Military Review

New "Motoliga" got a joystick and a new engine

29
The MT-LB transporter-tractor, despite its considerable age, is still actively used in dozens of armies of the world. In the Russian "Motolyga" (as the troops dubbed the armored vehicle) can be found in the strategic missile forces, motorized rifle, tank, artillery regiments and brigades, military air defense. Not without it in the marines and coastal units of the Navy.


New "Motoliga" got a joystick and a new engine


But, no matter how well proven technique is, sooner or later it needs to be modernized. Currently, a number of Russian enterprises have offered about a dozen options for improving the characteristics of the armored veteran. The newest are the development of JSC "Remdizel". According to them, the MT-LB is transformed into the MLBSH “multipurpose light armored chassis” (product 7).

It is not just the replacement of one abbreviation with another. Deeply modernized machine instead of the old 240-strong engine gets a new: economical, with an 360 horsepower, with a significantly increased resource. As a result, the maximum travel speed increases to 65 km / h. Power reserve instead of the previous 500 km now comes to 900 km.

On the MLBSH, a hydrovolume turning mechanism has appeared. Control is now carried out with the help of a joystick. The carrying capacity of the machine is 2,5 tons, and the mass of the towed cargo can reach 7 tons. According to the creators of the armored vehicle, the "7 product" can be the basis for the installation of various special equipment used in the army, reports "WG-Force"
Photos used:
Alexey Moiseev \ WG
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. jjj
    jjj 21 December 2017 15: 29 New
    17
    How many generations of fighters have already gone through this technique. And everything lives and is needed.
    1. RASKAT
      RASKAT 21 December 2017 19: 05 New
      +7
      It would be better if she changed the Trucks, namely the fingers. Those in the photo are terribly miserable, while they are new and there is no development on them, they fly out at a time, at each stop you run around with a sledgehammer, you hammer back. Yes, and in the sandy soil such fingers do not go for a long time, I am already silent about when the production on the tracks is not uniform. The car begins to constantly lead to the side. However, there is a modification of the tracks with thick rubberized fingers, here it is excellent, and walks for a long time and is less prone to wear. It’s a pity we’re just finishing off the tracks that are still gathering dust in warehouses from the sixty-shaggy years, and practically no new ones are seen in the troops. request
      1. MaksoMelan
        MaksoMelan 21 December 2017 19: 21 New
        0
        And those that can be upgraded? Or shake it all off to Syria? How gum help for dismantling rubble!
        1. RASKAT
          RASKAT 21 December 2017 19: 37 New
          +6
          I'm afraid that old upgrades will not succumb.
          It seems to me that there are plenty of new trucks. They lie to themselves somewhere in warehouses, in some kind of Chita or in the Far East, they wait for when they will be written off, after the expiration of time. And the guys in the army are tormented. I have a lot of such examples in my biography (like most military men, it seems to me), perhaps enough for a whole book, about gouging in warehouses, there are also enough heroic moments by the way, about which very few people know.
          1. Glory1974
            Glory1974 22 December 2017 19: 47 New
            +2
            They lie to themselves somewhere in warehouses, in some kind of Chita or in the Far East, they wait for when they will be written off, after the expiration of time.

            Several years ago, in one of the units during the audit, a bridge for a lorry was found in a car warehouse. You can’t write it off, because it is new. I don’t know how it ended. Do not be surprised if it still lies.
      2. avdkrd
        avdkrd 22 December 2017 12: 49 New
        +2
        generally rubber-metal existed (not the first year) back in the 90th, when I studied at DOSAF as a driver-mechanic. They are already, but really do not need to run with a sledgehammer every 15 km of run. Now there are none of these, all wide and narrow with a rubber-metal hinge.
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 21 December 2017 15: 32 New
    +5
    Here you have typical Soviet military equipment, simple and reliable! hi
    1. corporal
      corporal 21 December 2017 15: 37 New
      +8
      Quote: Herkulesich
      simple and reliable!

