Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
VKS RF destroyed 15 terrorists in Hama, neutralized 35 fighters in Deir ez-Zor, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Yesterday in the village of Harasta, located in the nearest suburb of Damascus, fighting continued between the CAA and opposition militants for control of a warehouse of military equipment. One local source said that the Syrian Free Army (FSA) also came out against government forces. Near Beit Jinn, in the Tel Barday hill area, clashes between the Syrian army and Dzhebhat an-Nusroy (banned in the Russian Federation) were again recorded. In the middle of the day it was reported that the Israeli Air Force hit the warehouse weapons Hezbollah, as well as the control tower of the Ad-Dumeir military airport.

The Russian Space Forces and the Syrian Air Force delivered point-to-point strikes against the deployment zones of the militants of the terrorist coalition in the vicinity of the settlements of Ramla, Siyal, Burj Saban and Marbaa Beyush in the south of Aleppo province.

The terrorists of the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) who lost their last positions in the province of Deir-ez-Zor moved from real counterattacks to informational ones. According to a source controlled by IG on Twitter, the location of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) near the settlement of As-Salihia was attacked by a suicide bomber. Independent channels, as well as the official media did not confirm this information. Detachments of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) captured the settlement of Swedan in the east of the province. During the clashes in the area of ​​the settlement, the Kurds destroyed the 35 IG terrorists.

The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force attacked the positions of al-Nusra in the province of Idlib. Under the blows aviation the allies found themselves strongholds of radical Islamists in the vicinity of the settlements of At-Tamania, Mrejeb al-Mashhad and Khan Sheikhun.

Fighters of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) defused 651 with an explosive device near the Al Hisha wastewater treatment plant in the north of the city of Rakka. At the same time, three civilians were killed in a mine explosion in the central part of the city.

Russian and Syrian aviation attacked Islamist positions in the north-east of Hama province. As a result of the last air attack in this part of the region, a group of 15 IS militants was destroyed. Violent fighting between government forces and militants of the terrorist coalition was observed in areas of the cities of Rahadzhan and Al-Shakusia.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 8 December 2017 09: 04 New
    +3
    As a result of the latest air raid in this part of the region, a group of 15 IS militants was destroyed
    It has always been interesting how victims of airstrikes think with such accuracy?
    1. Sail
      Sail 8 December 2017 09: 09 New
      +5
      Believe me, in war (as in hunting) no one ever lies. wink But I’m interested in something else, yesterday they said that it was a complete victory, so who would they bomb everything there then?
      1. Michael67
        Michael67 8 December 2017 09: 13 New
        +1
        There, like in Afghanistan, it seems to be.
        In the morning - a peasant weeding.
        In the evening - a shaitan with a gun.
        Only local people can breathe these.
        And our bombers cover newly discovered clusters. Hopefully soon finish accumulating. Resolve ...
      2. sogdy
        sogdy 8 December 2017 09: 25 New
        +2
        Quoting - check. This is a distorted quote from The Sovereign.
        What elections could Bismarck talk about?
      3. The black
        The black 8 December 2017 09: 29 New
        +1
        The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force attacked the positions of al-Nusra in the province of Idlib. Allied air strikes were strong points radical Islamists in the vicinity of the settlements of At-Tamania, Mrejeb al-Mashhad and Khan Sheikhun.
        Mdaaa ... But what about the statements about the end of the war in Syria? Apparently, before the end of the war there is still very far
        1. dik-nsk
          dik-nsk 8 December 2017 09: 48 New
          +3
          Well, on May 9, 1945, we also announced victory, but how many more were we driving backlogs?
      4. zivXP
        zivXP 8 December 2017 09: 37 New
        0
        Who do you have complete victory over there?
        1. GRF
          GRF 8 December 2017 09: 42 New
          +3
          Quote: zivXP
          Who do you have complete victory over there?

          Over you.
          Since you are not with us.

