Military Review

Klintsevich called the idea of ​​introducing Germany and France into the JCCB as a profanation

16
Petro Poroshenko’s proposal to introduce representatives of the FRG and France into the Joint Center for Control and Coordination of the Ceasefire Regime in the Donbass (JCCC) is a “pure profanation”, reports RIA News Statement by the Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Defense Franz Klintsevich.


Klintsevich called the idea of ​​introducing Germany and France into the JCCB as a profanation


On Wednesday, Poroshenko said that the danger of an escalation of the conflict in the Donbass in recent days has increased. In this regard, he decided to strengthen the grouping of troops in the ATO zone and proposed introducing the JCC, from which the Russian military had previously been withdrawn, representatives of Germany and France.

The proposal of the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko to introduce representatives of Germany and France into the JCCC in the Donbass is pure profanation. He is simply trying to gain time needed to strengthen the Ukrainian grouping in this region,
Klintsevich told the agency.

According to him, it is clear to everyone that “no JCCB is able to stop the violence in the Donbass”.

Kiev can only be slowed down by the rigid joint position of the leading countries of the world. And I don’t want anyone in Europe to have any illusions: the Donbass will fight to the last,
said the senator.

Earlier, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation reported that the Russian side ceases operations within the framework of the JCCC. The ministry reminded that the JCCC faced serious difficulties because of the position of the Ukrainian authorities.
Photos used:
RIA News / Vitaly Belousov
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. neri73-r
    neri73-r 21 December 2017 09: 46
    +1
    Yes, yes, but to help Europeans even Americans and Psheks, then everything will be OK then! stop
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 09: 59
      +3
      If there is no strong and unexpected "military-political" move on the part of Russia, a big massacre is expected in New Russia
      1. Primipilus
        Primipilus 21 December 2017 10: 04
        +1
        The French and Nemtsev on the first day will fill up the Armed Forces and dump on LDNR. This is a one way ticket.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 21 December 2017 09: 46
    +4
    You can enter them only in one place .. In the war crimes tribunal .. As accomplices of the defendants ..
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 21 December 2017 12: 04
      0
      If the process cannot be stopped, then it must be headed.
  3. Yoshi
    Yoshi 21 December 2017 09: 58
    0
    I don’t want to allow other people's eyes into my lawlessness! It should be softer. And then all the "cinema" climbs out ...
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 10: 32
      +1
      Quote: Yoshi
      I don’t want to allow other people's eyes into my lawlessness! It should be softer. And then all the "cinema" climbs out ...

      Nothing will change from “prying eyes”, because one cannot add more to the lies and filth that the Western media pour. But the corpses of Hans and Legatus will stink
  4. DenZ
    DenZ 21 December 2017 10: 04
    0
    It looks like Petya was trying to get him squeezing our officers out of the JCCC. Thought- “I’ll bring the Germans and the French and everything will be as I need and the Washington Regional Committee” (even less adequate information, even less peace in the Donbass)
  5. Baloo
    Baloo 21 December 2017 10: 04
    +4
    "to introduce Germany and France into the SCCC" as living targets. The Armed Forces of Ukraine arranges a provocation against moving targets, blames insidious separs, and here is an occasion for the introduction of NATO troops as a humanitarian mission to force peace.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 December 2017 10: 13
    +2
    He proposed the introduction of the SCCC, from which the Russian military, representatives of Germany and France were previously withdrawn.
    Germans and French fled to enter something in the territory of Donbass. They, like the guarantors of Minsk, cannot do (do not want) anything from their offices in the capital, and Poroshenko is trying to drag them into the heat. The other day the Eurobonds are going to Kiev to insert Petyuni wick for the economy and corruption, so let him ask them about it there.
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 21 December 2017 10: 15
    +1
    No joint diplomatic efforts will curtail stubborn Ukrainians from aggression. In this regard, it is time to unequivocally declare the destruction of all heavy weapons from the Krajina junta, concentrated in the gray zone.
  8. yarema vishneveckiy
    yarema vishneveckiy 21 December 2017 10: 21
    +1
    When it finally reaches our government and some part of the population that Ukraine is an extremely hostile state, the state is very weak, but a big provocateur; with the people, with a mentality opposite to the Russian one, 4,5 million “guest” savers are a time bomb in the Russian Federation.
  9. Chichikov
    Chichikov 21 December 2017 10: 31
    0
    So far, Russia, under a comprehensive press, does not bend, but so far. Pressure is growing, from financial and economic sanctions to the barking of “tame” international organizations. But, along with this, the internal misunderstanding of the policy of “soft”, if not “lazy” power, is growing. It does not work, against undisguised Russophobia of the Western world and in fact does not give a result. Ukraine, in this case, acts as a fire-resistant cord - it smokes, hisses and is ready to jerk. And so, it cannot go on for a long time! It is clear that on the nose, a certain “championship" and I want to hold it. Will they give? Will this solve the accumulated problems? Strengthen mutual trust and security?
    They will push and push her, in the hope that she will either fall or bend down. Until a firm stance returns, based not on the intricate "Chinese" diplomacy, with its thousands of warnings, but on tough and timely response measures, nothing will change.
    In 2000 and 2008, Russia was several orders of magnitude weaker, but behaved like one of the leading world powers. And this, gave the expected result on the external front and positively acted on the consolidation of society around the leader. Just don’t say that from 2008 to 2012, Medvedev was the leader!
  10. 1536
    1536 21 December 2017 11: 25
    0
    There is only one way out: the Russian Federation needs to conclude an agreement on friendship and mutual assistance with LDN, where it is written in black and white that any attack on one of the contracting parties will automatically mean a declaration of war on the other side and this side will provide comprehensive military assistance against the aggressors and their accomplices. But for this it is necessary to stop the dual policy and recognize LDNR as a subject of international law. Sanctions against Russia will still be imposed, and will slowly strangle the economy, social life, sports, science and culture, and will affect every citizen. Today, any malfunction in the trading network provoked by American payment systems will be fraught with the fact that the products cannot be bought or there will be interruptions in food, with essential goods. With this began the collapse of the USSR. The scenario is repeated.
  11. Blombirus
    Blombirus 21 December 2017 11: 44
    +1
    Again the GREAT Klintsevich, in his old deputy style, is shaking the air with empty chatter. Yes, all these European leaders and so they rule in dill. Well, they will be called SCCC, what will change? Yes, let there be at least the Central Committee, at least let CSKA be. Without Russia, this office loses any meaning! For that, Klintsevich again painted himself, his beloved, in all his deputy glory. Idle on a paycheck.
  12. koshmarik
    koshmarik 21 December 2017 12: 25
    0
    The appearance of German troops in Ukraine is another small victory for the revanchist, anti-Russian forces in Germany.

