Military Review

India upgrades Su-30MKI under BrahMos rockets

37
The Indian Air Force began putting into service "the fastest supersonic missiles in the world." According to indiatimes.com, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd (HAL) began work on upgrading Su-30MKI fighters to equip them with the latest BrahMos ALCM missiles.


Rocket BrahMos Air Launched Cruise Missile (ALCM) is one of the modifications of the family BrahMos ammunition. The final tests passed 22 November (the rocket successfully hit a surface target).

India modernizes Su-30MKI for BrahMos missiles


During the modernization of the 40 Su-30MKI fighters will be re-equipped to use 2,5-ton cruise missiles. Indian Defense Ministry plans to complete work before 2020 year.

BrahMos is a joint product of the Indian Defense Research and Development Organization (DRDO, Defense Research and Development Organization) and the Russian military-industrial corporation “Scientific and Production Association of Mechanical Engineering”, which organized the BrahMos Aerospace joint venture in 1998. Under the name BrahMos, the company develops and manufactures supersonic rockets capable of accelerating over 3000 km / h. The project is based on the Soviet development of the P-800 "Onyx" (more precisely, its export version - "Yakhont"). BrahMos was originally developed as an anti-ship missile, but later its new versions were created that can hit ground and surface targets, starting from stationary and mobile launchers located on the ground, as well as submarines, ships and aircraft.

Developers call BrahMos air-based missiles "the fastest supersonic cruise missiles in the world." BrahMos ALCM has a warhead weighing about 300 kg and can hit targets at a distance of 290 km, reaching speeds up to 3500 km / h, transmits "Warspot"
Photos used:
tass.ru
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Berber
    Berber 18 December 2017 15: 03 New
    +2
    Did the Hindus learn to do something with their hands?
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 18 December 2017 15: 08 New
      +2
      Yeah children laughing everything else as usual laughing
      1. Berber
        Berber 18 December 2017 15: 12 New
        +1
        No, they dance nobly. laughing
        1. hrych
          hrych 18 December 2017 22: 26 New
          +2
          Quote: BerBer
          No, they dance nobly

          Duc Su-30 and aviation Onyx parents Su-30MKI and Bramosa laughing I’m afraid that while the specialists of the NGOs of mechanical engineering and Sukhoi, added a rocket to the plane, the Indians entertained them with fervent songs and dances wassat
    2. iliitchitch
      iliitchitch 18 December 2017 15: 17 New
      +1
      Quote: BerBer
      Did the Hindus learn to do something with their hands?

      Yes, no where. All buy according to the catalog. On the "rafal" here they went bankrupt, BrahMos under their belly yet. And their catalog for some reason has recently been the same, that at sea, that in the air, that on the sinful earth:
      1. Berber
        Berber 18 December 2017 16: 04 New
        0
        The catalog is super. laughing laughing laughing
    3. Chertt
      Chertt 18 December 2017 15: 30 New
      +2
      The logical move. The Su-30 is the most massive Indian Air Force aircraft, Bramos, the most modern missile. I’m sure that when Russian and Indian experts developed Bramos, the idea of ​​equipping them with Su was laid in the mass-dimensional characteristics of the rocket
      1. sivuch
        sivuch 18 December 2017 15: 35 New
        +1
        That's just the point, that not really. Do not remember how many years have passed since the first promises to fasten the Brahmos to the Su-30? And now no one is stuttering about hanging them on all the MKI. Those. will reinforce the design (i.e., make it comfortable) these 40 cars
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 18 December 2017 15: 59 New
          +1
          Quote: sivuch
          Do not remember how many years have passed since the first promises to fasten the Brahmos to the Su-30?

