Military Review

Issues of inviting young Syrians to UAR government forces

31
In the province of Damascus, an important meeting of local elders, government officials and the public was held. The main topics of discussion were local security issues, as well as the call of local youth in the Syrian army. This meeting is remarkable in that the recruitment of young people into the Syrian army against the background of hostilities in the country is being discussed for the first time in several years.


The governor of the metropolitan province noted that today already about 4 thousands of young Syrians (and this is only in the province of Damascus) have applied for service in the ranks of the Syrian government forces.

From the statement of the governor, which the Syrian journalist Riyad Farid Hijab cites:
Young people are ready to contribute to the stability and security in the country.


However, representatives of the administration have so far been forced to refuse many young Syrians to be admitted to the army, so that after a while they can give a green light to the call not just as an eager revenge for the death of their relatives, but as a soldier who is given the opportunity to become the owner of a full-fledged MES In other words, we are talking about the need to restore in Syria a full-fledged learning process in the army as well. At the same time, it is important for the Syrian authorities that the Syrian youth, in case of refusal today, do not take up weapon already tomorrow

From the statement of the governor:
Let's reason logically. If a young man who, due to age and life circumstances, wants revenge for the death of his parents at the hands of terrorists, refuses the government army, what will he do? Most likely, he will find the opportunity to buy weapons and join the ranks of the militia. For such young people still need to provide places in the armed forces. They will be trained not only to shoot from a machine gun, but also to control a tank. He will receive a related specialty.


Issues of inviting young Syrians to UAR government forces

Syria. Aleppo


Riyad Farid Hijab interviewed a young Syrian who applied for membership in the SAR armed forces. According to the young man, whose name is Ahmad, he is determined to help Syria finally get rid of the terrorists and their accomplices.

From the statement of Ahmad:
We must force the occupiers to leave the lands of the Arab Republic, and they, like any bandits, understand only power!


At the same time, the Syrian said that he was ready to fight and against the American servicemen who are illegally in his country.

Against this background, there are reports from the Middle East that the United States is having problems with contacts with Jordan, which has in fact recently provided the US army with logistics operations in several provinces of Syria. The problems are related to the fact that the Jordanian authorities have reacted extremely negatively to the decision of the US President Donald Trump to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Without Amman’s logistical support, the issue of providing American bases in Syria hangs in the air, especially considering that the United States also has problems with another state neighboring Turkey - Turkey.
Author:
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 16 December 2017 06: 58 New
    +3
    We must begin to put in order the country and of course the army is one of the priority tasks.
    1. Filat
      Filat 16 December 2017 07: 05 New
      +5
      Let them look in Europe, there are plenty of their recruits!
      1. LeonidL
        LeonidL 17 December 2017 01: 58 New
        0
        Great idea! all the more Madame Frau Merkel, having rested on a freebie, rested and gained strength. ... Moreover, it is high time for them to give up under a soft spot with their feet and return them back from Europe to their native land, which the Russian army liberated for them!
    2. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 16 December 2017 07: 24 New
      +9
      In Syria, like in any Arab country, a completely different army, unlike ours, or any other European one. The hierarchy of the Middle Ages flourishes in full force. There is a video where Colonel Suheil the TIGER brigade commander flies to the position of the brigade by helicopter, and after leaving it The soldiers kiss and bow. And he nurses in a Sultan’s dressing gown. Compliance with the master, and showing his strength, power. That's what he longs for.
      1. saveall
        saveall 16 December 2017 09: 11 New
        +9
        And then servility? You did not think that all this is sincere? It’s just customary for the Arabs to express gratitude ... Those soldiers who, with their commander, didn’t eat a pound of raisins, can afford it. Wasn’t it the same with us during the war? It was only expressed differently by virtue of our traditions. The soldiers adored and sincerely loved their commanders with whom they passed through fire and through water, through Warsaw and through Berlin.
        All these nonsense about the gray Middle Ages are very fond of telling the democrats in the west, so tell them. They will like ... They will tell you about the bad "medieval hierarchy", but they will not destroy their hierarchy.
        1. Fedya2017
          Fedya2017 16 December 2017 16: 42 New
          0
          Quote: saveall
          And then servility? You did not think that all this is sincere? It’s just customary for the Arabs to express gratitude ... Those soldiers who, with their commander, didn’t eat a pound of raisins, can afford it.

