Military Review

Igor Dodon: Russian peacekeepers will remain on the Dniester

12
The President of the Republic of Moldova, Igor Dodon, presented two scenarios for the development of relations between Chisinau and Moscow. According to Dodon, expressed in an interview with the newspaper "News"The first scenario is the improvement of the Moldovan-Russian relations immediately after the beginning of the new year.


Dodon:
We will try and do our best to resolve the issues immediately after the New Year. I talked with the Prime Minister and the Speaker of the Moldovan Parliament, and as far as I understand, they have an openness and desire to move forward.


The second possible scenario, the President of Moldova called the possibility of developing relations after the parliamentary elections, where, as Igor Dodon hopes, more constructive forces will win the victory than those who represent the majority of the parliament today.
Dodon also recall that today Moldova de facto has the status of an observer country in the Eurasian Economic Union. According to Dodon, it remains to issue the status legally.

Also, Igor Dodon said that the course of the current Moldovan authorities towards European integration with an actual attempt to break off all contacts with Russia is a big mistake. Recall that the Euro-integration vector of the parliament and the government of the country plan to make a constitution.

President of Moldova:
I consider this categorically unacceptable, because it is impossible to make the ideology of any particular party, even if the ruling party, be the norm of the constitution. They came up with this initiative, but in practice they can vote for such changes only in July. According to the constitution, it is necessary that at least six months have passed since this initiative was launched. That is, already on the eve of the next parliamentary elections. I think that even if they collect the necessary 67 votes, I have the opportunity to block this decision on 45 days until the second vote.


According to Igor Dodon, during this time, preparations for new parliamentary elections and the holding of elections in the Republic of Moldova will begin. Dodon called the probability of a change in the constitution of Moldova under the ruling party elite in the current composition of the parliament “insignificant”.

An important addition from the President of Moldova is the words that the Russian peacekeepers will remain on the Dniester.

Igor Dodon: Russian peacekeepers will remain on the Dniester


From the statement of Igor Dodon after meeting with Patriarch Cyril:
He held a meeting with His Holiness Patriarch Kirill of Moscow and All Russia, which was held at the Patriarchal residence in the Danilov Monastery in Moscow. Congratulated His Holiness Vladyka on the upcoming bright holiday of Christmas.

We talked about the need to protect and strengthen traditional family values ​​in the countries of the Orthodox world. This is extremely important today, when traditional Christian values ​​are being devalued.

He emphasized that Moldova today is the outpost of the Orthodox world, the vanguard of the struggle for Christian values. The Orthodox Church is the most authoritative institution of the Moldovan society.

Patriarch Kirill accepted my invitation to visit Moldova with a pastoral visit and take part in the World Congress of Families, which will be held in Chisinau in September 2018. As part of this visit, it is also planned to visit the regions of Moldova, including Georgia and Transnistria.
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/dodon.igor
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. jolly deckhand
    jolly deckhand 26 December 2017 05: 59 New
    +3
    Dodon does not solve everything there, there is such a Mr. Plahotniuc ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 26 December 2017 06: 02 New
      +3
      He does not solve it at all. yes
      Quote: jolly deckhand
      Dodon does not solve everything there, there is such a Mr. Plahotniuc ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 26 December 2017 06: 40 New
      +2
      Thank you to Dodon for allowing Russian peacekeepers to remain in the PMR? Now it’s more important to catch Plahotniuc.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 26 December 2017 06: 01 New
    +2
    His post is "loud" .. Only in the conditions of Moldova is meaningless ..
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 26 December 2017 06: 05 New
    +1
    Unfortunately, Dodon can't do anything right now. We must wait for re-election to parliament and the formation of a new government.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 26 December 2017 06: 13 New
      +2
      Quote: ImPerts
      Unfortunately, Dodon can't do anything right now. We must wait for re-election to parliament and the formation of a new government.