          Apparently not very much if the final tests were completed less than a month ago, and the decision to modernize 40 Su-30s has already been taken
          1. sivuch
            sivuch 18 December 2017 16: 05 New
            +1
            How to say, the first promises to create an aviation version were roofing felts in 2007, roofing felts in 2008. And it was assumed - without altering the media.
            1. Chertt
              Chertt 18 December 2017 17: 01 New
              +1
              Quote: sivuch
              the first promises to create an aviation version were roofing felts in 2007, roofing felts in 2008

              No one argues that the BrahMos project had difficulties (in my opinion, they even wrote about closing). But in the end it turned out, not a bad rocket at all. Perhaps with modified characteristics
    4. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 19 December 2017 12: 07 New
      +1
      Interestingly, the Brahmos are still doing in Orenburg, or the macaques themselves mastered their production ???
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 18 December 2017 15: 42 New
    +1
    The rocket is good, but incredibly heavy in weight. The Soviet heritage is felt.
    Missiles of this weight (for comparison) are launched by Americans into space to intercept BR.
    Therefore, instead of 4 LRASM missiles, which the small F-35 takes to external
    suspensions, a heavy Su-30 fighter can take only one BRAMOS.
    1. Pivot
      Pivot 18 December 2017 16: 33 New
      +1
      You still compare with exoset. They can even be hung even on corn maize. Brahmos, even after a missile hits it, can inflict a serious kenetic strike on a target, unlike plastic missiles.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 18 December 2017 16: 40 New
        0
        The weight of the warhead is the same as that of plastic missiles, that of steel
        huge weight. At LRASM almost 50% of the weight of the rocket is the warhead.
        1. Pivot
          Pivot 18 December 2017 22: 34 New
          +1
          If you studied in the USSR, then in schools you talked about kinetic energy in physics classes. So, a plastic missile has many times less, and if it is used as an anti-ballistic missile, it will crumble in the air, and a metal missile will even break through the ship’s hull without a warhead, such a granite as granite, for example, a short-range defense missile, will not take off course. It seems to be full of yours among physicists, and you write such nonsense, you probably often use Cola hamburgers at McDonald's. You are more careful with this.
    2. Sergey53
      Sergey53 18 December 2017 16: 33 New
      0
      And what about the performance characteristics?
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 18 December 2017 16: 42 New
        0
        Brahmos flies faster to the target, LRASM is hardly noticeable for radars.
        The lethal action on the ship is about the same for them.
        1. Sergey53
          Sergey53 18 December 2017 17: 36 New
          0
          Faster means increasing the likelihood of an air defense breakthrough and hitting a target.
          1. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 18 December 2017 17: 41 New
            0
            More noticeably, it increases the likelihood of a radar hijacking a missile defense ship.
            1. sivuch
              sivuch 18 December 2017 18: 34 New
              +2
              And what's the difference - at a range of 30-40 km it’s still not stealth for a ship’s radar
              1. voyaka uh
                voyaka uh 18 December 2017 19: 08 New
                0
                But does the ESR of a target affect the confident capture of a target by a radar pointing a missile defense?
                1. Rushnairfors
                  Rushnairfors 18 December 2017 19: 46 New
                  +1
                  Guys who knows, but on our su30cm this miracle weapon will be installed? According to the characteristics, it seems like a very good rocket ..
                  1. abc_alex
                    abc_alex 19 December 2017 00: 52 New
                    0
                    We are planning an aviation version of the P-800. So far, nothing has been heard about her. As I understand it, the bet is on the X-22 and Tu-22M3 family of missiles. And in my opinion it is much more logical to put such missiles on the Su-34, and not on the Su-30.
                2. Sergey53
                  Sergey53 18 December 2017 20: 16 New
                  0
                  A hypersound already knock down? And with what probability?
                  1. prosto_rgb
                    prosto_rgb 19 December 2017 00: 40 New
                    0
                    Quote: Sergey53
                    A hypersound already knock down? And with what probability?

                    5-6M regularly knocks down the S-300
                3. Sergey53
                  Sergey53 18 December 2017 20: 17 New
                  0
                  EPR affects capture.
                4. sivuch
                  sivuch 19 December 2017 01: 31 New
                  +1
                  On the contrary, this will affect the ability of Hokay to detect, for example, or a radar on a fighter, be it even three times a HEADLIGHT, on the detection range for a GOS missile, if there is an active head. Here, of course, stealth is very important. And in the near zone, if it does, it is extremely insignificant. Moreover, here you’ll have to choose — or fly directly at the target and have a minimum EPR or spin like in a frying pan and substitute the sides.
    3. abc_alex
      abc_alex 19 December 2017 00: 45 New
      +3
      I apologize, but firstly LRASM is not accepted for service, but is only planned in 2018. And the rumpled fate of other state-owned innovations should still wait until the manufacturer announces the price of the finished product. It may turn out differently, they refused the supersonic version of LRASM.