          They allow themselves a lot, and Suheil and his fighters. Under his leadership there is even a division of "blue" from different countries who wished to fight with him ...
      2. zivXP
        zivXP 16 December 2017 11: 28 New
        +1
        The ideology needs to be reviewed in the Syrian army so that they do not go "under the banner of others."
      3. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 16 December 2017 16: 32 New
        0
        Quote: Mar. Tira
        Complacency before the master, and showing his strength, power. That's what they crave.

        Are these his new wives ?!
      4. LeonidL
        LeonidL 17 December 2017 01: 59 New
        0
        The main thing is not a bathrobe - the main thing is the head!
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 16 December 2017 07: 04 New
    +5
    Arabs love weapons, but they don’t want, and they don’t know how to fight. The war with ISIS showed it. Where were they before when Muslim fanatics took cities one by one, together with abandoned weapons, equipment and ammunition until they arrived there Ordinary Russian advisers from the MTR? As for Jordan, it is necessary to help them create even greater difficulties for the United States.
    1. saveall
      saveall 16 December 2017 11: 13 New
      +2
      Actually, ISIS also had Arabs. Only Arabs with tremendous support (financial, material and informational-analytical) from very poor countries and when the support came from Russia, the chances simply leveled off. And before that, the chances of the Syrians and “Ishilovites” were very unequal.
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 December 2017 07: 07 New
    +2
    And who fought there until there was a call? And how the victory became apparent, decided to become warriors?
    Nothing was written about the principles of manning the Syrian army. Especially recently.
    Well, okay, they won, and good.
    1. Aleksandr21
      Aleksandr21 16 December 2017 07: 19 New
      +6
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      And who fought there until there was a call? And how the victory became apparent, decided to become warriors?
      Nothing was written about the principles of manning the Syrian army. Especially recently.
      Well, okay, they won, and good.


      How do you know how things are in Syria, from our media? Or how can one talk about young men who want to avenge the death of relatives? There is also a different age, so the Syrians are doing everything right in this regard. And the position we came there and saved everyone, and now they wanted to become warriors at least wrong, the SAR army suffered huge losses during this war and if the Syrians hadn’t pulled out allies, this does not mean that the Syrians made a small contribution to their victory, they paid with enough blood.
      1. In100gram
        In100gram 16 December 2017 15: 16 New
        +1
        Quote: Aleksandr21
        And the position we came there and saved everyone, and now they wanted to become warriors at least wrong, the SAR army suffered huge losses during this war and if the Syrians hadn’t pulled out allies, this does not mean that the Syrians made a small contribution to their victory, they paid with enough blood.

        That's right. But the help of Hezbollah and the IRGC was also invaluable. Like our videoconferencing soldier
  4. HEATHER
    HEATHER 16 December 2017 07: 09 New
    +3
    Syria's lost childhood.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 December 2017 07: 21 New
    +2
    Young people are ready to contribute to the stability and security in the country.
    Commendable. That's just this mass readiness appeared for some reason today, and not 3-4 years ago. How many young and sturdy people left as refugees in Europe instead of defending their country with arms in their hands?
  6. Sergey53
    Sergey53 16 December 2017 07: 23 New
    +1
    The simple answer is whether the Syrians trust Assad.
  7. Herculesic
    Herculesic 16 December 2017 07: 31 New
    +1
    They need to right now begin to recreate both the country and the army, essentially anew. And at the same time clean Syria from gangs, and along the way from the American military. So the recruitment of young people in the army must begin immediately.
    1. Hunter
      Hunter 16 December 2017 08: 43 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      So the recruitment of young people in the army must begin immediately.

