes, the only way.
            1. Piramidon
              Piramidon 8 December 2017 14: 42 New
              +1
              Quote: I doubt it
              Well, if all the money that is pumped out of our country is invested in American securities and transferred to offshore, and spent on officials, olympiads, championships, all debts to all neighbors and distant ones, and properly repay for an already defunct country, then yes, the only way.

              Exactly. This is just for the goldfish. In the meantime, we have what we have and can. And it’s good that at least this is done, and not surrendered to the “partners”, as in the 90s.
      2. Ryazan87
        Ryazan87 7 December 2017 15: 49 New
        +4
        "Not supposed", "Keep and do not let go."

        ARSENIEV / Primorsky Territory /, June 3. / TASS /. The Ministry of Defense of Russia in 2017 will receive 14 Ka-52 Alligator helicoptersall in all, 2020 of these machines will be delivered by 50, said deputy head of the military department Yuri Borisov.

        More on TASS:
        http://tass.ru/armiya-i-opk/4309841
      3. creak
        creak 7 December 2017 15: 50 New
        +6
        Quote: 210ox
        These things we know not allowed.

        Who is not supposed to, who hasn’t laid it for you?
        In Russia, everything is a secret and nothing is a secret ... hi
      4. I doubt it
        I doubt it 7 December 2017 16: 09 New
        +4
        Quote: 210ox
        ... This is not supposed to be known to us ....

        Quote: ranger

        In Russia, everything is a secret and nothing is a secret ... hi

        I am not at all against not knowing. I'm even for it.
        But I am against the fact that imitation of activity is presented as achievement.
        What are 14 cars? Yes, even 50? Yes, even 120?
        14 should build a month. Per month, not per year. And let me not know how many of them were built, exactly how many of them were in the troops. In this case, let ...
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 7 December 2017 15: 33 New
      +6
      About 120 Ka-52 units are in service, and in 2017, 14 Ka-52 units were transferred.
  2. Livonetc
    Livonetc 7 December 2017 15: 17 New
    +1
    "on time and with proper quality"
    Always like that
    1. activator
      activator 7 December 2017 15: 26 New
      +1
      Quote: Livonetc
      "on time and with proper quality"
      Always like that

      And when they took mi28 they reported that they took with deficiencies?
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 7 December 2017 15: 25 New
    +5
    I had no doubt.
  4. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 7 December 2017 15: 27 New
    +4
    Quote: I doubt it
    "All Ka-52 helicopters planned for delivery have been delivered ..."
    And how much was planned?
    One?

    As in the old joke:
    - Here our planes will fly.
    - Everything?
    - Yes. Both.

    There was information that this year 14 helicopters of this type will be handed over.
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 7 December 2017 15: 31 New
    +1
    And beyond the plan, there at least a pair of sides did not? ???? belay
    1. HEATHER
      HEATHER 7 December 2017 15: 45 New
      +3
      there at least a pair of boards did not? Infa slipped through, which is 17. I’m not asserting it. But it’s quite possible. Although, at the end of the year, the number will probably increase.
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 7 December 2017 16: 06 New
        +3
        Dimych, hello! hi And how does it feel like a helicopter pilot? wink drinks
        1. HEATHER
          HEATHER 7 December 2017 16: 11 New
          +5
          Jedi! Great, tramp! Not just happy! I am delighted! Periodically I see in Krasnoyarsk and sometimes attend flights. There are a lot of cars going around. And Su-35,30,34. Helicopter wings fly by a lot. How many times were refueled in "Cheremshanka" te-zhn Ka-52 and Mi-28. Song! We beat not by little! We grow !!! drinks hiThe sadness is that I’m no longer in the subject ... Throw away about 30 years! Yes to Aviation! Here it’s a life! Although in the 90s it wasn’t very bad. (The most dog-smoking was a deficit.)
    2. user1212
      user1212 7 December 2017 16: 13 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      And beyond the plan, there at least a pair of sides did not? ????