      Thirdly, do not be misled: the F-35 does not take LRASM missiles at all. Until this year, only test launches with B1-B and F / A-18E / F were carried out. Both that and another on "light fighters" are not similar.
      Thirdly, why do you compare rockets of different classes? Bramos and Onyx are supersonic missiles. Maneuverable supersonic missiles. And both SHIP basing.
      LRASM is subsonic cruise missile aviation basing. And by the way, how do you know how much it weighs? So far her TTX has not been published. Its prototype weighs a ton with a small one, but it is without a seeker. And also subsonic.
      You would have compared the supersonic and subsonic aircraft and chided the first for size and weight. :)

      Well and one more disappointment for you. The payload weight of the Su-30MKI is 8 tons; it can theoretically take 4 two-ton Bramos-A onto the external load. Of course, he won’t take so much, but two can. Placement under the fuselage is not because of the mass, but because of changes in the aerodynamic characteristics of the aircraft. The rocket is really big.
      1. sivuch
        sivuch 19 December 2017 01: 37 New
        +1
        That's all right, but the Su-27 (and hence the MKI-KSS is the same) is not designed for a suspension of more than 1700 kg per point. So either make Bramos-light or strengthen the structure. Although at the expense of aerodynamics, it’s also true. At one time, the forums on Airforces were disassembled in great detail. if anyone is interested - I can search.
        1. abc_alex
          abc_alex 19 December 2017 04: 18 New
          0
          And under the plane they hang Bramos-Light. Because it takes so long to fuss with an aircraft missile that it is a remade ship. She has removed the acceleration module, added aerodynamic surfaces and something else, I won’t say for sure.

          Regarding the suspension system, here I am not competent, I take your word for it. In principle, I think, if necessary, strengthen the design. But personally, I do not see any reason to suspend even one such missile under the Su-30. This is a fighter. Su-34 is another matter.
      2. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 19 December 2017 10: 54 New
        0
        "Thirdly, do not be fooled: the F-35 does not take LRASM missiles at all" /////

        AGM-158C LRASM

        Launch platform
        F / A-18E / F Super Hornet
        B-1B Lancer
        Mark 41 Vertical Launch System
        F-35 Lightning II

        The F-35 has 4 external pendants for the AGM-158 JASSM or AGM-158C LRASM cruise missiles
        1. abc_alex
          abc_alex 20 December 2017 00: 42 New
          0
          I repeat. on f-35 these missiles not even tested. Tests were performed on B1-B and F / A-18E / F, but not on Light. And state developers can say anything. They are already shooting down missiles from Boeing lasers and shooting Reagan from Zumwalt, according to their past statements. There will be tests - there will be a subject of conversation. So far, the facts have only confirmed that the LRASM can be launched from a long-range bomber and a heavy fighter-bomber.
  3. sivuch
    sivuch 19 December 2017 11: 10 New
    +1
    Indian Su-30MKI fighters will be able to use up to three BrahMos-NG missiles
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/2701093.html
    Perhaps the most sensible information
    1. abc_alex
      abc_alex 20 December 2017 00: 51 New
      0
      BrahMos-NG is generally a new rocket. She is not yet. This is not Bramos-A, this new rocket should be three meters shorter and weighing half the original weight and half a ton lighter than Bramos-A. Her full-size layout was shown only in 2014.

      The joint venture BrahMos Aerospace between Russia and India to showcase a full-scale mockup of a new BrahMos-M missile at DEFEXPO-2014 Land, Naval & Internal Homeland Security Systems Exhibition. It is a smaller version of the supersonic cruise missile BrahMos, ITAR-TASS reports with reference to the CEO of BrahMos Aerospace, Dr. A. Sivathanu Pillai.

      "We must decrease the weight of the missile in order to integrate it with different platforms, including fifth-generation fighter developed by India in cooperation with Russia," - he noted adding that the fifth-generation fighter and carrier-based MiG-29K / KUB jets will be able to carry two BrahMos-M missiles, while Su-30

      Presumably, the missile will have the following dimensions: length - 6 m, diameter - 50 cm. It will have a maximum speed of 3,5 Mach (the current versions of missiles made by BrahMos Aerospace are able to reach the speed of 2.8 Mach). The missile will be able to carry a warhead with a weight of up to 300 kg; its range will be 290 km. The company has already tested two-stage BrahMos-M cruise missile with a length of 10 m and a diameter of 70 cm.