      And carefully, I would add .. Remember the questionnaire of the USSR - were you or your relatives in occupation ..?
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 16 December 2017 17: 20 New
        0
        Quote: Hunter
        And carefully, I would add .. Remember the questionnaire of the USSR - were you or your relatives in occupation ..?

        Then you have to distrust the overwhelming majority of the population in Syria ... Before the participation of Russia in hostilities, Assad had little control territory. In addition, up to 70% of local Syrians were in the IS Syrian branch ...
        1. Hunter
          Hunter 16 December 2017 17: 54 New
          0
          Quote: Fedya2017
          when you have to distrust the vast majority of the population in Syria.

          I don’t want to argue with you ... soldier
          1. Fedya2017
            Fedya2017 16 December 2017 18: 00 New
            0
            Quote: Hunter
            I don’t want to argue with you ..

            There is nothing to argue about ...
            1. Hunter
              Hunter 16 December 2017 18: 08 New
              0
              Quote: Fedya2017
              Quote: Hunter
              I don’t want to argue with you ..

              There is nothing to argue about ...

              Leave for tomorrow ... hi Something I today, I used my communication limit!
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 16 December 2017 08: 53 New
    0
    Now the main task for the new Syrian authorities is to recruit adequate fighters in the army who are ready to follow orders and train. It makes no sense to create another militia, although any people will need to be restored to clear up
  9. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 16 December 2017 09: 32 New
    +1
    Quote: saveall
    All these nonsense about the gray Middle Ages are very fond of telling the democrats in the west, so tell them. They will like ... They will tell you about the bad "medieval hierarchy", but they will not destroy their hierarchy.

    Ah well done, you immediately feel the upbringing. You still call me a liberal, the fifth column, why trifle? The Middle Ages are everywhere in the Middle East. What is in Yemen, what is in Oman, what is in Iran, in any other country. I tell you this because I saw the Syrians' life more than forty years ago, when I was there on a business trip with my commander, a mediator with a military adviser. I don’t think that they have changed during this time, on the contrary, their standard of living has changed in the direction traditional for their peoples. go. For you you can see the heads being chopped off and the stoning of women accused of infidelity is normal, civilized, the Shiite massacre, with the Sunnis and all, old and small, is normal? For me, as for a European person there isn’t. On TV you are shown only the tip of the iceberg , with milk rivers, and jelly banks. Therefore, do not pull the trishkin caftan over the Muslim robe. We are different.
  10. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 16 December 2017 12: 50 New
    0
    That's right, it is necessary to involve young people in the fight against the enemies of the state. Patriotism must be educated and nurtured.
  11. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 16 December 2017 13: 25 New
    +1
    At the beginning of the civil war in Syria in 2011, every second soldier deserted from its huge army. This was before ISIS and the Americans. Some of the deserters fled to their homes, some founded detachments / gangs or joined the ranks of the opposition.
    Now the authorities are afraid to limit calls. Moreover, the soldier has nothing to feed.
    Each division has them at the rear. Either they are taken from the locals, or (more often) they exchange food for military equipment and equipment: a truck for flour, for example.
    1. Fedya2017
      Fedya2017 16 December 2017 17: 37 New
      +2
      Quote: voyaka uh
      At the beginning of the civil war in Syria in 2011, every second soldier deserted from its huge army. This was before ISIS and the Americans. Some of the deserters fled to their homes, some founded detachments / gangs or joined the ranks of the opposition.

      Absolutely correct. But the majority of Russians have an idea that the IS and other jihadists, not the Syrians, but a huge army are unknown from where the invaders came to Syria ... And before that there was supposedly - quiet, smoothness and God's grace. And of course, this unknown army was created by Israel and the United States. In general, Americans and Jews are to blame for the concept of the Russian layman in all the troubles of Russia, somehow ...
  12. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 16 December 2017 13: 49 New
    0
    Quote: bratchanin3
    That's right, it is necessary to involve young people in the fight against the enemies of the state. Patriotism must be educated and nurtured.