          I raise my glass ...
        2. Sail
          Sail 8 December 2017 09: 43 New
          +4
          "All armed groups of the Islamic State in Syria have been destroyed, the chief of the Russian general staff, Valery Gerasimov, said. Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu reported to President Vladimir Putin about the complete victory over ISIS, and announced Wednesday that he would run for election.
          "All ISIS gangs on the territory of Syria have been destroyed, and the territory itself has been liberated. Russian Defense Minister, Army General Sergei Shoigu reported this to the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, President Vladimir Putin," said the chief of the general staff. "
          Something like this with us. Is it different with you?
        3. sa-ag
          sa-ag 8 December 2017 10: 22 New
          +1
          Quote: zivXP
          Who do you have complete victory over there?

          Above the mind I suppose :-)
    2. GRF
      GRF 8 December 2017 09: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: dik-nsk
      As a result of the latest air raid in this part of the region, a group of 15 IS militants was destroyed
      It has always been interesting how victims of airstrikes think with such accuracy?

      They can see everything from above, you know that ...

      Usually on command: pay off for the first, second)

      For greater accuracy, fractions will be used soon ...
    3. sogdy
      sogdy 8 December 2017 09: 23 New
      +1
      Quote: dik-nsk
      It has always been interesting how victims of airstrikes think with such accuracy?

      Bombs and missiles have video recorders. Like airplanes.
  2. Galleon
    Galleon 8 December 2017 09: 33 New
    +2
    There have already been trophy accordions,
    Here, too, oaths are heard to live in harmony, love,
    without debts,
    And yet, echelons are moving to the West,
    And it seemed to us, there were no enemies left.

    V.S. Vysotsky
  3. Horseman without a head
    Horseman without a head 8 December 2017 09: 49 New
    15
    Twigs
    Neutralizers
  4. Radikal
    Radikal 8 December 2017 13: 36 New
    0
    Russian and Syrian aircraft attacked Islamist positions in the northeast of the Hama province. As a result of the latest air raid in this part of the region, a group of 15 IS militants was destroyed
    Is this the result of the “extreme” departure of the Tu-22M3 six? If so, then awesome "performance"! belay
  5. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 8 December 2017 21: 44 New
    0
    IG certainly suffered a military defeat in Syria, but they still fight and even beat the Asad troops, forcing them to retreat ... Yesterday and today, the Ishill forces rolled out the Assad forces in the provinces of Hama and Idlib, fighting at the same time on two fronts - also against Nusra. They expanded their territory there ... Colonel General Sergei Rudskoy, the chief of the Main Operations Directorate of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces, said that so far in Syria "there is not a single settlement or region under the control of the Islamic State" (? !!!). In the province of Deir ez-Zor, at least 11 villages and fairly large villages are under the control of the Islamic State. In the provinces of Hama and Idleb under the control of the IG more than 30 settlements. In the province of Deraa - at least 18. In the province of Homs, under their control, the gas field Al-Dubai. This, of course, can not be considered Syria, but the inhabitants of all these areas, I think, will not agree with the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces. Although who is interested in their opinion? A completely murky story with the long-standing "liberation" of Abu Kamal, the Americans are already laughing. The command of the American coalition has released another release on its actions. The release states that yesterday the coalition attacked militants, all in the same Abu Kamal. This is about the issue of his release - one, and two - about the role of the coalition in the defeat of militants.
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 9 December 2017 14: 01 New
    +1
    The Syrians are accustomed to and will not even take a step forward without our VKS, if not a single barmaley is visible to the horizon. Therefore, the results are as follows: 0,36 militants destroyed per flight. And the fact is that they are our money.
    One to one, Afghan tsaranda.

Ситуация в Сирии

ВКС РФ уничтожили 15 террористов в Хаме, в Дейр-эз-Зоре нейтрализовано 35 боевиков, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



Вчера в населенном пункте Хараста, расположенном в ближайшем пригороде Дамаска, продолжились бои между САА и боевиками оппозиции за контроль над складом военной техники. Один из местных источников сообщил, что против правительственных сил также выступила Сирийская свободная армия (ССА). Близ Бейт Джинна в районе холма Тель Бардая снова были зафиксированы столкновения между сирийской армией и «Джебхат ан-Нусрой» (группировка запрещена в РФ). В середине дня появилось сообщение о том, что ВВС Израиля нанесли удары по складу оружия «Хезболлы», а также по диспетчерской башне военного аэропорта Ад-Думейр.


ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии нанесли точечные удары по зонам дислокации боевиков террористической коалиции в окрестностях поселений Рамла, Сияла, Бурдж Сабана и Марбаа Бейуша на юге провинции Алеппо.

Утратившие последние позиции в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор террористы ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ) перешли от реальных контратак к информационным. По данным подконтрольного ИГ источника в Twitter, расположения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) недалеко от поселения Ас-Салихия подверглись нападению террориста-смертника. Независимые каналы, также как и официальные СМИ не подтвердили данную информацию. Отряды Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) захватили поселение Сведан на востоке провинции. В ходе столкновений в районе населенного пункта курды уничтожили 35 террористов ИГ.

ВКС РФ и сирийские ВВС нанесли удары по позициям «ан-Нусры» в провинции Идлиб. Под ударами авиации союзников оказались опорные пункты радикальных исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Ат-Таманиа, Мрежеб аль-Машхад и Хан Шейхун.

Бойцы Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) обезвредили 651 взрывное устройство в районе очистной станции Аль Хиша на севере города Ракка. Одновременно с этим трое мирных жителей были убиты при взрыве мины в центральной части города.

Российская и сирийская авиация нанесли удары по позициям исламистов на северо-востоке провинции Хама. В результате последнего авианалета в этой части региона была уничтожена группа из 15 боевиков ИГ. Ожесточенные бои между правительственными войсками и боевиками террористической коалиции отмечались в районах городов Рахаджан и Аш-Шакусия.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. dik-nsk Офлайн
    dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 8 декабря 2017 09:04
    +3
    В результате последнего авианалета в этой части региона была уничтожена группа из 15 боевиков ИГ
    всегда было интересно как считают жертв авиаударов с такой точностью?
    1. Segel Офлайн
      Segel (ALEX) 8 декабря 2017 09:09
      +5
      Поверьте на слово-на войне(как и на охоте)никто и никогда не лжет... wink А мне вот другое интересно-вчера же сказали,что полная победа,так кого они там всё бомбят тогда?
      1. Michael67 Офлайн
        Michael67 (Михаил 3М-87 ВСУ) 8 декабря 2017 09:13
        +1
        Там как в Афгане, похоже будет.
        Утром - крестьянин на прополке.
        Вечером - шайтан с автоматом.
        Таких только местные додушить смогут.
        А наши бомберы по вновь выявленным скоплениям накрывают. Надеюсь, скоро закончат скапливаться. Рассосутся...
      2. sogdy Офлайн
        sogdy (sogdy) 8 декабря 2017 09:25
        +2
        Цитируя - проверяй. Это искаженная цитата из "Государя".
        О каких выборах мог говорить Бисмарк?
      3. Чёрный Офлайн
        Чёрный 8 декабря 2017 09:29
        +1
        ВКС РФ и сирийские ВВС нанесли удары по позициям «ан-Нусры» в провинции Идлиб. Под ударами авиации союзников оказались опорные пункты радикальных исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Ат-Таманиа, Мрежеб аль-Машхад и Хан Шейхун.
        Мдааа...А как же заявления об окончании войны в Сирии ? По-видимому , до окончания войны там ещё очень далеко
        1. dik-nsk Офлайн
          dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 8 декабря 2017 09:48
          +3
          ну, мы 9 мая 1945 тоже о победе объявили, а недобитков еще сколько гоняли?
      4. zivXP Офлайн
        zivXP (Игорь) 8 декабря 2017 09:37
        0
        Над кем там у вас полная победа?
        1. GRF Онлайн
          GRF (Евгений) 8 декабря 2017 09:42
          +3
          Цитата: zivXP
          Над кем там у вас полная победа?

          Над вами.
          Раз вы не с нами.