Военное обозрение

Клинцевич назвал профанацией идею ввести в состав СЦКК Германию и Францию

16
Предложение Петра Порошенко ввести в состав Совместного центра по контролю и координации режима прекращения огня в Донбассе (СЦКК) представителей ФРГ и Франции является «чистейшей воды профанацией», передает РИА Новости заявление зампреда комитета Совета Федерации по обороне Франца Клинцевича.


Клинцевич назвал профанацией идею ввести в состав СЦКК Германию и Францию


В среду Порошенко заявил, что опасность эскалации конфликта в Донбассе за последние дни увеличилась. В связи с этим он решил усилить группировку войск в зоне АТО и предложил ввести в состав СЦКК, откуда ранее были выведены российские военные, представителей Германии и Франции.

Предложение президента Украины Петра Порошенко ввести в состав СЦКК в Донбассе представителей Германии и Франции – это чистейшей воды профанация. Он просто пытается выиграть время, необходимое для усиления украинской группировки в этом регионе,
сказал Клинцевич агентству.

По его мнению, всем ясно, что «никакое СЦКК уже не способно остановить насилие в Донбассе».

Притормозить Киев может только жесткая совместная позиция ведущих стран мира. И не хочу, чтобы у кого-то в Европе остались какие-либо иллюзии: Донбасс будет драться до последнего,
сказал сенатор.

Ранее МИД РФ сообщил, что российская сторона прекращает деятельность в рамках СЦКК. В ведомстве напомнили, что СЦКК сталкивался с серьезными трудностями из-за позиции украинских властей.
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости / Виталий Белоусов
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. neri73-r
    neri73-r 21 декабря 2017 09:46 Новый
    +1
    Да,да, а в помощь европейцам ещё американцев и пшеков, вот тогда точно всё будет ОК! stop
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 декабря 2017 09:59 Новый
      +3
      Если со стороны России, не будет сильного и неожиданного "военно-политического" хода, в Новороссии ожидается большая бойня
      1. Primipilus
        Primipilus 21 декабря 2017 10:04 Новый
        +1
        Французов и Немцев в первый же день завалит ВСУ и свалит на ЛДНР. Это билет в один конец.
  2. 210окв
    210окв 21 декабря 2017 09:46 Новый
    +4
    Ввести их можно будет только в одно место..В трибунал по военным преступлениям..В качестве соучастников подсудимых..
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 21 декабря 2017 12:04 Новый
      0
      Если процесс остановить нельзя, то надо его возглавить.
  3. Yoshi
    Yoshi 21 декабря 2017 09:58 Новый
    0
    Ай как не хочется чужие глаза в свой беспредел допускать! Нужно бы помягче. А то всё "кино" наружу лезет...
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 декабря 2017 10:32 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Yoshi
      Ай как не хочется чужие глаза в свой беспредел допускать! Нужно бы помягче. А то всё "кино" наружу лезет...