    Here I agree with you. Otherwise, who will defend Syria? Our bases are not for protection from neighbors (although this will cool them down), but for more formidable enemies. Israel, and the USA! And advisers and MTRs of the VKS cannot always fight there for them.
  13. Normal ok
    Normal ok 16 December 2017 19: 57 New
    0
    The governor of the metropolitan province noted that today about 4 of thousands of young Syrians have submitted applications for service in the ranks of the Syrian government troops.

    And what remains for them? Once caught, it means a volunteer.
  14. LeonidL
    LeonidL 17 December 2017 01: 54 New
    0
    In the army, everyone wants to serve the winner with pleasure, besides where else do they pay such money in Syria?

Вопросы призыва юных сирийцев в правительственные войска САР

В провинции Дамаск прошло важное совещание местных старейших, представителей власти и общественности. Основной темой обсуждения стали вопросы локальной безопасности, а также призыв местной молодёжи в сирийскую армию. Примечательно это совещание тем, что призыв молодых людей в армию Сирии на фоне военных действий в стране обсуждается впервые за несколько лет.

Губернатор столичной провинции отметил, что на сегодняшний день уже около 4 тысяч молодых сирийцев (и это только в провинции Дамаск) подали заявления для прохождения службы в рядах сирийских правительственных войск.

Из заявления губернатора, которое приводит сирийский журналист Рияд Фарид Хиджаб:
Молодые люди готовы внести свой вклад в стабильность и безопасность в стране.



Однако представители администрации пока вынуждены отказывать многим молодым сирийцам в принятии в армейские ряды, чтобы через некоторое время уже дать добро на призыв не просто в качестве жаждущего мести за смерть родственников, а в качестве военнослужащего, получающего возможность стать обладателем полноценной ВУС. Другими словами, речь идёт и о необходимости восстановления в Сирии полноценного процесса обучения и в армейских рядах в том числе. При этом для сирийских властей важно, чтобы сирийская молодёжь в случае отказа сегодня, не взялась сама за оружие уже завтра.

Из заявления губернатора:
Давайте рассуждать логически. Если юноше, который в силу возраста и жизненных обстоятельств жаждет мести за гибель своих родителей от рук террористов, отказывает правительственная армия, как он поступит? Скорее всего, найдёт возможность купить оружие и вступить в ряды ополчения. Для таких молодых людей всё же нужно предусмотреть места в вооружённых силах. Их обучат не только стрельбе из автомата, но и управлению танком. Он получит смежную специальность.


Вопросы призыва юных сирийцев в правительственные войска САР

Сирия. Алеппо


Рияд Фарид Хиджаб взял интервью у молодого сирийца, который подал заявление на вступление в ряды ВС САР. По словам молодого человека, которого зовут Ахмад, он полон решимости помочь Сирии окончательно освободиться от террористов и от их пособников.

Из заявления Ахмада:
Мы должны заставить оккупантов покинуть земли арабской республики, а они, как и любые бандиты, понимают только силу!


При этом сириец высказался о том, что готов воевать и против американских военнослужащих, которые незаконно находятся в его стране.