      Here are the greedy on VO forum users laughing
  6. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 7 December 2017 18: 15 New
    0
    Russian Helicopters handed over to the Defense Ministry all of the Ka-52 Alligator reconnaissance and attack helicopters planned for delivery this year, Deputy Director General for Sales Vladislav Saveliev told reporters on Thursday.
    All Ka-52 helicopters planned for delivery were handed over to the representatives of the Ministry of Defense on time and with proper quality.
    - quotes his press service.
    You know, very good and good news.
  7. WapentakeLokki
    WapentakeLokki 7 December 2017 19: 50 New
    +1
    So all the same, what kind of helicopter does the Russian Air Force need the Ka-52 or Mi-28 ??? A recent article on the shortcomings (by the way still not resolved) of the Mi-28 allows someone to return to this question better and also on x. ..a in general, Russia already has two shock turntables (if they have equal performance characteristics) and which one is better, more modern, more promising (if there is a leader and an outsider lobbying for a double). But I did not find this on any site (situation somewhat reminiscent of a machine gun for a long time ..., that is, the story with the Ak-12 and AEK only of course in much more expensive toys for generals but very, very much). So, how is it with turntables for the Air Force ???
    1. Nikolay R-PM
      Nikolay R-PM 7 December 2017 21: 55 New
      +2
      Since my student years I have been looking for an answer to this question. Personally, I myself do not give the palm of the first place to either the 28th or 52nd, but I cannot but note that almost all published materials on these helicopters are biased and come down to aggressive but one-sided criticism of the 28th and praises to the 52nd.
      Everyone has a fresh memory of the Syrian incident with the 28th, but everyone does not even remember the collapse of the 52nd in Torzhok in March 2012, caused by worsening weather conditions. The outcome is one or both crews are dead, but the conditions - the combat zone and the training mission - are radically different.
      Everyone remembers the crash of the Mi-28 in Ryazan due to the failure of the tail rotor control system, but at the same time they prefer not to recall the incident with the Ka-52 in Zhulebino due to the destruction of the upper propeller control rod. The reasons for the collapse of one nature are manufacturing defects, which is what happens with "exceptional" Americans.
      Often you can hear reproaches towards the transmission of the Mi-28. Most comments on it are now resolved. The incident in Budenovsk is the result of negligence, and not design flaws. At the same time, there is not a single evidence in the thematic media about the operation of the Ka-52 transmission units - no comments, no praise - you must agree strange.
      oh yes, a recent criticism of the 28th about the ONV-1 that pilots in them can be blinded by the cockpit light sources, and also strain their eyes too much. If I am not mistaken, then on ka-52 the same night vision device is used, which is miraculously devoid of these shortcomings?
      This is only part of the accusations of the 28th and of silence about the 52nd. If this topic is interesting, then I would love to culturally discuss it. I repeat that I do not give preference to either one or the second, but I try to find objectivity in comparing them.
      In conclusion, I’ll say that if it is rumored that the cost center has a “roof” in the Moscow Region and pushes a “wretched” helicopter, then “Kamov” clearly influences the thematic media and puts its car in such a dazzling glow that dark spots are not visible because of it in the history of the formation of the ka-52.
  8. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 7 December 2017 23: 24 New
    +1
    Quote: WapentakeLokki
    So all the same, what kind of helicopter does the Russian Air Force need the Ka-52 or Mi-28 ??? A recent article on the shortcomings (by the way still not resolved) of the Mi-28 allows someone to return to this question better and also on x. ..a in general, Russia already has two shock turntables (if they have equal performance characteristics) and which one is better, more modern, more promising (if there is a leader and an outsider lobbying for a double). But I did not find this on any site (situation somewhat reminiscent of a machine gun for a long time ..., that is, the story with the Ak-12 and AEK only of course in much more expensive toys for generals but very, very much). So, how is it with turntables for the Air Force ???

    Why two? What about the Mi-35M? He is also still being released and armed with our Air Force.