  4. Mentat
    Mentat 19 December 2017 14: 43 New
    0
    Well, where is that loach who was peeing in the next branch that Onyx-M does not exist? And he, it turns out, not only exists, but also strikes the target. Another yap that went around made miserable attempts to "sow confusion" and squeaked about plastic mock-ups, deception and universal cutting.
  5. Mentat
    Mentat 19 December 2017 14: 46 New
    0
    Quote: sivuch
    Do not remember how many years have passed since the first promises to fasten the Brahmos to the Su-30?

    The Soviet project of the aviation version of Onyx is several decades old. The fact of the matter is that not promises are needed, but money from the Indians. In the evening money - in the morning chairs.

Индия модернизирует Су-30МКИ под ракеты "БраМос"

ВВС Индии начали ставить на вооружение «самые быстрые сверхзвуковые ракеты в мире». Как сообщает портал indiatimes.com, на предприятии Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd (HAL) начались работы по модернизации истребителей Су-30МКИ для вооружения их новейшими ракетами BrahMos ALCM.

Ракета BrahMos Air Launched Cruise Missile (ALCM) является одной из модификаций боеприпасов семейства BrahMos. Финальные испытания прошли 22 ноября (ракета успешно поразила надводную цель).

Индия модернизирует  Су-30МКИ под ракеты "БраМос"



В ходе модернизации 40 истребителей Су-30МКИ будут переоборудованы для использования 2,5-тонных крылатых ракет. Индийское военное ведомство планирует завершить работы до 2020 года.

BrahMos – совместный продукт индийской Организации оборонных исследований и разработок (DRDO, Defence Research and Development Organization) и российской военно-промышленной корпорации «Научно-производственное объединение машиностроения», в 1998 году организовавших совместное предприятие BrahMos Aerospace. Под названием BrahMos предприятие разрабатывает и производит сверхзвуковые ракеты, способные развивать скорость свыше 3000 км/ч. В основе проекта лежит советская разработка П-800 «Оникс» (точнее, его экспортная версия – «Яхонт»). Изначально BrahMos разрабатывался как противокорабельная ракета, однако позднее были созданы его новые версии, которые могут поражать наземные и надводные цели, стартуя со стационарных и мобильных пусковых установок, расположенных на земле, а также подлодок, кораблей и самолётов.

Разработчики называют ракеты BrahMos воздушного базирования «самыми быстрыми сверхзвуковыми крылатыми ракетами в мире». BrahMos ALCM имеет боеголовку массой около 300 кг и может поражать цели на расстоянии до 290 км, развивая скорость до 3500 км/ч, передает "Warspot"
Использованы фотографии:
tass.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

37 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. BerBer Офлайн
    BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 18 декабря 2017 15:03
    +2
    Неужели индусы научились что-то делать руками?
    1. AVA77 Офлайн
      AVA77 (Вадим) 18 декабря 2017 15:08
      +2
      Ага детей laughing все остальное как обычно ж laughing
      1. BerBer Офлайн
        BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 18 декабря 2017 15:12
        +1
        Не, пляшут они знатно. laughing
        1. хрыч Офлайн
          хрыч (Хрыч) 18 декабря 2017 22:26
          +2
          Цитата: BerBer
          Не, пляшут они знатно

          Дык Су-30 и авиационный Оникс родители Су-30МКИ и Брамоса laughing Боюсь, что пока спецы НПО машиностроения и Сухого, присобачивали ракету к самолету, индусы развлекали их задорными песнями и танцами wassat
    2. iliitchitch Офлайн
      iliitchitch (Валерий) 18 декабря 2017 15:17
      +1
      Цитата: BerBer
      Неужели индусы научились что-то делать руками?