На этом фоне с Ближнего Востока приходят сообщения о том, что у США возникают проблемы с контактами с Иорданией, которая всё последнее время фактически обеспечивала для армии США логистику операций в нескольких провинциях Сирии. Проблемы связаны с тем, что власти Иордании крайне негативно отреагировали на решение президента США Дональда Трампа признать Иерусалим столицей Израиля. Без логистической поддержки со стороны Аммана вопрос обеспечения американских баз в Сирии повисает в воздухе, особенно при учёте того, что у США ещё и проблемы с другим соседним с САР государством - Турцией.
Автор:
по материалам Рияда Фарида Хиджаба (Сирия)
Использованы фотографии:
https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Spartanez300 Офлайн
    Spartanez300 (Виктор) 16 декабря 2017 06:58
    +3
    Надо начинать приводить в порядок страну и конечно же армия одна из приоритетных задач .
    1. Филат Офлайн
      Филат 16 декабря 2017 07:05
      +5
      Пусть в Европе поищут,там призывников ихних полно!
      1. LeonidL Офлайн
        LeonidL (Леонид) 17 декабря 2017 01:58
        0
        Великолепная идея! тем более отъевшихся на халяве мадам-фрау Меркель, отдохнувших и набравшихся сил. ... Тем более им давно уже пора поддать под мягкое место ногой и вернуть назад из Европы в родные пенаты, освобожденные для них российской армией!
    2. Мар.Тира Офлайн
      Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 декабря 2017 07:24
      +9
      В Сирии как и в любой арабской стране совсем другая армия в отличии от нашей,или любой другой Европейской.Иерархия средневековья процветает в полную силу.Есть видео,где полковник Сухейль командир бригады ТИГРЫ прилетает на позиции бригады на вертолёте,и после выхода из него ему целуют руки и кланяются бойцы.А он выхаживает в султанском халате.Раболепие перед хозяином,и показ своей силы,власти.Вот что жаждет ими.
      1. saveall Офлайн
        saveall (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 09:11
        +9
        Причем тут раболепие? Вы не думали что все это искренне? Просто у арабов так принято выражать благодарность... Те бойцы которые со своим командиром не фунт изюма съели могут себе это позволить. Разве не то же самое было и у нас во время войны? Только выражалось по-другому в силу наших традиций. Бойцы обожали и искренне любили своих командиров с которыми прошли через огонь и через воду, через Варшаву и через Берлин.
        Все эти бредни про серое средневековье очень любят рассказывать демократизаторы на западе, вот и расскажите им. Им понравится... Про плохую "средневековую иерархию" они вам с удовольствием расскажут, но свою иерархию рушить не будут.
        1. Федя2017 Офлайн
          Федя2017 (Федя2017) 16 декабря 2017 16:42
          0
          Цитата: saveall
          Причем тут раболепие? Вы не думали что все это искренне? Просто у арабов так принято выражать благодарность... Те бойцы которые со своим командиром не фунт изюма съели могут себе это позволить.

          Они многое себе позволяют, и Сухейл и его бойцы. Под его началом есть даже подразделение "голубых" из разных стран, пожелавших воевать у него...
      2. zivXP Офлайн
        zivXP (Игорь) 16 декабря 2017 11:28
        +1
        Идеологию нужно пересмотреть в сирийской армии, чтоб не переходили "под чужие знамена".
      3. Федя2017 Офлайн
        Федя2017 (Федя2017) 16 декабря 2017 16:32
        0
        Цитата: Мар.Тира
        Раболепие перед хозяином,и показ своей силы,власти.Вот что жаждет ими.

        Это его новые жёны ?!
      4. LeonidL Офлайн
        LeonidL (Леонид) 17 декабря 2017 01:59
        0
        Главное не халат - главное голова!
  2. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 декабря 2017 07:04
    +5
    Арабы любят оружие,но не хотят ,и не умеют воевать.Война с ИГил это показала.Где же они раньше были,когда фанатики мусульмане брали города один за другим,вместе с брошенным оружием, техникой и боеприпасами до тех пор, пока не пришли туда простые русские советники из ССО?Что касается Иордании, так надо помочь им в создании ещё больших трудностей для США.
    1. saveall Офлайн
      saveall (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 11:13
      +2
      Вообще то со стороны ИГИЛ тоже арабы были. Только арабы с огромнейшей поддержкой (финансовой, материальной и информационно-аналитической) очень не бедных государств и когда пришла поддержка со стороны России шансы просто выровнялись. А до этого шансы сирийцев и "игиловцев" были сильно не равны.
  3. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 16 декабря 2017 07:07
    +2
    А кто же там воевал, пока не было призыва? А как победа стала очевидной, решили стать воинами?
    Ничего не писалось о принципах комплектования сирийской армии. Особенно в последнее время.
    Ну, ладно, победили, и хорошо.
    1. Aleksandr21 Офлайн
      Aleksandr21 (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 07:19
      +6
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      А кто же там воевал, пока не было призыва? А как победа стала очевидной, решили стать воинами?
      Ничего не писалось о принципах комплектования сирийской армии. Особенно в последнее время.
      Ну, ладно, победили, и хорошо.