      От "чужих глаз" ничего не изменится, потому что к той лжи и грязи, которую льют западные СМИ, больше прибавить нельзя. А вот трупы гансов и легушатников будут вонять
  4. DenZ
    DenZ 21 декабря 2017 10:04 Новый
    0
    Того похоже Петя и добивался выдавливая наших офицеров из СЦКК. Думал- " Притащу немцев и французов и все будет так как надо мне и вашингтонскому обкому" (еще меньше адекватной информации, еще меньше мира в Донбассе)
  5. Балу
    Балу 21 декабря 2017 10:04 Новый
    +4
    "ввести в состав СЦКК Германию и Францию" в качестве живых мишеней. ВСУ устраивает провокацию в отношении ходячих мишеней, обвиняет коварных сепаров, и вот вам повод для введения войск НАТО в качестве гуманитарной миссии для принуждения к миру.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 декабря 2017 10:13 Новый
    +2
    предложил ввести в состав СЦКК, откуда ранее были выведены российские военные, представителей Германии и Франции.
    Разбежались немцы и французы входить во что-то на территории Донбасса. Они, как гаранты "Минска" из своих столичных кабинетов ни чего не могут (не хотят) сделать, а Порошенко их пытается втянуть в пекло. На днях евробонзы едут в Киев вставлять Петюни фитиль за экономику и коррупцию, вот пусть там он их об этом попросит.
  7. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 21 декабря 2017 10:15 Новый
    +1
    Никакие совместные дипломатические усилия не свернут упёртых хохлов от огрессии. В этой связи, пора однозначно заявить об уничтожении всего тяжёлого вооружения со стороны краинской хунты, сосредоточенного в серой зоне.
  8. yarema vishneveckiy
    yarema vishneveckiy 21 декабря 2017 10:21 Новый
    +1
    Когда наконец дойдет до нашего правительства и некоторой части населения,что Украина-есть крайне враждебное государство,государство очень слабое,но большой провокатор ; с народом ,с менталитетом противоположным русскому,4,5 млн.гастеров с "незалежной"- это бомба замедленного действия в РФ.
  9. Чичиков
    Чичиков 21 декабря 2017 10:31 Новый
    0
    Пока Россия, под всесторонним прессом, не прогибается, но, это пока. Давление растет, от финансово-экономических санкций до лая "ручных" международных организаций. Но, вместе с этим, растет и внутреннее непонимание политики "мягкой", если не сказать "ленивой" силы. Она не работает, против нескрываемой русофобии западного мира и фактически не дает результата. Украина, в данном случае, выступает как огнепроводный шнур, - дымит, шипит и готова рвануть. И так, долго продолжаться, не может! Понятно, что на носу, некий "чемпионат" и хочется его провести. Дадут ли? Это решит накопившиеся проблемы? Укрепит взаимное доверие и безопасность?
    Её будут толкать и толкать, в надежде, что она или упадет, или подогнется. Пока не вернется твердая позиция, основанная не на замысловатой "китайской" дипломатии, с ее тысячами предупреждений, а на жестких и своевременных мерах реагирования, ничего не измениться.
    В 2000 и 2008 годах Россия была на несколько порядков слабее, но вела себя так, как одна из ведущих мировых держав. И это, давало и ожидаемый результат на внешнем фронте и положительно действовало на консолидацию общества вокруг лидера. Только не говорите, что с 2008 по 2012, лидером был Медведев!
  10. 1536
    1536 21 декабря 2017 11:25 Новый
    0
    Выход только один: Российской Федерации необходимо заключить с ЛДНР договор о дружбе и взаимопомощи, где черным по белому прописать, что любое нападение на одну из договаривающихся сторон будет автоматически означать объявление войны другой стороне и эта сторона окажет всестороннюю военную помощь против агрессоров и их пособников. Но для этого надо прекратить двойственную политику и признать ЛДНР субъектом международного права. Санкции против России всё равно будут введены, и медленно будут душить экономику, общественную жизнь, спорт, науку и культуру, отразятся на каждом гражданине. Сегодня любой сбой в торговой сети, спровоцированный американскими платежными системами, будет чреват тем, что продукты нельзя будет купить или будут перебои с продовольствием, с товарами первой необходимости. С этого начинался развал СССР. Сценарий повторяется.
  11. BlombiRus
    BlombiRus 21 декабря 2017 11:44 Новый
    +1
    Опять ВЕЛИКИЙ Клинцевич по старой своей замовской манере сотрясает воздуся пустой болтовнёй. Да все эти эуропские деятели и так рулят в укропитекии. Ну назовутся они СЦКК, что изменится? Да пусть будут хоть ЦК, хоть ЦСКА пусть будут. Без России эта контора утрачивает любой смысл! За то Клинцевич опять себя, любимого, нарисовал во всей замовской красе. Пустобрёх на зарплате.
  12. koshmarik
    koshmarik 21 декабря 2017 12:25 Новый
    0
    Появление немецких военнослужащих на Украине, еще одна маленькая победа реваншистских, антироссийских сил Германии.