"Вертолеты России" передали в войска все Ка-52 по гособоронзаказу 2017 года

"Вертолеты России" передали Минобороны России все запланированные к поставке в этом году разведывательно-ударные вертолеты Ка-52 "Аллигатор", сообщил журналистам в четверг заместитель гендиректора по продажам Владислав Савельев.

Все запланированные к поставке вертолеты Ка-52 сданы представителям Минобороны в срок и с надлежащим качеством
— приводит его слова пресс-служба.

"Вертолеты России" передали в войска все Ка-52 по гособоронзаказу 2017 года



Сообщается, что машины приняты представителями эксплуатирующих организаций и в настоящее время готовятся к отправке в воинские части воздушным транспортом

Разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52 "Аллигатор" серийно выпускается для нужд Минобороны России с 2007 года. Он предназначен для уничтожения танков, бронированной и небронированной боевой техники, живой силы, вертолетов и других летательных аппаратов противника на переднем крае и в его тактической глубине, в любых погодных условиях и в любое время суток, а также решения других задач.

Вертолет оснащен современной авионикой и мощным вооружением, которое может конфигурироваться под различные боевые задачи. Кроме того, Ка-52 "Аллигатор" снабжен устройствами снижения заметности, уменьшающими, рассеивающими и искажающими тепловой след двигателей, системой радиоэлектронной защиты, а также средствами активного противодействия.

Использованы фотографии: ТАСС

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. СомневаюсьЯ 7 декабря 2017 15:17
    "Все запланированные к поставке вертолеты Ка-52 сданы..."
    А сколько было запланировано?
    Один?

    Как в старом анекдоте:
    - Вот тут полетят наши самолеты.
    - Все?
    - Да. Оба.
    1. 210окв 7 декабря 2017 15:22
      Сколько надо,столько и передали.Сие нам знать не положено.Я думаю что около десятка
      Цитата: СомневаюсьЯ
      "Все запланированные к поставке вертолеты Ка-52 сданы..."
      А сколько было запланировано?
      Один?

      Как в старом анекдоте:
      - Вот тут полетят наши самолеты.
      - Все?
      - Да. Оба.
      1. СомневаюсьЯ 7 декабря 2017 15:34
        Цитата: 210окв
        Сколько надо,столько и передали.....Я думаю что около десятка

        Только надо не около десятка, а 400 шт. в год. Ну конечно не только Ка-52, а всех типов. Для полного обновления парка АА.
        Оттого и анекдоты на ум лезут....
        1. Piramidon 7 декабря 2017 18:05
          Цитата: СомневаюсьЯ
          Только надо не около десятка, а 400 шт. в год. Ну конечно не только Ка-52, а всех типов.

          Точно подсчитали? А чо не стопицоттыщ? С такими запросами к старику Хоттабычу или к золотой рыбке
          1. СомневаюсьЯ 8 декабря 2017 13:53
            Цитата: Piramidon

            Точно подсчитали?

            Точно. По 400 шт. в течении пяти лет. Дальше можно сбавить.

            Цитата: Piramidon
            .... к старику Хоттабычу или к золотой рыбке

            Ну если все деньги, что выкачивают из нашей страны вкладывать в американские ценные бумаги и выводить в офшоры, и тратить на чиновников, олимпиады, чемпионаты, всем ближним и дальним списывать все долги, а самим исправно выплачивать за уже не существующую страну, то да, только так.
            1. Piramidon 8 декабря 2017 14:42
              Цитата: СомневаюсьЯ
              Ну если все деньги, что выкачивают из нашей страны вкладывать в американские ценные бумаги и выводить в офшоры, и тратить на чиновников, олимпиады, чемпионаты, всем ближним и дальним списывать все долги, а самим исправно выплачивать за уже не существующую страну, то да, только так.

              Вот-вот. Это как раз к золотой рыбке. А пока имеем то, что имеем и можем. И хорошо, что хоть такое делается, а не сдается "партнерам", как в 90-е.
      2. Рязанец87 7 декабря 2017 15:49
        "Не положено", "Держать и не пущать".