      Откуда вы знаете, как обстоят дела в Сирии, из наших СМИ ? Или как можно рассуждать о юношах которые хотят отомстить за смерть родственников ? Возраст то тоже разный есть, поэтому всё правильно сирийцы делают в этом отношение. А позиция вот мы там пришли и всех спасли, а они теперь воинами захотели стать как минимум неправильная, армия САР понесла огромные потери за время этой войны и если бы не союзники сирийцы бы не вытянули, но это не означает что сирийцы сделали малый вклад в свою победу, они заплатили кровью достаточно.
      1. Ин100грамм Офлайн
        Ин100грамм (Алексей) 16 декабря 2017 15:16
        +1
        Цитата: Aleksandr21
        А позиция вот мы там пришли и всех спасли, а они теперь воинами захотели стать как минимум неправильная, армия САР понесла огромные потери за время этой войны и если бы не союзники сирийцы бы не вытянули, но это не означает что сирийцы сделали малый вклад в свою победу, они заплатили кровью достаточно.

        Совершенно верно. Но и помощь Хесболлы и КСИР тоже была неоценима. Как и наших ВКС soldier
  4. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 16 декабря 2017 07:09
    +3
    Потерянное детство Сирии.
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 декабря 2017 07:21
    +2
    Молодые люди готовы внести свой вклад в стабильность и безопасность в стране.
    Похвально. Вот только эта массовая готовность проявилась почему-то сегодня, а не 3-4 года назад. Сколько молодых и крепких уехало как беженцы в Европу вместо того, чтобы защищать свою страну с оружием в руках?
  6. Sergey53 Офлайн
    Sergey53 16 декабря 2017 07:23
    +1
    Простой ответ, доверяют ли сирийцы Асаду.
  7. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 16 декабря 2017 07:31
    +1
    Им нужно прямо сейчас начать воссоздовать как страну, так и армию, по сути заново. И при этом зачищать Сирию от банд, а попутно и от американской военщины. Так что набор молодежи в армию нужно начинать немедленно.
    1. Хантер Офлайн
      Хантер (Виталий) 16 декабря 2017 08:43
      +1
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Так что набор молодежи в армию нужно начинать немедленно.

      И осторожно, я бы еще добавил..Помните анкету СССР - были ли вы или ваши родственники в оккупации..?
      1. Федя2017 Офлайн
        Федя2017 (Федя2017) 16 декабря 2017 17:20
        0
        Цитата: Хантер
        И осторожно, я бы еще добавил..Помните анкету СССР - были ли вы или ваши родственники в оккупации..?

        Тогда придётся не доверять подавляющей части населения в Сирии... До участия России в боевых действиях, у Асада оставалось мало подконтрольной территории. К тому-же, в сирийском отделении ИГ насчитывалось до 70% местных сирийцев...
        1. Хантер Офлайн
          Хантер (Виталий) 16 декабря 2017 17:54
          0
          Цитата: Федя2017
          огда придётся не доверять подавляющей части населения в Сирии.

          Не хочу с вами спорить... soldier
          1. Федя2017 Офлайн
            Федя2017 (Федя2017) 16 декабря 2017 18:00
            0
            Цитата: Хантер
            Не хочу с вами спорить..

            Здесь не о чем спорить...
            1. Хантер Офлайн
              Хантер (Виталий) 16 декабря 2017 18:08
              0
              Цитата: Федя2017
              Цитата: Хантер
              Не хочу с вами спорить..

              Здесь не о чем спорить...