      "If you instruct the Soviet engineer to design women's shoes, he will get something like cardboard boxes. But if you instruct him to create the perfect weapon from which you can kill the Germans, then he immediately turns into Thomas, his mother, Edison."
      © "Cryptonomicon"
      1. MaksoMelan
        MaksoMelan 21 December 2017 19: 23 New
        +1
        If the engineer is a woman, then she can create women's shoes. How many clothes were sewed at one time with their own hands. And it looked gorgeous. But it’s necessary not only to let one woman go, but to have competition!
  3. san4es
    san4es 21 December 2017 15: 35 New
    10
    MT-LB turns into a "multi-purpose light armored chassis" MLBSh (product 7).


    Kama diesel instead of Yaroslavsky, hydraulic control drive and joystick instead of levers
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 21 December 2017 16: 01 New
      +2
      Sounds good. Likely to ride will be nice. bully
    2. Lexus
      Lexus 21 December 2017 18: 24 New
      +2
      Automatic transmission - it would be nice to install it.
    3. MaksoMelan
      MaksoMelan 21 December 2017 19: 24 New
      0
      I think the trainer should have been put on the shelf from the left! :)
      1. san4es
        san4es 21 December 2017 19: 45 New
        +2
        Quote: MaksoMelan
        I think the trainer should have been put on the shelf from the left! :)

        ... And if the left arm is broken / shot?
    4. Reader 2013
      Reader 2013 21 December 2017 20: 54 New
      +2
      If it’s big on the right, it’s the gas pedal, then I can’t even imagine how it should be uprated in it and reach for the joystick
      They scoff at the driver, what kind of bestial attitude, is it really difficult to make a normal workplace
      1. dmikras
        dmikras 22 December 2017 06: 30 New
        +1
        Not so scary Russian tank as his drunk crew
  4. ando_bor
    ando_bor 21 December 2017 15: 36 New
    +7
    A hoe is an ax, no matter what sophisticated chainsaws and circulars do, there will always be work for an ax,
    - Until now there are no equal for cross-country mobility with its versatility.
    1. IL-18
      IL-18 21 December 2017 16: 56 New
      +6
      Motolyga! These hands did not reach the BTR-50. Given the fact that he was swimming, taking on the roof an additional 2,5 tons of cargo ... In short, after 100 years there will still be something at the Soviet base to ride, swim and shoot something.
  5. mult-65
    mult-65 21 December 2017 17: 07 New
    +3
    And who is the manufacturer, except for HTZ?
    1. DarkMatter
      DarkMatter 21 December 2017 18: 34 New
      0
      Apparently this, and this is still last year infa. The article with the pictures is completely googled by a set in the search engine "Works of Remdiesel JSC in the field of lightly armored vehicles".

      “Finally, a fundamentally new direction of the enterprise’s work is the repair in technical condition and overhaul of multi-purpose light armored transporters (tractors) (“ facility 6 ”), better known as MT-LB. It is gratifying to note that within the framework of this fundamentally new for Remdiesel A huge amount of work was done under the import substitution program, and in a very short time. A new 2015st workshop was opened to work on the MT-LB program in 311. The fact that the President visited Remdiesel in February this year also speaks of the importance of this work. Russia by Vladimir Putin, who praised the work of factory workers in strengthening the country's defense capabilities.
      The main problem for Remdiesel at the beginning of MT-LB repair work was a significant number of parts for MT-LB that were discontinued. In the shortest possible time in Russia, production of about 2400 new parts was mastered, of which more than 650 items accounted for Remdiesel. In particular, Russian enterprises have begun production of track tracks and aluminum tanks for MT-LB. "(C) bmpd
    2. woron333444
      woron333444 21 December 2017 19: 05 New
      +1
      mult-65 Rubtsovsk branch of OAO NPK Uralvagonzavod named after F. E. Dzerzhinsky.
  6. MaksoMelan
    MaksoMelan 21 December 2017 19: 25 New
    +1
    Amerikosy m113 like also use in all?
  7. Fidel
    Fidel 21 December 2017 19: 58 New
    +5
    And God created MTLB, and saw that it was good)) drinks
  8. NEXUS
    NEXUS 21 December 2017 20: 16 New
    +2
    Modernization of this “old woman” is a good thing ... but, as far as I understand, “Shell” is replacing it ...
    1. IQ12NHJ21az
      IQ12NHJ21az 21 December 2017 22: 37 New
      +2
      "Shell" like in the Airborne Forces? A motoliga is everywhere!
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 21 December 2017 22: 46 New
        +2
        Quote: IQ12NHJ21az
        "Shell" like in the Airborne Forces? A motoliga is everywhere!