        АРСЕНЬЕВ /Приморский край/, 3 июня. /ТАСС/. Минобороны России в 2017 году получит 14 вертолетов Ка-52 "Аллигатор", всего до 2020 года будет поставлено 50 таких машин, заявил заместитель главы военного ведомства Юрий Борисов.

        Подробнее на ТАСС:
        http://tass.ru/armiya-i-opk/4309841
      3. ranger 7 декабря 2017 15:50
        Цитата: 210окв
        Сие нам знать не положено.

        Кем не положено, кто вам не положил?
        В России все секрет и ничего не тайна... hi
      4. СомневаюсьЯ 7 декабря 2017 16:09
        Цитата: 210окв
        ...Сие нам знать не положено....

        Цитата: ranger

        В России все секрет и ничего не тайна... hi

        Я совсем не против, чтоб не знать. Я даже за.
        Но я против того, что имитация деятельности выдается за достижение.
        Что такое 14 машин? Да даже 50? Да даже 120?
        14 должно строить в месяц. В месяц, а не в год. И пусть я не буду знать сколько именно их построили, сколько именно их в войсках. В этом случае, пусть...
    2. Владыка Ситх 7 декабря 2017 15:33
      На вооружении около 120 единиц Ка-52, а в 2017 передали 14 единиц Ка-52.
  2. Livonetc 7 декабря 2017 15:17
    "в срок и с надлежащим качеством"
    Всегда бы так
    1. активатор 7 декабря 2017 15:26
      Цитата: Livonetc
      "в срок и с надлежащим качеством"
      Всегда бы так

      А когда принимали ми28 сообщали ,что принимали с недостатками?
  3. ВЕРЕСК 7 декабря 2017 15:25
    Не сомневался.
  4. ВохаАхов 7 декабря 2017 15:27
    Цитата: СомневаюсьЯ
    "Все запланированные к поставке вертолеты Ка-52 сданы..."
    А сколько было запланировано?
    Один?

    Как в старом анекдоте:
    - Вот тут полетят наши самолеты.
    - Все?
    - Да. Оба.

    Была информация о том, что в этом году передадут 14 вертолетов этого типа.
  5. Геркулесыч 7 декабря 2017 15:31
    А сверх плана, там хотя бы пары бортов не сделали? ???? belay
    1. ВЕРЕСК 7 декабря 2017 15:45
      там хотя бы пары бортов не сделали? Проскочила инфа,что-17.Не утверждаю.Но-вполне возможно.Хотя-по итогам года цифиря,вероятно увеличится.Заводы шпарят на совесть.
      1. Джедай 7 декабря 2017 16:06
        Димыч, привет! hi А тебе как вертолётчику это разве душу не радует? wink drinks
        1. ВЕРЕСК 7 декабря 2017 16:11
          Джедай!Здорово,бродяга!Не просто радует!Я в восторге!Переодически в Красноярске вижу,а иногда и присутствую на перелётах.Много машин ходит.И Су-35,30,34.Вертокрылов-то же немало пролетает.Сколько раз дозаправлялись в "Черемшанке" те-жн Ка-52 и Ми-28.Песня!Лупим не по малу!Растём!!! drinks hiПечаль в том,что я уже не в теме...Скинуть лет 30!Да в Авиацию!Вот это-житуха!Хотя и в 90-е не сильно плохо жилось.(Самое собачье-с куревом был дифицит.)
    2. user1212 7 декабря 2017 16:13
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      А сверх плана, там хотя бы пары бортов не сделали? ????