              Оставим на завтра... hi Что то я сегодня ,лимит свой общения использовал!
  8. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS (Pavo) 16 декабря 2017 08:53
    0
    Сейчас основная задача для новой власти Сирии набрать в армию адекватных бойцов,готовых выполнять приказы и обучаться.Создать еще одно ополчение смысла не имеет,хотя люди для восстановления нужны будут любые,развалины расчищать
  9. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 декабря 2017 09:32
    +1
    Цитата: saveall
    Все эти бредни про серое средневековье очень любят рассказывать демократизаторы на западе, вот и расскажите им. Им понравится... Про плохую "средневековую иерархию" они вам с удовольствием расскажут, но свою иерархию рушить не будут.

    Ай да молодец,сразу чувствуется воспитание.Вы ещё меня либералом назовите,пятой колонной,чего мелочиться?Средневековье на Ближнем Востоке везде.Что в Йемене,что в Омане,что в Иране, в любой другой стране.Это я вам говорю,потому что видел сирийцев их быт больше сорока лет назад,когда был там в командировке со своим командиром,посредником у военного советника.Не думаю,что за это время они изменились,наоборот уровень жизни у них изменился в традиционную для их народов сторону.К социализму не надо идти.Для вас видно отрубание голов,и забивание камнями обвиняемых в неверности женщин это нормально,цивилизованно,резня шиитов,с сунитами причём всех,и старых и малых нормально?Для меня,как для европейского человека нет.По телевизору вам показывают только вершину айсберга,с молочными реками,и кисельными берегами.Поэтому не натягивайте тришкин кафтан поверх мусульманского халата.Мы разные.
  10. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 16 декабря 2017 12:50
    0
    Всё верно, необходимо привлекать молодежь к борьбе с врагами государства. Патриотизм надо воспитывать и взращивать.
  11. voyaka uh Офлайн
    voyaka uh (Alexey) 16 декабря 2017 13:25
    +1
    В начале гражданской войны в Сирии в 2011 из ее огромной армии дезертировал каждый второй солдат. Это было еще до ИГИЛ и американцев. Часть дезертиров сбежало по домам, часть основали отряды/банды или вступили в ряды оппозиции.
    Теперь власти побаиваются огранизовывать призывы. Тем более, что солдат нечем кормить.
    У них каждая дивизия - на подножном корму. Или отбирают у местных, или (чаще) обменивают продовольствие на военное снаряжение и технику: грузовик на муку, например.
    1. Федя2017 Офлайн
      Федя2017 (Федя2017) 16 декабря 2017 17:37
      +2
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      В начале гражданской войны в Сирии в 2011 из ее огромной армии дезертировал каждый второй солдат. Это было еще до ИГИЛ и американцев. Часть дезертиров сбежало по домам, часть основали отряды/банды или вступили в ряды оппозиции.

      Совершенно правильно. Но у большей части россиян имеется представление, что ИГ и прочие джихадисты, не сирийцы а огромная армия неведома откуда пришедших в Сирию оккупантов... А до этого была якобы - тишь, гладь и божья благодать. И конечно эту неведомую армию создали Израиль и США. Вообще, в понятии российского обывателя во всех бедах России виноваты американцы и евреи, как-то так...
  12. Мар.Тира Офлайн
    Мар.Тира (Олег) 16 декабря 2017 13:49
    0
    Цитата: bratchanin3
    Всё верно, необходимо привлекать молодежь к борьбе с врагами государства. Патриотизм надо воспитывать и взращивать.

    Вот тут я с вами согласен.Иначе кто же защищать Сирию будет?Базы у нас не для защиты от соседей(хотя это их остудит),а для более грозных врагов.Израиля,и США!А советники и ССО ВКС не могут там вечно воевать за них.
  13. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 16 декабря 2017 19:57
    0
    Губернатор столичной провинции отметил, что на сегодняшний день уже около 4 тысяч молодых сирийцев подали заявления для прохождения службы в рядах сирийских правительственных войск.

    А, что им остаётся? Раз поймали, - значит доброволец.
  14. LeonidL Офлайн
    LeonidL (Леонид) 17 декабря 2017 01:54
    0
    В армии победительнице все с удовольствием желают служить, кроме того где еще платят в Сирии такие деньги?
Картина дня