          Я поднимаю свой бокал...
        2. Segel Офлайн
          Segel (ALEX) 8 декабря 2017 09:43
          +4
          "Все вооруженные формирования "Исламского государства" в Сирии уничтожены, сообщил начальник российского генштаба Валерий Герасимов. О полной победе над ИГИЛ министр обороны Сергей Шойгу доложил президенту Владимиру Путину, объявившему в среду об участии в выборах.
          "Все бандформирования ИГИЛ на территории Сирии уничтожены, а сама территория освобождена. Министр обороны России, генерал армии Сергей Шойгу доложил об этом час назад Верховному главнокомандующему, президенту Владимиру Путину", - сказал начальник генштаба."
          Как-то так у нас.А у вас по-другому?
        3. sa-ag Офлайн
          sa-ag (Старый грек Каракаргопуло) 8 декабря 2017 10:22
          +1
          Цитата: zivXP
          Над кем там у вас полная победа?

          Над разумом полагаю:-)
    2. GRF Онлайн
      GRF (Евгений) 8 декабря 2017 09:12
      +2
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      В результате последнего авианалета в этой части региона была уничтожена группа из 15 боевиков ИГ
      всегда было интересно как считают жертв авиаударов с такой точностью?

      Им сверху видно все, ты так и знай...

      Обычно по команде:на первый, второй рассчитайсь )

      Для большей точности, скоро и дроби использовать будут...
    3. sogdy Офлайн
      sogdy (sogdy) 8 декабря 2017 09:23
      +1
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      всегда было интересно как считают жертв авиаударов с такой точностью?

      Бомбы и ракеты имеют видеорегистраторы. Как и самолеты.
  2. Галеон Офлайн
    Галеон (Андрей) 8 декабря 2017 09:33
    +2
    Вот уже зазвучали трофейные аккордеоны,
    Вот и клятвы слышны жить в согласье, любви,
    без долгов,
    А все же на Запад идут и идут эшелоны,
    А нам показалось, совсем не осталось врагов.

    В.С. Высоцкий
  3. Всадник без головы (Толик) 8 декабря 2017 09:49
    +15
    Крутышки
    Нейтрализаторы
  4. Radikal Офлайн
    Radikal 8 декабря 2017 13:36
    0
    Российская и сирийская авиация нанесли удары по позициям исламистов на северо-востоке провинции Хама. В результате последнего авианалета в этой части региона была уничтожена группа из 15 боевиков ИГ
    Это что - результат "крайнего" вылета шестёрки Ту-22М3 ? Если так, то офигенная "производительность"! belay
  5. Федя2017 Офлайн
    Федя2017 (Федя2017) 8 декабря 2017 21:44
    0
    ИГконечно потерпел военное поражение в Сирии, но они ещё воюют и даже бьют асадовцев, заставляя их отступать... Вчера и сегодня, игилы раскатали асадовские силы в провинциях Хама и Идлиб, воююя при этом на два фронта - ещё и против Нусры. Расширили свою территорию там... Начальник Главного оперативного управления Генштаба ВС России генерал-полковник Сергей Рудской заявил, что к настоящему моменту в Сирии "нет ни одного населенного пункта или района, находящегося под контролем ИГ" (?!!!). В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор под контролем ИГ минимум 11 сел и довольно крупных поселков. В провинциях Хама и Идлеб под контролем ИГ более 30 населенных пунктов. В провинции Дераа - не менее 18. В провинции Хомс под их контролем газовое месторождение Аль-Дубайят. Это все, конечно, можно не считать Сирией, но жители всех этих районов, думаю, с Генштабом ВС РФ будут не согласны. Хотя кому их мнение интересно? Совершенно мутная история с давним "освобождением" Абу- Камаля, уже и американцы смеются. Командование американской коалиции выпустило очередной релиз по своим действиям. В релизе указывается, что еще вчера коалиция наносила удары по боевикам, причем все в том же Абу-Камале. Это к вопросу о его освобождении - раз, и два - к вопросу о роли коалиции в разгроме боевиков.
  6. mitrich Офлайн
    mitrich (Анатолий) 9 декабря 2017 14:01
    +1
    Сирийцы привыкли и уже и шага вперёд без наших ВКС не сделают, если до горизонта ни одного бармалея не видно. Поэтому и итоги такие: 0,36 уничтоженных боевика на один вылет. А им то что, деньги то наши.
    Один в один, афганский царандой.
Картина дня