      Вот же жадные на ВО форумчане laughing
  6. Беларусь это Россия 7 декабря 2017 18:15
    "Вертолеты России" передали Минобороны России все запланированные к поставке в этом году разведывательно-ударные вертолеты Ка-52 "Аллигатор", сообщил журналистам в четверг заместитель гендиректора по продажам Владислав Савельев.
    Все запланированные к поставке вертолеты Ка-52 сданы представителям Минобороны в срок и с надлежащим качеством
    — приводит его слова пресс-служба.
    Знаете-очень хороша и радостная новость.
  7. WapentakeLokki 7 декабря 2017 19:50
    Так все-таки какой вертолет нужен ВВС России Ка-52 или Ми-28 ???Недавняя статья о недостатках(кстати так и не устраненных)у Ми-28 позволяет вернуться к этому вопросу кто-же лучше а так-же на х...а вообще России аж два ударных вертушки(если у них равные ТТХ) и какой из них все-же лучше-современнее-перспективнее(если есть лидер и лоббируемый двойник аутсайдер).А вот этого я не нашел ни на одном сайте(ситуация в чем-то напоминает автоматную долго...,т.е. историю с Ак-12 и АЕК только конечно в гораздо дорогих игрушках для генералов но очень и очень).Так все-таки как оно с вертушками для ВВС ???
    1. Николай Р-ПМ 7 декабря 2017 21:55
      Со студенческих лет ищу ответ на этот вопрос. Лично сам не отдаю пальму первенста ни 28-му, ни 52-му, но не могу не отметить, что почти все публикуемые материалы по данным вертолетам необъективны и сводятся к агрессивной, но однобокой критике 28-го и хвалам 52-му.
      У всех свежо в памяти сирийский инцедент с 28-ым, но все даже не вспоминают о крушении 52-го в Торжке в марте 2012, вызванного ухудшениеи погодных условий. Исход один-оба экипажа мертвы, но условия - зона боевых действий и учебный вылет-кардинально разные.
      Все помнят крушение ми-28 в Рязани по причине отказа системы управления рулевым винтом, но при этом предпочитают не вспоминать о инцеденте с ка-52 в Жулебино из-за разрушения тяги управления верхним винтом. Причины крушений одного характера-это производственные дефекты, такое и у "исключительных" американцев бывает.
      Часто можно слышать упреки в сторону трансмиссии Ми-28. Большинство замечаний по ней в настоящее время устранено. Инцедент в Буденовске- результат халатности, а не конструктивных недостатков. При этом нет ни одного свидетельства в тематических сми о работе агрегатов трансмиссии Ка-52 - ни замечаний, ни похвалы- согласитесь странно.
      ах да, недавняя критика в адрес 28-го по поводу ОНВ-1, что в них летчики могут быть ослеплены закабинными источниками света, а также чрезмерно напрягают глаза. Если я не ошибаюсь, то на ка-52 применяется тот же прибор ночного видения, который каким-то чудесным образом лишен этих недостатков?
      Это только часть обвинений 28-го и умалчиваний о 52-ом. Если интересна эта тема, то я бы с удовольствием культурно подискутировал. Повторюсь, что я не отдаю предпочтения ни одному,ни второму, но пытаюсь найти объективность в их сравнении.
      В заключении скажу, что если по слухам МВЗ имеет "крышу" в МО и проталкивает "убогий" вертолет, то "Камов" явно оказывает влияние на тематические сми и выставляет свою машину в таком ослепительном сиянии, что из-за него не видно темных пятен в истории становления ка-52.
  8. ВохаАхов 7 декабря 2017 23:24
    Цитата: WapentakeLokki
    Так все-таки какой вертолет нужен ВВС России Ка-52 или Ми-28 ???Недавняя статья о недостатках(кстати так и не устраненных)у Ми-28 позволяет вернуться к этому вопросу кто-же лучше а так-же на х...а вообще России аж два ударных вертушки(если у них равные ТТХ) и какой из них все-же лучше-современнее-перспективнее(если есть лидер и лоббируемый двойник аутсайдер).А вот этого я не нашел ни на одном сайте(ситуация в чем-то напоминает автоматную долго...,т.е. историю с Ак-12 и АЕК только конечно в гораздо дорогих игрушках для генералов но очень и очень).Так все-таки как оно с вертушками для ВВС ???

    Почему два? А Ми-35М? Его тоже до сих пор выпускают и вооружают им наш ВВС.
Картина дня