        It’s true that it is landing and this is its plus. After all, you can make a non-landing option, more difficult in terms of booking. At the same time, the engine on it is 450 black, and the platform is floating. As an option, why not?
  9. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 22 December 2017 06: 05 New
    +1
    Upgrading is good. But what can they come up with better than they did in the USSR? Let’s put the “shishigu” in operation, it was also a cool car.
    1. Romanenko
      Romanenko 22 December 2017 09: 25 New
      0
      I agree, hash did not have enough details for complete perfection - the brakes are more reliable, but the diesel engine. Modern Sadko is not suitable for him.
  10. Romanenko
    Romanenko 22 December 2017 09: 23 New
    0
    A car for all time! And how many of them ran in the north, runs and will run for many more years. Wands when working on Sakhalin, in some places it’s even difficult to think of how you would make your own way to the points without it.
    Well, after a good upgrade, I hope many more years will help everyone.

Новая "Мотолыга" получила джойстик и новый двигатель

Транспортер-тягач МТ-ЛБ, несмотря на солидный возраст, до сих пор активно используется в десятках армий мира. В российской "Мотолыгу" (так в войсках окрестили бронемашину) можно встретить в ракетных войсках стратегического назначения, мотострелковых, танковых, артиллерийских полках и бригадах, войсковой ПВО. Не обошлось без нее в морской пехоте и береговых частях ВМФ.

Новая "Мотолыга" получила джойстик и новый двигатель


Но, как бы хорошо себя не зарекомендовала техника, рано или поздно ее необходимо модернизировать. В настоящее время ряд российских предприятий предложили около полутора десятков вариантов улучшения характеристик бронированного ветерана. Самыми новыми являются разработки АО "Ремдизель". Согласно им МТ-ЛБ превращается в "многоцелевое легкое бронированное шасси" МЛБШ (изделие 7).


Это не просто замена одной аббревиатуры на другую. Глубоко модернизированная машина вместо прежнего 240-сильного двигателя получает новый: экономичный, мощностью 360 л.с., со значительно возросшим ресурсом. В результате максимальная скорость движения увеличивается до 65 км/ч. Запас хода вместо прежних 500 км теперь доходит до 900 км.

На МЛБШ появился гидрообъемный механизм поворота. Управление теперь осуществляется с помощью джойстика. Грузоподъемность машины составляет 2,5 тонны, а масса буксируемого груза может доходить до 7 тонн. По мнению создателей бронемашины, "изделие 7" может стать основой для монтажа различного специального оборудования, применяемого в войсках, передает "РГ-Сила"
Использованы фотографии:
Алексей Моисеев\РГ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. jjj Офлайн
    jjj 21 декабря 2017 15:29
    +17
    Сколько поколений бойцов уже через эту технику прошло. А все живет и нужна.
    1. RASKAT Офлайн
      RASKAT (RASKAT) 21 декабря 2017 19:05
      +7
      Лучше бы ей Траки поменяли, а именно пальцы. Те что на фото жутко убогие, пока они новые и на них нет выработки они вылетают на раз, на каждой остановке бегаешь с кувалдой забиваешь обратно. Да и в песчаном грунте такие пальцы долго не ходят, я уже молчу про то когда выработка на траках не равномерная. Машину начинает постоянно вести в сторону. Однако есть модификация гусениц с толстыми прорезиненными пальцами, вот она отличная, и ходит долго и меньше подвержена износу. Жаль только что мы добиваем те траки которые еще на складах с шестьдесят-лохматых годов пылятся, и в войсках новых практически не видно. request
      1. MaksoMelan Офлайн
        MaksoMelan 21 декабря 2017 19:21
        0
        А те что есть модернизировать можно? Или сбагрить всё это в Сирию? Как гум помощь для разборки завалов!
        1. RASKAT Офлайн
          RASKAT (RASKAT) 21 декабря 2017 19:37
          +6
          Боюсь что старые модернизации не поддадутся.
          Мне вот кажется, что и новых траков полно. Лежат себе где нибудь на складах, в какой нибудь Чите или на дальнем востоке, ждут когда же их спишут, за истечением времени. А парни в войсках мучаются. У меня таких примеров полно в моей биографии (как и у большинства военных, мне кажется), хватит пожалуй на целую книгу, о раздолбайстве на складах, героических моментов к стати там тоже хватает, о которых мало кто знает.
          1. слава1974 Офлайн
            слава1974 (слава) 22 декабря 2017 19:47
            +2
            Лежат себе где нибудь на складах, в какой нибудь Чите или на дальнем востоке, ждут когда же их спишут, за истечением времени.

