Military Review

From Russia to Syria: all the power of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation is collected in one video

3
Today, the Russian army is no longer similar to the one that was 5-7 years ago. The mass influx of modern military equipment, new individual equipment, electronic reconnaissance and guidance equipment - all this makes our Armed Forces ready for the 21 century wars.


A few years ago it was difficult to imagine that the Russian army for the first time in many years would enter into a real lengthy military conflict. Syria has become not only a testing ground for the newest Russian weapons - hundreds and thousands of our pilots, special forces soldiers, artillerymen, intelligence officers, military police officers and many others went through the war.

The conflict in Syria showed the advantages and disadvantages of domestic military equipment. Together with the military at the airport Hmeimim worked and the developers, who recorded all the shortcomings associated with the operation of combat vehicles. Part of the work on the bugs has already been done, the result of which was the updated attack helicopter Mi-28HM.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 18 December 2017 11: 26 New
    +3
    Thank you for the video. Briefly, impressively and professionally.
  2. Observer2014
    Observer2014 18 December 2017 19: 27 New
    +5
    4 ++ points! good The MiG 29 takes off vertically (at 3.49), it’s true for those who are patriotic at say 50x50%. There, the pilot was Adrian Roek .. And that’s very solid. By the way, the Belarusians also tried to do it after that, but they couldn’t offend anyone. But among such videos, this one comes first.
  3. steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 January 2018 18: 57 New
    0
    Over the 17 years of Putin’s rule, the army is his only achievement for which I can say thanks to him! And where is the salary, pension, housing and communal services? And where is the respect for the country? We only have time to wipe ourselves and show concern! All patriots and their families live outside Russia, receive salaries of $. A shame!

Военное обозрение

От России до Сирии: вся мощь Вооруженных сил РФ собрана в одном видео

3
Сегодня Российская армия уже не похожа на ту, была еще 5-7 лет назад. Массовое поступление современных образцов военной техники, новой индивидуальной экипировки, электронных средств разведки и наведения - все это делает наши Вооруженные силы готовыми к войнам 21 века.


Еще несколько лет назад сложно было представить, что армия РФ впервые за долгие годы вступит в настоящий протяженный военный конфликт. Сирия стала не только полигоном для испытаний самого нового российского оружия - через войну прошли сотни и тысячи наших летчиков, бойцов специальных сил, артиллеристов, разведчиков, бойцов военной полиции и многих других.

Конфликт в Сирии показал преимущества и недостатки отечественной военной техники. Вместе с военными на аэродроме Хмеймим работали и разработчики, которые фиксировали все недочеты, связанные с эксплуатацией боевых машин. Часть работы над ошибками уже проведена, результатом которой стал обновленный ударный вертолет Ми-28НМ.

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 18 декабря 2017 11:26 Новый
    +3
    Спасибо за видео. Кратко, впечатляюще и профессионально.
  2. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 18 декабря 2017 19:27 Новый
    +5
    4 ++ баллов! good Взлёт МиГ 29 вертикально (на 3.49)правда для тех кто в курсе патриотичен на скажем 50х50% Там пилот поляк был Адриан Роек..А так всё весьма солидно.Кстати белорусы после этого тоже пытались исполнить.Но не смогли.Никого не хочу обидеть.Но среди подобных роликов этот на первом месте.
  3. сталевар
    сталевар 3 января 2018 18:57 Новый
    0
    За 17 лет правления Путина, армия это единственное его достижение за которое я могу сказать ему спасибо! А где зарплата, пенсия, ЖКХ? А где уважение к стране? Только и успеваем утираться и проявлять озабоченность! Все патриоты и их семьи живут вне России, получают зарплаты в $. Позор!