      Да не , откуда . Всё покупают по каталогу . На "рафали" вот разорились , БраМос им под брюхо ещё . А каталог у них почему-то в последнее время один и тот же , что в море , что в аэре , что на земле грешной :
      1. BerBer Офлайн
        BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 18 декабря 2017 16:04
        0
        Каталог супер. laughing laughing laughing
    3. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 18 декабря 2017 15:30
      +2
      Логичный ход. Су-30 самый массовый самолет ВВС Индии, Брамос, самая современная ракета. Я уверен, что когда Российские и Индийские специалисты разрабатывали Брамос, идея вооружить им Су закладывалась в массо-габаритные характеристики ракеты
      1. sivuch Офлайн
        sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 18 декабря 2017 15:35
        +1
        В том-то и дело ,что не очень-то . Не припоминаете ,сколько лет прошло с первых обещалок прикрутить Брамосы к Су-30 ? Причем сейчас никто не заикается о том ,чтобы повесить их на все МКИ . Т.е. будут усиливать конструкцию (т.е. утежелять) эти 40 машин
        1. Chertt Офлайн
          Chertt (Алексей) 18 декабря 2017 15:59
          +1
          Цитата: sivuch
          Не припоминаете ,сколько лет прошло с первых обещалок прикрутить Брамосы к Су-30 ?

          Видимо не очень много, если окончательные испытания прошли меньше месяца назад, А решение о модернизации 40 Су-30 уже принято
          1. sivuch Офлайн
            sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 18 декабря 2017 16:05
            +1
            Как сказать -первые обещания создать авиационный вариант были толи в 2007 ,толи в 2008 году . Причем предполагалось - без переделки носителя .
            1. Chertt Офлайн
              Chertt (Алексей) 18 декабря 2017 17:01
              +1
              Цитата: sivuch
              первые обещания создать авиационный вариант были толи в 2007 ,толи в 2008

              Ни кто не спорит, что в проекте BrahMos были сложности (по моему. даже о закрытии писали). Но в конце концов получилась, совсем не плохая ракета. Возможно с измененными характеристиками
    4. Evgeniy667b Офлайн
      Evgeniy667b (Евгений) 19 декабря 2017 12:07
      +1
      Интересно, "Брамосы" все еще в Оренбурге делают, или макаки сами освоили их производство???
  2. voyaka uh Офлайн
    voyaka uh (Alexey) 18 декабря 2017 15:42
    +1
    Ракета хорошая, но невероятно тяжелая по весу. Чувствуется советское наследие.
    Ракеты такого веса (для сравнения) американцы запускают в космос для перехватов БР.
    Поэтому вместо 4 ракет ЛРАСМ, которые маленький Ф-35 берет на внешие
    подвески, тяжелый истребитель Су-30 может взять только одну БРАМОС.
    1. Pivot Офлайн
      Pivot (Василий) 18 декабря 2017 16:33
      +1
      Вы ещё с exoset сравните. Их ещё больше можно навешать даже на кукурузника. Брамос даже после попадания в нее противоракеты, может нанести серьезный кенетический удар по цели, в отличии от пластиковых ракет.
      1. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh (Alexey) 18 декабря 2017 16:40
        0
        Вес боевой части одинаков, что у пластиковых ракет, что у стальных
        огромного веса. У ЛРАСМ почти 50% веса ракеты - боевая часть.
        1. Pivot Офлайн
          Pivot (Василий) 18 декабря 2017 22:34
          +1
          Если вы учились в СССР, то в школах рассказывали на уроках физики про кинетическую энергию. Так вот у пластиковой ракеты ее в разы меньше, и если по ней отработают противоракетной она рассыпется в воздухе, а металлическая ракета даже без боевой части пробьет корпус корабля, такую ракету как гранит например противоракета ближней обороны даже с курса не собьёт. Вроде бы ваших полно среди физиков, а вы такие глупости пишите, наверно часто гамбургеры колой в Макдональдсе употребляете. Вы поаккуратнее с этим.
    2. Sergey53 Офлайн
      Sergey53 18 декабря 2017 16:33
      0
      А как с ТТХ, соответствуют?
      1. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh (Alexey) 18 декабря 2017 16:42
        0
        Брамос быстрее подлетает к цели, ЛРАСМ малозаметнее для радаров.
        Убойное действие по кораблю у них примерно одинаковое.
        1. Sergey53 Офлайн
          Sergey53 18 декабря 2017 17:36
          0
          Быстрее, значит повышает вероятность прорыва ПВО и попадания в цель.
          1. voyaka uh Офлайн
            voyaka uh (Alexey) 18 декабря 2017 17:41
            0
            Заметнее, значит повышает вероятность захвата радаром ПРО корабля.
            1. sivuch Офлайн
              sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 18 декабря 2017 18:34
              +2
              А какая разница -на дальности 30-40 км он для корабельной РЛС все равно никакой не стелс
              1. voyaka uh Офлайн
                voyaka uh (Alexey) 18 декабря 2017 19:08
                0
                Но на уверенный захват цели радаром, наводящим ракету ПРО, ЭПР цели влияет?
                1. Рашнэйрфорс Офлайн
                  Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 18 декабря 2017 19:46
                  +1
                  Мужики кто знает а на наши су30см сие чудо-оружие будет устанавливаться? По характеристикам вроде весьма неплохая ракета..
                  1. abc_alex Онлайн
                    abc_alex (Алексей) 19 декабря 2017 00:52
                    0
                    На наши планируется авиационная версия П-800. Пока ничего про неё не слышно. Как я понимаю, ставка делается на семейство ракет Х-22 и Ту-22М3. И по-моему куда логичнее ставить такие ракеты на Су-34, а не на Су-30.
                2. Sergey53 Офлайн
                  Sergey53 18 декабря 2017 20:16
                  0
                  А гиперзвук уже сбивают? И с какой вероятностью?
                  1. prosto_rgb Онлайн
                    prosto_rgb 19 декабря 2017 00:40
                    0
                    Цитата: Sergey53
                    А гиперзвук уже сбивают? И с какой вероятностью?