            Несколько лет назад в одной из частей при ревизии обнаружили на автомобильном складе мост для полуторки. Списать его нельзя,потому что он новый. Так и не знаю чем дело кончилось. Не удивлюсь, если до сих пор так и лежит.
      2. avdkrd Офлайн
        avdkrd (Андрей) 22 декабря 2017 12:49
        +2
        вообще то резино -металлические существовали (не первый год) еще в далеком 90ом, когда я учился в ДОСАФ на водителя-механика. Они уже, но действительно не надо бегать с кувалдой каждые 15км пробега. Сейчас таких уже нет, все и широкие и узкие с резино-металлическим шарниром .
  2. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 21 декабря 2017 15:32
    +5
    Вот вам типично Советская военая техника -простая, и надежная! hi
    1. капрал Офлайн
      капрал (Святослав) 21 декабря 2017 15:37
      +8
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      простая, и надежная!

      "Если советскому инженеру поручить спроектировать женскую обувь, то у него получится что-то вроде картонных коробок. Но если поручить ему создать совершенное оружие, из которого можно убивать немцев, то он сразу превращается в Томаса, мать его, Эдисона"
      ©"Криптономикон"
      1. MaksoMelan Офлайн
        MaksoMelan 21 декабря 2017 19:23
        +1
        Если инжинером будет женщина, то она сможет создать женскую обувь. Сколько шили одежды в своё время своими руками. И выглядело шикарно. Только надо не одну женщину пустить а чтоб конкуренция была!
  3. san4es Онлайн
    san4es 21 декабря 2017 15:35
    +10
    МТ-ЛБ превращается в "многоцелевое легкое бронированное шасси" МЛБШ (изделие 7).


    Камский дизель вместо Ярославского, гидравлический привод управления и джойстик вместо рычагов
    1. Alex777 Офлайн
      Alex777 (Александр) 21 декабря 2017 16:01
      +2
      Звучит хорошо. Наверно и ездить будет неплохо. bully
    2. Лексус Офлайн
      Лексус (Алексей) 21 декабря 2017 18:24
      +2
      Автоматическая трансмиссия - было бы неплохо и её установить.
    3. MaksoMelan Офлайн
      MaksoMelan 21 декабря 2017 19:24
      0
      Мне кажется ждостик надо было с лева на полку ставить! :)
      1. san4es Онлайн
        san4es 21 декабря 2017 19:45
        +2
        Цитата: MaksoMelan
        Мне кажется ждостик надо было с лева на полку ставить! :)

        ...А если левая рука поломана/прострелена?
    4. Читатель 2013 Офлайн
      Читатель 2013 (Михаил) 21 декабря 2017 20:54
      +2
      Если справа большая, это педаль газа, то я даже не могу представить, это как в ней надо раскорячится и тянуться до джойстика
      Они издеваются, что ли над водителем, что за скотское отношение, неужели трудно сделать нормальное рабочее место
      1. dmikras Офлайн
        dmikras (Дмитрий) 22 декабря 2017 06:30
        +1
        Не так страшен русский танк как его пьяный экипаж
  4. ando_bor Офлайн
    ando_bor (Анатолий) 21 декабря 2017 15:36
    +7
    Мотлыга это топор, какие бы навороченные бензопилы и циркулярки не делали, для топора всегда найдется работа,
    - до сих пор нет равных для мотолыги по проходимости при ее универсальности.
    1. Ил-18 Офлайн
      Ил-18 (Андрей) 21 декабря 2017 16:56
      +6
      Мотолыга! Это руки не дошли ещё до БТР-50. С учётом того, что он плавал, взяв на крышу дополнительные 2,5т груза... Короче, лет через 100 ещё будет что-то на советской базе ездить, плавать и стрелять чем-нибудь.
  5. mult-65 Офлайн
    mult-65 21 декабря 2017 17:07
    +3
    А кто производитель, кроме ХТЗ?
    1. DarkMatter Офлайн
      DarkMatter (Евгений) 21 декабря 2017 18:34
      0
      Видимо вот это, причем это еще прошлого года инфа. Статья полностью с картинками гуглится набором в поисковике "Работы АО "Ремдизель" в области легкобронированной техники".

