Military Review

Refugees return to Syria

5
The process of the return of refugees to Syria has significantly intensified. Only in the last few days, more than 500 people have returned to the settlements in the oil fields of the eastern bank of the Euphrates. This is reported by the Syrian journalist Riyad Farid Hijab.


According to him, the refugees are returning to Marrat, Khatlu, Mazlum. Now people have a difficult task: to start restoring everything that was destroyed during the military confrontation with the terrorist group Islamic State (* banned in Russia). In a number of cases, militants turned infrastructure facilities into ammunition depots, which blew up during a retreat, which destroyed numerous buildings that had previously been houses for the local population. For this reason, many returnees simply have nowhere to live.

In connection with the most difficult humanitarian situation, an initiative of the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties was presented. It is the creation of the Territorial Administration Committee on the east bank of the Euphrates. The Committee includes both representatives of the Syrian leadership and the Kurdish self-defense units, leaders of local ethnic groups. It is planned to develop a joint action plan, which ultimately will lead to the beginning of large-scale work to restore the settlements destroyed by the war.

Refugees return to Syria


At this stage, work has been intensified on the issue of humanitarian aid in the most affected areas, the delivery of clean drinking water and medicines has been organized.

From the material of Riyadh Farid Hijab:
Only in the past day, the members of the Committee restored a mill and a bakery in the city of Salkhia, several tons of drinking water was delivered to the village of El Hulsenia; in Hatla village, dozens of civilians were rescued from diseases by specially invited military doctors.
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 15 December 2017 06: 04 New
    +5
    These are internal refugees .. And from Europe now you can’t even kick them with a stick ..
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 15 December 2017 06: 14 New
      +3
      Europe only feeds refugees, but it is necessary to work in Syria. lol
  2. KOH
    KOH 15 December 2017 06: 14 New
    +2
    To make democracy lovers restore it all, but for free ... bastards !!!
  3. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 15 December 2017 07: 22 New
    +1
    ISIS defeated, now it will be mochilo among the Sunnis and Shiites, i.e. civil war, the Anglo-Saxons do not eat bread for nothing ....
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 15 December 2017 07: 37 New
    +3
    Break is easy! It’s difficult to restore.
    There were more than enough breakers .... none of them is eager to restore.
    Now only for yourself ... if possible, it will be more reliable and convenient!

Военное обозрение

Беженцы возвращаются в Сирию

5
Процесс возвращения беженцев в Сирию существенным образом активизировался. Только за последние несколько суток в населённые пункты на нефтеносных полях восточного берега Евфрата возвратились более 500 человек. Об этом сообщает сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб.


По его словам, беженцы возвращаются в Маррат, Хатлу, Мазлум. Теперь перед людьми стоит непростая задача: приступить к восстановлению всего того, что было разрушено в ходе военного противостояния с террористической группировкой «Исламское государство» (*запрещено в России). В ряде случаев боевики превратили объекты инфраструктуры в склады боеприпасов, которые при отступлении взорвали, что разрушило и многочисленные постройки, ранее являвшиеся жилыми домами для местного населения. По этой причине многим возвратившимся беженцам попросту негде жить.

В связи с тяжелейшей гуманитарной обстановкой была представлена инициатива российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон. Она заключается в создании Комитета по управлению территориями на восточном берегу Евфрата. В состав Комитета вошли как представители сирийского руководства, так и курдские формирования самообороны, лидеры местных этнических групп. Планируется выработать совместный план действий, который в конечном итоге приведёт к началу масштабной работы по восстановлению разрушенных войной населённых пунктов.

Беженцы возвращаются в Сирию


На данном этапе активизирована работа по выдаче гуманитарной помощи в наиболее пострадавших районах, организован подвоз чистой питьевой воды, медикаментов.

Из материала Рияда Фарида Хиджаба:
Только за минувший день членами Комитета была восстановлена мельница и хлебопекарня в городе Сальхиях, в деревню Эль-Хульсения было доставлено несколько тонн питьевой воды; в населенном пункте Хатла специально приглашенными военными медиками от болезней были спасены десятки мирных жителей.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 15 декабря 2017 06:04
    +5
    Это внутренние беженцы..А с Европы их теперь и палкой не вышибешь..
    1. сибиралт
      сибиралт 15 декабря 2017 06:14
      +3
      Европа беженцев только у себя кормит, а в Сирии работать надо. lol
  2. КОН
    КОН 15 декабря 2017 06:14
    +2
    Заставить бы любителей демократии это все восстанавливать, да бесплатно...гаденыши!!!
  3. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 15 декабря 2017 07:22
    +1
    ИГИЛ разбили, теперь будет мочилово среди суннитов и шиитов, т.е. гражданская война, англо-саксы даром хлеб не едят....
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 15 декабря 2017 07:37
    +3
    "Сломать" легко! Восстанавливать сложно.
    Ломальщиков было хоть отбавляй .... восстанавливать никто из них не рвётся.
    Теперь только сами ... если получится, это будет надёжнее и удобнее всего!