                    5-6М штатно сбивает С-300
                3. Sergey53 Офлайн
                  Sergey53 18 декабря 2017 20:17
                  0
                  Эпр влияет на захват.
                4. sivuch Офлайн
                  sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 19 декабря 2017 01:31
                  +1
                  Наоборот , это повлияет на возможность обнаружения Хокаем ,например , или РЛС на истребителе ,будь он хоть трижды ФАР , на дальность обнаружения для ГСН ЗУР ,если там активная голова . Тут ,конечно ,малозаметность очень важна . А в ближней зоне -если и повлияет ,то крайне незначительно . Тем более ,что тут уж придется выбирать -или лететь прямо на цель и иметь минимальную ЭПР или вертеться как на сковородке и подставлять бока .
    3. abc_alex Онлайн
      abc_alex (Алексей) 19 декабря 2017 00:45
      +3
      Я прошу прощения, но во-первых LRASM не принята на вооружение, а только планируется в 2018. И помятую судьбу прочих штатовских новинок следует всё-таки дождаться, когда производитель объявит цену готового продукта. Может сложиться по-разному, отказались же от сверхзвуковой версии LRASM.

      В третьих, не надо вводить в заблуждение: Ф-35 не берет вообще ракет LRASM. До сего года проводились только испытательные пуски с В1-В и F/A-18E/F. И тот и другой на "лёгкие истребители" не похожи.
      В-третьих, зачем же вы сравниваете ракеты разного класса? Брамос и Оникс -- сверхзвуковые ракеты. Маневренные сверхзвуковые ракеты. Причём обе КОРАБЕЛЬНОГО базирования.
      LRASM же дозвуковая крылатая ракета авиационного базирования. И, кстати, откуда вы знаете, сколько она весит? Пока её ТТХ не публиковались. Её прототип весит тонну с небольшим, но он без ГСН. И тоже дозвуковой.
      Вы бы ещё сравнили сверхзвуковой и дозвуковой самолёт и попеняли первому на размер и массу. :)

      Ну и ещё одно разочарование для вас. Масса полезной нагрузки Су-30МКИ -- 8 тонн, он может взять на внешнюю подвеску теоретически 4 двухтонных Брамос-А. Конечно, столько не возьмет, но две может. Размещение под фюзеляжем это не из-за массы, а из-за изменения аэродинамических характеристик самолёта. Ракета действительно большая.
      1. sivuch Офлайн
        sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 19 декабря 2017 01:37
        +1
        Все так ,но Су-27 (а значит и МКИ -КСС одна и та же) не рассчитан на подвеску более чем 1700 кг на одну точку .Так что или делать Брамос-лайт или усиливать конструкцию . Хотя на счет аэродинамики -тоже верно .В свое время на форумс эйрфорс ру разбирали очень подробно . если кому интересно - могу поискать .
        1. abc_alex Онлайн
          abc_alex (Алексей) 19 декабря 2017 04:18
          0
          А под самолёт и подвешивают Брамос-Лайт. Потому так долго и возятся с авиационной ракетой, что это переделанная корабельная. У неё убран разгонный модуль, добавлены аэродинамические поверхности и ещё- что-то, точно не скажу.