      "Наконец, принципиально новым направлением работы предприятия является ремонт по техническому состоянию и капитальный ремонт многоцелевых транспортёров (тягачей) лёгких бронированных ("объект 6"), более известных как МТ-ЛБ. Отрадно отметить, что в рамках этой принципиально новой для "Ремдизеля" работы была проведена огромная работа в рамках программы импортозамещения, причем в очень сжатые сроки. Для работы по программе МТ-ЛБ в 2015 году был открыт новый 311-й цех. О важности данной работы говорит и факт посещения "Ремдизеля" в феврале этого года президентом России Владимиром Путиным, который высоко оценил работу заводчан в деле укрепления обороноспособности страны.
      Главной проблемой для "Ремдизеля" при начале работы по ремонту МТ-ЛБ стало значительное число деталей для МТ-ЛБ, снятых с производства. В кратчайшие сроки в России было освоено производства порядка 2400 новых деталей, из которых на долю "Ремдизеля" пришлось более 650 наименований. В частности, российские предприятия приступили к производству траков гусениц и алюминиевых баков для МТ-ЛБ." (с) bmpd
    2. woron333444 Офлайн
      woron333444 (Сергей) 21 декабря 2017 19:05
      +1
      mult-65 Рубцовский филиал ОАО НПК «Уралвагонзавод» имени Ф. Э. Дзержинского.
  6. MaksoMelan Офлайн
    MaksoMelan 21 декабря 2017 19:25
    +1
    Америкосы м113 вроде тоже во всю используют?
  7. Фидель Офлайн
    Фидель 21 декабря 2017 19:58
    +5
    И создал Бог МТЛБ, и увидел, что это хорошо)) drinks
  8. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС (Андрей) 21 декабря 2017 20:16
    +2
    Модернизация этой "старушки "дело хорошее...но ,на сколько я понимаю,на ее замену идет "Ракушка"...
    1. IQ12NHJ21az Офлайн
      IQ12NHJ21az (Андрей) 21 декабря 2017 22:37
      +2
      "Ракушка" вроде в ВДВ? А мотолыга-везде!
      1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
        НЕКСУС (Андрей) 21 декабря 2017 22:46
        +2
        Цитата: IQ12NHJ21az
        "Ракушка" вроде в ВДВ? А мотолыга-везде!

        Верно,она десантируемая и это ее плюс. Можно ведь сделать не десантируемый вариант,более тяжелый в плане бронирования. При этом ,двигун то на ней в 450 вороных,да и платформа плавающая. Как вариант почему нет то?
  9. серафимамурский (Степан) 22 декабря 2017 06:05
    +1
    Модернизация хорошо. А что придумать лучше чем делали в СССР не могут? Давайте и "шишигу" поставим в строй тоже классная была машина.
    1. Романенко Офлайн
      Романенко (Сергей) 22 декабря 2017 09:25
      0
      Согласен, гашишу не хватало мелочей для полного совершенства - тормоза понадежнее, да движок дизельный. Современный Садко ему в подметки не годится.
  10. Романенко Офлайн
    Романенко (Сергей) 22 декабря 2017 09:23
    0
    Машина на все времена! А сколько их на северах бегало, бегает и еще много лет будут бегать. Палочки выручалочки, когда работали по Сахалину, в некоторых местах даже сложно придумать, как без нее родной пробрались бы к точкам.
    Ну а после хорошего апгрейда, надеюсь, еще много лет помогать всем будет.
Картина дня