      But parliament was not very lucky that Dodon succeeded Timofti! The previous president always spoke only on pieces of paper written for him and not a word from himself!
      Dodon would only hold out until the parliamentary elections!
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 26 December 2017 06: 25 New
    +2
    The authors have learned from us "two scripts" wassat and why not "two scenarios" wassat ?
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 26 December 2017 06: 28 New
    +1
    Glorious King Dodon wassat praised by Pushkin in a fairy tale wassat really has no power in Moldova! His position, this is the position of the wedding general, and until he demolishes the parliament and establishes hard power, all his words will remain only an empty shake of air!
  6. svp67
    svp67 26 December 2017 07: 28 New
    +1
    Moldavian President - Izvestia: Russian peacekeepers will remain on the Dniester
    And what is Mr. DECISION there? And almost NOTHING, only beautiful speech can speak.
    1. oldzek
      oldzek 26 December 2017 09: 53 New
      +1
      we must live to see the election, and then we'll see.
      1. trampoline instructor
        trampoline instructor 27 December 2017 10: 01 New
        0
        I can give any part of my body for clipping - after the election, YOU WILL NOT SEE ANYTHING.
  7. trampoline instructor
    trampoline instructor 27 December 2017 10: 00 New
    0
    Our regular Moldovan guest paid a visit not only to the Chairman, but also to the Shepherd. Generally commendable.
    A little encouraging. But there they have the Constitutional Court, which has already worked out the procedure: as soon as Dodon starts to strongly rest on some issues, so by the decision of K. The Court “pushes” him for a while, the Speaker of the Kandu Parliament signs everything that Plahotniuc orders, and then Dodon "put in place." And so you can do it all the time.
    Moldovans so far may demand the withdrawal of Russian troops only in words. To begin with, they need to denounce the 1992 Transnistrian conflict settlement agreement, according to the provisions of which there are Russian peacekeepers. They could still leave the CIS, but they are not ready for this at all. TakShTA, everything is calm on the southwestern front.

Игорь Додон: Российские миротворцы останутся на Днестре

Президент Республики Молдова Игорь Додон представил два сценарий развития взаимоотношений Кишинёва и Москвы. По словам Додона, высказанным в интервью газете «Известия», первый сценарий – улучшение молдавско-российских отношений сразу же после наступления нового года.

Додон:
Мы попытаемся и сделаем всё возможное, чтобы урегулировать проблемы сразу после Нового года. Я поговорил с премьер-министром и спикером парламента Молдавии, и, насколько я понимаю, у них есть открытость и желание двигаться вперёд.


Вторым возможным сценарием президент Молдавии назвал возможность развития отношений после парламентских выборов, где, как надеется Игорь Додон, победу одержат более конструктивные силы, нежели те, которые представляют депутатское большинство сегодня.

Додон также напомним, что на сегодняшний день Молдова де-факто имеет статус страны-наблюдателя при Евразийском экономическом союзе. По словам Додона, осталось оформить статус юридически.

Также Игорь Додон заявил, что курс нынешних властей Молдовы на евроинтеграцию с фактической попыткой разорвать все контакты с Россией является большой ошибкой. Напомним, что евроинтеграционный вектор парламент и правительство страны планируют внести в конституцию.

Президент Молдавии:
Я считаю это категорически неприемлемым, потому что нельзя идеологию какой-то конкретной партии, пусть даже и правящей, делать нормой конституции. Они вышли с этой инициативой, но на практике голосовать за подобные изменения смогут только лишь в июле. По конституции необходимо, чтобы прошло минимум шесть месяцев с момента выступления с этой инициативой. То есть уже в преддверии очередных парламентских выборов. Думаю, даже если они соберут необходимые 67 голосов, у меня есть возможность на 45 дней заблокировать это решение до повторного голосования.


По словам Игоря Додона, за это время уже начнётся подготовка к новым парламентским выборам и проведение самих выборов в РМ. Вероятность изменения конституции Молдовы под правящую партийную верхушку в нынешнем составе парламента Додон назвал "ничтожной".

Важным дополнением от президента Молдавии являются слова о том, что российские миротворцы останутся на Днестре.