          Касательно системы подвески, то тут я не компетентен, поверю вам на слово. В принципе, думаю при необходимости усилят конструкцию. Но лично я вообще не вижу смысла подвешивать даже одну такую ракету под Су-30. Это истребитель. Су-34 -- другое дело.
      2. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh (Alexey) 19 декабря 2017 10:54
        0
        "В третьих, не надо вводить в заблуждение: Ф-35 не берет вообще ракет LRASM"/////

        AGM-158C LRASM

        Launch platform
        F/A-18E/F Super Hornet
        B-1B Lancer
        Mark 41 Vertical Launch System
        F-35 Lightning II

        У Ф-35 - 4 внешних подвески для крылатых ракет AGM-158 JASSM или AGM-158C LRASM
        1. abc_alex Онлайн
          abc_alex (Алексей) 20 декабря 2017 00:42
          0
          Повторяю ещё раз. на Ф-35 эти ракеты даже не испытывались. На В1-В и F/A-18E/F испытания проводили, на Лайтинге -- нет. А заявлять штатовские разработчики могут что угодно. Они уже лазерами с Боингов ракеты сбивают и рейганом с Зумвальта стреляют, если верить их прошлым заявлениям. Будут испытания -- будет предмет разговора. Пока что фактами подтверждено только то, что LRASM может запускаться с дальнего бомбардировщика и тяжелого истребителя-бомбардировщика.
  3. sivuch Офлайн
    sivuch (Игорь Копеецкий) 19 декабря 2017 11:10
    +1
    Индийские истребители Cу-30МКИ смогут применять до трех ракет BrahMos-NG
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/2701093.html
    Пожалуй ,самая толковая информация
    1. abc_alex Онлайн
      abc_alex (Алексей) 20 декабря 2017 00:51
      0
      BrahMos-NG -- это вообще новая ракета. Её пока нет. Это не Брамос-А, это новая ракета должна быть на три метра короче и массой вдвое легче оригинала и на полтонны легче Брамос-А. Её полноразмерный макет показали только в 2014.

      The joint venture BrahMos Aerospace between Russia and India to showcase a full-scale mockup of a new BrahMos-M missile at DEFEXPO-2014 Land, Naval & Internal Homeland Security Systems Exhibition. It is a smaller version of the supersonic cruise missile BrahMos, ITAR-TASS reports with reference to the CEO of BrahMos Aerospace, Dr. A. Sivathanu Pillai.

      "We must decrease the weight of the missile in order to integrate it with different platforms, including fifth-generation fighter developed by India in cooperation with Russia", - he noted adding that the fifth-generation fighter and carrier-based MiG-29K/KUB jets will be able to carry two BrahMos-M missiles, while Su-30MKI aircraft will carry three ones.

      Presumably, the missile will have the following dimensions: length - 6 m, diameter - 50 cm. It will have a maximum speed of 3,5 Mach (the current versions of missiles made by BrahMos Aerospace are able to reach the speed of 2.8 Mach). The missile will be able to carry a warhead with a weight of up to 300 kg; its range will be 290 km. The company has already tested two-stage BrahMos-M cruise missile with a length of 10 m and a diameter of 70 cm.

  4. Ментат Офлайн
    Ментат 19 декабря 2017 14:43
    0
    Ну и где тот вьюнош, который в соседней ветке попискивал, что Оникс-М не существует? А он, оказывается, не только существует, но и поражает цели. Очередное трепло, которое ходило совершало убогие потуги «сеять смуту» и пищало про пластиковые макеты, обман и вселенский распил.
  5. Ментат Офлайн
    Ментат 19 декабря 2017 14:46
    0
    Цитата: sivuch
    Не припоминаете ,сколько лет прошло с первых обещалок прикрутить Брамосы к Су-30 ?

    Советскому проекту авиационной версии Оникса — несколько десятков лет. В том-то и дело, что нужны не обещания, а деньги от индусов. Вечером деньги — утром стулья.
Картина дня