Игорь Додон: Российские миротворцы останутся на Днестре


Из заявления Игоря Додона после встречи с патриархом Кириллом:
Провёл встречу со Святейшим Патриархом Московским и всея Руси Кириллом, которая прошла в Патриаршей резиденции в Даниловом монастыре в Москве. Поздравил Святейшего Владыку с наступающим светлым праздником Рождества Христова.

Говорили о необходимости защиты и укрепления традиционных семейных ценностей в странах православного мира. Это крайне важно именно сегодня, когда традиционные христианские ценности подвергаются девальвации.

Подчеркнул, что Молдова сегодня является форпостом православного мира, авангардом борьбы за христианские ценности. Православная Церковь – наиболее авторитетный институт молдавского общества.

Патриарх Кирилл принял моё приглашение посетить Молдову с пастырским визитом и принять участие во Всемирном конгрессе семей, который состоится в Кишинёве в сентябре 2018 года. В рамках этого визита планируется посетить также и регионы Молдовы, в том числе Гaгaузию и Приднестровье.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.facebook.com/dodon.igor
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. jolly deckhand Офлайн
    jolly deckhand 26 декабря 2017 05:59
    +3
    Додон не всё там решает,есть такой господин Плахотнюк еще...
    1. 210окв Офлайн
      210окв (дмитрий) 26 декабря 2017 06:02
      +3
      Он там совсем не решает. yes
      Цитата: jolly deckhand
      Додон не всё там решает,есть такой господин Плахотнюк еще...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт Онлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 26 декабря 2017 06:40
      +2
      Спасибо сказать Додону за то, что разрешил российским миротворцам остаться в ПМР? Сейчас важнее Плахотнюка отловить.
  2. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 26 декабря 2017 06:01
    +2
    Пост то у него "громкий"..Только в условиях Молдовы ничего не значащий..
  3. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 26 декабря 2017 06:05
    +1
    К сожалению Додон не может сейчас ничего. Надо ждать перевыборы в парламент и формирования нового правительства.
    1. Starover_Z Офлайн
      Starover_Z (Юрий) 26 декабря 2017 06:13
      +2
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      К сожалению Додон не может сейчас ничего. Надо ждать перевыборы в парламент и формирования нового правительства.

      Но парламенту крупно не повезло, что Додон сменил Тимофти ! Предыдущий президент всегда говорил только по написанным для него бумажкам и не слова от себя !
      Додону только бы удержатся до парламентских выборов !
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 26 декабря 2017 06:25
    +2
    Авторы у нас научились "-два сценарий " wassat , а почему не "две сценария " wassat ?
  5. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 26 декабря 2017 06:28
    +1
    Славный царь Додон wassat воспетый еще Пушкиным в сказке wassat реально в Молдавии власти не имеет! Его должность, это должность свадебного генерала, и пока он не снесет парламент, и не установит жесткую власть все его слова останутся только пустым сотрясанием воздуха!
  6. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 (Сергей) 26 декабря 2017 07:28
    +1
    Президент Молдавии - "Известиям": Российские миротворцы останутся на Днестре
    И что это г-н там РЕШАЕТ? А почти НИЧЕГО, только красивые речи говорить может.
    1. oldzek Офлайн
      oldzek (николай) 26 декабря 2017 09:53
      +1
      надо дожить до выборов,а там увидим.
      1. Могу дать на отсечение любую часть своего тела - после выборов ВЫ НИЧЕГО НЕ УВИДИТЕ.
  7. Наш постоянный молдавский гость нанёс визит уже не только Председателю, но и Пастырю. Похвально в целом.
    Немного даже обнадёживает. Но там у них есть Конституционный Суд, который уже отработал процедуру: как только Додон начинает сильно упираться в каких-то вопросах, так решением К.Суда его на время "задвигают", председатель парламента Канду подписывает всё, что велит Плахотнюк, а потом Додона "ставят на место". И так можно делать постоянно.
    Молдаване пока что могут требовать вывода российских войск только на словах. Для начала им надо денонсировать Договор 1992г об урегулировании приднестровского конфликта, согласно положениям которого там находятся русские миротворцы. Они могли бы еще выйти из СНГ, но к этому они вообще не готовы. ТакШТА, на юго-западном фронте всё спокойно.
Картина дня